Avis clients sur Lobster_data

Lobster_data

Le logiciel d'intégration de données. Fiable. simple. Flexible.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(22)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

22 avis

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fiabilité, simplicité et robustesse

Publié le 28/10/2022

Avantages

Lobster data est une solution web basée sur un mécanisme d’intégration de données en six phases, qui en fait une un outil plutôt facile à appréhender. La solution ne nécessite la connaissance d’aucun langage de programmation et l’aide contextuelle intelligente qu’elle intègre permet très rapidement d’être autonome. Son moteur de transformation est doté de plusieurs mécanismes qui simplifient le mapping, d’une bibliothèque de prêt de 500 fonctions documentées qui en font une solution complète et indépendante, et d’une autre bibliothèque de plus de 13 000 modèles de structures standardisés qui facilite les transformations de données. Fonctionnalités également intéressantes : la création de modèles personnalisés et évolutifs dans le temps ainsi que la génération de documentation technique à partir de ces modèles. A notre connaissance, c’est aussi la seule solution dotée d’un monitoring client qui permette le dépôt de fichiers, la relance des traitements et la consultation des logs. En ce qui concerne le support Lobster, il est très réactif et trouve toujours une solution à nos problèmes.

Inconvénients

La documentation manque de quelques informations supplémentaires pour être parfaitement exploitable.Bien que fonctionnelle, le monitoring client est dépourvu de tableau de bord et quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires auraient été appréciées.

Norbert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Utilisation Lobster DATA et PRO

Publié le 07/11/2022

Nous utilisons Lobster DATA pour toutes nos transactions interne/externes et ce produit répond à...

Nous utilisons Lobster DATA pour toutes nos transactions interne/externes et ce produit répond à nos attentes.

Avantages

La gestion centralisée de tous nos ETLs et la mise en place d'un point unique de communications avec nos différents services.

Inconvénients

La prise en main de l'outil pour un non initié peut ne pas être simple. Il faut s'approprier le système de gestion et de formalisation des données.

Alban
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

-

Publié le 27/10/2022

Avantages

simplicité de mise en place de profilsformat de documents EDIFACT proposé

Inconvénients

recherche de traitement à mettre en place manuellementque 3 colonnes de valeurs persoprix de certains modules

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Analyst Team Leader

Publié le 03/08/2021

Avantages

Lobster Data is very easy to use and easy to pick up. with a very short training curve you are able to completed complex Data translations quickly and easily.

The product its self is very robust so have minimal downtime which is critical for a customer facing system.

Inconvénients

the "filters" (commands to format data) take a little time to get familiar with the names, however they do tend to be easily understood names.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft SQL Server, GoAnywhere MFT et Boomi

Pourquoi choisir Lobster_data 

Virtual View was no longer supported

Pourquoi passer à Lobster_data

was able to do our cases study scenario out the box while all other product required some additional design or application to fulfill all of our requirements.
charlie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lobster Data and Pro

Publié le 09/01/2023

Avantages

Lobster Data is a great tool and easy to use, the team at Lobster are also very supportive with any questions or issues and the scalability of Lobster is also very flexible. The pricing and packages Lobster offer are very competitive and they have always been supportive of any new or AD hoc Changes/requests we have and have supported us to grow our EDI landscape. We also find that Lobster is reliable and easy enough to use meaning we do not require additional EDI developers to support or create new maps for us.We also implemented Lobster Pro in 2022 and this has been a great success and received well by our users, the tool is easy to use and navigate compared to other products available but also a very powerful tool, we will definitely expand our use of Lobster Pro in future. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to setup EDI or who is looking for a new provider to consider Lobster.

Inconvénients

No real areas that we feel we don't like or is difficult to use.

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Get easaly in control of your system integrations, without (external) developers

Publié le 27/10/2021

I am very pleased with the software, because it tackled issues we were having for years in a few...

I am very pleased with the software, because it tackled issues we were having for years in a few weeks. It is also super stable, resulting in little to no errors on target systems. When using this product you keep getting ideas where Lobster could also be of use. It opened a window of opportunities for us.

Avantages

With a relatively low amount of training I was able to successfully integrate two systems in a few weeks. We are in control of the whole process without having to use programmers, developers or engineers. The integration is easy to set-up. Scheduling are easy and monitoring tools give you great insights. The tool is extremely flexible giving you all the options you need. You can integrate different sources and targets and map data with ease (from and to excel/xml/csv/database/webservice, you name it). The knowledge bank is also very extensive and useful.

