Avis clients sur NetSuite CRM+

NetSuite CRM+

Développez votre entreprise dans le cloud avec NetSuite CRM

3.9/5 (171 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accurate Budget Projects

Publié le 09/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Thinking about business, data and time, all are gold to take decisions, to know what is business and what’s not, NetSuite CRM let you to capture all the data inside their modules, to see the real cost of the business to develop and the budget necessary to launch each project, once you know this you can have the decisions on your hands, or real approximately cost, Netsuite CRM can integrate all real ongoing operations, within several departments (Sales Force, Inventory and Supply departments, Infrastructure ). With this tool you could have the accurate information of work needed on to start something, the integration of all the departments of the company inside this tool could make you run faster through your daily operation. All departments have their place in this party, all departments are important to make your business grow. With this you just have to worry about the process, to make this happen.

Avantages

The integration with several departments is very efficient, when you are handling projects inside a projectized enterprise, you need to integrate several departments with many people involved, with this tool, you can organize the work, to fill in each part the parth whom it concern to each one of the team.

In our case (operations department), we use the Location cost Module, and it is a very efficient module for us, we capture all the data collected on our site survey, and the module tell us, the cost, and all the infrastructure needed to build the project, and if something are missing in our stock, logistics and materials can be awarded of the material needed to buy, all by the same system; After this step, all the information is delivered to Sales Force to make the negotiation, and then make the things happens.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, you have to take your time to into the needs of the projects to have the accurate information that you need. Sometimes, this process could be annoying, but it's worth it, you will save so much time and headache pills after all of this. And remember this system is very flexible.
Sometimes another cons for this tool is the speed, it runs slow, even when you have a high speed internet connection, so don´t be anxious or desperate when you are working on this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Managed inquires and converted leads using software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's great for creating a centralized space to manage, track and convert leads through the admissions process. The tracking capability is fantastic and is a great to for creating transparency in terms of lead management. Upper managers can see how many leads sales reps receive and see which leads haven't been "touched." Fantastic for bigger for-profit schools that manage a higher volume of leads and inquiries.

Avantages

This software really helped centralize the inquiry and lead phase our admissions process. Netsuite is great for organizing and prioritizing higher volume number of leads (15-20 per day) to ensure that those leads don't fall through the cracks. It was also a great resource for tracking sales day-by-day, week-over-week, year over year etc.

Inconvénients

As with any CRM it takes a few weeks to build confidence in pulling reports, properly labelling inquires. There's a lot of clicking and attention to detail that's required in order to make sure that the orders flow through the admissions process. This isn't a software you would want you staff to learn on the fly; give them the tools and resources so that you can keep the data clean and have consistency with established processes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly Complex, Best for Large and Decentralized Businesses

Publié le 15/05/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is an all-in-one tool that I used as both a project manager and as the marketing coordinator after a lateral promotion. For project management, it was ideal. As there were several teams located around the globe, we were able to store documents and statistics related to the project for easy project handover and to support our teammates when needed. As marketing coordinator, I was able to send out mass email campaigns to our clients and leads, specifying the list or client type/industry as desired. It was convenient to do this through one system without having to use a free email campaign service that would have a footnote at the bottom of the email indicating we used it. Finally, I helped code customer satisfaction surveys to track our performance on a project-by-project basis. The surveying was also used to understand the needs of our clients in order to grow the business in the right direction. It doesn't log out too fast after one is inactive, allowing you to work on other items and then turn back to the system to update it.

