Buku

Business runs on it !!

Note globale

4,7 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,4/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 avis

Rajendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Can Be Very Good If We Remove Ads!

Publié le 01/08/2022

I was very humble to use this app because before this app I need to cut every single bill of my customers but when I get this app I removed my manual papers. The best thing about this app is you can run the report whenever you want, you can get a party statement within 10 seconds. I love it.

Avantages

Easy to use while you are under heavy pressure at work.

Inconvénients

Very Excellent in a row, we can use as far as least on our business.

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us and motivates us to keep making it better. Regarding your comment about the ads, We have given a provision to remove ads by paying just 99 Rs for a year which is negligible. I hope you understand our compulsion to show ads as it is mostly a free app and we need to pay salaries and bills. Still this ad revenue is far far from enough for us to meet our expenses.

Byron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Buku easy accounting system

Publié le 25/07/2022

Outsanding experience and it gives me liberty to control my accounts and I just enjoy using it hey it make my life easier

Avantages

Buku is an easy and understandable accounting software to use... It is so simple and has graphic illustrations to help guide you and by so it becomes very easy for you to do your records even if you don't hve an accounting or business management background or qualification.

Inconvénients

Buku has tax codes and I find these tax codes difficult to understand as I don't know which ones are income tax and which ones are vat or surtax. The other thing is struggling to enter old transactions because it accepts current transactions better and it takes you time to understand how to enter old transactions

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thank you so much sir for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Your points about tax codes and old transactions is well noted and we will work on improving it.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Performance review

Publié le 04/08/2022

Great app for accounting

Avantages

It's was easy to use and faster processing

Inconvénients

Currency conversion and entry of figures

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thanks very much for your feedback. We will work on currency conversion. Its been pending for a long time. The other point about entry of figures is not clear. Request if you could please send more details about it so that we can improve it.

Azam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great service . . according to finical need . .easy to use

Publié le 02/02/2022

owsum

Avantages

that shows your value and motivate to do more that like profit and sales icons

Inconvénients

calendar addition and part and good graphics

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Request you to please tell us more about the calendar and other it on our support email id. We are continuously working on improving all aspects of our app.

Hemant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best in current pocket accounting software

Publié le 12/02/2022

Best software. Highly recommend

Avantages

Best ledger maintain, easy to enter exp and income. Repost and analysis.

Inconvénients

Need to give adjustment entry option like I want to transfer my one ledger balance to another ledger.

Ujjal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of best and easy accounting software ever we use.

Publié le 08/02/2022

Buku is one of the best accounting software.

Avantages

Easy to use
Excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

Easy to use and 24/7 customer service...

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thank you sir for your kind feedback. It means a lot to us.

Unyimeobong
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Buku is one of the best App that all business people needs to use

Publié le 11/02/2022

Buku is the Best of all Bookkeeping book one can use even without having MB it still give u accurate values respectively.

Avantages

This app Buku really help to give and show me my profit and loss respectively.

Inconvénients

There's not products in Buku that is difficult I really thanks the programmers and the designers.

Adnan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Buku review from Meerus Drawer Owner

Publié le 21/07/2022

It is very useful app specially for small businesses.

Avantages

I am using this software for almot 4 months. I like most its order creation, billing invoice and inventory mamnagment.

Inconvénients

In inventory management/tracking it doesn'y give alert of items which are low on stock still I checked the box for low stock alert

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thanks Adnan for your feedback. It means a lot to us. Just to share with you that we are extremely serious about customer support as we know it for sure that we exist because of our customers. Please let us know how can we improve it more for us to earn your 5 stars.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesom app for all types of businesses.

Publié le 10/02/2022

It has helped me track and properly allocate my resources of my small business.

Avantages

I love that it is easy to use, very user friendly and accurate.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to track cost movent of inventory purchased.

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Dear Sir, We would like to understand your feedback more about tracking cost movement of inventory. Would be great if you could drop us an email or whatsapp us

Halo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding and easy

Publié le 15/02/2022

It will calculate for me the whole sale, it's easier for me to track loss and profit

Avantages

Easy to use , reliable, calculate profit and loss easier

Inconvénients

Adding more currencies to the general currencies like dollar or Iraqi dinar

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Dear Sir, the various currencies are supported including Dollar and Iraqi Dinar. You can select your currency from Manage Profile page.

puran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Publié le 21/02/2022

awesome product

Avantages

Very user friendly product with a lot of features , I can focus now on my core business, I don't need to give more time to accounting

Inconvénients

nothing , all the features are very good

Tugumisirize
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most affordable way for bookkeeping

Publié le 18/02/2022

Avantages

Having an almost fully functional trial version

Inconvénients

The desktop version delayed to be released

Jesham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I recommend the buku team and their support plus the interface of itself

Publié le 18/08/2022

It's a nice app for financial and business management

Avantages

The app does almost every transaction involved in accounting and financial management

Inconvénients

Some of the buku sservice teps are too complicated and duplicated

Alankrit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Review

Publié le 27/07/2022

Avantages

Ease of use and accessibilty that not much apps offer.
It is very cost friendly and good for small bussiness owners as well as big MNC's

Inconvénients

There is not anything I have encountered so far that appeared as a con to me.

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thanks Alankrit. Your feedback is very important for us to stay on the right course.

Min
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Very smart App

Publié le 19/07/2022

Avantages

Can noted and can remind Expenses note with daily expenses.

Inconvénients

Party to pay and to get note with one by one

Réponse de SoftDew Tech Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your review. Your feedback is most valuable to us as it gives us the true sense of our direction in which we are going.