Avis clients sur monday CRM

monday CRM

4,7 (389)
Donnez votre avis !
Signez les contrats. Automatisez le reste.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(389)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

389 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Monday Sales CRM : un logiciel simple d'utilisation pour une gestion commerciale réussie

Publié le 27/08/2023

De façon générale, Monday CRM est un outil de marketing automation adapté au suivi de la gestion de...

De façon générale, Monday CRM est un outil de marketing automation adapté au suivi de la gestion de projet et au suivi après-vente. Je le recommande vivement aux TPE et PME.

Avantages

Monday vous offre un CRM personnalisable, simple d'utilisation autant pour les novices que pour les commerciaux. J'apprécie énormément la flexibilité de l'outil et sa capacité à faciliter le suivi des tâches. Cela m'a permis non seulement d'adapter ses fonctionnalités aux besoins de mes clients, mais aussi de garder un œil sur les différents processus au sein de leur entreprise.

Inconvénients

Je pense que Monday pourrait davantage optimiser l'expérience d'utilisateur. Même si le logiciel est facile à prendre en main, sa configuration n'est pas des plus simples.

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Une interface exemplaire

Publié le 11/03/2024

Avantages

C'est hyper agréable de travailler sur cette solution : l'ergonomie est bien pensée, l'interface est très belle : ce qui en résulte une prise en main simplifiée pour tous, même ceux qui ne sont pas habitué des CRM

Inconvénients

L'offre basic est trop limitée, ce qui oblige tout de suite à prendre un forfait plus cher et c'est là que le bas blesse : si plus de 4-5 personnes doivent utiliser le CRM on se retrouve très vite avec un cout non négligeable... On aurait aimé un effort sur le prix pour conserver cette solution

Mehdi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Magnifique

Publié le 16/02/2023

Avantages

Avec Monday sales CRM je peux gérer les clients et les activités facilement

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas des points faibles dans le logiciel

Yoran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Super CRM

Publié le 03/02/2023

J’utilise ce CRM tous les jours, il est génial et m’aide dans la gestion de mon porte feuille...

J’utilise ce CRM tous les jours, il est génial et m’aide dans la gestion de mon porte feuille client, à la hauteur de mes attentes

Avantages

Vue sur l’ensemble du pipeline de prospection et vente excellente

Inconvénients

Campagne marketing peut être améliorer !

Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction de matériel ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel très intéressant

Publié le 20/06/2023

Avantages

Monday Sales CRM c'est un logiciel très intéressant pour la gestion des prospects et qui caractérise beaucoup de choses dans les entreprises . Ça m'a tellement aidé pour la gestion des ventes . Je le recommande vivement aux autres . Et également des fonctionnalités incroyables . J'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

Monday Sales CRM , un logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup et ce que j'utilise aujourd'hui pour la prospection . Mais ça manque un d'efficacité du service d'assistance . J'espère qu'il vont régler ce problème vite pour le meilleur de ce logiciel .

Cristian
Cristian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good product, but didn't have the time to fully use it. Very robust.

Publié le 20/04/2023

Avantages

Great software overall, with an intuitive UI and a great level of customization. The automated emails seemed to be a very useful feature, but I didn't get to use them fully. Customer support is really good. Unfortunately, I had to change to HubSpot because my team was used to this one and was complaining about making them change it. Had to listen to them this time.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike really. I want to give it a second chance, for another project that will come up in the next 2 months, with a new team.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM , ClickUp et HubSpot CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM
Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User friendly, great for task management and viewing large quantities of data

Publié le 27/04/2022

Avantages

We'd been using Monday.com for mostly task management and as a tool to easily collaborate through and decided to add in the CRM because of how user friendly the platform is. I use the CRM quite heavily every day. It's great because you can customize the columns, easily search, and view a large group of data in one place.

Inconvénients

The most difficult piece of this software was the Gmail integration. It's essential to our business that email conversations with guests be tracked so that anyone on the team can view the discussions. The team works remotely and in lots of different time zones, so it's helpful to be able to see these threads logged with the Gmail integration. However, we had months of inconsistencies and threads not logging. After spending nearly 7 months working with the customer service team and getting no where, we gave up. Unfortunately we can't count on this essential piece and unless they sort out the problems, it may be cause to look for other CRM software in the future as our business continues to grow. Another problem is the software will often freeze or not load. The only solution we've found is to wait till later to try again or sometimes opening a new browser will help. This has caused few major problems but a lot of headaches! The integration with MailChimp is currently pretty pointless for our needs. I wish they gave you other options for what you can do with that integration or let you customize the scenarios.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Edward Martin - Taylor Mammon

Publié le 19/04/2022

tedious but effective at reminding me to contact clients, more context to my calls would be ideal.

tedious but effective at reminding me to contact clients, more context to my calls would be ideal.

