68 avis affichés sur 50

Note globale

3,9 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
68 avis affichés sur 50
Cristian G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Très deçu

Publié le 21/07/2020

J'ai annulé mon compte suite à un problème technique pour lequel clickmeeting refuse de me rembourser une partie des frais. en tant que organisateur après plusieurs tests, mon publique ne m'a pas entendu alors que le micro était allumé.J'ai du me reconnecter et ai finalement réussi à être entendu après 15 minutes. Pas terrible pour une première. En tant que débutant pour les webinars j'avais besoin de l'outil pour une séance (unique dans un premier temps) Je n'avais pas compris que mon compte allait être reconduit sur le mois suivant automatiquement. J'ai également surestime le nombre de participants et donc payé plus cher que nécessaire. Le deuxième mois m'a été facturé (prolongé) sans que j'ai eu besoin d'une prestation. Le fait que leur service clientèle "primé" n'était pas d'accord pour rembourser cette sur-dépense me paraît abusé, même si tout est certainement contractualisé quelque part sur leur site. J'allais organiser d'autres webinars occasionnels mais tenu compte des conditions limitatives et peu ajustées par rapport aux réels besoins des clients je ne donnerai pas suite. Je trouve que les services ne vont pas du tout dans le sens du client et sont loin des services client proposés par Apple, Uber ou Amazon. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Avantages

Liste CSV et vidéo facile à télécharger.

Inconvénients

Mauvaise ergonomie, très difficile à configurer, lors mon premier (et dernier) webinar le publique ne m'a pas entendu pendant un moment alors que le microphone était allumé. J'ai du me reconnecter pour me faire entendre. Le service client est très décevant et pas du tout orienté dans le sens de la satisfaction client. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Réponse de ClickMeeting

Dear Cristian. Thank you for your opinion and mentioned cases.
Microphone problems are often caused by:
- another instant messaging service is activated that intercepts the sound signal,
- opening tabs/windows in a browser with a ClickMeeting room.
In these and similar situations, the fastest way is to turn off other messengers and start the meeting in a different browser. The procedure is well illustrated by our infographic: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/infographic/how-to-join-an-event/.
Occasionally, a large number of cameras turned on during a meeting may result in sound dropouts when Internet connection is poor. We recommend temporarily deactivating participants' cameras.
Our customer support team helps you quickly in similar cases.
In the event of a refund, they are honored in justified cases. It is difficult for us to respond to matters on the basis of "I did not use the tool, I am asking for a refund". We hope that the client will read the terms of the account.

Marie-lou G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Très bon outil de webinar mais trop instable

Publié le 27/11/2020

Très bon webinar avec un bon rapport qualité / prix comparer au marché. Solution polonaise donc pas EU, ça change !
Fonctionnalités très pratiques et usage dans les systèmes d'information aisé contrairement à d'autres qui nécessitent une installation. En revanche, trop aléatoire sur la stabilité, je me suis souvent retrouvé avec des problèmes de son ou de connexions.

Avantages

- Fonctionnalités pratiques comme les sondages et l'enregistrement
- Rappels automatiques
- Statistiques post webinar
- URL de remerciement

Inconvénients

- Trop instable avec des deconnexions intempestives
- Coupures sons
- Service client anglais et peu aidant, on nous redirige toujours vers des tips et jamais on ne nous apporte de vraies solutions

Réponse de ClickMeeting

Hello Marie-Iou,

Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

If you require any technical assistance, please send us a message and describe the issue at support@clickmeeting.com

Our Team responds within one working day.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Pierre-clement L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

THE Alternative to appear.in or skype.

Publié le 18/12/2019

My experience have been great with ClickMeeting, really ease to use and full of features !

Avantages

I've been looking for a long time for an all in one tool that help us to create quick meeting room for up to 4 people but also being able to organise interactive webinar in order to generate more leads. That's when I found clickmeeting ! This all in one tool is perfect you can easily share your desktop, invite many people, create webinar, create simple meeting, interact on the same document and also easily share presentation. If like me you are searching for a perfect all in one webinar / meeting tool go for it !

