Pandora FMS

Solution de surveillance complète pour une observabilité complète

Note globale

4,6 /5
(70)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

70 avis

Luis (Abe) Ibrahim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A feature rich alternative to monitoring solutions

Publié le 19/05/2019

The general feeling that Pandora FMS transmits is of robustness, at no time do you have the feeling that something is missing or that some module can do something else. It is a highly flexible and multiplatform solution that offers the possibility of monitoring a wide type of systems. If for any reason the element you need to monitor does not have a predefined module or plugin in Pandora you can always create a custom and specific script for what you need and through the “DataServer” process the responses to generate alerts and notifications without losing any of the functionalities that the web console offers. Additionally, the incorporation of Tentacle as transfer protocol simplifies the deployment process, while ensuring a transparent, fast and secure transfer of the information generated from and to the “Software Agents”. On the other hand, by implementing the solution from ISO based on Centos we will have preconfigured Cron Jobs that will be in charge of keeping our database in optimal conditions, ensuring the maximum performance of the solution. That for me is a great plus because it is not usual and if your knowledge in database management is not the most remarkable you don’t have to worry about this task. Being a solution running on Linux gives us an excellent relationship between hardware requirements and the number of agents that can be managed effectively, which can be up to 2000 agents using only 4GB of RAM, which today is a fairly modest amount.

Avantages

User Experience: The interface is clean and friendly, also the separation between regular users and administrators is well defined without giving the sensation of missing tools or features. On the contrary, there is always some additional tool.

Inconvénients

The definition of local Software Agents in the OpenSource version can become tedious during the initial deployment in multiple Agents. However, the Enterprise version covers this detail, allowing centralized administration and deployment from the web console.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gestión de monitoreo

Publié le 19/04/2022

Anteriormente no se tenía visibilidad de toda la infraestructura sin embargo con la opción Discovery logramos tener esa visibilidad y poder tener un monitoreo proactivo y predictivo de la misma.

Avantages

La integración con Azure y otros sistemas como VMware lo que facilita la implementación del monitoreo de servidores.

Inconvénients

La instalación de algunos módulos es un poco complicada pero se tienen buenas guías en su Wiki.

Alternatives envisagées 

Nagios XI, ManageEngine OpManager et PRTG Network Monitor

Pourquoi choisir Pandora FMS 

En su momento contábamos con la versión gratis de Nagios y por el crecimiento de la empresa surgió la necesitada de contar con una herramienta ya de pago y que tuviera soporte.

Pourquoi passer à Pandora FMS

Porque en cuanto a relación calidad y precio sobresalió de las demás herramientas, se realizaron pruebas con todas y Pandora FMS respondió a estas correctamente.
Derrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quality Monitoring and System Automation Product

Publié le 07/07/2022

Pandora FMS is the powerful solution that increases the validation of different processes, the business needs, and the database. More so, Pandora FMS has a fruitful cloud space and network control for enterprise.

Avantages

Pandora FMS has a cloud monitoring system, that allows businesses to conduct their operations efficiently.
Besides, Pandora FMS has proper database controlling systems, which increases the value of the analytical solution, and there is credibility of the business transactions.

Inconvénients

Pandora FMS stipulates the monitoring and the management of all the business systems, which increases automation and credibility of different business activities.

Franco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Managing Pandora FMS

Publié le 03/10/2019

I prefer used this tools because its to good for initiators in this world of monitoring servers,routers,etc and it is easy to notification with chats online (slack)

Avantages

Interface web is really good, not requiered too many knowledge to get report and graphs

Inconvénients

I think that way to get and add agents its little difficult in comparison with other toosl (prtg)

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG Network Monitor et Zabbix

Pourquoi passer à Pandora FMS

Its to easy for installing in many infrastructures (in my case in virtual machine on Freenas) and my partner not re queried to many hours for learning dashboards, other reason is the forum and community.
alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deja de preocuparte directamente sobre tu infraestructura y servicios. Pandora lo hace por ti!

Publié le 19/04/2022

Mi experiencia es satisfactoria, ya que me ofreció lo que antes tenía en varias app ahora lo tengo en una dándole un plus en las predicciones que son muy importantes en mi entorno como administrador de infraestructura y servicios.

Avantages

Lo que mas agrada es la flexibilidad en la instalación, la cantidad de modulos que puedes monitorear es practicamente ilimitado. La facilidad con la que se integra a diversas estructuras.
La capacidad de tener todo en uno, control, visualización, gráficos, informes, predicción etc.

Inconvénients

Los planes, se podría ofrecer planes de menor cobertura de agentes a nivel de enterprise.

