SmartDraw

Outil de création pour tout type de graphique et de diagramme

Note globale

4,1 /5
(112)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,0/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

112 avis

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un logiciel professionnel de mind mapping et de cartes heuristiques

Publié le 24/01/2023

Avantages

SmartDraw est un outil facile à utiliser qui permet de créer de nombreux calendriers, des graphiques, des plans, des cartes, des organigrammes et également des planogrammes, des graphiques et diagrammes à l’aide d’ un grand nombre de modèles disponibles. En outre, grâce à ce programme, il est également possible d'importer, d'exporter et de partager ses différentes productions. Compatible avec Windows et Mac, SmartDraw fonctionne aussi en ligne et rend possible l’ intégration des logiciels de Microsoft Office, de GSuite et de Google Workspace. Aussi, il est possible d’insérer tous les objets créés dans un fichier doc powerpoint ou sheet ce qui est très pratique et optimise le travail collaboratif. Enfin, il est possible de créer des Cartes mentales, des arborescences, des schémas heuristiques et de pratiquer le brainstorming avec ce logiciel professionnel complet qui aidera les professionnels à augmenter leur efficacité et à améliorer leurs performances. En prime SmartDraw est doté de fonctionnalités spécifiques pour les professionnels du droit et de la justice. Cet ensemble très complet de fonctionnalités est proposé pour un prix mensuel très raisonnable lorsqu'on travaille en équipe

Inconvénients

L'interface n'est pas toujours claire et peut parfois manquer de flexibilité

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

SmartDraw - Logiciel de creation de diagrammes

Publié le 24/11/2022

Selon mon experience, nous avons utilisé SmartDraw dans l'equipe afin de pouvoir illustrer des...

Selon mon experience, nous avons utilisé SmartDraw dans l'equipe afin de pouvoir illustrer des organigrammes pour expliquer un projet, ou illustrer le design d'un site web par exemple.

Avantages

La chose que j'apprecie le plus dans SmartDraw est la simplicite de ce logiciel. C'est tres facile à apprendre et on peut commence immédiatement à créer des diagrammes.

Inconvénients

Le moins apprécié dans ce logiciel est que certains outils sont difficiles parfois à trouver. Mais heureusement, il y a le support pour aider.

José
José
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tout une modernité

Publié le 14/10/2023

Pas mal dans l'ensemble

Pas mal dans l'ensemble

Avantages

Possibilité de faire de gestion et organigramme

Inconvénients

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités mais mauvais service

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BizzDesign is the best diagramming tool I've used

Publié le 31/08/2021

Avantages

This is a heavy duty, feature packed software. Whereas most software with this degree of functionality is usually not intuitive, BizzDesign is. It is incredible for being able to integrated documentation with process flows and diagrams.

Inconvénients

The cost is a little high. I think it's worth it overall though.

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

They lock you OUT without a subscription

Publié le 30/08/2022

I'm frustrated and angry that I'm not able to use my OWN WORK, or even VIEW it!

I'm frustrated and angry that I'm not able to use my OWN WORK, or even VIEW it!

Avantages

Loaded quick, and easy to use. But this is NOT why I'm writing this review... The review is for the CONS!

Inconvénients

I liked this product until the license expired, THEN I couldn't even access my work, I had to PAY to see MY OWN WORK. They didn't limit the software, they locked you out and away from your work. For this reason I WILL NOT USE this software any longer. I will not have MY WORK held captive by a software producer.

This software is CRAP if this is how they treat their clients who spent a years subscription, only to find all the work they did in a year is no longer accessible.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Frustratingly buggy, and bad tech support.

Publié le 12/04/2021

Easily the most frustrating software that I have to use. I am unfortunately not aware of any other...

Easily the most frustrating software that I have to use. I am unfortunately not aware of any other options in that price range that have the simplicity of interface and the features I need. This software would be great if it worked and if customer support wasn't abysmal.

Avantages

The interface would be great if it worked. At the price, it would be a great value, if it worked.

