Zenvia Conversion

Conversational marketing platform for eCommerce businesses

Note globale

4,1 /5
(348)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

348 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent WhatsApp integration

Publié le 29/04/2020

Very proactive development and support team, training is offered when required, and constantly improving the product

Avantages

We are loving Sirenas integration with WhatsApp, since it offers a very fast channel directly to our costumers.

Inconvénients

The app still has a lot of room to improve metrics, and customize reports for users aiming to base the customer relationship in Sirena

Réponse de Sirena Traduire en français

Hi, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena I appreciate your comments.

We're always improving our product, so I'll pass this off to the team to take this into account.

Best, Luis

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great CRM

Publié le 29/04/2020

Excellent platform to communicate with clients through WhatsApp

Avantages

The WhatsApp integration is a powerful feature to communicate with clients.

Inconvénients

Not much features for a call center operation

Réponse de Sirena Traduire en français

Hi Nicolas,

Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena

I appreciate your comments.

We're always improving our product, so I'll pass this off to the team to factor into future updates and enhancements.

Best,
Luis

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Good idea poor execution

Publié le 17/12/2020

Very poor. Looking to switch to alternative platform.

Avantages

The functionality of servicing customers with one central WhatsApp number and directing their orders to the most convenient location.

Inconvénients

Advertised CRM features were practically non existent. Down time at non acceptable levels. Extremely poor customer service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The worst part: Searching contacts and Contacting Sirena's Support Team

Publié le 28/10/2020

Good.

Avantages

It is very user-friendly, the executives that work for us at Tortooga are not always related or familiar with CRM o tech platforms. So this makes it easy for them and for us

Inconvénients

As my title says, the worst part is Searching contacts and Contacting Sirena's Support Team, sometimes I need to look for a specific contact and it won't find it by its number, but its name, which very frequently is changed by the prospect.
Also, the Support Team has not been helpful, and your Support Bot just doesn't work.

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you ! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sirena in real estate

Publié le 29/04/2020

The experience is really good. Help a lot to our company.

Avantages

The possibility to use WhatsApp with a Crm

Inconvénients

Integration with Facebook sometime is a problem

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. I can tell you we've developed a lot the past year, the reports and integrations are working better. We always count on your valuable feedback.

Facundo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent software, but with some quirks

Publié le 14/09/2020

While sirena is amazing, very hard work must be put into its availability, this software must be HA-compliant, this cannot go down... And a better tech support is apreciated.

Avantages

Its like whatsapp really, with some enhancements features that stand out from the rest.

Inconvénients

Several issues happened in the few months we have with the software, several outages, slow downs, some issues with some services, and the VERY VERY SLOW response in tech support... this software is BUSINESS CRITICAL for us, if sirena doesnt work, we loose all of our customers in that day or make angry the current users... tech support MUST BE 24/7 and with a reasonable response time, i cannot wait a full day to get an anwser to a problem we have NOW.

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

¡Gracias Facundo! Siempre contamos con sus valiosos comentarios para seguir mejorando.

Catalina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful tool for Inbound Marketing

Publié le 27/05/2020

We are a B2B company and this has given us a broader connection with our end customer that was formerly limited.

Avantages

What I like most about this tool is being able to manage our database and interact with our clients 24/7

Inconvénients

What I liked the least is the part of editing contacts and importing old databases.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Zenvia Conversion

Whatsapp integration

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you! We always count on your valuable feedback to keep on improving.

Juan Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

interact simple

Publié le 04/06/2020

Avantages

Centralized WhatsApp lines.
Start and track conversations from anywhere.
Distribute your clients automatically.

Inconvénients

fails in some integrations.
problems that depend on their suppliers and do not have the power to solve it

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you Juan Martin! We always count on your valuable feedback to keep on improving.

Cristhian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

EXCELLENT SOFTWARE

Publié le 10/06/2020

IS A VERY GOOD SOFTWARE TO MANAGE OUR CLIENTS LEADS, VERY INTUITIVE AND AFFORDABLE

Avantages

EASY TO USE, AND VERY GOOD WAY TO ADMINISTRATE OUR CLIENTS

Inconvénients

NOTHING, I LIKE A LOT, REALLY GOOD SOFTWARE

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you Cristhian ! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you

Jeronimo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Almost Perfect

Publié le 04/06/2020

As I said, my experience was very good, but I would improve some things to make Sirena a better plaform.

Avantages

The platform is incredibly easy to use. It is very comfy and it wasn't hard to implement it on my daily basis job

Inconvénients

I set the title "Almost perfect" just because there were some aspects that I didn't like. For example, sending times. Sometimes the app took almost 1 day to send my messages! Also, I found a little uncomfortable the fact that i cant organize my contacts and delete the ones I know aren't important anymore. Apart from that, nothing else to complain about.

Réponse de Sirena Traduire en français

Hi Jeronimo, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena I appreciate your comments. We're always improving our product, so I'll pass this off to the team to take this into account.

Best, Luis

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing Uses

Publié le 17/06/2020

We work faster, easier and more organized, it makes the reports more efficient and easy for users to understand.
Is a great tool for the marketing team

Avantages

The part that is most functional to marketing area is the reports of results, clients and media. I like that its very easy to use, no need an exhaustive training to the users.
The sales persons can use it like a helpfull tool and we can handle what they load into the database

Inconvénients

Sometimes the sales or comertial managers demand some fields or filters that its a little complicated to ask Sirena to develop it

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you Laura! We always count on your valuable feedback to keep on improving.

Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great CRM & Chat Software

Publié le 27/08/2021

It is a tool that is constantly evolving and that allows us to use its new features in order to provide the best experience to our contacts and prospects. As I mentioned previously, for us the main problem that we were able to solve was the formalization of our communication process through WhatsApp with our contacts and prospects.

