ELSA Speak

Logiciel d'apprentissage linguistique personnalisé optimisé par IA

Note globale

4,6 /5
(169)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

169 avis

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Guide de prononciation

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Ce produit contribue à l’amélioration normale de la prononciation des phrases. Généralement, l’usage de application est très facile.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas encore eu de complication pour son utilisation. Il suffit dune connexion internet et ça marche bien.

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elsa user feedback

Publié le 23/03/2022

I'm very tagged and use it daily. However, I lack information about different features such as how...

I'm very tagged and use it daily. However, I lack information about different features such as how and why you get points in the League game. I lack extra info to read about new features in the app at all.
I lack lifetime statistics, not just a year, to be able to see the process over a long period of time.

Avantages

It provides real confidence after a short time of constant practice.

Inconvénients

It's a little slow, I have to wait a long time to be able to click on to next one.

Shakhnoza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My best app

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

I like the content, variety of topics. My level was intermediate when I had started this app. Now I can pronounce like 90% as native speaker.

Inconvénients

Only price is a bit expensive for me. Other things are great

Adriana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good product to improve your pronunciation

Publié le 23/03/2022

Not great.

Not great.

Avantages

It helps with my pronunciation and speaking.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software does not recognize the voice or is not clear about why your pronunciation is wrong. I need to use it to improve my performance, but I hate the kind of feedback.

Ezra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great app to improve your accent

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

* It gives a good feedback about how your accent sounds and what do you need to improve in your accent
* It gives instructions about how to create those sounds (e. g. relax your lips, drop your jaw etc.)

Inconvénients

* As said, the reminders didn't work well
* I wish there was a lessson that focuses and elaborates more on the IPA showed on the feedback
* Sometimes the app waits a few seconds to download the lesson or check for updates, not sure if it's my internet or something but it kinds of annoying

Prasad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ELSA Review

Publié le 23/03/2022

Very good. I have recommended to 100s of guys till today.

Very good. I have recommended to 100s of guys till today.

Avantages

1) Not dependent on tutor.
2) Ease and flexibility of use.
3) Quality of software interface.

Inconvénients

Short duration packages shall be cheaper

Emanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

best pronunciation

Publié le 23/03/2022

I am a good communicator and enjoy interacting with people

I am a good communicator and enjoy interacting with people

Avantages

Help me with pronunciation and you ever learn a new word

Inconvénients

You learn how to speak, you learn how to listen

Arlei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elsa the beat experience

Publié le 27/03/2022

I feel very confident with Elsa, and I enjoy the App. It is one of the best I have tried.

I feel very confident with Elsa, and I enjoy the App. It is one of the best I have tried.

Avantages

The intonation was the most impactful because when I'm talking in English, I don't want to sound like a robot. The product was straightforward to use; it does by itself.
Elsa helped me a lot; integration with my existing business was easy.

Inconvénients

This is something I couldn't evaluate right now because I'm delighted till now.

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AI technology in learning

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

It's the only perfect English learning app with AI technology and it is an organized and practical platform I have ever seen. In addition its motivation and reminder notifications play an important role in my
goal progress process. Thank you!

Inconvénients

It's the only perfect English learning app with AI technology and it is an organized and practical platform I have ever seen. In addition its motivation and reminder notifications play an important role in my
goal progress process. Thank you!

Taisia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My personal story of life inspired by Elsa ApP

Publié le 23/03/2022

I started using this app maybe 4 years ago. My pronoun Intuit was not at all good. I was at school...

I started using this app maybe 4 years ago. My pronoun Intuit was not at all good. I was at school then. And before preparing for my B2 Cambridge Test I started to feel concerned about how I sound in English. I used Elsa for checking different words and completing tasks. I mostly enjoyed this tests and progress charts. After using it I definitely became more confident in my voice. It’s impossible not to be confident when you see 98% success for a word. After this I passed my B2 and I entered the university to study at Ukrainian English Translation. At university we briefly learnt all this. And the knowledge I gained through books is not practised. So I really would like to get to speak more and getting a free trial for a month will boost my speaking. Thanks a lot for your work and help. you are a brilliant team and app-founders. #stand with Ukraine please!!!🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦

Avantages

I really liked that you cans speak and obtain the immediate feedback. It would be even better to have more practise on every sound itself. To learn more from phonology. However it’s nice that you can do an instant progress just trying to find the perfect sound.

Inconvénients

I don’t like that I should pay, just because I am a student and I don’t have so much money on my own. Still I had several times bought 1month premium because I really enjoyed your app

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Not perfect, but good enough to use

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

In 20 min daily I can improve my English on an easy and interesting way

Inconvénients

Freezing too often, sometimes I don't know what should I pronounce better. Big problem is the poor main dashboard, hard to monitor the achievement and development

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Elsa idvidual user!

