UMA Vision

Réservation d'espace de travail, gestion et surveillance des appareils.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(36)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

36 avis

Carl
Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast deployment of a clear and well built system

Publié le 18/11/2021

Post the Governments Return to Work strategy, we had to react quickly in order to deploy a solution...

Post the Governments Return to Work strategy, we had to react quickly in order to deploy a solution that kept our staff safe. UMA was able to deliver their Vision solution quickly which enabled us to continue business in a responsible way.

Avantages

I think most importantly we were able to scale down our workspace after understanding a more 360 vision on it's utilisation. This has saved us a considerable amount monthly as a business.

Alongside this, our team loves the ability to walk in and out of meeting rooms with auto-booking enabled. This saves the constant battle for space and ensures we are working at our most efficient.

Inconvénients

UMA Vision is clear and delivers more than the team at UMA had promised. They mentioned about a new indoor air quality measurement which we're looking forward to using, so I suppose the only con is that it's not already live!

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Carl for taking the time to review our product, we really appreciate it

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UMA Vision Review

Publié le 26/10/2021

Easy to configure, very attractive intuitive user interface.

Easy to configure, very attractive intuitive user interface.

Avantages

The hot desk sensors work very well. I'd say we had about 99% accuracy, which is great.

Inconvénients

I found the voice commands on the app to be a bit lacking, but also I prefer typing.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Ben very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Martina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

UMA rewview

Publié le 10/05/2023

Avantages

Great for booking desks, seeing what desks are booked for each day, analytics

Inconvénients

Meeting room booking (can't book meeting rooms for the whole day), hard to know when meeting rooms are booked/ available. Only way you can see that is though floor plan and changing dates & time

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Room Booking Saviour

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

Fantastic team that go above and beyond with onboarding/support.

Product is easy to use and intuitive

Inconvénients

Using the software properly requires behavioural change if your company isn't familiar with similar solutions. This is more a company problem than an UMA problem!

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A nice simple desk booking platform

Publié le 20/01/2023

Very easy to work with. The reporting and planning was very useful when we were returning from...

Very easy to work with. The reporting and planning was very useful when we were returning from lockdown

Avantages

It was really easy to roll out. The initial configuration done was well managed with the UMA team and any additional suggestions were always looked into

Inconvénients

I can only think of little things, - having to go tot he admin portal to make a news starter have permission to use the platform. Most of the challenges are reminding staff to book but we have worked with UMA and we have a solution ready for a touch screen device to book a desk when staff arrive,

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Pete this means a lot to us.

Tracey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My UMA Booking Expereince

Publié le 09/05/2023

Great experience, easy to use & understand.We probably need to get into the function more and use...

Great experience, easy to use & understand.We probably need to get into the function more and use to it's full capacity.

Avantages

Room booking and desk booking system is very important.We are very hybrid working and we have manatory days in the office, where we need to book all rooms and our desk.

Inconvénients

I don't know much about the back office system and could get more out of the system.I need more training.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Tracey for taking the time to review us & Nathan says hi too!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UMA Vision (A vision of the future)

Publié le 08/02/2023

Our overall experience has been very positive. Honest, open and transparent communication with the...

Our overall experience has been very positive. Honest, open and transparent communication with the UMA team has resulted in a positive partnership moving forward.

Avantages

The UMA Vision software is easy to deploy using the O365 tenant system that was already in place so there was limited work required from IT. Once deployed users have a multitude of ways to book resources (rooms & desks) and can quickly see what is available to support a confident return to the office as part of our hybrid strategy.

Inconvénients

No. Nothing that I can think of currently.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for the feedback it really does mean a lot to us.

Molly
Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Experience with UMA

Publié le 19/05/2022

Avantages

The ease of use of UMA has made it a great addition to office life. The UMA team are open to hearing suggestions on the product and are helpful when it comes to any issues.
Customer support is great and the software itself is easy to use.

Inconvénients

The mobile app version of the product could be improved

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Molly this means a lot to us.

Leanne
Leanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Desk Booking & Meeting Room Scheduler

Publié le 23/01/2023

Avantages

Very easy to use and deploy within the organisation.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it is perfect & the UMA Team listen to any suggestions we have & occasionally developed them!

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA we value the feedback.

Ian
Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super simple and easy to use software

Publié le 02/12/2021

Easy to set up and integrate with Outlook, easy for staff to use, nice looking interface. Would...

Easy to set up and integrate with Outlook, easy for staff to use, nice looking interface. Would definitely recommend.

Avantages

It solved a problem for desk management and meeting room booking in our business. Especially since Covid we have to have tighter measures to manage who is working from each desk and at what times and UMA does that for us.

