Digital Samba

4,8 (20)
Donnez votre avis !
Solution de gestion de webinaires, conférence web et diffusion

Note globale

4,8 /5
(20)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

20 avis

Bryan
Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolutely exceeds the needs of this freelance writer

Publié le 23/02/2022

I use this for client meetings, and I use it to collaborate with other consultants on big projects....

I use this for client meetings, and I use it to collaborate with other consultants on big projects. It's always streamlined the process of being able to reliably communicate on a high quality and "in-house" platform. It's allowed me to maintain a much more professional image when working online.

Avantages

The best thing about Samba Live is its customizability. Giving me a video streaming platform that I can make my own-- and brand as my own-- is key to landing clients

Inconvénients

There's not a ton of information online about Digital Samba outside of their website.

Dominik
Dominik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feature-rich and easy to use

Publié le 08/09/2019

Avantages

Samba Live is the perfect alternative to any video conferencing software which needs downloads to work properly. It allows you to start meetings right from the browser, which makes it easy for participants to join your webinar or online meeting.

You don't have to think anymore of if participants will be able to install the video conferencing software or configuring it the right way. They just click on a link and can join the meeting.

I also enjoy the rich set of features for interactive webinars/meetings like the whiteboards, Q&A and screen sharing (all works directly from the browser). It's also super easy to plan everything in advance.

Inconvénients

The UX of the dashboard (backend) could be as great as the meeting platform itself. At the moment, it looks a bit old-fashioned although everything works seamlessly.

Réponse de Digital Samba

Thank you for the great review!

Alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Useful but needs to be improved

Publié le 23/02/2022

Good experience but I would like to see how it improves

Good experience but I would like to see how it improves

Avantages

Easy, efficient and good tool for webinars

Inconvénients

The image quality when uploading a file. Sharing videos from youtube would also be improved with more features (selecting severals links which can be viewed one after another

Glenn
Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use with all the features I need

Publié le 31/05/2022

Avantages

I like how easy to use the Samba Live platform is. The UI is simple and intuitive. Anyone could learn how to use it in minutes. I also love how easy it is to set up and join meetings. If I have a meeting with a potential client, I can organise it and send out invites in minutes.

You get access to all the features you would ever need within a video meeting. The features I use the most are screen-sharing, file-sharing, video recording, and the shared whiteboard. Being browser-based means clients don't have to download any new software to join my meetings.

Samba Live allows me to maintain a professional image in my online meetings easily. The pricing policy is fair. You pay just a little bit more than the cheaper platforms, but in my opinion, you get a much better product.

I always recommend Samba Live to friends and colleagues. Many clients are so impressed by the platform that they ask me for a download link!

Inconvénients

There are no major cons to this platform. I have emailed them in the past about minor issues, and they always responded quickly and answered my questions.

Kristina
Kristina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hooked on Samba

Publié le 22/07/2022

I have been using Samba for years - from meetings to virtual classrooms. It never failed me. And if...

I have been using Samba for years - from meetings to virtual classrooms. It never failed me. And if it did, it was the internet connection fault.

Avantages

I love using Samba because it's super easy to use - to create meetings, invite people and most of all, I love that it is browser based - no need to install anything.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. It fulfils all my needs and requirements.

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best technological choice in the webconferencing industry

Publié le 26/06/2023

We were searching for a flexible, reliable, and secure All-in-One video conferencing platform to...

We were searching for a flexible, reliable, and secure All-in-One video conferencing platform to distribute to our clients. Digital Samba has delivered exactly what we needed. Their platform proved to be the ideal white-label solution, providing our customers with a great video conferencing experience. Since implementing Digital Samba, our customer base has grown from 300 to over 1,000 within just one year.

Avantages

Digital Samba offers a comprehensive suite of features for online communication and collaboration. It is a unique platform for managing online meetings, virtual classrooms, and webinars. It provides a content media library where permanent content can be stored and accessed at any time. The participant management is very easy to use. Our clients love the breakout rooms to create work and discussion groups. The live streaming on YouTube and Facebook is excellent.

Inconvénients

Nothing to report. Their support is extremely efficient and prompt, and the service is absolutely stable.

Siti Kadijah
Siti Kadijah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fulfill our needs for online event and meetings

Publié le 10/05/2022

Avantages

Support and innovation. Samba as a company understands the clients' vision, which is a unique quality and strives above and beyond to meet our challenging requirements. The product is simple to use and operates admirably even in high-performance environments. Working online has enabled me to project a far more professional picture.

Inconvénients

When publishing a file, the image quality is a downgrade. More options, such as selecting several links that may be seen one after another, would better be distributing clips from social networking sites.
Outside of their website, there isn't much information available about Digital Samba

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Comment

Publié le 23/02/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

User friendliness. Has many features. White labeling is good, too.

Inconvénients

Too many steps. Tough for toddlers or 3 graders or younger.