Inconvénients

1. Many, many bugs. In particular, things often move when they shouldn't, and saving your work never works like you expect it to. In particular, if you save a project, via the "save" button, then "save as" another file, the work that was "saved" on the original is lost. They refuse to acknowledge this bug, but, over the phone, they did explain to me how to use templates, which gives a decent workaround for this bug, for me. Which brings me to:
2. When you contact customer support via email they are absurdly unhelpful. The last time I sent a bug report in, I included step by step instructions for reproducing the bug. Every single reply I received had nothing to do with the bug. I continued to ask "could you reproduce this bug on your end?", a question that they never answered once. Bugs are not a thing that customer service seems to be allowed to talk about, which is unfortunate, given how full of bugs this software is.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Payment Plan a deterrent

Publié le 04/02/2020

Many of our processes were formalized using Smartdraw, unfortunately we have since moved on.

Many of our processes were formalized using Smartdraw, unfortunately we have since moved on.

Avantages

Great software for flow charts and process maps. Used extensively for 3 years under a one time license.

Inconvénients

Was only available for Windows at time of last use, since then it has moved to a subscription, web-based platform which is a significant cost considering other better-value or free softwares that can do the same.

Alternatives envisagées 

draw.io

Réponse de SmartDraw

Hi Simon,

Thank you for the feedback. If it helps, we do still offer SmartDraw for Windows, which is a one time payment with no required ongoing fees in order to use it. That can be found here: https://www.smartdraw.com/buy/ or by visiting smartdraw.com and clicking Buy in the top right.

Anything more, please let us know.

Thank you,
Chris

support@smartdraw.com
800-768-3729
+1 858 225 3300

Gulshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful tool for designing software

Publié le 25/03/2019

Over-all experience as per my requirements is good and doing my work done easily and fast.

Over-all experience as per my requirements is good and doing my work done easily and fast.

Avantages

Very easy to draw flowcharts.
Easily import and export visio. Available at cheap price and can easily replace visio i believe which is much costlier. One can use its rich library of colours.
Templates help alot to quickly built mocks.

Inconvénients

When I used i didn't find multiple user facility.

Wojciech
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I use SmartDraw to prepare visual documents in management area

Publié le 16/02/2018

communication support and good way to share knowledge with others

communication support and good way to share knowledge with others

Avantages

SmartDraw has tons of images to support visual documentation. It's great way to share knowledge with others using this solution. I use SmartDraw to create: process maps, easy mindmaps, data flows and creative mix of ideas. Sometimes there is good opportunity to export document as image file and put to MS Excel and add contextual values to present bigger picture of business in easy to understand way (complex but easy to see relations).

Inconvénients

I'd like to see more options in mindmapping area, to be able to manage task information in advanced way.

Joely
Joely
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Smart draw is very user friendly, i am able to show others how to do the basics really easily.

Publié le 18/01/2018

Avantages

Ease of manipulation of floor plans, handy clip arts. User friendly, can move groups of objects together. 3D modeling is something we rarely use, but it was easy to learn to do.

Inconvénients

I don't care for the cloud based option and it seems like this is what it is migrating to. I prefer to save copies to my hard drive. I was unable to open previous files unless I upgraded software as well. That isn't right.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SmartPurchase

Publié le 06/02/2020

SmartDraw helps visualize complex concepts in an accessible way.

SmartDraw helps visualize complex concepts in an accessible way.

Avantages

Powerful but easy to use platform with numerous applications across industries.

Inconvénients

Complexity - which is a factor of how robust the software is, so it’s not really a criticism.

Réponse de SmartDraw

Thank you very much for the positive words. If we can help in any way, please do reach out to us. We do not charge for phone or email support.
Thank you,
Chris
support@smartdraw.com
858-225-3300

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great software for creating charts

Publié le 07/01/2023

A great 1 year plus experience using smartdraw for designs and all. Still have some certain...