Inconvénients

There is no aboility to book a meeting room for longer than a day. This is a common requirement for us. For example if we want to book a meeting room for a week of training then this means we have to book one day at a time.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Ian for the great feedback.

Lewis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UMA Vision

Publié le 26/10/2021

UMA Vision is easy to use, looks nice (dark version soon 🤞), adds features that we ask for, and is...

UMA Vision is easy to use, looks nice (dark version soon 🤞), adds features that we ask for, and is helpful whenever we have problems.

If you go with a company that might be larger than UMA, you may get a "complete" product, however usually when you ask them for a new feature you'll never hear from them again.

As an IT guy I get asked a lot of questions about most of the software we use. However, I never really get asked anything about Vision unless they're asking me to change something. This shows that it's an easy to use software for every user, not just someone who is tech minded.

Avantages

As a user, UMA Vision allows me to easily book desks and meeting rooms with little effort. I get to make sure I have booked 1 of the limited amount of hotdesks we have within our business, meaning I can always make sure I have access to a desk before I arrive.

As an administrator of the software, Vision allows me to keep track of the analytics for all our offices globally. It helps me troubleshoot problems with the sensors by telling me which devices are offline, the most used resource, and much more useful info.

In my job I need to test a lot of different software that we sell. I have used some that are very similar to UMA and setting them up is always a big annoyance. Adding resources and users to Vision is as easy as you think it would be, just a few button presses and you're good to go.

Vision helped us a lot during lockdown, and it continues to help us as people make their way back into the office. We get to see how busy our offices are around the globe and it gives us a good insight into what days are the busiest. This helps me as I need to be in the office when others are, before UMA I would go in and be on my own, however now I can see in advance when I will be needed.

Inconvénients

UMA Vision is still early in development. This is a good thing because you can request features and UMA listens, however, it also means there might be something you want that isn't readily available. Again though, you can request these features and they release new updates very regularly.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Platform Lewis.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Map creation and desk PIR deployment

Publié le 26/10/2021

Fluidity and effiiency when it comes to staff booking out Hot desks and meeting roms. It ensure...

Fluidity and effiiency when it comes to staff booking out Hot desks and meeting roms. It ensure that there are zero clashes and that team members know where there work station is for the day and that it is reserved for them.
It also provides peace of mind following the pandemic in that meeting rooms are allocated a certain head count and teh UMA App states if the meeting rooms have become over occupied.

Avantages

The ease in which UMA can populate maps with the client site layout and resources required for employees to book Hot Desk and meeting room functions.
UMA has been established with the times, it counts participants in meeting rooms and prompts of the room is at capacity.
Its a great tool, minimal installation, and the team at UMA are easy to work with whilst guiding you through the software and install requirments.

Inconvénients

This is hard to answer with any negatives. The tool really isn't difficult to work with, it takes minimium impact on its set up and deployment.
It does what it was set out and sold to do.

Réponse de UMA

Thank You Anna very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive software that transforms productivity in the workplace

Publié le 20/01/2023

Excellent - the UMA team are knowledgeable and very helpful. The product is robust, secure and...

Excellent - the UMA team are knowledgeable and very helpful. The product is robust, secure and reliable and offers excellent productivity enhancements for your business.

Avantages

The efficiency of our staff, suppliers and customers booking meeting rooms, desks and resources through the Mi Workspace powered by UMA platform is outstanding. the UMA app lets users find resources they need while improving efficiency and utilisation. Secure Integration into O365 made deployment simple and easy. 3D maps help users to navigate offices and book their resources in advance while dashboards and reporting tools help facilities teams get visibility to ultilisation, environmental metrics and any problems with equipment in real time.

Inconvénients

No negative comments to add. The UMA team were very helpful in the design, deployment and support of the system we have integrated. The platform is fully featured and regular new feature updates provide confidence that UMA is progressive and adapts to the needs of its clients.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Jon this means a lot to us.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UMA - The ultimate tool!

Publié le 14/02/2023

Releasing rooms from a no-show scenario has increased productivity ten fold.

Releasing rooms from a no-show scenario has increased productivity ten fold.

Avantages

Ease of use, level of extractable data. Room release.

Inconvénients

As far as I could see there was very little by way of cons. Great Product, great price with flexibility.

Réponse de UMA

Thanks Kevin for the awesome feedback we really do appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic product and easy to use

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

Easy to use, the floor map especially is really cool. It allows a user to view which hot desks are free and which meeting rooms are available, then you can click on the desk/room and book it.

Inconvénients

There's a lot of stuff on the road map which looks really interesting - such as visitor management but it's not quote ready yet. It will be an attractive feature for customers when it is.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much Nicole for the outstanding review.