Inconvénients

You need to have quite some IT background and knowledge of data processes and (SQL) scripting, to really make it work. The software is also not that intuitive, so a short training is needed to make it work.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An amazing piece of software with endless capatiblities

Publié le 05/01/2023

Using Lobster saved us a lot of money and time. We no longer have to wait on the 3rd party software...

Using Lobster saved us a lot of money and time. We no longer have to wait on the 3rd party software developers to take a few months delivering a new EDI when we can do it ourselves. Even better when we need some small changes made as we can do it ourselves right away. It also saves us money as we don't have to pay for the development time or the maintenance.

Avantages

We mostly used to software for creating .XML files to map into our TMS system. We were able to get the customer's format and upload it straight into the software which would create the nodes for us. It saves a lot of time and mostly it's just a case of drag and dropping into our XML template.

Inconvénients

There are not that many cons about this software. There are a lot of functions that can be used but they are all well documented on their knowledgebase.

Pawel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lobster _data is ideal for EDI integrations projects

Publié le 09/08/2021

Overall, it _data has helped us in realizing some of the EDI integration ideas that would be...

Overall, it _data has helped us in realizing some of the EDI integration ideas that would be difficult to make happen otherwise, given the time requirements of our projects. Given a chance, I will suggest Lobster _data whenever data extraction and transformation needs will need tackling in corporate envrionments.

Avantages

From my experience, the absolutely best feature about Lobster _data is how reliable it is and, equally important, that it has had me covered for most of the EDI integration projects. Whenever there was a new customer with some EDI file format, I could assume that _data already has the basic template to start me with.

Icing on the cake was the fantastic software support, which in 100% of cases was approachable, professional and effective.

Inconvénients

A fly in the ointment for me and most of my colleagues has always been either lack or nonexistence of readily available English versions of the help system and documentation. It is a minor issue but something frustrating nevertheless.

Bardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best no-code EDI solution on the market

Publié le 12/02/2023

Bardo Schütz, CIO Customs Support Group: "Lobster Data has helped Customs Support Group during and...

Bardo Schütz, CIO Customs Support Group: "Lobster Data has helped Customs Support Group during and after the Brexit to build custom-made interfaces with a large number of clients in 12 countries. A task that we had outsourced in the past which was costly and time-consuming has become our unique selling point. Thanks to the no-code solution and a little bit of help from our friends @ Lobster we delivered on time, in full, with top quality. We are ready for more!"

Avantages

Anything possible, no-code EDI; everything we wanted, we delivered. Now ready for more

Inconvénients

Hardly any weaknesses, we are very happy with release V4.5

Liam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Solution for the Long Term

Publié le 05/01/2023

Excellent software, excellent support, easy to use. will keep us on board for the time to come im...

Excellent software, excellent support, easy to use. will keep us on board for the time to come im sure!

Avantages

The team at Lobster are extremely helpful when you purchase the software and deploy as quickly or as slowly as you like. the integrations software is superb and works flawlessly, we have had 0 problems with it in the year we have been using it.

Inconvénients

the 10 profiles max limitation, the next tier is vastly more expencive.

Dirk
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to implement, excellent connection and integration with SQL server

Publié le 23/09/2021

Lobster_data allows us to accomplish a lean exchange of data with customers and suppliers. Data...

Lobster_data allows us to accomplish a lean exchange of data with customers and suppliers. Data governance is managed at a high level. The sofware provides an incredible ease of use for tracking our orders.

Avantages

Lobster_data is easy to implement. It offers a truly outstanding connection and integration with SQL server at all levels.

Inconvénients

When I started working with the software, I must admit the case sensitive feature made it hard. The help section/files could be improved.

Hasbullah
Hasbullah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to implement

Publié le 02/12/2021

Avantages

Lobster_data gives an easy connection and integration between the system and SQL database for a non technical user. It is still quite hard to learn, but still easier that other.

Inconvénients

I hope they can update the manual or help section as for now, it is not complete and not all section is covered.

Erol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

With Lobster your process get easier

Publié le 08/11/2021

We have automated a complete process from ordering to dispatching goods

We have automated a complete process from ordering to dispatching goods

Avantages

I am enthusiastic about this product and it helps us to implement complicated topics quickly and easily

Inconvénients

As with any software, you have to deal with it. It was difficult at first, but over time it works very well for our needs.