Inconvénients

The only cons I would have is that it might be tricky for some people, which are not familiar with the tool to give the ability for other participants to talk and activate their webcam. They have to go on the presenter video box and then click on the icons to activate their own mic and webcam.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello Pierre,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Brilliant with a few teething issues

Publié le 24/09/2020

We've been able to translate all of our face-to-face training into online training without any implementation costs, and made our overall delivery of training so much more efficient.

Avantages

The teaching tools the webinar rooms offer are extensive, and look very professional for the customer. They are also intuitive for the presenter as well. This results in webinars that can be presented beautifully.

Inconvénients

There are often issues with delegates joining the webinar rooms. This issue might be specific to working with schools, but unlike other software such as zoom, school security systems often block access to the rooms. This affects our customer's experience.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
ClickMeeting Team

Ariel R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's amazing how easy and fast it is to conduct video conferences and webinars using...

Publié le 18/12/2020

Thanks to ClickMeeting we have been able to solve problems at the communication level both internally and externally. Internally, it has been very useful for us to consolidate communication and collaboration between colleagues. Externally, it has been very useful in promoting communication with clients and providing them with attention whenever they need it. It provides everything we need to interact remotely with one or several people. It is perfect for videoconferences and webinars, it could certainly be an effective solution to improve collaborative work and the way to provide attention to potential customers when the need arises. I highly recommend this tool.

Avantages

ClickMeeting has been a great success in improving internal and external communication in our organization. ClickMeeting provides a secure and flexible way to establish contact with other people, host group meetings, and even conduct web seminars. I use it on a daily basis to keep in touch and collaborate from anywhere with my colleagues, and I also use it to provide attention and advice to clients when they need it. It is easy for the host to initiate video conferences, as well as easy for the audience to join.

Inconvénients

There is a certain learning curve to overcome. You need a good internet connection to function efficiently and avoid interruptions in video conferences and webinars. Its price is somewhat high compared to other communication tools available in the market.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello Ariel,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Publié le 22/11/2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Avantages

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Inconvénients

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jorge C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Publié le 05/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Avantages

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable online meeting room with multimedia options

Publié le 23/05/2019

Avantages

Clickmeeting has good facilitation features - you can have multiple presenters (max 3) and easily designate other users as presenters if you want to 'hand off' the microphone. It's very simple to record a session, and you can share your link with the attendees after your meeting.

You can upload videos to the platform and the playback is smooth. There's a shared whiteboard feature where attendees can type or draw with you. My favorite feature is the question and answer mode: attendees can type their questions in the chat, and you can display the question for everyone to read.

Inconvénients

Here are a few drawbacks of the tool that I have encountered so far:

*Powerpoint presentations display well, but the animations set up in PPT don't work.

*Attendees will need a short demonstration of the chat / interaction tools available. For example, if you want the attendees to use the 'raise hand' feature, you will need to tell them where to find it. For my webinars, I typically ask a staff member to moderate the chat, so that person should be prepared to support attendees who need to connect their phone audio and so forth.

*Attendees can use their phones to connect the audio if their wifi is poor, but connection points may or may not be available in a city near them.

*If you are sharing larger video files, you need to add them via the media manager rather than adding it directly in your meeting room.

*You can set events to close at a certain date/time, which is great if you'd like to restrict access, but if you make a mistake when you select the time there does not seem to be a simple way to reschedule them without changing the event link (which means you'll have to re-invite your guests). The safer route is to create a permanent room with a stable URL.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Please be so kind and contact our support team to assist you further at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jovana V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Meeting a Click Away

Publié le 30/06/2020

Overall satisfied. In general, not a big fan of webinars, but working now fully remote all of the presentations are turned into webinars. What I am absolutely pleased with is the amount of interaction it allows and how it makes the presentation engaging and participatory.