Avantages

Collaboration is incredible, and transparency for timelines is great. being able to open multiple boards would be great.

Inconvénients

the application can be slow sometimes, having multiple boards open at the same time would be key

Réponse de monday.com

Hi there. Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review and for providing us with your feedback.

Jacques
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Monday As a CRM

Publié le 28/04/2022

Monday has been a game changer for our business and allows us to control where we go with the...

Monday has been a game changer for our business and allows us to control where we go with the product using our own internal team.

Avantages

The softwares main feature is its adaptability to various departments and needs.

Inconvénients

There are some very basic features like being able to attach an attachment to an email that are missing.

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

We needed more functionality out of the platform.

Logiciel antérieur 

Agile CRM

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Pricing was the driving force, then being able to do our own implementation.
Neil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gave me great visual insight into running my company!

Publié le 25/04/2022

It gave us a central location for sales/marketing and operations data and the tools to visualize...

It gave us a central location for sales/marketing and operations data and the tools to visualize results.

Avantages

The ability to segment data and great visualization of that segmented data. Loved the ability to create custom dashboards.

Inconvénients

I would love the ability to view the dashboards on our digital signage displays using a URL.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

Monday had a broader offering and was more customizable.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello et Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

The ability to further customize the app without having to add a tremendous amount of "power ups".
Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent for our Small Business that's growing quickly!

Publié le 19/04/2022

Avantages

Our office needed a virtual management software for processes that we're even created yet. The ease of transformations in Monday make changing processes and items simple - often times, just click and drag! It makes creating and then re-working things straight forward.

Inconvénients

The only complaints I have are that the automations aren't always reliable and when they don't work you don't really know it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams et ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

The pricing difference, ease of use and large array of services.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM
Silena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 01/06/2022

Avantages

This is a wonderful platform. It has done so much in terms of integrating our Sales and CSM teams' work in one place, and streamlining our processes and access to information.

I would highly recommend this product.

Inconvénients

It's not the most intuitive product to actually set up, though that can be expected of a product with so much to offer as far as integration, features, and functionality. I'm sure Monday's team will continue to improve their user experience over time.

Hunter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An essential core for your brand

Publié le 27/04/2022

It's been fantastic overall. I actually use it for accounting as well and tracking income/expenses...

It's been fantastic overall. I actually use it for accounting as well and tracking income/expenses and that's been fantastic. I made myself a deal pipeline as well which has really kept things on track and organized. I've really loved this software and am likely to recommend it to friends.

Avantages

What I like most is the UI. It's extremely intuitive, gorgeous looking, and promotes a feeling of productivity and ultimate entrepreneurship. Its automation software is also brilliant saving loads of time on many fronts.

Inconvénients

The pricing is a little high. I currently pay about $100 for 2 people and would love to see that come down to somewhere in the $30-$50 per month range. Also, the mobile app is a bit redundant in my opinion. I've never found myself going to the app for anything other than to find something on the run.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Monday, the best tool you don't know about.

Publié le 19/04/2022

The power of this tools has allowed us to scale by keeping our growing team all moving in the same...

The power of this tools has allowed us to scale by keeping our growing team all moving in the same direction. We have taken Traction's Level 10 and build a version of their meeting format for our company. We then built a Now -3, Next-5, Later board for our project clients.

Avantages

The automation and how we can take items from other boards and fit them all onto one board. Then when you or the client updates information it syncs across the boards. We use this for our Level 10 meetings and NNL to keep the team all moving in the same direction.

Inconvénients

Cannot single out a row, we can only single out a column. Cannot do a lookup function i.e. go find this word and pull the data from this row.

Misti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love Monday.com

Publié le 19/04/2022

We needed a central place for all of our leads to be. This has made follow up with leads, potential...

We needed a central place for all of our leads to be. This has made follow up with leads, potential clients, and even keeping track of our onboarding process so easy,

Avantages

I love the easy of the integrations and automations

Inconvénients

More in-depth training videos would be great. Other than that I haven't found anything I do not like

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 19/04/2022

We’ve tried lots of different tools to try and manage our work; Monday.com is the only one that we...

