MyQ X

Gestion de l'impression conçue pour les personnes

Note globale

4,7 /5
(28)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

28 avis

Christophe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple et efficace

Publié le 12/07/2022

Avantages

MyQ X apporte les réponses efficaces en terme d'utilisation sécurisée avec son application embarquée personnisable.
- Les utilisateurs ont les fonctions qui répondent à leurs usages.
- L'administration des systèmes d'impression est simple
- Les multiples rapports d'utilisations apportent les infos nécessaires

Inconvénients

Pas d'application embarquée avec la marque Konica Minolta

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Interface

Publié le 12/07/2022

Avantages

Easy copie, Easy scan et file d'impression Follow me

Inconvénients

Manque de fonctionnalité sur les copieurs Canon

Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Prometteur

Publié le 12/07/2022

Avantages

Simplicité d utilisation.
Qualité de la relation avec notre interlocuteur [CONTENU SENSIBLE]

Inconvénients

Toute la démarche écologique et green du produit a mettre en avant

alex
alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ will cut your costs for printing

Publié le 07/04/2021

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical...

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical documents (they use passwords or IDcards, or via their mobile phones).
I would especially like to note the support - they will always answer any questions that arise.

Avantages

MyQ is the perfect software for managing of printing process. You always understand what is happening in general and on each MFP separately (cartridge, errors).
We manage a fleet of multifunctional devices over 120 (Kyocera 3500, etc.) with MyQ very easy.
Integration or upgrading wasn't difficult for our admin team.

Inconvénients

You need to make up your mind and switch to this software.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great print management solution.

Publié le 22/06/2022

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

Avantages

Easy to customize, user friendly and lots of security features.

Inconvénients

We can't use release all on some devices like small printers and select jobs on others as the same rule applies on all.
The limitation is reported and will probably solved in a near future.

Alternatives envisagées 

PaperCut

Pourquoi choisir MyQ X 

We needed integrated scanning to cloud and support for small printers.

Logiciel antérieur 

Tungsten Equitrac
Normunds
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Print management solution

Publié le 21/06/2022

Avantages

very easy of use, intuitive interface and brilliant Print devices overview screen

Inconvénients

Can't imagine what I miss with MyQ, latest edition solved many previous problems with support licensing

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What a beauty

Publié le 26/03/2021

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ...

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ delivers to you, there is no business case that you can‘t solve with this product.

Avantages

Administration
Flexibility and customization
Intuitive User Interface
Easy setup and use
so much value for all business areas

Inconvénients

Sadly actually no multi vendor universal printer driver

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Print and Scan Management Product

Publié le 22/06/2022

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so...

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so many of my clients agree.

Avantages

The best feature is the customised tiles, I can create some many buttons and define what I want them to do. It could be a simple colour copy button or an advanced SQL query with data return to store the information in a DM. So much power.

Inconvénients

Not all manufacturers have the same feature but they are developing this all the time.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Friendly system with nice UI

Publié le 26/03/2021

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our...

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our external IT provider installed it in about one hour and the system is so intuitive, that no one had problem with it. Quit important is to mention that everybody must login him/herself via card (the same one for office doors) or by QR code via mobile app, so no more worries about sensitive documents.

Avantages

I liked most the design of UI which is fully editable to my needs e.g. I am using one click button to scan all invoices directly to cloud folder, which is connected to our external accountants - it save a lot of time.

It is very easy and intuitive to use. I admire job history and favorite jobs, which save a lot of time, no needs to go back to PC to reprint etc.

I am also enjoying the possibility to personalize, so we have our brand colors and logo on display, which is small but nice detail.

Inconvénients

The mobile app doesn´t support Face ID so far , which should be good improvement of user experience.

Denzil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ Administrator use

Publié le 22/06/2022

Avantages

The ease of installation and maintenance. I've had had sites running on version 5.2 for 5 years with no issues.

Inconvénients

No Support for Konica but that's not a MyQ issue it is a Konica issue.