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG Network Monitor et Nagios Core

Pourquoi choisir Pandora FMS 

En la busqueda de centralización y facilidad de aplicación.

Logiciel antérieur 

PRTG Network Monitor et Nagios Core

Pourquoi passer à Pandora FMS

Por la forma de manejar su licencia no se basa en módulos o sensores como los llaman las otras marcas sino que por agentes y detrás de estos agentes todos los módulos que quieras gestionar.
Oskar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pandora FMS the perfect balance between price and quality.

Publié le 08/03/2022

In general, a good experience where I have been asked to monitor several servers with Windows and Linux operating systems, as well as network devices, where I have to make SNMP queries and report the health of the device, to generate trends and performance.

Avantages

I like about Pandora FMS that infrastructure monitoring can be implemented in a simple way, it already has several integrated templates, so you just have to choose what you want to monitor the device and that's it, the configuration has already been applied.

Inconvénients

I would like you to improve the part where a template or configuration has already been applied, now modify it, in some cases you have to understand what the script is doing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zabbix

Pourquoi passer à Pandora FMS

The number of features offered by Pandora FMS, the simple way to implement network devices, as well as servers, applications, and its cost-benefit ratio, are the best arguments for choosing Pandora FMS.
Christophe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pandora : The monitoring tool

Publié le 10/11/2021

The software is great, and with some configuration associated with scripts, allows to monitor dedicated things very deeply. It's a great tool of monitoring after a small time of configuration.

Avantages

The Pandora is available in community version (Free) or Enterprise version (paid). The configuration and default interface in the free version allows to monitor easily our systems, with great function, like tree view, alerts, e-mail sending, history and configuration options.

Inconvénients

The software is in "neglish" and still need improvement to be in "French". The right configuration is a bit "poor" and don't allow to hide easily the menu not used.

Alternatives envisagées 

Nagios XI

Pourquoi passer à Pandora FMS

Pandora has a free option, and cover enough what we want to do.
Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Forces de l'ordre
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Nice software, lack of support (no longer supporting Ubuntu).

Publié le 18/04/2022

Pandora help us with daily support.

Avantages

Ability to program different custom queries.

Inconvénients

The support.

Linux base application are more difficult to set up. Installation is never fluid like for Windows applications.

Only supporting RedHat and CentOS, all our Linux product are based on Ubuntu.

Why not supporting Ubuntu? This is game changer for our company, we are thinking about using another application if Ubuntu is no longer supported.

Réponse de ARTICA PFMS Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your feedback!

The official support refers to installations certified by us (CentOS/RHEL and now Rocky/Alma/RHEL based environment), but that doesn't mean that we don't have customers using unsupported systems, such as Solaris or NetBSD. We still distribute tarball packages to run on any Linux and the process to make it work from the source is documented.
It is not possible to document the whole detailed installation process on Debian or Ubuntu because of the high fragmentation that exists in the Linux world, for its dependencies, differences between the boot scripts, or security systems of each distro. All our customers who request support for specific versions are attended.
If this is your case, please contact us and we will try to help you, we never leave a customer without support even if they are using old or unsupported versions.

Best!

Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Monitorización a todos los niveles

Publié le 20/04/2022

El nivel de monitorización de eventos criticos se detectan con mucha mas rapidez sin tantos problemas de comunicaciones o falsos positivos.

Avantages

Entre las funciones que mas nos aportan valor, ha sido la monitorización de SAP, con el plugin en la version Enterprise, abarca muchos puntos que no teniamos monitorizados anteriormente o que habia que desarrollar scripts propios para poder hacerlo. Ademas ofrece una serie de plugins de otros productos como Hana, Oracle, MSSQL, y multiples funcionalidades que seguramente no se explotan al 100% de lo que se ofrece

Inconvénients

Los reportes son poco amigables o muy limitados para poder customizar un reporte a medida.
El dashboard de eventos es un poco limitado a la cantidad de eventos y se pierde visibilidad

Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cloud-based powerful monitoring tool.

Publié le 24/04/2022

For a long time, we were looking for a monitoring solution that could ensure the resiliency of our web applications and finally, with the help of the Pandora FMS team, we found the right tool. Pandora FMS is an out-of-the-box monitoring solution that allows you to monitor your applications and systems and has a very intuitive interface that allows you to build your dashboards in no time. We can not wait to see what the future holds for Pandora FMS.

Avantages

Pandora FMS offers flexible, reliable, and customizable IT infrastructure monitoring, faster resolution of issues, and better overall performance based on monitoring from different sources and vendors.

