Avis clients sur Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro

4,7 (116)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel d'édition vidéo avec capacités de correction des couleurs

Note globale

4,7 /5
(116)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

116 avis

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un outil professionnel pour des montages de grande qualité

Publié le 07/02/2024

Mon expérience générale a été très bonne. Il m'a fallu du temps pour apprendre à l'utiliser...

Mon expérience générale a été très bonne. Il m'a fallu du temps pour apprendre à l'utiliser correctement, cependant une fois le fonctionnement intégré, c'est un vrai régal.

Avantages

J'apprécie toutes les possibilités offertes par Final Cut Pro pour faire des montages vidéos de qualité. L'outil est extrêmement complet, ce qui laisse vraiment place à une création sans limite, tout y est : musiques, sons, effets, transitions, et tout un tas de réglages à effectuer pour des montages plus complexes. On peut personnaliser à fond nos vidéos.

Inconvénients

C'est un outil complexe qui nécessite un réel apprentissage pour le prendre en main et avoir des résultats incroyables. Il faut aussi prévoir un ordinateur puissant avec beaucoup de place pour que l'utilisation soit fluide. Les bibliothèques de projets prennent énormément de place.

mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

logeciel de montage avancé

Publié le 20/07/2023

Avantages

logiciel conçu par iOS dans iles tres compatible avec son environnement même sur des montage complexe il prend en charge des grand format allons jusqu'à 8K

Inconvénients

Prix élevés pas facile a utiliser il faut du temps et des formation pour le maîtriser

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

critique de l'application Final cut pro

Publié le 16/09/2022

final cut pro ma vraiment aidé dans les début étant donné qu'il est assez simple a utilisé...

final cut pro ma vraiment aidé dans les début étant donné qu'il est assez simple a utilisé contrairement a d'autres

Avantages

c'est dextérité avec ce logiciel rapide en exécution des taches et avec lui le montage des roches est fluide plusieurs fonctionnalités m'ont intéressé.

Inconvénients

les fonctionnalités de final cut bien qu'excellente me prennent assez d'espace au niveau de ma mémoire de t'elle sorte que pour une petite roche monté mon disque en souffre car il se remplit rapidement ce qui fait que le rendu mets un peu de temps

Djam ndoue
Djam ndoue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Univers Mac

Publié le 19/10/2022

Avantages

Rapidité d'exécution de tâche sur les nouvelles puces M1 et M2 .Pas besoin d'un abonnement mensuel et il ya une période d'essai large pour se familiariser avec le logiciel avant son achat.

Inconvénients

Seulement disponible sur Mac OS et la prise en main est un peu compliqué pour une personne qui vient d'un autre logiciel de montage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de montage mac

Publié le 01/09/2023

montage vidéos

montage vidéos

Avantages

logiciel complet et très facile a utiliser

Inconvénients

aucun logiciel plutôt pratique pour mac

Ahona
Ahona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's the most effective video editing software!

Publié le 12/12/2022

I required an effective yet user-friendly program to help me make video material for my social...

I required an effective yet user-friendly program to help me make video material for my social media, which was precisely what I desired.

Avantages

I can easily make videos of any duration due to it. The filters and collaborative tools help me save myself a considerable amount of time. The software allows me to post my content on my social media sites, which is incredibly useful. It has a relatively user-friendly interface despite being very powerful software.

Inconvénients

The program is quite pricey compared to other software options, and the fact that most collaboration tools don't offer a free version is a significant issue.

Christoph Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most powerful editing software on the market for the best prize.

Publié le 14/02/2023

Final Cut has a somewhat different approach as to how you edit or how you use a editing software...

Final Cut has a somewhat different approach as to how you edit or how you use a editing software compared to other editing software solutions but once you have learned the logic behind it is an incredibly powerful software which enables you to edit anything video based.

Avantages

Final Cut is super intuitive to use and learn and with a one time payment you will continually receive software updates making it the most inexpensive yet most powerful professional editing software on the market.

Inconvénients

3rd party software integration is limited compared to Premier Pro as FCP is only available for Mac and hence has a smaller user basis.

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve

Pourquoi choisir Final Cut Pro 

Final Cut 7 was no longer supported and had become outdated.

Pourquoi passer à Final Cut Pro

Final Cut is the most comprehensive software solution for video editing and unlike Premiere Pro not very consumer unfriendly subscription based. With Final Cut a one time payment gives you full acces to the software which includes regular updates and newly developed features.
Tyson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Only for full time, casual users are screwed

Publié le 10/05/2022

If someone has endless time to watch YouTube tutorials and call customer service, it’s probably...

