Padlet

Logiciel cloud de création de toiles numériques

Note globale

4,8 /5
(173)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,6/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

173 avis

MMehessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Application de complément sur un CMS ou un LMS

Publié le 07/12/2023

Ma première expérience avec Padlet a commencé avec ma formation avec Certice scool avec le...

Ma première expérience avec Padlet a commencé avec ma formation avec Certice scool avec le programme APPRENDRE, où je me suis exercé en rédigeant des contenus d'apprentissage. Ces contenus sont mis à la disposition de mes apprenants à travers un partage de liens. Ces apprenants ont la possibilité de commenter le contenu et de mener des débats constructifs de leur propre savoir.

Avantages

Padlet est un outils gratuit d'usage, facile d'utilisation, et très utile pour des processus d'enseignement/apprentissage. Avec une interface très attractive pour les apprenants. Il représente un mur de partage de contenus d'apprentissage, de partage d'exercices de renforcement de capacité et de travail collaboratif des apprenants.

Inconvénients

En ce qui concerne son inconvénients, Padlet n'offre pas les possibles d'avoir des échanges synchrones

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi there! Thank you for leaving this review. I am glad that Padlet has been easy to use and useful for your teaching. I am interested in learning more about your need for synchronous exchanges, as padlets do update in real time. When you post on your screen, anyone viewing the padlet will see your post once you submit it. Could you send us more information? You can contact us here: https://padlet.com/contact-us - Thank you again for using Padlet!

Mihai Sorin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ma présentation

Publié le 26/07/2023

Avantages

Padlet est très facile à utiliser, c'est gratuit, on peut travailler sur un projet en équipe, chaque membre de l'équipe peut ajouter des photos, des impressions, écrire des commentaires, c'est facile à envoyer, il peut être converti en PDF, on peut accéder à partir d'un téléphone mobile.

Inconvénients

Il n'a aucun aspect négatif, il est même recommandé, pas cher, simple d'utilisation, facile d'accès.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Thank you, Mihai Sorin, for your positive review of Padlet! We're thrilled to know that our platform has been a valuable asset for your presentations in the events services industry. It's wonderful to hear that you find Padlet easy to use and appreciate the collaborative features, such as team members being able to add photos, impressions, and comments. We designed Padlet to be accessible and user-friendly, so it's great to hear that you find it easy to work with both on desktop and mobile devices.

If you ever need any support or have questions, feel free to reach out to us over social media @padlet. We're here to help and continue providing you with a seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you for your loyalty and for recommending Padlet as a valuable and cost-effective tool for presentations and teamwork! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

Gilbert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tres bonne application

Publié le 27/03/2024

excellente, l'intégration des objets est facile

excellente, l'intégration des objets est facile

Avantages

Simple et rapide. Viseullement très claire

Inconvénients

Limite de padlet assez faible pour le prix de base

Réponse de Wallwisher

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Padlet! We're glad to hear you find the application simple, quick, and visually clear. We appreciate your feedback on the padlet limit for the base price and will take it into consideration. If you have any further questions or need more detailed assistance, please connect with us on social media (@padlet). Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to improve!

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Rex

Publié le 26/10/2023

Avantages

L’utilisation très collaborative de l’outils

Inconvénients

Difficile à prendre en main sur une première exploitation

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Vincent,

We're happy to hear you found Padlet's collaborative features to be useful. That's a big part of what we're going for. Sorry to hear you had trouble getting started. We've just released over 100 templates with clear instructions that should help new users get going.

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet rocks!

Publié le 01/05/2023

I have ALWAYS been a fan of Padlet. (I have many under two different accounts.) I use them every...

I have ALWAYS been a fan of Padlet. (I have many under two different accounts.) I use them every day in my classes—high school and community college—and am always singing their praises to any colleagues who will listen. Padlets really do rock!