Inconvénients

I have been looking for a better monitoring solution than what we were using before and I came across this. It is a complete monitoring solution that is easy to learn, use and set up. We can monitor and track everything that matters to us and we can even do it from anywhere.

Olin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pandora FM(ye)S Please!!

Publié le 09/07/2019

Started with the virtual appliance which made testing the product easy for evaluation. Once the decision was made it was decided to build as per the easy to follow instructions on the website for a CentOS distribution. It has been a solid experience backed with support by Pandora FMS team and the community. Customization was simple with the module library.

Avantages

Pandora FMS allows our company to accurately maintain an up to the minute easy to digest visual on inventory and security through out our network for certain industry compliance of workstations and servers. We are a multi OS environment and Pandora FMS fits nicely as it supports all our Operating Systems with provided modules.

Inconvénients

Better support for custom themes would be greatly appreciated. Ability to have a dashboard with all assets displayed with quick hover over status. Think at-a-glance style view of all assets on one page. Would make it easy for Data center admins to get an overall picture.

Réponse de Artica Soluciones Tecnologicas Traduire en français

Thank you Olin for taking the time to do a review!

Kind regards

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PandoraFMS in a proactive environment

Publié le 18/04/2019

I've spent a lot of time working with and discussing our needs for monitoring, functionality and reporting with support and development, we've always been able to add to the software functionality to meet our needs whilst keeping the functionality useful to all. Support and Development have been very keen to discuss needs.

Avantages

As our business grew, we took on a number of products to allow us to monitor, report and alert on the devices we supply and manage. over time we have outgrown each. when we looked at PandoraFMS we were impressed that we could deploy many servers in layers with a common central dashboard, making management easy.

We also recognised that 'out of the box' monitoring didn't always meet our needs, in a lot of cases systems monitor many things that are irrelevant to us which ties up resource and storage to collect and keep this data that never gets looked at. PandoraFMS allows us to select the items we want to monitor and keep the data focused to our needs.

Inconvénients

Deployment was very manual, however once we'd gone through setting this up for our needs using plugin server, it allows us to keep adding more and more monitored devices, each the same as the last.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Flexiblest Monitoring System

Publié le 18/02/2022

It helps my job to be more proactive instead of reactive, I have all the visibility of my critical infrastructure.

Avantages

I love the flexibility of the system, iI always say it is like a 'blank' sheet of paper, you can 'write' anything on it. The ore you know the system, the more you can do with it...

Inconvénients

It could be better at the 'factory default' reports and graphics, the look n' feel of the graphics too.

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG Network Monitor et Zabbix
Maxi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexibilidad, y entorno estable!

Publié le 03/02/2022

Baja de tiempos de en resolución de incidentes y servicios , estamos usando mucho la suite de reportes tanto a nivel Operativo como Gerencial. (SLAS,Capacity Planning, etc)

Avantages

Es un producto, conceptualmente "Todo en uno". Que permite explotar las habilidades para monitorización, y creatividad sin limites, desde Networking, servidores, DBS , Endpoints etc..
Sea de forma nativa o customizando agentes/plugins se puede cubrir la necesidad de monitoreo sin problemas.

Inconvénients

Creo que hay que hacer hincapié y foco en k8s (Kubernetes) . Las soluciones actuales están evolucionando hacia ese formato y hoy no hay un conector homologado en discover.

La GUI necesita ser simplificada, y acompañar un poco mas al usuario tradicional.

Stalin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well done Artica!

Publié le 18/02/2022

Pandora is like a blank sheet of paper, which has allowed us to exploit it in various fields and we have developed custom plugins. It has helped us a lot to monitor databases and networking. We are starting tests with the modules to monitor user experience. It is an excellent tool and we are looking forward to Pandora for a long time! Well done Artica!

Avantages

What I liked the most about Pandora is the ease of deployment of the agents, the extensive documentation and the integration of alerts with various platforms such as Telegram, Discord, Google Chat.

Inconvénients

one of the lowest points that I have noticed is in the area of reporting, graph creation, but as it has integration with Grafana then there have been no major complications.

siemen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

review

Publié le 08/02/2019

The best thing about working with pandora FMS is the amazing support. if there ever is a game breaking bug introduced. or a feature not working as expected the support team is able to make a hot-fix within hours of filing the bug. Most of the time the fix is pushed within 2 hours.

Avantages

in comparison with most monitoring software the software is incredibly easy to use. It does 95 % of what we want it to and the remainder is currently waiting on new features which have been added to the road map.