Publié le 03/02/2023

Overall, Elsa is one of the best apps that add value to users and increase their knowledge of...

Overall, Elsa is one of the best apps that add value to users and increase their knowledge of English! It is recommended if you want to learn English with an accent.

Avantages

I have seen progress in learning English as a second languageThe App overall is easy to useThe app helped me to score a high rate in General ILETS

Inconvénients

The app is full of features, and I wish there were a dashboard that reflects the progress with weak areas.There are no interactive achievements.

Rachid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elsa Speak, the best app to improve your English pronunciation

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

the design of the app
gamification
I like the fact that I can record myself to compare my pronunciation and try to correct my mistakes

Inconvénients

I'd like to get more advices ore videos to correct the pronunciation mistakes

Nay Lin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Good Software for English Learners

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

The best thing about this software is it can detect the pronunciation in every details and suggest you improve on it.

Inconvénients

The subscription fee should be more affordable.

Kourosh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ELSA has improved my pronunciation easily

Publié le 23/03/2022

speaking is a skill that ELSA Speak tried to teach this and simulate usage in real life.

speaking is a skill that ELSA Speak tried to teach this and simulate usage in real life.

Avantages

focus on interactive speaking, practical learning with assessment, seeing progress and improvement, understanding errors and fixing them

Inconvénients

learning movement from zero to improved level

Laszlo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An accountant

Publié le 23/03/2022

I would like to work in an English speaking environment, and I could practice a lot with almost...

I would like to work in an English speaking environment, and I could practice a lot with almost real example conversation dialogue.

Avantages

This app helps me a lot to improve my speaking skills.

Inconvénients

This app is a bit slow to open this app on my iPhone.

Mia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Into 4 months of daily use

Publié le 23/03/2022

I am an advanced user. It is really helpful to correct the little differences I didn’t notice...

I am an advanced user. It is really helpful to correct the little differences I didn’t notice myself.

Avantages

I can learn what sounds I am making. When I say it, I believe I pronounce a certain syllable or a vowel. Elsa shows me what it actually sounds like.
The short lesson lengths are very helpful to keep using the app daily.
The example sentences and pronunciations are of quality.

Inconvénients

To program structure is hard to understand. I think there are three different systems; the one provided me after test, the one with the planets, then 5 lessons a day recommendation.

Oksana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Oksana’s review

Publié le 25/03/2022

I am satisfied

I am satisfied

Avantages

I like that it’s helping me to work on my weak spots

Inconvénients

It’s not very intuitive. It took me some time to figure how to proceed to the bendy topic.

Iulian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

nice

Publié le 23/03/2022

It’s OK.

It’s OK.

Avantages

It’s easy to use and I like the feedback.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it just stops, it doesn't work anymore and you have to restart the whole session.

Karol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice tool to improve pronunciation

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

Great help in mastering English pronunciation

Inconvénients

Only mobile app
No vocabulary translation

Ha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ELSA API for English language centers in Vietnam

Publié le 09/03/2022

Avantages

The ELSA API really helps teachers of English in Vietnamese schools and language centers to make the pronunciation and speaking teaching easy and standardized.

Inconvénients

It is still a bit on the expensive side for teachers and students in a low mi-income country like Vietnam.

Réponse de ELSA

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's a valuable asset for us to improve our product to meet clients' expectations. We hope to continue to work with you in the way of teaching and learning English

Nellie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Well-designed and self-study product to improve English

Publié le 23/03/2022

Avantages

Flexible, effective to improve skills

Inconvénients

Failed to recognize student 's speech correctly

Morteza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ELSA student

Publié le 29/03/2022

it was so amazing for me.

it was so amazing for me.

Avantages

I used only the trial version. It was so productive and useful . Although I have tried a lot to get the full version of the software unfortunately I couldn't reach it because of financial problem in our country.

Inconvénients

thanks to financial problem, I couldn't access to upgrade of your valuable software in our region.

Thuy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good to use

Publié le 23/03/2022

So far so good, if you can improve the speed of application will be better

So far so good, if you can improve the speed of application will be better

Avantages

Multiple options for learning: vocabulary, listening, speaking. I can know where I need to improve on pronunciation.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the speed of evaluation of my voice is quite slow. It is not stable and freezed. I have to quit the application and access again.

Mahsa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mahsa review about ELSA

Publié le 24/04/2022

I am satisfied overally

I am satisfied overally

Avantages

I see my progress and I can choose different skills to practice. It also has variety of topics.

Inconvénients

Sometimes doesn’t detect pronunciation properly
I passed a course and didn’t get the certification
After a month it didn’t develop me an special course as it did on free trial