Avantages

Padlet is a positive, friendly experience for both teachers and users. I'm always thrilled with the latest updates…in fact, it often feels like they were reading my mind about something I was thinking I'd like to do with my Padlets. And yet, it's still simple, friendly, and a positive experience all the way around.I use Padlets for everything: generating ideas; peer critiques; class critiques; class-generated timeline building; repository of super-awesome links to more information about whatever topic we're working on; exit tickets; the list goes on and on. (It really does. I have a ton of Padlets!)

Inconvénients

The one issue I hit is how slowly my Padlets load. But, it may be because I have a ton of stuff posted to a lot of my Padlets.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Susan! Thanks so much for this amazing review. I'm glad that we are still delighting you with every Padlet update.

We'd love to help you troubleshoot the issue with slow-loading padlets. Could you send us a message with any padlets you have issues with? https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thank you again for using Padlet!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet for mid-process document management

Publié le 06/06/2023

Avantages

This product helps our team coalesce around relevant documents in our development process.

Inconvénients

For our purposes, Padlet works exactly as we'd like!

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Mark,
We're so happy to hear that Padlet works well for your purposes. We see that you gave 0 stars for customer service and we'd like to remind you that we are always available on social media @padlet or through our contact form here: padlet.com/contact-us . We hope to help you with any and all problems in the future!

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Padlet: great way to share info in the classroom

Publié le 07/04/2022

Great :fun and easy to use

Great :fun and easy to use

Avantages

Great for students to share info, easy to use. Students enjoy usung it

Inconvénients

could have more colors and some animation

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Karen! Thank you for leaving this review. I'm glad you're finding Padlet to be fun and easy to use.

Since you left this review, we've added over 100 new wallpapers, plus we've improved how we add color schemes for custom wallpapers. Check it out and let us know what you think! https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks again for using Padlet!

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet for education, bookmarking & planning

Publié le 24/06/2023

Sharing large amounts of content with large groups of people in an attractive manner that appeals...

Sharing large amounts of content with large groups of people in an attractive manner that appeals to visual users of today is made easy with Padlet. I love their sunny disposition and little quirky messages; their customer service is ace.

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the visual nature of Padlet - it's easy to locate docs or follow ideas. I love the different formats like the shelf and timeline. The new organisational aspects help when communicating large amounts of shared content.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more integration with Google Workspace; displaying cover images for content like Docs, Sheets, and Jamboard would make it more attractive. Would also love to see the format options grow beyond the few they have. Would also love to see folder types posts where materials can be grouped by topic so as not to clutter space and overwhelm users.It would be ideal to include ready-to-use design templates that initiate organisation for projects like a storyboard and reflective thinking like rose, thorn and bud. These would be useful across industries.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Michelle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Padlet. We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the platform's ease of use and the visual appeal it offers.

Your suggestions for deeper Google Workspace integration, expanding format options, and additional organizational features are valuable to us. In fact, I'm thrilled to let you know that we're actively working on enhancing our Google Workspace integration, which we expect to roll out by the end of summer!

We love to hear that our sunny disposition and quirky messages brighten your day, as that's precisely what we aim for. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have more ideas. Thank you for being a part of the Padlet family!

Noel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Parking Lot

Publié le 13/06/2023

with Padlet, I am able to share information more efficiently and save money from printing.

with Padlet, I am able to share information more efficiently and save money from printing.

Avantages

What I like most about Padlet is it replaces the old fashioned "parking lot" where participants at professional learning would place questions on post-it notes and place them on a poster to be answered. This allows for real-time questions to be answered and for participant input. I also like that I no longer have to have handouts for professional learning. All the links and resources are housed on the padlet.

Inconvénients

I have not come across a feature I do not like.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Noel! Thank you for your positive review of Padlet. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a valuable tool for you. It's great to know that Padlet has replaced the traditional "parking lot" method and provided a more efficient way for participants to ask questions and share input in real-time. We're glad that Padlet has also eliminated the need for handouts by storing all links and resources in one place. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you have not come across any features you dislike. Thank you for choosing Padlet and for highlighting the benefits of using our platform, such as efficient information sharing and cost savings on printing. If you have any further comments or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your Padlet journey.