Maen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Product

Publié le 09/06/2022

Avantages

Secure and Easy to deploy, use and integrate.
Very fastsupport (patching and quick fix)

Inconvénients

We like MyQ, good product great team

lana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great solution with fantastic support

Publié le 21/06/2022

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Avantages

it is simple, easy and ready for high scaling

Inconvénients

the new Epson Embedded was support great and fast in response

Choony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ the best printing solution

Publié le 09/06/2022

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

Avantages

ease of installation, configuration
deployment and many new features that comes with new patches

Inconvénients

till now nothing, Each issue with MyQ is tackled rapidly with the support Team

Oscar
Oscar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Es el software con mayores funcionalidades para un servicio de impresion conralado

Publié le 02/09/2022

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

Avantages

la personalizacion para diferentes funciones que te permite hacer

Inconvénients

por el momento no hay algo que no me guste

Alternatives envisagées 

YSoft SAFEQ 6 et PaperCut

Pourquoi choisir MyQ X 

por la funciones que meda y los contadores exactos

Logiciel antérieur 

PaperCut

Pourquoi passer à MyQ X

por las bondades u personalizaciones que me da
Leander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sehr guter Ansatz mit Luft nach oben

Publié le 27/07/2023

Avantages

Zentrales Management mit einheitlicher Ansicht und personalisierter Bedienungsoberfläche.

Inconvénients

Unter Canon gibt es seit langer Zeit nach wie vor Kompatibilitätsprobleme, welche nur langsam gefixt werden.

Réponse de MyQ

Dear Leander,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We truly value your feedback.

I'm happy to share with you that our team has been hard at work in enhancing our support for Canon devices, and as a result, our latest releases of MyQ X server and Canon embedded terminal offer comprehensive functionality. Moreover, we have introduced support for CPCA, which adds even more value to the overall printing experience. You can find the latest supported features for Canon devices at the following link www.myq-solution.com/myqx-canon

If you have any further questions or need more information, please don't hesitate to contact your nearest MyQ branch. Alternatively, you can reach out to us directly at info@myq-solution.com, and we'll be more than happy to assist you promptly.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
MyQ Marketing Team

Yanet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intuitiva herramienta, facil de administrar

Publié le 21/09/2022

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en...

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en lo personal me gusto la interfaz

Avantages

Que con dos clis puedes hacer las cosas mucho más rapido, la sincronización es devolada, no tienes que esperar mucho tiempo para que tome los cambios

Inconvénients

Con tema de migracion, han surguido algunos temas que se ha ido puliendo con el fin de mejorar el servicio.

Nemanja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MyQ X Review

Publié le 21/06/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up. It mainly just works.

Inconvénients

For multisite installations, there should be an easier way to set up all site servers faster than setting them up individually. Copying settings that are the same on every site server like terminal actions and SMTP settings.

Prabir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ my First Choice

Publié le 31/08/2022

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Avantages

We are the market leader in MPS Business in Oman and MyQ X is our First Choice

Inconvénients

Nothing really. MyQ we find adequate for our customer requirements

Cengiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ X is the best solution so far I evet tested and used.

Publié le 21/06/2022

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Avantages

The level of customization, easy to use, easy to add devices, easy to get reports.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like. MYQ X is the best already.

Vytautas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ is our product

Publié le 21/06/2022

My experience with MyQ is good.

My experience with MyQ is good.

Avantages

Easy in configuration.Compatible with more brands and good support.

Inconvénients

Stability problem. The terminal design is not very functional.

Malik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

good product

Publié le 09/06/2022

very good

very good

Avantages

daily used features such as ease print and ease copy , scan to folder and reporting

Inconvénients

availability options limitations . reporting limitations .

Edwin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

El futuro, MyQ

Publié le 05/09/2022

excelente

excelente

Avantages

Es una herramienta versatil y util para las empresas hoy en dia que permite llevar un buen control

Inconvénients

Haria una mejora en el apartado de funciones del terminal para la creacion de escaneo a varias carpetas

Dante
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente compatibilidad

Publié le 02/09/2022

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Avantages

Es muy buena para implementarse en equipos Kyocera, súper transparente para los usuarios

Inconvénients

Por el tiempo que tenemos todavía no encuentro punto de mejora

daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MyQ

Publié le 21/09/2022

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

Avantages

que se puede usar con facilidad y que se tiene un mejor control de el conteo de impresiones mensuales y de perdida de documentos

Inconvénients

la perdida de comunicación con el servidor

raul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

experiencia cortes print company sas

Publié le 09/09/2022

Avantages

fácil de implementar y usar por los clientes finales

Inconvénients

que no esta disponible para equipos canon es su totalidad