A great 1 year plus experience using smartdraw for designs and all. Still have some certain features to try out and I will definitely do that from now on

Avantages

First of all, I love the software layout and its design. I usually use smartdraw to create flowcharts, simple electric circuit diagrams.Well designed Inbuilt templates are available for users and tools to help the user design templates from scratch

Inconvénients

Although there are some features that I haven't tried yet, the rest are working just fine for me

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Professional 2D Floor Plans at affordable price

Publié le 10/01/2018

Imported 2D flow into network management system.

Imported 2D flow into network management system.

Avantages

2D Floor feature . I used to implement software monitoring solution at customer site. Very often I have been asked to insert as background of the network map the floor plan of the building to easily determine the physical location of the network devices.

Inconvénients

At time I used it there was not SmartDraw Cloud now available. This is perfect for small/individual business.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Not a Replacement for Visio/Project

Publié le 27/06/2017

Not many, we tried hard to use it for our intended purposes for 6-12 months. Then we gave up. Now...

Not many, we tried hard to use it for our intended purposes for 6-12 months. Then we gave up. Now we use it infrequently when we need to create a simple visual. The mind mapping tool is ok - but free tools online are just as good if not better.

Avantages

This product ships with a lot of prebuilt content, templates that can let you create quick and easy diagrams, visuals, etc for presentations.

Inconvénients

We bought this thinking it might be a lower cost replacement for Visio and that we'd be able to use the Project Planning template for our PM needs. Neither turned out to be true. This tool will give you a good variety of templates, but if you want to move something manually... forget it. Don't like how the basic flowchart looks or need to make room for a 3rd branch? You'll go back to Visio after a month. Project plans look create, but when you need to update 1 date good luck. ugh. This had a lot of potential but it just isn't flexible enough for real use cases in our experience.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Good when it doesn't crash

Publié le 27/02/2019

Cannot recommend to others due to the continual crashing. When it works it does a good job....

Cannot recommend to others due to the continual crashing. When it works it does a good job. Customer support were good when I contacted them several times in the first year. They gave me a program to remove the software and a link to re-install each time, sometimes worked well for a few times but then the crashing started again. Interested to hear others still experience the same problem with the latest version.

Avantages

Good when it works, good symbol library, versatile

Inconvénients

Have the desktop version for drawing floor plans only and have persevered with it for 2 years (version 2017). It regularly crashes on me as others have detailed. If it crashes once you may as well start again as it will crash continually after that. For the price I paid I was hoping for much better and feel ripped off.

Graciela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SmartDraw a great tool for everyone

Publié le 23/07/2022

I really like this software, it was absolutely useful.

I really like this software, it was absolutely useful.

Avantages

I really like the differents tools that this software provide us, I'm a lawyer and for some diagrams this software let me have a great experience, I really like it, this software it's absolutely great

Inconvénients

This software was so good, it doesn't have things I don't like but I think that the interface can be more friendly and easy to understand for new users

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A Review of SmartDraw

Publié le 10/02/2020

I have had only positive experiences with the use of Smart Draw

I have had only positive experiences with the use of Smart Draw

Avantages

Smart Draw is relatively easy to use. It has all the various kinds of charts and graphs on its website you can imagine.

Inconvénients

Smart Draw does not have any negative features. I used it to teach Quality Improvement concepts. It was great!

Réponse de SmartDraw

Hi Karen,
Thank you for the positive review. Glad to hear SmartDraw is working well for you. If we can help in any way, please let us know. We offer free phone and email support should anything be needed.
Thank you,
Chris
support@smartdraw.com
858-225-3300

Cynthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Helpful and versatile

Publié le 17/09/2021

Avantages

The templates give you a structure when you are starting out and make things easier for you . The data migration process is intuitive and relatively quick .

Inconvénients

More customization options when setting up the metrics you would like to follow would be welcome . Some functions are more complex and you need to be trained to use them .

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great First Impressions

Publié le 06/07/2021

Great first impression. This is definitely not going to replace a major CAD software, but if you're...