Kwai Yin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A versatile tool for learning activities and organisation of ideas

Publié le 01/06/2023

With its range of formats, Padlet enables teachers to tap on them to design & facilitate a variable...

With its range of formats, Padlet enables teachers to tap on them to design & facilitate a variable of activities - It supports teaching and learning in classroom very well.

Avantages

1. It is easy to organise responses from respondents using a variety of the formats available.2. I can organise the padlets by bookmarking them for ease of retrieval or reference. 3. It is pretty easy to share padlets through a variety of formats (including QR code, embed in blogs)4. Like the recently enhanced formats (e.g. introduction of sections in grid)

Inconvénients

1. In the BOOKMARK - it is somehow different to read the text when the description is slightly longer. Would be helpful if we can resize the width of the left panel. 2. Upload of images into a single post. Wish there is an option that allows user to upload more than one media in a single post.3. Comments (a) would be great if can have paragraphs instead of only 1 paragraph.4. Comments (b) would be helpful if it can be threaded - to allow greater interaction 5. Comments (a) would be good if we can have simple formatting of text that allows us to emphasize certain points, esp when providing feedback (e.g. BOLD, Italics)

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Kwai Yin,
We're so glad to hear that Padlet is useful for you. We're particularly glad to hear that you appreciated the addition of sections. We have taken note of your feature requests. These are genuinely great ideas and they have been passed to the product team. We were sorry to see you give us a bad review in customer service. We hope you know that we are always available on social media @padlet or through our contact form, available here: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Padlet changed my life ;-)

Publié le 16/07/2023

It realy changed my life ;-)One link for a course ou for student group or for one student.Easier...

It realy changed my life ;-)One link for a course ou for student group or for one student.Easier docs management.It bring a professional way of sharing docs. I use it in my teaching activities, but also for my leisure.

Avantages

Padlet change my way of sharing documents with each of my student. One link for one student and one semester. Easy to use.

Inconvénients

For now it responds to my needs in teaching.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Anne! Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear that Padlet has had such a positive impact on your teaching and has changed the way you share documents with your students.

We're glad that Padlet's easy-to-use platform has made document sharing more efficient and streamlined for you. It's wonderful to know that one link can serve an entire course or group of students, bringing a professional and organized approach to sharing documents.

We're delighted that Padlet has become a valuable tool not only for your teaching activities but also for your leisure. We appreciate your continued support and for being a long-term user of Padlet.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your e-learning endeavors with Padlet! If you ever need any assistance or have any feedback, feel free to reach out on social media @padlet. We're here to make your Padlet experience even better!

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Using Padlet as a tool in schools

Publié le 19/06/2023

It is a fantastic resource that is accessible, easy to use and fluid. I use daily for a variety of...

It is a fantastic resource that is accessible, easy to use and fluid. I use daily for a variety of purposes. I would highly recommend it!

Avantages

PAdlet is a fantastic resource that can be used in many capacities. I use it mainly to share concise and organised materials with the children so they can conduct structured inquiry and explore at their own speed. I have also used it in CPD for staff so they have constant access to information, resources and files at will.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I dislike! I really enjoy using it!

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that Padlet has been a fantastic resource for you in various capacities. It's great to know that you use it to share concise and organized materials with the children, allowing them to conduct structured inquiry at their own pace. We're also glad that Padlet has been helpful in staff CPD, providing constant access to information, resources, and files. We appreciate your feedback on the accessibility, ease of use, and fluid experience of Padlet. Thank you for recommending our platform and for being a valued user. If you have any further comments or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with Padlet.

Kanesananthan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Use of Padlet in Classroom Teaching

Publié le 02/06/2023

The problem is as stated above, that is, I would like to be able to know which student posted which...

The problem is as stated above, that is, I would like to be able to know which student posted which of the comments so that a few students do not ruin my lessons with inappropriate comments and ridiculous pictures even vulgar in nature.

