Keto

Business process and project management software

Note globale

4,0 /5
(46)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
3,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,3/5

76%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

46 avis

Sladjan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

High Flexibitliy, but requires deep know-how of the tool

Publié le 16/11/2021

High flexibility, great support, many possibilities

Avantages

The tool is very flexible and can cover many of our requirements as we would like to have them. Idea Managemenent, Workflows, Ressource Planning, Project Planning, Risk Management, Dashboards, etc. are included and can be adapted to the needs of the company.

Inconvénients

Once the usage of the tool and the amount of data increased we had some performance issues, those have been mostly solved in the meantime. Quite often we are also running into Bugs, but the support of Keto is great and those are usually fixed quite fast. Last but not least also the overall costs for licenses and changes (adaptions on the systems) shouldnt be underestimated, since individual adaptions require quite some know-how about the application and have to be performed by Keto.

Alternatives envisagées 

BigPicture, Jira, ONEPOINT Projects et Smartsheet

Pourquoi choisir Keto 

Limitations and we couldnt perform a granular Ressource planning as required

Logiciel antérieur 

Meisterplan

Pourquoi passer à Keto

Keto had the best fit to our requirements list

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks Sladjan for your review. We are currently developing our online learning and training platform and main user UX and capabilities. I'm sure you will find those useful. Veli-Matti will tell you more in details about our R&D roadmap.

Jukka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 19/01/2022

Avantages

I really like to have a one-stop online tool that can be used for handling multiple project management processes. The tool is already good and it has many nice and useful features, and the development shouldn't stop here, there is still some general project management processes missing from the system (at least in our organization), and the features that we have, could benefit from some fine tuning.

Ultimately I'd like to see a system that would GUIDE project manager (or the project management team) throughout the execution of the project, ideally even so that a separate project management plan or quality plan is not required.

Inconvénients

(The improvement ideas mentioned in the previous page)
- The user interface is bit slow to react; It takes seconds to change pages, or to fill information.
- Time management in Keto and MS project should be somehow aligned (now double work is needed).
- The reporting page should be greatly improved and Keto should offer possibility for automatic distribution of the reports to stake holders. Or at least printing to PDF with company graphics. Maybe include some automatic data in the reports, such as budgetary status (if used) and on-going tasks from "resource reservations" -page?
- Maybe task reminders for project manager (e.g. to fill an monthly report etc.)?
- Maybe there could be a "wizard" for setting up a new project?
- Maybe have a dedicated page for project personnel (i.e. a separate page for project organisation)?

Mira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Opinions of system

Publié le 16/11/2021

Basic system for portfolio management which still need development compared to competitors.

Avantages

Ease of use and making announcements in the system is also easy.

Inconvénients

There should be more Scalable and customizable views in systems by users in portfolio level. There is not visual addiction map of projects.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Dear Mira. Thanks a lot for your response and review. It's very valuable to get the feedback. Our account responsible Jari will take immediate action to create better portfolio level views as they can be done without hardcoding. We'll open a new online learning platform to give you the opportunity to be trained to create these views also by yourself. Meanwhile, Jari will help you there.

Kai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Agile and powerful at the same time

Publié le 23/05/2022

Avantages

Flexibility, easy of use, no-code possibility

Inconvénients

Maybe some minor issues but easy and fluent experience in general.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks for your review. Good the get the positive review.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All in One Place

Publié le 18/11/2021

Having not worked with anything quite like Keto in the past, the all encompassing nature of the application, and many of its features, are quite welcome. There is a long way to go in fully taking advantage of the power of the application, but we will get there.

Avantages

The use of Keto allowed the R&D team to pull several aspects of project management (e.g. schedule, budget, risk, NPV, etc.) into a common location whereas they had all been created and tracked in disparate applications. Keto also allows for a number of useful, customizable, dashboards providing for quick review of the entire project portfolio for any given metric.

Inconvénients

It is not always easy to understand how to use the various features to their full potential. The user manual we have is woefully inadequate. On the other hand, our Keto support team is always quick to reply to inquiries and is very helpful.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review.

Jukka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matières plastiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Safety tools

Publié le 18/01/2022

Once set up it works . sometimes we wish some functionalities would be slightly faster.
Specially I value the KETO team which makes it happen and without any delays. Co operation with support team is easy and ther is no time delays to get mistakes fixed

Avantages

It is flexible and easy to use. Configuration seems to be quite easy / no time consuming.

