Avis clients sur Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

4,7 (17)
Donnez votre avis !
Une application de niveau entreprise pour l'intégration de ServiceNow Power BI

Note globale

4,7 /5
(17)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

17 avis

Reunaldo
Reunaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow: Personal Review

Publié le 04/03/2023

Avantages

I liked the fact that I could quickly and easily connect my ServiceNow data to Power BI, which made it simpler for me to visualize, analyze, and report on my ServiceNow data. My ServiceNow data can be quickly used to build bespoke reports and dashboards thanks to the connector. In addition, the connector incorporates the Power BI service, enabling me to share reports and work with others without difficulty.

Inconvénients

The Power BI Connector for ServiceNow's lack of user-friendliness is among its least preferred features. To get the most out of the connector, you must have a solid understanding of both Power BI and ServiceNow. Additionally, there isn't a lot of customization options available with the connector when importing data from ServiceNow. Last but not least, the connector's documentation and support are scarce, which makes it challenging to troubleshoot any problems that might arise.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Reunaldo,
This is Anna, I'm Chief Strategy Officer at Alpha Serve. Thank you for your review.

I am upset to know that you're not satisfied with our support and documentation.
Could you please provide more details to me regarding your experience? I did not find any support requests from you to collect feedback and improve the support experience based on your review.

I would appreciate a lot to hear back from you.

Thanks,
Anna Odrynska
CSO @ Alpha Serve

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Fast and Efficient tool to visualize/analyze your Service Now data!

Publié le 20/10/2022

It has enabled me to quickly fetch client related data from service now related to SLAs,ticket...

It has enabled me to quickly fetch client related data from service now related to SLAs,ticket queues,etc and have a visual representation of it thus helped me in my data analysis and in making data driven decisions.

Avantages

1. Allows you to easily fetch realtime servicenow data2. Its like plug-in use functionality with good documentation support3. ServiceNow data can be easily visualized in the form of dashboards in powerbi4. Makes data driven decisions easiler 5. Support for data manipulation operations like filtering, cleaning makes it more customizable

Inconvénients

1. More integration options can be added 2. Data exporting and importing speed can be improved

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Anna from Alpha Serve

Rashik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great for short fast visualization but needs more tools

Publié le 09/10/2022

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to train
Works well for employees from various backgrounds

Inconvénients

Connectivity needs to be better
SQL, python and other

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Rashik,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Rahul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A blend of success and disappointment

Publié le 06/07/2023

Avantages

It enables seamless data integration of data ServiceNow into Power BI, allowing for comprehensive and real-time data analysis. It facilitates real-time data syncing and provides up-to-date insights into ServiceNow metrics, KPIs and performance indicators.

Inconvénients

Configuring and implementing this tool may require technical expertise that might act as a challenge. This tool requires licensing and additional costs which is a bit on the higher side and should be considered.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Rahul,

Thanks a lot for your review. We are glad to know that the pros of our solution are valuable for your company.
At the same time, it is paid as there is a team behind the product that constantly release updates and new features, as well as provides significant technical and customer support, otherwise it would be impossible. The price is visible on the Store, as well as there is a free trial period available for evaluation.

Best regards,
Alpha Serve Team

Vinoth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visualize Your ServiceNow Data Here

Publié le 05/09/2023

Avantages

Excellent Integrating software for service now in power BI.Helps a lot to get the real time data from service now and Data Analysis are done with good accuracy in real time.Easy to use, anyone can learn easily and use.

Inconvénients

User Experience should be improved a level better.

Shayan
Shayan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Best Way to Visualize and Analyze Your ServiceNow Data

Publié le 17/07/2023

Avantages

I've been using Power BI Connector for ServiceNow for some months now, and I'm inspired by how easy to use and the way properly it integrates with Power BI. The connector gives a wide range of customization options so that I can tailor my reports and dashboards to my unique desires. I've additionally observed that the connector may be very reliable and I've by no means had any issues with it crashing or dropping records. Overall, I'm very happy with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Inconvénients

The connector is not free, and the price can be high for some users. The free version of the connector does not include all the features available in the paid version. The user interface is a bit complicated and takes time to learn.

Ashok Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visualize and Analyze Data with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow

Publié le 14/09/2023

Avantages

Helps a lot to visualize the data from service now.It is well integrated in real time basis.Data analysis are very much accurate.

Inconvénients

Need more updates with intersting features.

Pranjal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Unlocking data insights

Publié le 17/07/2023

My overall experience with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow has been very positive. It provides...

My overall experience with Power BI Connector for ServiceNow has been very positive. It provides seamless integration with ServiceNow, empowering me to access and visualize data effectively. The real-time monitoring and customizable reporting capabilities were valuable for making data-driven decisions. A few occasional performance issues with large datasets were a minor drawback.