Inconvénients

It can be particularly complex for users who aren't tech-savvy, and it's important the system administrator have experience in html/html5 coding. It can be difficult for users to manage their own dashboard and navigate the interface, but so long as they have contact with the administrator who can help onsite or remotely, it's fine. It does have an intimidating look to it, being that it can do so much. Its also not the prettiest interface I've ever encountered, which isn't really important, but the semiotics of it can turn someone off.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

NetSuite has great system but is expensive and locked down by bureaucracy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The system works well. The only issues we've experienced with functionality is slow to load time that can be traced to slow response of NetSuite servers. This means that on occasion it takes 10sec, 30sec, sometimes even 60sec to load a page. Overall, this is not a frequent occurrence but it does happen.
Price-wise, the system is very expensive, and other systems will deliver the same functionality for less. Also, their organizational structure makes it very difficult to get answers to questions. We've had consultants assigned to our account leave NetSuite and we went three months before they were replaced, during implementation! Not acceptable. We also have had a very hard time getting issues and concerns addressed by a sales manager, and there is no visibility into escalation structure, meaning we could not get a hold of a supervisor. Overall, NetSuite is going through some growing pains and has a lot of customer service issues to address in order to remain viable.

Avantages

UI
Workflows
Customization
Easy to navigate
Detailed and robust

Inconvénients

Expensive
Poor account management
Poor customer service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oracle NetSuite Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We inherited NetSuite throughout our organization.

NetSuite is our system of record for accounting purposes, our order management system, our hub for fulfillment, our CRM-SFA system for our direct sales staff, and the place where we create, edit, and control our products and services that we sell.

NetSuite seems to addresses many business problems; without it, we would have a very hard time running our business.

NetSuite does a great job of taking a prospect to a customer and then housing all data that comes from that relationship.

Inconvénients

A few of the issues that we have found have been under documentation.

It is lacking just a bit especially within the development areas.

Releases are done twice annually, there are many small bugs in the system that don't get fixed for years.

The mobile apps for iPhone/Android are very poor and very limiting.

Customization requires a significant amount of time and financial investment.

The learning curve is pretty steep.

You either need a dedicated resource who has the skill set to build customizations for every department, and every user or have lots of money to invest in additional customization from NetSuite developers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Ex-Consultant and Current Admin

Publié le 21/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Initial cost and on going costs are comparatively speaking very low. You can normally get away with having a first year cost of around $150-$300k depending on products and company size +/- additional pro services or 3rd party implementation teams. Additionally, the customization ability allows a good admin and dev team with proper business acumen to really create a system that reflects the current processes within the organization.

Inconvénients

Ease of customization and relative complexity of permissions can lead to users having more power than they should and accidentally or purposefully creating or changing forms and database components. Additionally pro services can be less than knowledgeable and may lead users down canned or bad practices.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Netsuite Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I do enjoy Netsuite but you have to be ready for the cost.

Avantages

Netsuite is a great product compared to a lot of ERP / CRM systems out there. Just the look and ease of use are very apparent. Most ERP systems look like an old access database program that looks a bit scary to the end user. Netsuite has also added several data centers to guarantee uptime. Netsuite is very customizable and your own company processes can be integrated into the system. They have a great API and integration capable system.

Inconvénients

It is a very expensive system. That being said, you get what you pay for. The 24 hour support is based out of the Philippines last I heard and I have many people at my company cannot understand the support staff over the phone at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

As good a view of the customer as our team enters

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support can see what services is doing and vice versa. Finance can see both too.

Avantages

Automation, sharing and collection of data about the customer experience all in one place. It is pretty easy to use if you take a little time to get familiar with it, but you have to make an effort to use to good capability. Its only as good as you put in; if your team doesn't record the interactions, then you don't have the data.

Inconvénients

Analytics on notes are almost impossible and so much is hidden in the notes. The reports have some features while others are available in searches - and reports are difficult while searches are easy. Searching is limited to 3 step relationship, but that is supposed to come to five steps soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

NetSuite review

Publié le 25/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Although a very comprehensive solution, NetSuite was actually fairly easy to implement. I believe we actually "broke the record" on the fastest conversion process from QuickBooks to NetSuite. Their implementation team was outstanding.