Great first impression. This is definitely not going to replace a major CAD software, but if you're looking for a fairly inexpensive, fairly easy to use drawing software, this is a great option. I only used the free trial so far, but intend on purchasing this software because I was impressed with the value it offers and the usability.

Avantages

Excellent value for the money. Contains a wealth of symbol libraries and is relatively easy to pick up.

Inconvénients

Some of the options for line thickness, etc. can e a bit difficult to locate at first until you get used to it. The snap function barely works sometimes and works too well other times.

Juan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Perfect for my flow chart and flowchart designs

Publié le 28/04/2018

Avantages

Easy to use.
It has a great variety of modes of modeling adapting to any type of objective that we want to define or design.
Concept maps can be made.
You can create all kinds of graphics that you can then use in your presentations by exporting to PowerPoint.
It has 70 types of visualizations / diagrams, and examples and templates for almost all.

Inconvénients

It can be tested without limit for a while, and then its use requires an individual license, although the cost is relatively low.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smartdraw for Warehouse Planning

Publié le 25/09/2020

Smartdraw has made it a lot easier to plan out a new warehouse layout to scale. It is a very...

Smartdraw has made it a lot easier to plan out a new warehouse layout to scale. It is a very helpful tool. There are tons of presets for racking, shelves forklifts, pallets. You name it, this software has it.

Avantages

Software is easy to use. The thing I like most about it is that the software run online, all you need is an internet browser and you can access the software. Your projects are also all saved online, you can access your software and files from any computer with an internet connection.

Inconvénients

I don't like that when I hit ctrl and zoom with my mouse it uses the browsers zoom function instead of just zooming within the software window. It drives me nuts. There should be an easier way to zoom in and out than clicking the slider and manually zooming.

Carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Used the free trial to test operational issues on a restaurant design

Publié le 08/02/2018

Helped us really iron out potential design errors

Helped us really iron out potential design errors

Avantages

Like the options of adding doors, windows, and extra walls and not just a square box to work with. My floor plan highlighted some operational challenges which we possibly would not have identified if we had not really laid the furnishings and equipment out to scale. It resulted in us changing the architect and planning a whole new design to incorporate the services and image we envisage.

Inconvénients

A bit fiddly in getting the scaling right but once that was sorted, it was easy to finish the plan and adjust as needed.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SmartDraw helped us to remap our warehouse getting a product out much quicker

Publié le 10/03/2018

Avantages

We used SmartDraw to reorganize our warehouse. It was quick to drop in wall dimensions, racking, conveyor belts and obstructions like support beams. Everything is pre-rendered and you input the dimensions of your equipment to customize it. It also allows for colors to be added to help in identifying different racking styles or belt types.

Inconvénients

We use the web-version and for the size of our warehouse it can slow the system down and make it difficult for making a quick adjustment to be made. Something simple like moving a row of racking can take several minutes instead of seconds. I used the trial PC version and did not have these issues, so it appears to be a web-only issue.

Takuji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Free trial is NOT a free trial

Publié le 10/06/2023

Inconvénients

I tried to use the free trial on this software. As soon as I finished the drawing I couldn't export, share or print without purchasing. Furthermore I tried to sign in, figuring I could at least save it online to show my builder the plans and got notified that my trial had now expired and I had to pay if I wanted to access my plans again. So basically if I want to see my plans ever again that I spent the last 2 hours drawing, I have to pay smartdraw, and they only have an option to purchase annually. It's super underhanded and sneaky the way they try to get people to pay for their software, as a result, if ever I need any design software, I will most definitely NOT be using or recommending smartdraw.Thanks for wasting 2 hours of my life smartdraw.

Gabriela Del valle
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

This simple tool allows to design powerful diagrams of any nature.

Publié le 15/04/2018

Avantages

It offers a user-friendly interface which contains a categorization of diagrams that can be made from this tool.
It is as easy as selecting the type of diagram and beginning to build it by embedding the elements or forms that make it up.

Inconvénients

Try to install it and it was very slow download and installation, which I think may also be caused by the quality of Internet service and the potential of the computer you are using.