Sebastian
Sebastian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect Choice as a Videoconferencing Framework

Publié le 30/03/2022

The combination of existing features, performance and supportlevel is excellent and we are still...

The combination of existing features, performance and supportlevel is excellent and we are still convinced we made the right choice in chosing Samba.

Avantages

Innovativeness and Support. Samba as a company has an understanding for the customers (=our) Vision, which is a rare trait and goes above and beyond to accomodate our difficult requirements.
The Product is easy to manage and performs really well even under high-performance conditions. Many Features and a solid Roadmap for the Future.

Inconvénients

Some Modules should see some love from the devs (Whiteboard, Backend-UX...) or are not really intuitive/self explanatory (Media Library), but nothing that a quick look into the manual would'nt fix.

Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good video conferencing tool for our European websites

Publié le 13/06/2023

Avantages

Our website now offers consistent high-quality video and audio conferencing, enhancing our user experience A LOT. Overall, Digital Samba's video conferencing API and SDK provided us with user-friendly video conferencing solution and it is hosted in EU, so it's perfect for European compaies

Inconvénients

More customisation options would be great to have

Yanick
Yanick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I especially like Samba Live...

Publié le 21/06/2022

Avantages

I especially appreciate Samba Live's Private Chat during business meetings. Samba Live has very advanced features, it is a major asset in the corporate communication strategy.

Inconvénients

Access to advanced features requires additional expenses.

Ollie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of Samba Live

Publié le 08/03/2022

We really like Samba Live as it has given us the opportunity to branch out and provide services to...

We really like Samba Live as it has given us the opportunity to branch out and provide services to our students virtually.

Avantages

Samba Live is a very inexpensive way for our university to conduct virtual online events. It provides flexibility and convenience for our students, and is very user friendly.

Inconvénients

When we upload our fliers or other documents, the links within those documents are not clickable. It would be very helpful if fliers/documents could be clickable.

Alternatives envisagées 

Webex Suite

Pourquoi passer à Digital Samba

The cost and the ease of use.
Anastasia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Samba live review

Publié le 18/02/2022

It offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company. It is also secure and scalable....

It offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company. It is also secure and scalable. Above all, they're a lot of webinar features, so you can host webinars and virtual events with the same experiences

Avantages

Samba Live is a super flexible video conferencing software and it offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company.

Inconvénients

Samba Live certainly offers a nice free trial with many features. But I don't really like the time limit thing in the free trial

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Workplace
Viktoriia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Samba - Stellar Video Conferencing Solution

Publié le 15/06/2023

I recently tried Digital Samba for my video conferencing needs, and it exceeded my expectations....

I recently tried Digital Samba for my video conferencing needs, and it exceeded my expectations. Digital Samba is my go-to video conferencing solution. Its reliability, security, and user-friendly experience make it a top choice

Avantages

This platform offers seamless communication with high-quality audio and video. It prioritizes data privacy and security as GDPR-compliant. The platform offers a wide range of features and flexible API and SDK integration

Inconvénients

Despite its intuitive user interface, Digital Samba may have a slight learning curve when it comes to utilizing its more advanced features

Anna
Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful web conferencing software for businesses

Publié le 10/05/2022

Avantages

Samba Live is a super scalable web conferencing solution. It offers full branding and plenty of webinar features.

Inconvénients

They offer a free trial with many features. But I don't like the time limit thing

Alternatives envisagées 

Whereby

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoom Workplace

Pourquoi passer à Digital Samba

It's much more feature-rich than Whereby's solution.
Mas Adiana
Mas Adiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful feature for virtual meeting

Publié le 07/04/2022

Avantages

I like that it has all the feature that is critical for a virtual meeting, like screen sharing and file sharing. It make the meeting session goes smoother with all this extra feature that I can use.

Inconvénients

Some of the feature is hard to use, and the lacks of video or manual guides of the software make thing harder. They should make the manual guidance available in video format to make things easier to understand.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Samba Live is the most intuitive video conferencing software

Publié le 07/02/2022

Their customer support is responsive and helpful.

Their customer support is responsive and helpful.

Avantages

I recommend Samba Live because it's very easy to use. In particular, I appreciate the fact that you can use it directly on the browser, without the need to install any particular program.

Also, I really love the breakout room feature! You can ask moderators to join your room, which is very useful during webinars.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything in particular, overall I had a positive experience!

sangeetha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 27/06/2023

Avantages

Clarity and Audibility. Clear communication and visibility. easy to use platform.

Inconvénients

All features are good and easy to use, Chat facilities, participants view etc are user friendly

Aleksandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for with various features

Publié le 22/07/2022

Avantages

The easy-to-use mobile app with advanced functions. I can contact and attend an online meeting even when I don't have my laptop nearby.

Inconvénients

I am fully satisfied with the features Samba Live offers.

Anastasia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Samba Live - perfect solution for video conferencing

Publié le 03/02/2022

Avantages

easy functional, suits for different types of virtual meetings

Inconvénients

Nothing, all is great, it is atlreallyperfect tool