Angela
Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten für den Mittelstand

Publié le 18/01/2022

Wir konnten in nun fast vier Jahren Nutzung mit dem Lobster_data sehr viele Themen lösen. Dazu...

Wir konnten in nun fast vier Jahren Nutzung mit dem Lobster_data sehr viele Themen lösen. Dazu zählen eine Vielzahl an Anbindungen zu externen Partnern über Standardformate wie Edifact und OpenTrans, aber z. B. auch kundenspezifische Formate wie speziell aufbereitete csv-Dateien oder ähnliches.
Des Weiteren konnten wir die Software auch für interne Zwecke an vielen Stellen nutzen (z. B. Portal zur Bestellung von Essen für Mitarbeiter, Aufbereitung für Dateien fürs Archivsystem, Kommunikation mit der genutzten Paketbahn, Schnittstelle hin zum ERP-System für die Verkaufsapp für den Außendienst,...)

Avantages

Der Lobster_data ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und liefert bereits im Standard umfangreiche Funktionen, z. B. werden bereits gängige Edifact-Formate als Vorlagen mitgeliefert. Insgesamt unterstützt der _data alle gängigen Übertragungswege und Dateiformate. Diese Vielfältigkeit lässt sich für die unterschiedlichsten Geschäftsprozesse nutzen.

Inconvénients

Viele Funktionalitäten können mit der Standard-Schulung nicht abgedeckt werden. Es wird zwar ein gutes Handbuch zum Nachschlagen mitgeliefert, einige Funktionen kennen aber wirklich nur erfahrene Nutzer. Dadurch bleibt beim ein oder anderen bestimmt viel Potential der Software leider ungenutzt.

Marwin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lobster_data ist für uns unverzichtbarer Teil unseres Geschäfts

Publié le 03/11/2021

Wir nutzen Lobster_data für alle Herausforderungen im EDI und EAI-Bereich und erreichen damit eine...

Wir nutzen Lobster_data für alle Herausforderungen im EDI und EAI-Bereich und erreichen damit eine hohe Geschwindigkeit in der Implementierung und eine hohe Stabilität im Betrieb.

Avantages

Wir nutzen Lobster_data seit 2007 und haben damit seitdem sehr gute Erfahrungen gemacht.
Die Kern-Software ist stabil und an Funktionalität ist alles vorhanden was benötigt wird.
Zusätzlich lässt sich die Software bei Bedarf um eigene Funktionalität erweitern, was durch den stetig wachsenden Funktionsumfang aber selten nötig ist.
Die Weiterentwicklung des Produktes erfolgt sehr kundenorientiert.
Es wird ein hoher Fokus auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit gelegt, wodurch auch die Einarbeitung neuer Kollegen zügig gelingt.
Mit dem Support der Firma Lobster sind wir ebenfalls sehr zufrieden - es wird immer schnell und kompetent geantwortet.

Inconvénients

Bei einigen Funktionalitäten, die später dazugekommen sind, merkt man, dass diese nicht so gut in die GUI integriert werden konnten. Damit sind diese etwas weniger intuitiv zu nutzen als der Rest des Systems.
Die sehr gute Dokumentation und der sehr gute Support gleichen das aber mehr als aus.

Marina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Verre, céramique et béton
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hervorragendes EDI Tool für alle Geschäftsfälle

Publié le 27/12/2021

Dank Real Time Kommunikation sind neue Online-Shop-Anwendungen schnell und reibungslos angebunden....

Dank Real Time Kommunikation sind neue Online-Shop-Anwendungen schnell und reibungslos angebunden. Die Projekte im Bereich SalesForce, Workday, Google Cloud, Facebook, Instagram, Kommunikation mit kleinen und großen Kunden, Lieferanten, Spediteuren wie DHL und neue Anforderungen sind in Lobster einfacher umsetzbar.

Avantages

Lobster bietet moderne benutzerfreundliche intuitive Oberfläche an. Das Tool ist kompatibel mit mehreren Anwendungen wie SalesForce, LDAP, SAP, DB etc. Die Kommunikation lässt sich beliebig zwischen den Systemen via HTTP, SQL, SFTP/FTP, AS2, x400, SalesForce Treiber, SAP JCo Treiber etc. mit allen gängigen Formaten gestalten. Man kann Daten sehr einfach manipulieren, mehrere Prozesse miteinander zu koppeln und verketten. Die Hilfestellung von Support und Dokumentation ist stark.