We’ve tried lots of different tools to try and manage our work; Monday.com is the only one that we have stuck with for more than a year. Great fit for us!

Avantages

Ability to customize/design the tool to fit our workflow and sales process

Inconvénients

Took a long time to get it working the way we needed it to. Still playing with the right integrations / automations to make our workflow / project management less administratively heavy

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for organization, deadlines, and execution of projects

Publié le 25/04/2022

Terrific. Seemless, and so helpful.

Terrific. Seemless, and so helpful.

Avantages

CRM - we have a huge database of clients, and this has been key in our pipelines for our PR campaigns.

Inconvénients

Doing the automations takes time, and can get a bit confusing, but really helps the flow of our work.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir monday CRM 

We didn't have enough organization and automation.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Sheets

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

The interface.
Deon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deon's Review

Publié le 19/05/2022

Overall a highly positive experience.

Overall a highly positive experience.

Avantages

I love the CRM system. It's easy to use and helps my team to keep track of our daily tasks and projects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes software can be buggy. For example, there were several system outages within the last few months that delayed team productivity.

Venita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

You cannot go wrong with this product!

Publié le 10/04/2023

I would highly recommend this product to start-ups or small company building their client base. ...

I would highly recommend this product to start-ups or small company building their client base. The dashboards are completely customizable. You can create teams to manage clients and work within the system to communicate as well as assign tasks/follow-ups. The email feature is also a HUGE time saver and you can set reminders for yourself to ensure you stay on track. The reporting is also very easy to set up and share with your teams or clients. I have used other CRM'sin the past and this one is by FAR the easiest to set up and manage as a small business.

Avantages

Getting started with Monday is easy and if you ever get stuck, you can rely on the Monday support staff to help you set up your dashboard to meet your company's needs best. I have used Monday for over 3 years and keep finding new gems to help me manage my small business. Having the ability to connect my clients directly to their reports and setting up automated emails to manage customer relations is HUGE and a big time saver!

Inconvénients

I had to think about this and honestly cannot think of anything this product is missing. At one point I was having a problem retrieving some client tasks I accidentally deleted but once I contacted customer support they helped me find where I needed to go to reinstate the files. When deleting you are asked if you are SURE you want to delete and another allows you to undo it while it is deleting. Luckily, there is another option to locate deleted records IF you miss both of these options. LOL! Support had to help me find it but it was there!

Jarrod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have for tracking Sales Pipeline and Maintenance Plans

Publié le 27/04/2022

When my business started experiencing exponential growth, I felt a bit panicked and vulnerable...

When my business started experiencing exponential growth, I felt a bit panicked and vulnerable because I was suddenly inundated with qualified leads that needed proposals turned around quickly. I had heard about Monday.com from some folks who operate businesses similar to mine, (I own and operate a web services firm. We provide website design, development, hosting architecture and maintenance.) When I started reviewing Monday.com the main thing that attracted me was the ease and speed of deployment. After watching a few videos and following the documentation, I was quickly able to create a Sales CRM Pipeline, a Client Requests Board for monitoring the progress of client requests, a Maintenance & Updates workflow board to monitor ongoing website maintenance, as well as project management workflow boards that can be dedicated to each individual website design and development project that is underway.

Avantages

I really like how I can segregate leads within my sales pipeline by lead source. It is important to me to be able to know which lead and referral sources are helping grow my business and which are not. As well, we provide maintenance service and we are able to use a workflow board that helps us keep track of which clients have or have not received maintenance each week or month, depending on the SLA.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I would change would be to have a dedicated integration with Gravity Forms so that I can easily map form fields from my website forms to my sales pipeline. The is a Zapier connection, but it doesn't allow for field mapping, only pushing in complete information for a submission.

Colleen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Project Management Tool!

Publié le 15/11/2016

We desperately needed an easy to use, easy to update project management tool in our App Development...

We desperately needed an easy to use, easy to update project management tool in our App Development company. The Sales Dept. would get calls from clients asking, "how's our app coming," and they had to e-mail the Tech Dept, wait for a response and then call the Customer back. Now, the Sales Dept. can see exactly what stage of Development the client's app or website is in and tell the customer right then and there. No wasted time e-mailing or returning phone calls.
Also, the Tech Dept. can see what the Sales Dept. has in the pipeline so they can predict what's coming in.

