Pallet Connect

La solution complète de gestion d'entreprise fournisseur de palettes

Note globale

4,3 /5
(10)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
5/5

70%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10 avis

luiss
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SWF pallet connect

Publié le 05/02/2023

good....

good....

Avantages

Many softwares are similar and provide you basic same features.....the people at Pallet Connect are who make the difference. The development team is amazing and so flexible to customization and suggestions for improvements.

Inconvénients

the buffering 2 years ago but that has greatly improved.

Billy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pallet Connect - Easy and Intuitive

Publié le 09/02/2023

The software is convenient and easy to use. The customer service is second-to-none. The developers...

The software is convenient and easy to use. The customer service is second-to-none. The developers and support staff listen and work hard to implement ideas they receive from customers to provide a software that functions like a million dollar customized EMS.

Avantages

One of the best features of this software is the ability to use any mobile device. This saves us a ton of money because we do not have to purchase expensive tablets for forklift operators that have the software pre-loaded.

Inconvénients

Integration from Pallet Connect to Sage 50 is clumsy and currently requires the use of a third party software that is difficult to map all information from Pallet Connect to Sage. However, the teams at both companies have worked diligently to ensure our information is preserved.

mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Implementing

Publié le 28/02/2023

Pallet Connect's customer service department is easy to deal with and eager to help and modify the...

Pallet Connect's customer service department is easy to deal with and eager to help and modify the system and reports to complement individual needs.

Avantages

The ease of use in customer, vendor setups and customer and vendor order entries

Inconvénients

Inventory is hard to track with Bills of Materials.We are still early in the implementation stage. Not sure it will become better.

Réponse de Pallet Connect

Thanks for the review Mark and good to hear you are happy with the simplicity of the customer and vendor management.

The bill of materials is one feature that takes some time to set up and link to production and stock management.

We also integrate with PDS and Best Pallet software which can help make the setup of the bill of materials easier.

I would recommend reaching out to your account manager and they will spend some time working with you and the team on the Bill of Materials and stock management.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pallet Connect working behind the Scenes

Publié le 28/02/2023

It is a true Business Relationship reflecting a company that wants to work with it's customers to...

It is a true Business Relationship reflecting a company that wants to work with it's customers to have the best industry specific software in the business.

Avantages

Foundational from the ground up from receiving raw materials to final product. Easily build product and assign to production line. Ability to received signed delivery ticket via smartphone and instantly invoice.

Inconvénients

Logistics could be better for outside carriers, but it is being looked at and improved.

Réponse de Pallet Connect

Hi Mark and thanks for the review.

You and Maria have been amazing to work with and are on the way to becoming Pallet Connect super users!

We always stop and listen to your feedback and industry knowledge.

Thanks for such a positive business partnership!

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stop Looking For Another Software To Manage You Pallet Business

Publié le 15/02/2022

From the software to their entire team they've been integral at helping us bring our business of...

From the software to their entire team they've been integral at helping us bring our business of producing wooden squares into the digital age. With the information and learnings we've seen since going live, we've reduced our customer base by 80% and increased profits by 40%. We are working with less customers but at a more profitable bottom line for our business.

Avantages

Setup of the platform. Ability to customize to our business. Ease of use for our entire team. Line of sight into all of the important information about our business. Tranparency of workflow across all departments.

Inconvénients

Nothing negative to say. Maybe all the different accents they have . No actually those are PROS as well.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Pallet Connect Crucial to the smooth management of our pallet company

Publié le 31/01/2023

Working with Pallet connect has been a pleasant experience. The software is very niche to the...

Working with Pallet connect has been a pleasant experience. The software is very niche to the Pallet Industry and being able to help shape the software to improve it's functionality for the industry has been a highlight for us. Customer support is amazing and the program is proving to be crucial to our operations.

Avantages

Makes organising our industry so much easier

Inconvénients

still a lot of bugs especially on mobile device platforms.

Réponse de Pallet Connect

Thanks, Adam for the review - We have been working with IOS to ensure there are no issues with the app on some of the older I phones.

You and your team have been amazing at offering feedback and suggestions on how to improve Pallet Connect for all our users !!

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software & great service!

Publié le 02/03/2023

Extremely happy with pallet connect, the features are incredible and we have enable us to manage...

Extremely happy with pallet connect, the features are incredible and we have enable us to manage our business more effectivly more efficiently.

Avantages

Integration into our existing processes was-simply and effective.

Inconvénients

We would like to see integration within our existing CRM software.

Réponse de Pallet Connect

Thanks for the review Jordon you and the team and JK have been great to work with.

Within our roadmap is to add more CRM functionality to Pallet Connect.
We also are working on more direct integration with other popular CRM systems.

Lily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quick and easy to use

Publié le 01/03/2023

Avantages

The product itself is easy to use and very easy to navigate. The features we use, such as the driver schedule, enable us to provide the most up to date details to our customers.

Inconvénients

We would not say there is anything we don't like.. we are currently in the process of getting our actual stock levels to reflect on PalletConnect so that a manual count isn't having to be done each time we are putting through customer orders.

Réponse de Pallet Connect

Thanks Lily
Our team is always working on the user experience to make Pallet Connect as easy as possible to navigate.

When you get time reach out to your account manager and we will be happy to offer training on how to set up and manage stock levels across one or multiple facilities

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pallet Connect

Publié le 01/02/2023

amazing - great team and designed for pallet manufacturing - its covers every part of my pallet...

amazing - great team and designed for pallet manufacturing - its covers every part of my pallet business and I no longer need to use excel and an annoying bit of paper. I can check what's going on really quickly from my phone anytime

Avantages

Works well to track the incoming lumber purchases and when we buy in used pallets.the production module is really nice

Inconvénients

there are a lot of features - I think i am not using to their full potential

kayla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

kayla's review

Publié le 31/01/2023

excellent

excellent

Avantages

the ease of use as well as being able to easily talk to design team for changes

Inconvénients

this is overall a great product .