If someone has endless time to watch YouTube tutorials and call customer service, it’s probably fine. Normal people have no prayer

Avantages

It used to be fairly easy to use basic functions to make simple videos. Then if I wanted to try some advanced features. But it’s a nightmare to export and upload to other sites

Inconvénients

I literally can’t even get a photo to upload. I used to drag and drop, and use the basic functions easily. I can’t even get one photo into my project’s timeline.
Wasted 2 hours

Abegail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Final Cut Rendering and Exporting Issues

Publié le 04/11/2021

Avantages

Final Cut Pro is an easy to use beginner-friendly app. I started using this app first to get the basics of video editing in terms of the language, effects etc, after which I migrated to other platforms that did the same thing. The ease of access never measured up to that of Final Cut Pro so I ended up switching over back to Final Cut Pro. A great thing about it is that it doesn't utilize a lot of my battery percentage so I can get longevity on my battery life when using the software. I would recommend this software to a beginner in the world of video editing.

Inconvénients

Ater fully editing my project I was ready and eager to export for use. The rendering process took almost forever to complete but I understood based on the nature of the task. After it completed rendering I left it overnight to export. When I got up to check the project it was at 27 PERCENT!!! I cancelled it and retried and it sat there for hours before it could be exported. I had to put off my presentation. I wished there was a prompt that indicated the issue that hindered exporting.

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Final Cut Pro is Perfect for Beginners

Publié le 31/12/2021

This software has satisfied our needs ten-fold. We’ve created dozens of microlearnings using it and...

This software has satisfied our needs ten-fold. We’ve created dozens of microlearnings using it and other smaller videos. It’s easy to use/beginner friendly but also powerful enough to do some really cool stuff.

Avantages

Ease of use. Previously, I have only used iMovie. All of a sudden I was asked to produce microlearnings for our new LMS and Final Cut Pro was the software chosen. I felt at home immediately. I get better and better each month and I owe that to the layout and accessibility of the software itself.

Inconvénients

I have no qualms for the software at all. If anything, I want to take the next step with my video editing skills and know I must seek training and/or instructional videos.

Carlos
Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best video editor, no discussion.

Publié le 01/11/2021

Fantastic, creating content in Final Cut is something I really enjoy, although my first passion is...

Fantastic, creating content in Final Cut is something I really enjoy, although my first passion is photography, video creation also occupies an important place in my life, and with this software that passion becomes even more interesting.

Avantages

Let's start by emphasizing that it's an Apple product, and like everything from Apple, it's perfectly developed, design and integrated into the ecosystem.
The editing functions are so many, the effects and transitions are beautiful and useful, and, although I don't consider it easy to use, I don't consider it difficult either, with some practice you learn to use it and it becomes very fun to create audiovisual content there.
Finally, the rendering speed is lightning fast, the fastest of all video editing programs.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing, and I'm being totally neutral.

Esther
Esther
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Definitly in the top 5 video editing software recommended

Publié le 10/11/2022

Avantages

If you are coming from iMovie, Final Cut Pro feels a bit more familiar and not as intimidating. Final Cut Pro is very friendly and take a lot less time to get used to compared to other pro level video editing software.

Inconvénients

Not everyone might be able to afford the upfront lifetime cost of Final Cut Pro, and it might not be as reliable if you tend to collaborate with outside teams or enterprises.

Wale
Wale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Perfect for beginners

Publié le 24/07/2022

As a content creator, this program fully satisfies my needs. Final Cut Pro lets me easily YouTube...

As a content creator, this program fully satisfies my needs. Final Cut Pro lets me easily YouTube videos.

Avantages

When I transitioned from Windows to macOS, Final Cut Pro was one of the first programs I installed. Being a beginner, I found it intuitive and got the hang of it in no time. With lots of tutorials available on the Internet on how to get specific things done with the software, I was never stuck, even as a beginner.

When compared with the main competition, Adobe Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro is a lot cheaper, and the one-off purchase price saves one a lot of money in the long run.

Inconvénients

Apart from the limited number of effects you get by default, there isn't much to complain about.

Rakesh
Rakesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Classy features with most fastest export functionality ever

Publié le 12/10/2023

The first professional video editing software that I used is Final Cut Pro. Its functionalities are...

The first professional video editing software that I used is Final Cut Pro. Its functionalities are so simple and easy to use for video editors. And it is so faster while using and on exporting when compared with other video editing softwares in the market. They stores all the media files within the project file while importing. So that it looks faster. But, this thing requires more storage space. So that, now I switched to another video editing software.

Avantages

It looks so simple for me to edit, colour corrections, adding sound effects and music. And its export functionality is much faster than other video editing softwares.

Inconvénients

The only thing I did not like much in Final Cut Pro is, its project file occupies more space in your storage. If a cloud base storage was integrated with this software, It becomes the best one for me.

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good video editing suite for hobbyist or professionals.