Inconvénients

The supply chain portion of the product is not as strong as the CRM or Finance areas. There is one key report which I would have expected which does not exist, causing me to spend effort to bridge two reports together manually by transferring numbers. Additionally, compared to all the other teams within NetSuite I encountered, I was least impressed with the Education. They only took the time to instruct on very generic areas of the product and made no effort to understand even the basic changes we had made during implementation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic ERP system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Netsuite has streamlined the accounting cycle so much that month end closing, that used to take a week, now takes a matter of minutes.
Integration to our e-commerce platforms has enabled our shipping department to ship more orders in less time.
Ability to import an "order file" allows us to automatically fulfill customer orders, that used to take 4-8 hours, in minutes.
Netsuite has been a huge timesaver for our business.

Avantages

Cloud based. Allows team to work from anywhere.
Great integration with e-commerce
Streamlined/Time Saver

Inconvénients

Cost - annual increases will eventually outpace growth
Inflexible - some functionality that should be included is not available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better for a large company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This product is really not appropriate for a smaller company. It's very expensive and needs a huge amount of expensive development work to really function for each business need. It does basically everything and it is a good tool for growth. You just need to be able to put the money into it to achieve your unique business functions. There are much less expensive solutions that are easier and more "out of the box" that simply require you to be in multiple solutions. This product is like a HUGE shallow lake, vast and broad in what it can do, but not very deep unless you bring in the heavy equipment to dig it out to your own specifications. If our company was larger and had the money, I would love NetSuite. Actually, I still do- we just weren't and aren't ready for it.

Avantages

Everything in one place, great list-based format, does amazing things- everything really. My favorite feature is the reporting and saved searches. Once you know how to do them, you can get literally any information about your company in a few clicks.

Inconvénients

Development of the product is very, very expensive. It will do everything you need, for a price. A very high price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Too Confusing and not Enough Help to Learn

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This was a poweful CRM to use. It kept records of calls, emails, conversations organized very easily and really helped my company to increase the efficiency of our customer outreach.

Avantages

What I loved about Netsuite is that it is completely malleable to your business and almost any possible use you could need it for. CRM, check. Customer database, check. If memory serves me correctly you can even potentially run your payroll and company accounting through it. It is a truly powerful software if used correctly and maximized.

Inconvénients

It is WAY TOO CONFUSING to use for someone who does not have previous experience using it. When my company had NetSuite I literally had to be on the phone with a support rep or my account manager to train my team on how to use it. This is probably due to it's immense power, but still. It's also super expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent and Robust CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does it's job and does it well. Netsuite holds its place as an industry leader in CRM for a reason. Multifunctional and compatible with a host of different platforms. I have worked in a wide range of call center environments, all of which have made full use of the Netsuite platform.

Inconvénients

Individual license costs can get expensive. Although well worth the cost you will want to make sure you have a way to manage your end user licenses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Netsuite is a all in-one ERP/CRM that has a wonderful market place for 3rd party apps

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to manage account/financials as well as CRM data, in one convenient location. It also has lots of applications developed to integrate other app data.

Avantages

The ability to quickly and easily integrate a payment system, with accounting, as well as the features included from a CRM. This means you get the ability to use quotes, reports, payments, documents, and all the fields (custom or standard). Recently acquired by Oracle which gives Netsuite a greater pool of resources.

Inconvénients

The UI is a bit dated and can be difficult to manage. The system release updates are also constant and sometimes requires assistance from the support teams to allow these upgrades. The oracle support network is vast with the new Oracle take over, which can cause a bit of headache when working with their support teams.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

NetSuite is a decent CRM however it is not as user friendly as it should be.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enables all employees to access client data in real time. Good reporting tools and ability to automated email alerts on critical KPI's.

Avantages

Cloud-based and SaaS capable for subscription based businesses. Nice reporting tools and live data for all company users.