Avantages

It is time efficient and student friendly when used in my low ability classes in English Language. I could elicit input for example in writing an introductory paragraph from an entire class within a 30 minute period as the first post serves as an example for the rest to post. Subsequently, even the weakest student gets the idea and posts his/her paragraph. After this comes my feedback. I am able to correct their mistakes on the whiteboard on which their posts are projected and they are able to correct their mistakes using their iPads, on the spot. I am able to focus on the best posts and get the other students to emulate the best students.

Inconvénients

When students post, I am unable to know who posted what unless the person puts his/her name on the post. I have a few mischievious students who post inappropriate comments and hide behind the curtain of anonymity, hurting the others ' feelings and learning process. Could staff at Padlet improve on this such that all posts could be traced to the persons posting them. This would make Padlet an excellent teaching tool.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Kanesananthan,

We're so glad to hear that you find Padlet useful when teaching students with a range of skill levels. We're sorry to hear that you're having problems with anonymous posting but we want you to know that we do have privacy settings that prevent anonymous posting. IF you require students to log into accounts before they can post and set your padlet's privacy setting to 'logged-in users only' you will always see who posted what. Here is a guide from our helpdocs page: https://padlet.helpdocs.io/l/en/article/dcpa9obioj-how-do-i-prevent-anonymous-posting

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet Review

Publié le 11/08/2022

I use Padlet with college students to collaborate on group projects. They can communicate and share

I use Padlet with college students to collaborate on group projects. They can communicate and share

Avantages

Padlet is a user-friendly platform that allows for easy collaboration. There is a free version that can be used as long as you don't need many different Padlet pages. Three Padlet pages are included in the free version. You can delete pages once you don't need them to free up Padlet space to remain in the free version.

Inconvénients

The template is set; however, you can add more columns and boxes under the columns. The format may or may not work for every project or need.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad that Padlet is working for your collaboration and communication needs.

Since you left this review, we have expanded our formats by adding sections to all formats. This should let you group your posts with any format. I hope you check it out and that it works better for some of your needs! You can read more here: https://padlet.help/article/4hhcm0aujp-sections

If you have any feedback on sections, please send us a message: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks for using Padlet!

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

using padlet in the EFL classroom for student presentations

Publié le 23/05/2023

It has. been great during lockdown / online classes and now in the classroom it is also fantastic ....

It has. been great during lockdown / online classes and now in the classroom it is also fantastic . It is easy to see - in real time - which students are doing the work / preparing their presentations on time - and also very easy for me as an educator to correct grammar / spelling mistakes .

Avantages

Very easy to use + FUN for students to use , so they research/prepare their presentations at home and no class time is wasted on explaining what to do .

Inconvénients

Sometimes the slides get mixed up , also a little confusing to have writing both above and below slides - A good option might be to have a menu where you could restrict writing to only section ABOVE the visuals or the section BELOW the visuals - or both ( if you choose this option ) .

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi David! Thank you for leaving a review. It's awesome that you are using Padlet for student presentations.

I'm sorry to hear that sometimes the slides get mixed up. You might already know about this, but we recently released Padlet Slideshow, which lets you create beautiful presentations on Padlet. It might help with the slides getting mixed up. You can read more about it here: https://padlet.help/article/n7c1hy65t4-slideshow

If you have any other feedback when it comes to presentations, feel free to send us a message here: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks again for using Padlet!

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet used in the Classroom

Publié le 22/05/2023

There have been some issues with student accessibility but overall, the platform has been very...

There have been some issues with student accessibility but overall, the platform has been very useful and time-saving.

Avantages

I use this platform to receive homework from my students or to reiterate any announcements or rules in the classroom. This is the best and easiest way for the students to finish their homework, and for me to grade their work and share the corrections with everyone. The students can view all the graded homework and my comments, seeing what works and what doesn't. The students enjoy uploading images and videos to illustrate their point.