Avantages

It is a great tool to manage all your WhatsApp contacts and prospects. It allows you to record digital sales and thus measure the effectiveness of your marketing effort. Highly recommended if you are looking to formalize communication through WhatsApp!

Inconvénients

It would be great to have a flow module, where we can see how some automatic responses can appear depending on the questions.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Software

Publié le 27/04/2020

in general I have had a very good experience since it is a fast and very didactic application that allows to maintain control with the client portfolio.

Avantages

It is very practical and didactic, I find it very easy to access

Inconvénients

sometimes presents problems with the value of the services since they do not appear complete in the review

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Thank you very much Nicole! We always seek to add value to business to improve communication with your customers, we are happy because you found Sirena practical and didactic ans then it could make sense for you and your team. We always count on your valuable feedback to bring our best. Thank you.

Paz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bibliothèques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Client administration

Publié le 29/04/2020

Avantages

I liked the most that it was easy to select customers and templates. Stats are very useful!

Inconvénients

Everytime you have to initiate a conversation you must send a custom message which is not always useful to the purpose you have for reaching out to the clients, but we understand this is a convention established by Whatsapp and not Sirena.

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Oh my, thank you! We are so happy to read your review. It inspires us to continue working and improving. Thank you!

Alonso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tremendous change, some features should be implemented

Publié le 05/04/2021

I am using it for the first month yet but things are working pretty well and I am really enjoying the better results.

Avantages

I really can expand the capability of the team where we can be helping clients at the same time. Before Sirena I was depending on Whatsapp Business and a phone son our attention to customers was pretty bad.

Inconvénients

Since you are having conversations with customers, sometimes de responses that customer do over a previous text are quite important. But Sirena does not support that, so you dont know what is the customers message reffering to, so you need to lose time asking what message is he reffering to. Pretty bad in that sense.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good test for Multichannel CRM

Publié le 23/07/2021

I've been trying it for a few days and it's just what I was looking for. I'm planning to start using it on real customers once the team approves it.

Avantages

It was easy and intuitive to start using the WhatsApp line and even more to get my line of Facebook messenger. In less than a few clicks I was already testing the channels.

Inconvénients

I haven't been able to set up an automation bot in the trial. It seems quite simple but I wish there could be one by default.

Josefina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sirena is the Best employee of the company

Publié le 30/08/2021

Its been a good year, Sirena help us to organize our customer relationship comunication

Avantages

Easy to set up, easy to understand, super easy to lear.

Inconvénients

Keep looking to more ad-ons of new plataforms like instagram DMS

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best customer service enhancement tool

Publié le 07/10/2021

Avantages

This tool is unbelievable :
1. The support for communications platforms like Whatsapp, Instagram, and Facebook is just awesome.
2. The shared team inbox makes the whole process so hassle-free and easy to manage.
3. Automatic assignment of new clients helps a lot in increasing the capacity in providing the service to our customers in the fastest possible way.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such. The company is doing great work. Keep bringing new ideas in the software.

Angel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

You should improve the login process

Publié le 23/02/2021

Avantages

I liked the user interface, the free trial with a line and the easy of use

Inconvénients

I didn´t like the login process, It doesn´t accept my normal password, Even when I try to change it. It keeps loading for a eternity.

Juan Cruz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Sirena has a lot of room for improvement

Publié le 14/04/2020

Avantages

centralization of multiple communication channels

Inconvénients

- no integration with facebook & instagram that allows to answer DMs and Comments in posts
- no integration with chats
- poor reports

Réponse de Sirena Traduire en français

Hi Juan,

Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you're enjoying Sirena

You will probably glad to hear that Sirena is now 100% integrated with Facebook Messenger, so you will be able to answer all DM through our platform.

Best,
Luis

Federico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sirena's feedback

Publié le 05/06/2020

we are using it for inbound sales and support

Avantages

Having internal roles and being a same person for the end user

Inconvénients

You can not use it within whatsapp groups, online individual contacts

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

¡Gracias! Siempre contamos con sus valiosos comentarios para seguir mejorando.

Ademilson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Unsatisfied customer

Publié le 07/12/2020

Avantages

Very user friendly interface

Inconvénients

Problems in the testing phase that were not resolved by the support team

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Too bad you had that experience. Every month we make more feature enhancements and support assitance. I invite you to enter https://web.sirena.app/sign-up to become a free trial user for 7 days (without credit card) and you can try the platform!

Ana Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

hard to start

Publié le 11/03/2021

The software es helpful with WhatsApp contacts, but we couldn’t integrate messenger, we also couldn’t relate the credit card for paying and, after 2 weeks, we still couldn’t set up the bot. So, as a conclusion, de software is a good idea, but the barriers to start using it in e full way are pretty high

Avantages

I like the view, is easy to understand, and easy to administrate the contacts

Inconvénients

The problem wasn’t the software, but the services around it (paying, capacitation, etc.)

Murillo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

System unavailability

Publié le 26/10/2020

Bad experience, high expectations were not achieved

Avantages

Interface is very good. Ease of use. Great professionals.

Inconvénients

Lack of connection, frequent malfunction

Réponse de Zenvia Traduire en français

Too bad you had that experience. Every month we make more feature enhancements and fix bugs. I invite you to enter https://web.sirena.app/sign-up to become a free trial user for 7 days (without credit card) and you can try the platform!

Caio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Sirena- Review

Publié le 27/01/2021

System needs to be more fluid when changing screens. These phrases are wrecking us for having to anticipate so many different occasions.

Avantages

Being able to send contacts across the users.

Inconvénients

Needing to have so many phrases ready before hand and not being able to write what I need for that occasion.