Inconvénients

Importing of new records tedious, lack of duplication detects (one character off and you have a new record). Creating search reports not user friendly and limited.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The hidden costs add up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

NetSuite is a very robust platform, and we have been able to consolidate virtually all of our business processes into a single system. However, the development costs associated with NetSuite are very high. We have discovered that most functionality requires a combination of add-on modules and custom software development, and our spending in NetSuite has been several times greater than anticipated. NetSuite is also not very user friendly, so we rely on extensive (and costly) support packages to get our questions answered. I've found that NetSuite is not very motivated to help their customers succeed unless there is a massive budget behind it. They want multi-million dollar contracts, so our small company does not get much attention.

Avantages

Incredibly versatile and robust.

Inconvénients

Difficult to use, obtuse interface.
Nothing works out-of-the-box, and requires extensive development to add functionality.
Requires lots of costly add-on modules to gain functionality we believed was included in the core package.
Slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

NetSuite CRM+ - Love the Dashboard

Publié le 23/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

NetSuite is at the core of our customer relationship management, it supports our sales force and marketing, as well as customer support and order management. It is easily integrated with the core financial solution.

NetSuite's flexibility and thoroughness are evident from the very start. The first thing I look at was the dashboard. NetSuite offers several pre-configured but customizable screen layouts designed for specific company roles. Employees can customize their dashboards. These are real-time dashboards that report and analyze the data in the system, helping company managers monitor, performance.

Inconvénients

With NetSuite you cannot purchase individual modules.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Netsuite!

Publié le 07/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the visibility and the easily accessible information that NetSuite provides. If a customer calls with an inquiry and can provide only a few details, NetSuite offers so many tools that you can quickly take that piece of the puzzle and see the big picture.

Inconvénients

What I like least is the character limit for inputting serial numbers. Generally, we can only load 60-70 serial numbers at a time. Also, the amount time it takes for NetSuite to run the scripts and load the serial numbers is frustrating. If we are needing to fulfill or receive 1000+ serial numbers, it takes 10-15 minutes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Netsuite Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Because we use the revenue recognition module, the standard project costing reports are not accurate. It adds the deferred revenue reclassification entries made to the balance sheet account, unbilled receivables, as a cost when looking at the costs on the standard project costing reports. Entries posting to a balance sheet account are NOT costs. Supposedly, this is to be fixed in the first version update of 2017. I sure hope so!

Avantages

Very easy to do consolidated financial statements. Also very easy to slice and dice your financial information.

Inconvénients

Project costing reports are not accurate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best software there is in today's world!!!!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it is very friendly user, it has so many functions that make the job very easy and the performance of the system itself is excellent and my favorite is how it can be used anywhere in the world and the help support is great tool.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can think of, all is been good so far

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complex Product

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall my experience was OK. As an admin without any training I found myself spending more time trying to figure out how features worked than actual work using.

Avantages

Netsuite has a ton of features that make the product very useful. CRM, Accounting, Orders, Purchase Orders, all located in one program and accessible on the cloud. I like how I can log in anywhere in case I need to work from home, or if I am out on site and need to look something up.

Inconvénients

The software is very complex and there are many functions available. But figuring out how to use them is a different story. We stopped using Netsuite primarily because of the high cost, and we did not need all of the features or knew how to use them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This has just the right amont of information and very easyto access information between departments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easily share information between departments and easily access inventory. The range of information it can easily provide is impressive.

Inconvénients

my biggest complaint is that when checking multiple choice boxes you can't check the first and last with shift key and fill in all checks in range

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Netsuite

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like Netsuite's consolidation features. It is so easy to slice and dice our financial statement by selecting various drop downs.

Inconvénients

Project costing report that are out of the box. They do not seem to be accurate when using the revenue recognition module.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and accessible anywhere

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and accessible anywhere by this tool. Check and access company stats and consumers info through this system easily using any internet connected device.

Inconvénients

Slowness and latency sometime other than that all good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

all-in-one system Cloud system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

All-in-one system; able to access from anywhere; access to a lot of data through saved searches

Inconvénients

Runs slow sometimes; user interface for saved searches is good, but it sometimes makes it harder to get information desired

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10