Inconvénients

It would work better if everything was invisible until approved and graded. Some students think they can plagiarize other students' work. They never get away with it, but temptation is still too strong. Some students have been able to gain access to administrator settings, which has been unfortunate.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Mark! Thank you for leaving a review. It's awesome to hear about all the ways that you are using Padlet in the classroom!

I'm sorry that you're having issues with student access. FYI we do have a feature to hide new posts until you approve them. You can learn more about it here: https://padlet.help/article/v6iz7bhhl1-turn-on-content-moderation

If you have any other feedback when it comes to student accessibility, please do send us a message: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks again for using Padlet!

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super convenient and intuitive tool for collaborative working

Publié le 07/11/2022

Padlet is now our go-to collaborative working tool for workshopping and insight gathering within...

Padlet is now our go-to collaborative working tool for workshopping and insight gathering within focus groups. It has taken the pressure off note takers, and enable participants to communicate their points in their own words rather than being paraphrased by someone else. It has helped us to reassure our members that their views and opinions will be taken away from meetings they have attended with us. It is incredibly easy to set up and share, with a range of useful options that can be aligned with the structure of the meeting or workshop we are running.

Avantages

Padlet is very easy to set up and share with others, making it the perfect tool for collaborative sessions involving larger groups in an online space, which has become the way our organisation works most of the time now. Seeing updates to the Padlet in real time assists the conversations, as well as providing those who are less confident to speak out loud with an opportunity to have their voices heard.

Inconvénients

I would like more control over the formatting of the exported outputs in order to make the analysis of content a little easier.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Dan! Thanks for leaving a review. I'm glad to hear that Padlet is your go-to collaboration tool for workshopping and focus groups—that's awesome! We would definitely be interested in learning more about your desired formatting for exports. If you have a moment, please drop us a line: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Since you left this review, we have added new features to help analyze posted content, particularly the ability to sort, search, and filter posts. I'll link to our knowledge base below. Thanks again for using Padlet!

Sorting: https://padlet.help/article/l4wafxzlcm-sort-padlets

Searching/Filtering: https://padlet.help/article/d2t0nre37z-search-and-filter-posts

Gail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have a padlet for everything and everyone knows it

Publié le 21/06/2023

Padlet is my go to for everything I do

Padlet is my go to for everything I do

Avantages

The visual features. It looks great so educators love it and so do students.

Inconvénients

Would like to ensure that it is secure.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Gail! Thank you for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you have a Padlet for everything and that both educators and students love it. The visual features of Padlet are indeed a highlight, making it visually appealing and engaging.

We understand your concern about security, and we want to assure you that we take it seriously. If you have any specific concerns or questions about security, please feel free to reach out to our support team here: https://padlet.com/contact-us and we'll be happy to assist you.

We're delighted that Padlet has become your go-to tool for everything you do. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with Padlet.

Anita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helping teachers share files

Publié le 05/06/2023

Has improved how we share our work at school, very helpful

Has improved how we share our work at school, very helpful

Avantages

Very easy to use, excellent for files and links, very visual, easy to pull up

Inconvénients

You can't correct things on a file, you have to discard and start again

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Anita! Thank you for your review of Padlet. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has made it easy for teachers to share files and links visually. It's great to know that Padlet has improved how you share work at school.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the inability to correct things directly on a file. While we currently don't have that functionality, we're continuously working on enhancing our features to provide a better user experience. Your input is valuable to us, and we'll take it into consideration as we move forward. Thank you for choosing Padlet, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further suggestions or questions. We're here to help!

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent for virtual training breakout room activities

Publié le 24/05/2023

Avantages

Padlet is intuitive which is beneficial for quickly onboarding new users to participate in virtual activities during training

Inconvénients

There's no cons that we've encountered with how we utilize Padlet in virtual trainings!

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Joshua! Thank you for leaving a review. I'm glad that you're finding Padlet intuitive and easy to onboard! I'm also glad that you have no cons for now. If you have any feedback in the future, feel free to drop us a line: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks again for using Padlet!