Inconvénients

The software has a tendency to introduce tiny bugs each release. None of them are breaking in any way. but it feels like there is always 1 tiny thing which is not working as expected. most of them are fixed within 1 release which takes about 3 weeks.

Réponse de Artica Soluciones Tecnologicas Traduire en français

Thank you very much Siemen for your review.

Best regards,
Pandora FMS team

Junichi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pandora FMS is the best solution for system monitoring.

Publié le 27/01/2022

Our company provides system management service using Pandora FMS.
Pandora FMS is the core software for our service now a days.

Avantages

I can customize it easily. Thanks to its flexibility, I could integrate it with our systems.
Plus, the scalability is also good. it's easy to design HA and load distribution infrastructure.

Inconvénients

It takes long time to master how to use it. Because, it has a lot of features.

Neil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy for Use

Publié le 20/04/2022

Avantages

Pandora FMS is a very handy monitoring tool for daily use. Accurate with metrics and useful reporting function for analysis of server performance. We are planning to widely distributed the agent cross more servers for our customers.

Inconvénients

Improvement in customized monitoring and customized scripts might be extremely useful.

Alternatives envisagées 

PRTG Network Monitor
Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Metrics and alerts with PANDORAFMS

Publié le 02/11/2020

The experience has been fantastic from the first moment, easy to contact the manufacturer, open dialogues.
Software that does what it says.
Clear documentation from the manufacturer.

Avantages

The most important thing is the amount of options available for customizing the product and the amount of measurements you can do.
Possibility of taking the same measurements in different ways.
Possibility of issuing alerts to different people according to the number of error measures taken.

Inconvénients

Very slow learning curve, it is difficult to get hold of the environment.
Many very messy options, with similar names.
Difficulty doing some tasks.
Impossibility of making synthetic measures from politics.

Réponse de Artica Soluciones Tecnologicas Traduire en français

Thank you very much for the review, Francisco!

We're working on a new quick-guide system to help users with specific topics. It's true that we need to improve our documentation to be more friendly with newcomers, there is too much information at first.

Mathew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It allows to find and solve problems easily and quickly.

Publié le 24/02/2022

It allows us to monitor the company's infrastructure completely and permanently, enabling us to react immediately to any contingency and avoid technological failures in the systems.

Avantages

It notifies us if something fails or if data from a dangerous or questionable source is obtained.
The policy feature, which allows us to centralize everything and continuously monitor the data of VMware virtual machines, is very important to us because it improves performance and response time in the event of an outage.

Inconvénients

It has worked very well and there is nothing negative to report so far.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pandora FMS makes my job easier

Publié le 05/02/2022

Pandora FMS has helped us manager the increased network workload ( because of the pandemic ) amazingly .

Avantages

The color scheme of the Tactical View makes it easy to differentiate between the different metrics you follow . Plus ,you can customize the reports you get to show only what you need them to . The automated device discovery often saves me a lot of time .

Inconvénients

While thorough , the network mapping process takes longer than ideal. The initial setup is complicated and the program overall is not the most intuitive to use .

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Uno de los mejores sistemas de monitorizacion para empresa

Publié le 15/02/2022

Todo perfecto, son masde 3 años con el sistema instalado y monitorizando numerosos agentes, creando modulos y agentes....sorprende la facilidad con que se puede estar tranquilo respecto a la infraestructura IT de la empresa

Avantages

La facilidad de implantación, uso y desarrollo de monitores y agentes.

Inconvénients

Una comunidad abierta donde compartir desarrollos...

Kapil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Impeccable Remote Monitoring

Publié le 20/03/2022

Avantages

Pandora FMS is a brilliant package for remote monitoring and network monitoring especially in data sensitive environment. Pandora FMS does its job as a loyal security personnel keeping us updated about any suspicious activity and helping us overcome it. It uses different serves for network monitoring and remote monitoring for ease and brevity.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a lag which could be overcome by using additional servers otherwise it's a brilliant package.

Juan Manuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent monitoring tool

Publié le 15/11/2019

This tool has been of great help because we can manage faster solutions with the problems in our network, it helped us reduce our response time.

Avantages

Auto discovery and automatic detection of the network topology and network monitoring

Inconvénients

So far the tool has what it takes to meet our needs.

Holly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Monitoring and control.

Publié le 01/03/2022

It has enabled us to monitor the resources used by virtual machines and network equipment, as well as to be aware of any issues.

Avantages

It is extremely useful for monitoring software or implementing it in various infrastructures.
It allows me to monitor and control very specific hosts.
It comes with extensive documentation that will teach you how to configure and use it.

Inconvénients

It is complicated to implement but with the help of support we were able to accelerate the process.