It has also helped us streamline processes for each Dept. The whole entire sales process can be mapped out with every step start to finish, with the final step being customer survey sent. You never forget to do any step any more! You can also customize your responses for each step along the way such as "Done" or "In Progress" or "Waiting For Client", etc.

The customer service with monday.com is excellent. That's a big deal to me. I don't want to hunt and peck around the internet trying to find chat groups or how to contact support. When you ask a question you get a response within a short period of time.

The software is pretty intuitive but there are support tools to learn tips and tricks.

Avantages

Easy to use, very intuitive. Customizable to your projects and company. You can easily monitor step by step processes in however many Departments you have in your company. I like that its now an app that can live in my button dock. One click and its open.

I like that you can discuss clients back and forth between team members.

Inconvénients

Right now I can't think of anything. Perhaps there are glitches or design features that more advanced users might appreciate but for our needs it works exactly as we need it to.

Katie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

A tool that has made my working life easier

Publié le 19/06/2018

Avantages

Monday has been a real help exactly when our team needed it. As our workload has increased meaning working collaboratively across projects has been required Monday has been an amazing tool for keeping on top of tasks, and means I am able to see when other members of the team have completed items or receive up to the minute status updates without needing to constantly check with them. This saves time, has improved communication and given an improved sense of autonomy to team members.
The flexibility of the boards means it has uses across our interior design and project management business, from tracking order admin on each project to keeping track of new leads and planning marketing. I have found the customer support to be excellent and there are useful videos available to help get to grips with using it. Even less technologically advanced older team members have loved using it, setting up the status updates with quick click labels has made this so accessible and quick to update. The iphone app also means you can use on the go, for instance a nagging feeling that something has not been ordered or actioned in the middle of the night can be put to rest within seconds - without having to wait until 9am to check in with team members.

Inconvénients

Needs someone to be technologically aware/ a bit of effort to set up the boards, however it is so easy to use once put the time in it is definitely worth the initial effort.

I would say the main challenge in our business has been getting the whole team on board to
a change in doing things, however even the most resistant team members have quickly got on board as soon as they have given it a chance.

Bret
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Monday (formally known as DaPulse) is a great tool for teams, coordinators and clients alike.

Publié le 16/04/2018

Easy to integrate teams, coordinators and clients. Communication is seamless and collaboration is...

Easy to integrate teams, coordinators and clients. Communication is seamless and collaboration is very easy.
Monday gives you great control over project management and lets the whole time collaborate and turn in on time. Clients can also benefit as they are in the loop and can collaborate as well.
Overall very easy to use and customer service is acceptable.

Avantages

Basic package is a great value compared to other softwares.
Pretty easy to use once you've mastered the learning curve.
Streamlined and overall great experience on smartphones.
Desktop App is great.

Inconvénients

Premium features will cost you and are packaged. For my company only the Gantt feature is something we need from the premium package, however we are forced to pay much more for features we don't need. If we could get that feature as a standalone to my basic package I would give it a 5/5.
Duplicating boards is easy, however it would be great to be able to duplicate without the contents, that way we wouldn't have to delete each input manually.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Monday.com 2+ Year user

Publié le 25/04/2022

Overall positive experience. I brought it from my previous company and sold my new team on the...

Overall positive experience. I brought it from my previous company and sold my new team on the benefits.

Avantages

Easy to learn and roll-out to team. Very short learning curve. - and the phone app works very similarly to the desktop version.

Inconvénients

multi column uploads from xls to existing Boards. Ability to setup a general email account like Sales@YOURCOMPANY.com

Alternatives envisagées 

CRM Analytics

Pourquoi passer à monday CRM

Cost & simplicity
Emerald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Monday Rocks as a Sales CRM

Publié le 19/04/2022

Avantages

I needed a simple way to keep track of our sales, from leads to closed or nurture. I am not a sales professional but as a small business, I had to quickly learn and implement a system to keep track of our sales process. Monday made it super simple with a template that I was able to customize for our company. Monday is a workhorse and well worth the cost if you take the time to learn it and customize it for your specific company process.

Inconvénients

The hardest part as a small business owner is taking the time to watch the tutorials and learn the capabilities. However, if you take the time, Monday will reward you in saving time once the setup and implementation are complete. The sales CRM function is a small but vital part of all the things that Monday does to keep my company running smoothly.