Georgina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software with clean, intuitive interface

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

The product is easy to use natively without much need for instruction. The aesthetic is clean and clear to see and use.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any issues using this software

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA we really do appreciate the feedback.

lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic product

Publié le 20/01/2023

Really happy with the product and the support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

Really happy with the product and the support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and even easier to implement

Inconvénients

None so far, we have been extremely happy with the product.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Lee this means a lot to us.

Conor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Desk-Booking Office-Goer Review

Publié le 26/10/2021

More than anything, it's great because it encourages people to get back to the office via a new and...

More than anything, it's great because it encourages people to get back to the office via a new and interesting interaction. The office approach needs rejuvenated and this is a great step towards that.

Avantages

The visualisation of our office floor makes booking a desk for a day very intuitive: find the desk, click it if it's green and then book it. It is also really helpful that this is added to your Outlook calendar thanks to some clever integration.

Inconvénients

Functionality is slightly limited and obviously, simply booking a desk via UMA Vision doesn't mean nobody will take your desk. Perhaps an in-office, hardware integration that reflects the software would be useful?

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Conor very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Isabel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic software that has enabled a smooth transition to office life post covid

Publié le 22/11/2021

Being able to report on resource usage and numbers in the office down to small detail is a huge...

Being able to report on resource usage and numbers in the office down to small detail is a huge positive for us, especially when monitoring office numbers to ensure safe distancing. The experience with UMA has been an extremely smooth one. The team are particluarly helpful and we are looking forward to working with them.

Avantages

The UMA system integrated seemlessly with our exisitng systems. Set up was very straight forward with a very short implementation time. The mobile app is great for employees on the go and this has been so useful in supporting our employees return to the office whilst being able to manage safe distancing where needed. The friendly support team are very quick to respond. Reporting function is excellent too.

Inconvénients

Nothing! Any feedback or recommendations have been actioned immediately - it's great to work with a company who are so quick to accommodate customers needs and always looking ahead for future improvements/new functions.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Isabel for taking the time to provide us with feedback

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UMA - Not just room booking

Publié le 19/11/2021

Great- The ability to book a desk with a 2 metre COVID bubble from home and arrive and check in...

Great- The ability to book a desk with a 2 metre COVID bubble from home and arrive and check in seamlessly.

Avantages

After reviewing the market UMA quickly became the clear choice given its modular design and future scope. While initially looking at a room booking solution UMA stood out not only for its ability to offer a level of granularity down to individual desk and room assets but its ability to scale and act as a total building management solution scaling to encompass forward looking elements such as air quality and integration into wider systems.

Inconvénients

Initial detail of building and rooms that is required was initially daunting, though once understood and how it can maximise the utility of the product the challenge was soon overcome.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Mike for the brilliant feedback.

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Publié le 20/01/2023

Fantastic Product and everyone loves the simplicty.

Fantastic Product and everyone loves the simplicty.

Avantages

The ease of use and deployment of the product was a bit pro for us.

Inconvénients

I dislike nothing about the system. is does eveything we need to manage our workspace effectivly.

Réponse de UMA

Hi Will,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA it means a lot to us.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UMA Vision as an integrator

Publié le 17/05/2023

Avantages

Friendly efficient support. Good visibility of all aspects of workspace management e.g. devices, comfortability, occupancy etc. which is just what we need. Dedicated support team who were available to guide me through process and troubleshoot.

Inconvénients

It's not the most straight-forward solution to implement as it requires a lot of hands-on support from UMA but I was able to get support quickly and solve any issues I came across easily so I couldn't ask for better support from the UMA team (10/10!).

Ihas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Goos solution for room reservation management

Publié le 23/01/2023

Avantages

The room reservation is quite simple, user friendly and easy to manage.

Inconvénients

For direct booking using the device, the end user should have an option on entering the subject, choose the time slot they want to book. Its giving a fixed time slots and users had to choose any of this.

Réponse de UMA

Thanks Ihas for taking the time to review us we really do appreciate this.

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product!

Publié le 22/11/2021

Great experience and excellent support provided from start to finish.

Great experience and excellent support provided from start to finish.

Avantages

How simple UMA is to use from anywhere. I find booking meetings and making use of the office space completely hassle free and would recommend to all businesses to take on board.

Inconvénients

nothing I do not like about this software.

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Sara for taking the time to provide us with feedback

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service and Easy to Use

Publié le 28/10/2021

Avantages

The ease of use, and nice design. The map shows you the desks that are available to book and if someone is occupying any of the other desks

Inconvénients

Nothing really to dislike about this, it does exactly what it says on the tin

Réponse de UMA

Thank you Phil for taking the time to review our Platform & leaving us great feedback.