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet - An invaluable tool

Publié le 09/07/2023

Avantages

Fabulous for collaboration among learners an colleagues

Inconvénients

No...Padlet has everything I need for my requirements.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Ian! Thank you for your fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear that Padlet has been an invaluable tool for you as a Senior Teacher.

We're glad to know that you find Padlet fabulous for collaboration among learners and colleagues. It's wonderful to hear that Padlet meets all your requirements and provides everything you need for your teaching needs.

Thank you for your continued support and for being a long-term user of Padlet. We're here to support your education management efforts and provide you with an exceptional experience!

Judy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for curating a variety of resources for any Professional Learning Presentation

Publié le 21/06/2023

Padlet is my "one stop shop" for my Professional Learning participants. I can house all of my...

Padlet is my "one stop shop" for my Professional Learning participants. I can house all of my resources including weblinks, articles, videos, pictures, PDFs, etc...in one place. I no longer need to make reams of copies, but can simply put a digital copy in my Padlet for participants to view and download instantly. It's a huge time and money saver.

Avantages

Padlet is easy to use and to share with colleagues. I love how the different types of resources come together in one environment.

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment...I like everything about it!

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Judy! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear that Padlet is easy to use and share with colleagues, and that it allows you to curate a variety of resources in one place. We're thrilled that Padlet has become your "one stop shop" for Professional Learning presentations, saving you time and money by eliminating the need for excessive printing. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with Padlet.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Padlet is a great tool that has a qualit design for efficient and effective integration

Publié le 26/06/2023

Avantages

I like the templates that are simple and help me decide (efficiently) which type of Padlet I want to create to support my learning goals. I also like the standardization of each post and how learners can interact--sure, we can change/modify some of the options but it's not overwhelming to create and facilitate using the padlets

Inconvénients

I miss the "folders". Now, they're bookmarks but I liked before that I could have folders to organize my padlets by courses (which worked best for me). Bookmark does not translate as a way to organize my padlet boards thematically so I always waste time trying to find them

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hello Kelly! Thank you for your fantastic review. It's great to know that you find our templates straightforward and beneficial in meeting your learning objectives.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the transition from folders to bookmarks. We understand how important it is to organize your Padlets effectively, especially when using them for different courses. We're sorry to hear that the current bookmark system isn't fully meeting your needs. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will consider it carefully as we continue to make improvements to our platform.

Thank you once again for using Padlet and for sharing your thoughts with us. We're here to support your teaching efforts!

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

love it

Publié le 13/07/2023

love it

love it

Avantages

I have used this to share all my resources for families. Such as suicide prevention resources. I have used this in trainings to share out links or resources. Love this arena

Inconvénients

I have trouble with sharing it sometimes. Possibly user error but I find it hard to share it to the public at times.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi there, Beth! Thank you so much for your review. We're truly delighted to hear that you have found Padlet to be a valuable tool for sharing resources with families.

If you ever encounter any difficulties in sharing your Padlet with the public, please don't hesitate to reach out to our dedicated customer support team at www.padlet.com/contact-us or DM us on social media @padlet. We will be more than happy to assist you and ensure that you can effortlessly share your valuable resources. Thank you for your continued support and for choosing Padlet as your go-to platform. We're here to support you in your important work as a Social Worker and Trainer, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a seamless and enjoyable experience.

Carmen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Favorite platform

Publié le 23/05/2023

It’s superior!

It’s superior!

Avantages

I’ve used Padlet and presented it to others at professional development in my district for over 10 years. It’s the best digital tool for my instruction by far. As an arts teacher, I’ve used it to make class pages where students submit work, mind mapping for my own curriculum content, and even for college course presentations during virtual learning.

Inconvénients

I transferred to a new school and lost my membership due to new email.

Réponse de Wallwisher

Hi Carmen! Thank you for leaving a review. We are honored to be called your favorite platform and the best digital tool for your instruction!

I'm sorry that you lost your membership due to your new email. If you need to reclaim any padlets, just send us a message, and we can help out: https://padlet.com/contact-us

Thanks again for using Padlet!