Inconvénients

Es gibt nichts, was mir nicht gefällt. Das Lobster Team passt sehr schnell die Anwendung an die Kundenbedürfnisse an.

Ralf
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lobster_data

Publié le 11/08/2023

Wir sind mit dem Produkt Lobster_data sehr zufrieden und würden es auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen....

Wir sind mit dem Produkt Lobster_data sehr zufrieden und würden es auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Auch der Support ist schnell und kompetent, so wie es sein soll.

Avantages

Wir haben Lobster_data im Jahr 2015 gekauft, um damit EDI Prozesse abbilden zu können. Wir wandeln damit proprietäre Formate oder auch Standard EDI Formate in das benötigte Formart für unser ERP System um. Das Mapping erfolgt per Drag&Drop und die Funktionen, um Daten zu konvertieren sind sehr vielfältig.Seit 2020 nutzen wir es außerdem, um Maschinendaten per MQTT in eine Datenbank zu schreiben. Die Verarbeitung der Daten ist sehr schnell und das System läuft stabil und zuverlässig. Wir haben die Kaufentscheidung bis heute nicht bereut.

Inconvénients

Am Anfang benötigt man etwas Zeit, um die Fuktionsweise zu verstehen, was aber normal und kein wirklicher Nachteil ist.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lobster ist genial, wir sind äußerst zufrieden

Publié le 15/12/2021

Sehr guter Eindruck. Es gibt so gut wie nichts, was man nicht mit der Standardsoftware lösen kann....

Sehr guter Eindruck. Es gibt so gut wie nichts, was man nicht mit der Standardsoftware lösen kann. Wir haben interne Prozesse optimiert, Kunden an unser System angeschlossen, verschiedene ERP-Lösungen weltweit verbunden, Logistikdienstleister in unsere Prozesse mit eingebunden.

Avantages

Lobster bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren, sowohl innerhalb des Unternehmens als natürlich auch mit externen Partnern (Lieferanten, Kunden, Spediteure). Wenn man mal das Potential erfasst hat, kommen einem immer mehr Ideen wo man das Produkt einsetzen kann. Der Kundensupport (den man zugegebenermaßen nicht oft braucht) funktioniert wunderbar

Inconvénients

gibt es nichts, gibt es nichts, gibt es nichts

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intuitiv, benutzerfreundlich

Publié le 08/11/2021

Wir setzen LobsterData für EAI und B2B ein, mit den oben genannten Vorteilen der Software. Die...

Wir setzen LobsterData für EAI und B2B ein, mit den oben genannten Vorteilen der Software. Die Mitarbeiter haben ein sehr gutes Know-How über das Tool, das Know-How von B2B zeigt noch Entwicklungspotential, welches heute vom Kunden in die Umsetzung mit eingebracht werden musss.

Avantages

Gutes Mapping, Testfunktionalität, von einfach bis komplex einsetzbar, mit top-down schnell zu einem Ergebnis. Modernes Tool. Sehr flexibel und erweiterbar nach Bedarf. Guter und kompetenter Support.

Inconvénients

Lizenzierungsmodell, welches regelmässig, täglich nach Lizenzierungsgültigkeit im Internet nachfragt. Modernes Tool, gewisse Dokumentationen oder Abläufe sind noch etwas zu generell und einfach gehalten. Die Stabilität war bei Beginn noch nicht auf dem Stand der Anforderung, diese wurde mittlerweile erreicht.

Luiza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 12/08/2021

Very positive, great support team

Very positive, great support team

Avantages

Easy to use, profile creation is really straightforward with lot of helpful features and tips

Inconvénients

Additional modules are quite expensive if you are on standard licence

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Eine Komplexe Software die vieles kann, stabil lauft und einen guten Support hat.

Publié le 03/01/2022

Avantages

Bis jetzt hatten wir mit Lobster keine Ausfälle (Stabil)

Inconvénients

Das mapping ist relativ komplex. Vielleicht fehlt mir aber auch das notwendige Wissen.

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flexible software with great team behind it

Publié le 06/08/2021

Avantages

The Lobster software is very flexible and fit to use multi-purpose. Also the implementation team is very eager to deliver a solution which really fits to the clients organisation.

Inconvénients

To start with this kind of proces automating solutions, it is required that the organisation in which it should be implemented already has worked on proces standardization. Without that it will be very hard to automate processes without internal struggles.