Avantages

Power BI Connector for ServiceNow captured our attention with its seamless integration, allowing effortless access to ServiceNow data, robust visualization capabilities, and real-time monitoring for actionable insights.

Inconvénients

One drawback I noticed with the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow was occasional performance issues when dealing with large datasets or complex queries.

Abdelati
Abdelati
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

For accurate and clear financial data and reports, a great working product.

Publié le 26/08/2023

A product that helps solve problems related to all reports and data specialized in work, with...

A product that helps solve problems related to all reports and data specialized in work, with amazing wisdom.

Avantages

It provides functional tools in reports or data for the company, transactions, and others..

Inconvénients

A powerful program in the field in which it is based on accuracy and work in reports and data.

Marijan
Marijan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 06/10/2022

Good to go.

Good to go.

Avantages

A fully integrated and automated solution. Can be accessed by anyone, even by thise who don't have technical skills. Well-structured architectural design helped us to meet requirements. Workflow automation reduced hours spent manually exporting data. System capability aligns with our technical requirements. Helped with data quality improvements such as data formatting, structure, approval tracking and process transparency.

Inconvénients

Not really a con bit more like clarification. Provides actual data, not real-time. But data extraction takes a couple of minutes.

Mohammad Arif Ul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data Visualization

Publié le 28/09/2022

I am very much comfortable with the Power BI and using it for my professional activities. This can...

I am very much comfortable with the Power BI and using it for my professional activities. This can be more enjoyable if the limitations (as mentioned above) can be consider to develop.

Avantages

- Affordable. Free to use Power BI desktop and anyone can download and use for reporting without any payment.
- Simple to use i.e. excel format.
- Power BI report can be easily attached without compromising quality.
- Power BI is extremely feasible to connect with Data sources.

Inconvénients

- Constraint in accepting new entry of parameters.
- There is no way of data cleansing solution in Power BI
- Reports and dashboards can be shared only to the users having same email domains.
- There are several component of power BI like Power BI desktop, P BI Services, P BI gateway etc which create more confusion on selecting the right component. It would be better if all the component can be aggregated and get in one platform.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Mohammad,
Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot.
Anna from Alpha Serve

shivasish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It helps Microsoft Power BI users access information saved in ServiceNow.

Publié le 11/03/2023

Despite the fact that the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be a useful tool for IT teams to...

Despite the fact that the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be a useful tool for IT teams to learn more about their ITSM processes, it might not be the best choice for every organization or use case.

Avantages

Users can track incidents and requests, monitor service levels, gain insights into ITSM processes, and analyze performance metrics by using this connector.

Inconvénients

For users who are unfamiliar with Power BI or ServiceNow, the Power BI Connector for ServiceNow can be challenging.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Esportazione dati da servicenow

Publié le 12/06/2023

Avantages

Permette di estrarre un gran numero di dati da servicenow e li organizza in una comoda dashboard.È possibile creare regole per i vari utenti e filtrare i dati per un analisi più semplice.

Inconvénients

Abbiamo avuto qualche problema con l installazione, ma abbiamo risolto avendo trovato la causa esterna.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,

Thanks a lot for your review.

Alpha Serve Team

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Share & Analyze Data seamlessly

Publié le 04/01/2023

Sharing data between applications and teams has been a useful tool for us and makes Power BI...

Sharing data between applications and teams has been a useful tool for us and makes Power BI Connector supercilious

Avantages

Easy to use & share data which integrates seamlessly with our CMS software

Inconvénients

A complete tool that sometimes makes it difficult to disseminate easily to the Team

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Brian,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

Raquel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Microsoft Bi

Publié le 22/09/2022

Tive uma uma experiência boa

Tive uma uma experiência boa

Avantages

Me ajuda nas minhas atividades diárias de uma forma geral

Inconvénients

Gosto das funcionalidades nas atividades do meu trabalho.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Raquel,

Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Manish
Manish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Harnessing the Potential of ServiceNow Data: True Review.

Publié le 23/06/2023

Avantages

I love it's automated solution.It can also be accessed by those who don't have much technical skills.Sharing data among my colleague is easier with Power BI Conenctor. I can track incidents and requests too.

Inconvénients

Provide actual data and need to be update it. Hope so developer will give this update soon.

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Manish,

Thanks a lot for your review.

Alpha Serve Team

Anabel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mybi

Publié le 29/04/2023

En mi experiencia puede procesar dashboard interesantes

En mi experiencia puede procesar dashboard interesantes

Avantages

Poder trabajar con varias bases de datos

Inconvénients

El software es muy bueno no tengo observaciones

Réponse de Alpha Serve

Dear Anabel,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team