Publié le 21/11/2023

Avantages

Editing (trimming, cropping, syncing with audio) were all great. Importing and management of clips was also very simple and straightforward.

Inconvénients

Buggy at times, sensitive to OS updates.

Claud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Mixed emotions

Publié le 02/11/2021

My overall experience with Final Cut Pro was really really nice at that time, really loved the ease...

My overall experience with Final Cut Pro was really really nice at that time, really loved the ease of use and just generally everything about it would be highly recommended especially now in 2021, Final Cut Pro is really improving even with their latest updates! Oh my Gosh!! Am thinking of switching back to using it than using Priemere pro cause that has the error bug messages.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use, once it's opened on your system everything is just there, very easy to cut, add transitions and colour grade, My best feature was using the chroma key or ultra key cause I really love filming using ta green screen and all I had to do is search "Chroma key" and drag n' drop.

Inconvénients

this is where I've got mixed feels cause at the time of using the software back in 2015 - 2017, don't get me wrong it was a really nice software at the time but I wanted to do so much more like some really nice transitions and motion graphics or graphics, however, I felt so limited so because of that I made the switch to Adobe Premiere Pro cause it offered so much more plus that's what the pros were using, so that caused me to jump ship

Francisco José
Francisco José
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Very professional tool not for everyone

Publié le 18/05/2023

Great for professional environments not for your home.

Great for professional environments not for your home.

Avantages

Is really professional and accurate for video edition in professional environments. The sound mixer, the frame by frame edition.

Inconvénients

Is just to be used by professionals not for amateur, also is really expensive since tou need to pay the license and to have a Apple computer

Siaka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 31/10/2022

This is the best editing software for mac

This is the best editing software for mac

Avantages

It is a fast software that has many features and is also easy to use. It is also stable.

Inconvénients

I love it but it's a little too expensive. This is the only problem I have with this software

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review final cut

Publié le 09/10/2022

Avantages

this software is very simple for video editing and moreover free

Inconvénients

I have not encountered any problems with this software and does its job well.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My Go To NLE Software

Publié le 21/02/2022

Avantages

The magnetic timeline is unparalleled and the fact it's a one time payment make it very worth the money.

Inconvénients

Having the option to be able to separate media into tracks would be helpful.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easily accessible high-end editing.

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

Deep toolset in a fluid, easily approachable and precise interface.

Ideal for beginners, but after passing the learning curve, there is a deeply complex program beneath. It is, therefore, ideal for both beginners and veterans.

Inconvénients

Some functionality a UI features don't make sense when you have come from a program like Premiere Pro, however, with a learning curve you can get used to these.

Leonardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Final Cut Pro for Mac lovers, it is the best editing tools!

Publié le 12/12/2022

I was pleased with Final Cut Pro, it is one of the fast video editing software that someone can...

I was pleased with Final Cut Pro, it is one of the fast video editing software that someone can find in the market right now, but it is costly...

Avantages

This software is without any doubt the best editing video software that you can install on your Mac! Easy to use, it has most of the functionalities that someone needs during video editing. I learned to use it on the work, it was easy to find information and explanation to make use of its functionalities, color grading, white balance, motion tracking, multicam cutting, audio edition are too easy to use!!

Inconvénients

Although this software has many functionalities, the media library of this software is poor. Therefore, you have to buy FX + transition packages /add-ons from third parties. An example, it is the autoducking, it does not have a proper autoducking, which I use quite often on my videos, all of them have background music.

Hermann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Final cut review

Publié le 06/11/2022

Avantages

Final cut is very easy to use especially on mac. The software from Apple is really a big help for me

Inconvénients

No problem encountered in the use of this software I highly recommend

patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Love & Hate Relationship

Publié le 07/02/2022

Avantages

I was looking for a first time video editing software. Of course of trial basis. With a 90 day trial this was my choice. It was easy to navigate and the pre customized effects and designs were easy to use. i learnt to edit videos quickly. Cost wise, i feel it is better than monthly subscriptions payments

Inconvénients

I got a bit overwhelmed with the steep learning curve required. The final cut pro third party effects seems quite expensive though readily available. the available resources such as effects and designs are easily editable. i could blame this on my inexperience with the software at the time.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Final Cut Pro the big brother of Imovie

Publié le 14/02/2023

Overall experience has been great. Something that I would like to see is perhaps a quick 10 minute...

Overall experience has been great. Something that I would like to see is perhaps a quick 10 minute tutorial about Final Cut Pro that you can select when you are a newcomer.

Avantages

For me the most used options are the effects and video filters. Also the extra option of having color grading is really important, which is something that I was missing in Imovie.

Inconvénients

It's more difficult to use when you are used to something more basic such as Imovie. But... I will say that if you are more serious about your video editing, Final Cut has way more options.