Avantages

ClickMeeting will make a webinar looked like a presentation-from-the-future. Tons of presentations tools, from slideshows to attendees participating. I can't choose only one, but altogether they make presentations engaging and almost like in-person.

Inconvénients

Can't really single out anything. It takes time to get used to it, I'm still in the process of learning and adapting, so I would say I'm slightly overwhelmed.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Dear Jovana, thank you for your opinion and high marks.
We are pleased that ClickMeeting enables a large amount of interaction with webinar attendees which is valuable for the meeting host.
The large number of options for a novice user can actually be overwhelming. Therefore, we recommend that you check our knowledge base: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/. There is a lot of helpful information here, such as instructional videos, e-books, faqs, etc.
We are glad that you are with us, we wish you pleasant work and satisfaction with conducting webinars.

Tyler S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ClickMeeting Webinar Review

Publié le 09/09/2020

I like ClickMeeting, it has plenty of customization available in order to market an upcoming webinar. If they can make a few minor tweaks, I would reevaluate it and give it a 10.

Avantages

ClickMeeting has an extensive dashboard while giving a webinar. My favorite thing about it is the surveys and polls you can create during a presentation. Its a great way to get the audience involved and check on learning. It has plenty of customization from the registration page, to follow ups, to the interface itself. We just started using ClickMeeting and we enjoy it so far.

Inconvénients

There are several little flaws about it that stop me from giving it a higher review. Its as if they have the right idea with several thins but lacked in the execution. For example, you can upload a PowerPoint presentation to ClickMeeting for the webinar. However, whenever I upload, all the images get blurry and aren't as sharp, and animations do not work. It's a minor detail, but it adds up. Another detail that would be great is the option to upload your own background.

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Hello Tyler,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
As for the problem with the presentation, maybe you can try to upload it in PDF format.
To submit your own background, you will need to contact our sales team as this option comes with an additional cost.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Alfredo B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Por lejos, el mejor soft para la realización de Webinars Profesionales

Publié le 19/08/2020

En estos tiempos de aislamiento social por la pandemia de Covid que nos toca vivir, en los que muchos han tenido que salir (obligados) a realizar reuniones virtuales, webinars y afines -en muchos de los cuales me ha tocado participar como asistente-, y en las mas variadas plataformas existentes; cada vez que lo hice me he convencido un poco mas que los seminarios en linea que implemento en mi AuditorioWeb (by ClickMeeting) son incomparables, super-profesionales; y es la plataforma la que marca la diferencia

Avantages

La estética, la personalización y el grado de automatización que se logra con ClickMeeting no la he visto en muchas otras plataforma, entre las tantas que llevo probando desde que comencé con los Webinars allá por 2012

Fácil, intuitiva, elegante serian algunos de los calificativos que mejor le quedan. El gusto y la satisfacción de speakers y asistentes con los cientos de Webinars que llevo realizados, me reafirma en cada evento esto mismo

Inconvénients

Realmente no le encuentro puntos débiles

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Dear Alfredo, thank you for your multi-threaded feedback and the highest rating.
We are glad that ClickMeeting meets your expectations and helps you with your webinars / online meetings. This is the best award for us :)

Michele C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Publié le 13/06/2020

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Avantages

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Inconvénients

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

Réponse de ClickMeeting Traduire en français

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating.
We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use.
Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support.
We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smooth Video Conference Calls

Publié le 02/11/2018

Avantages

I sometimes need to have voice conference calls with my clients because they are too busy to come to the office for a meeting or are traveling for business. I want them to feel at ease when talking to me and part of my job is to show them the benefits of our marketing efforts for their business. I use ClickMeeting when I make my video conference calls. With ClickMeeting, I’m guaranteed an uninterrupted call that can last for a long time. I need to keep my clients happy which is why accommodating their needs is my number one priority. This software helps me conduct successful conference calls.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any complaints about this software. I have been using it for a long time and never experienced any problems so far. I hope it continues to deliver as promised.