Inconvénients

I hope with new /latest platform version KETO does not loose the flexibility !

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review.

Raimo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Project management for learning and teaching tasks

Publié le 24/01/2022

Avantages

I was teaching and coaching students, and I was considering easy to use project software. The Keto software as one option. After teaching, I am using the Keto software my projects. I like it offers all the needed features and functionalities. The Keto project management apps was easy to learn.

Inconvénients

The Keto project app is sometimes low and responses have to wait.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Risk management

Publié le 08/12/2021

Very user friendly and simple to use after short introduction.

Avantages

Software was modified to our company purposes and co-operation with developers were smooth and customer requests well fulfilled.

Inconvénients

Reporting tools - export to excel worksheets missing and report formats.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. We have a new functionality of getting data and reports in PPT, Excel, PDF, Word and Excel format.

Olli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Resource management and project portfolio Fortum

Publié le 18/01/2022

Development and implementation have taken time but has been worth it. Simple application and possibilities to make fit for everyone. Resource an project functionalities combined logically

Avantages

Basic features are easy to find. Mostly intuitive. Data haven’t been missing, continuous saving works.

Inconvénients

App is slow compared to other browser based apps. Waiting times when approving tasks. Took long time to change the working procedures regarding changing the resource reservation. For some reason we are not utilizing all available data from the app. Would need online utilization rates.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Olli, thanks a lot for your review. We have noted the speed of the data and we will have 50% faster data processing in our next 5.8 release launching first week of June -22.

Salla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Reviw

Publié le 12/01/2022

Ok

Avantages

The simplicity, Very important to my work and helps me.

Inconvénients

I would like it to have more project management qualities

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Salla, thanks a lot for your review. We have a lot of different features in PM. Please contact us and we are happy to help.

Kirsi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy, intuitive and cost-effective application

Publié le 12/01/2022

Avantages

Keto looks good compared to some of the competitors, it can be easily modified to your own needs and it's easy to use without extensive training.

Inconvénients

There are different modules, for example quality, risk mngt etc. and it would be good to have something to start on and not start inventing yourself that this kind of risk portfolio we would like to be build because sometimes the simplest, one size fits all is good enough for the beginning or we don't even know what we want but we know that we need some module.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review.

Mohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Project Management Tool Ever !

Publié le 03/01/2022

Avantages

UI is very smooth, fast and responsive. Keto tool is very secure and robust. It is very easy to use. It is very helpful tool for managing multiple project at a same time very flawlessly.It maintain the project workflow. We ca make reports , portfolio and track progress very easily. Really very good tool for small and large organisations.

Inconvénients

Customer support is very poor. It is paid tool. Otherwise Really a best tool for project management.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. We are developing an online learning and support platform to make the customer support and training better. We'll inform you more during Q2/22.

Katherine Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

KETO Practicality

Publié le 12/01/2022

With time we get to know the logic's of Keto plattform and start to use more of its functionalities to follow up all the activities going on in our projects and whats is more also to make the analytics.

Avantages

Friendly user software. Provides a great tool to make the follow up of Gates & tasks of a project. It is pretty easy as well to make changes and add & remove items. Pretty handy to have the analytical part as well.

Inconvénients

The missing part for us at the moment is the integration with the costs. There is no possibility for us to upload the costs to the software as we don´t have no other application compatible with it. Would be great if costs could be handle directly in Keto or if could be imported from other app

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. Keto is easily integrated with all APIs and even with SAP.

Maija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use good design

Publié le 19/11/2021

Avantages

Easy, good design, good features overall. It's a pleasure to use Keto compared to the complexity of other softwares.

Inconvénients

We are still not using all the potential of the software that we could.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Florinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Keto User

Publié le 12/01/2022

The overall experience is good, Keto platform is good to plan the project, report each stage and project costs, follow-up the tasks, traffic-lights for several topics.

Avantages

Keto software is easy to use, has relevant topics to do the follow-up of each project. Gives the possibility to management team to take indicators of the status of the projects.

Inconvénients

The finances of the project could be reported with more detailed information, the details could be edit from project to project.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. Please contact your main user about developing the finance functions. We are more than happy to help with that.

Viivi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Keto

Publié le 12/01/2022

Avantages

It gives good understanding of the project portfolios

Inconvénients

too much boxes and non-relevant information to fill

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. Could you please talk with your main user about the non-relevant information.

Paavo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review on Keto Platform

Publié le 17/11/2021

Avantages

This software platform is straight-forward to use and most of the development is based on use of parameters, which is cost-effecient.

Inconvénients

The look and feel of the software (landing page, logos, background colors and patterns etc.) should be integrated more easily to support the customer needs. Customer should also have privilege rights to do some minor parameter changes to it.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks you very much for your feedback. Your main pain point seems to be the change management. We are developing the main user / admin configuration tools and will be available in the next releases.

Minna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Keto usage

Publié le 16/11/2021

We can now follow our projects, compare them and make portfolios from them easily. Also reporting is easily done in one place.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and has many useful tools like the milestone tracking. It is also possible to customize it to fit our needs.

Inconvénients

It requires a lot of work to get people to use it in a way that is then helpful for the business.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot Minna for your review. We have recognized your challenge and we are developing the training part as it's necessary to get all the people to use the tool, otherwise the value is not reached.

Gill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction navale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A very user-friendly platform

Publié le 10/12/2021

The experience is very good to use again and again

Avantages

Very convenient and easy to use value for money

Inconvénients

This software is very easy to use without defects

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review.

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extensive, highly customizable, but still very easy to use

Publié le 22/11/2021

Avantages

It has a great UI/UX and is very easy to use. Both for users as well as to setup and to customize. There are a lot of built in modules such as Resource and Task Management that I haven't seen in this quality at any other vendor

Inconvénients

The platform is constantly improving and more and more features are being added, which makes it even more powerful.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for the review. Very highly appreciated as you've been involved not only as a main user, but also making the configurations by yourself.

Santeri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Keto Review

Publié le 18/01/2022

I'm solving especially reporting and resource management. I would like to get familiarized myself with analytics and risk management.

Avantages

Reporting is currently the most helpful. Reporting is easy to use and automatic saving decreases the risk of loosing information if the page was lost etc.

The other really important thing is resource management. It it very useful to reserve resources and indicate who and when will perform a task. Keto resource management provides an essential tool for superiors to see the level of work load of each person during the year IF the feature is precisely used by every project managers..

Inconvénients

Currently I don't like that gate decisions can be approved by a project manager. Project owner should only be possible to click and approve gate decisions.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review.

Eero
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mainly good, some improvements

Publié le 12/01/2022

We have resource planning, project reporting, portfolio management and most recently R&D funnel added to Keto, very central in our processes. Mostly we are happy with it.

Avantages

Ability to impact the development and add new features to match our process development needs.

Inconvénients

The UI works very differently from many other software. It lacks clues for new users, where to click, what opens etc.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. I hope that the UX has become already more intuitive with the usage.

Gabriele
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Einfach und leicht zu nutzen

Publié le 25/01/2022

Super als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Systemen, Dashboard ist gut und übersichtlich.

Avantages

Die Software kann schnell und einfach konfiguriert werden, sie lässt dich gut an individuelle Prozesse anpassen und ist einfach zu integrieren.

Inconvénients

Die Software unterstützt nicht alle Sprachen

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Nawal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Track your projects efficiently

Publié le 23/12/2021

Avantages

I like Keto Platform because it helps organize different projects, assess risks and weigh in the benefits. It allows you to easily create an idea portfolio. You can assess how well these ideas can develop and assign them to specific people. Categories can be added to projects and ideas which makes filtering them very easy. Keto Platform also provides you with a project report that includes the information you need.

Inconvénients

Keto Platform is a great software available to help you move on with projects and obtain good benefits. Offering a free trial will encourage people to acquire the software and be able to justify the cost.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Great feedback. Thanks a lot for your review.

Vera
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Keto

Publié le 12/01/2022

I like work with Keto, is very useful but you should improve the way we can make the follow up of costs.

Avantages

I like to be able to keep the entire historic of a project and follow it up.

Inconvénients

I think that the way we maybe the follow up of the Costs should be improved.

Réponse de Keto Software Traduire en français

Vera, thanks a lot for your review. Follow up of costs can be easily developed further. Please contact your Keto Builder person and we will help you with that.