Fusion Signage

Web-based digital signage and content management software

Note globale

4,9 /5
(9)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
5/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

9 avis

Brock P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great Aussie-made Digital Signage CMS for end users and integrators alike!

Publié le 10/06/2021

A great digital signage CMS that has reduced our customer's costs as well as simplified our digital signage AV integrations.

Avantages

Every demo we do, customers love how simple it is, especially for the price! The ease of deployment and set up is fantastic as it minimises our time on site, and support is quick at getting back to you.

Inconvénients

Some work could be done on the zone editor which we would use a lot for LED screen installations.

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Hey Brock!
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Fusion Signage. We're so glad the platform works well for not only your clients but for your team of integrators too - love it!
Also, thanks for the chat the other day (with James) on improving the Zone Editor for LEDs - invaluable feedback which we're now looking at implementing, and will keep you updated!
Emily.

Mark S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well supported by a company with Great Integrity

Publié le 10/06/2021

Its a great solution for schools - who are our market.

Avantages

The software UX has been built for any level of user skill. Its easy to deploy and support is great. Everything I have fed back to this company has been well recieved and many times been implemented.

Inconvénients

it needs to be able to run on a brightsign player

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Hey Mark!
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, it's always so appreciated. And hey, you'll love this: we now have a BrightSign compatible version in Alpha stages. It should be launching officially in the next month, but we'll send you an email with the details so you can test it out now.
Chat soon!
Emily.

Yarden M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great option for businesses looking for a digital screen platform

Publié le 10/06/2021

Avantages

I tried many different platforms and found fusion to be the simplest to use whilst providing the majority of functionality that enterprise solutions did but for a fraction of the cost. They were also great to deal with and always happy to offer support and listen to ideas.

Inconvénients

For our needs it had all the features we required. We would have loved an options for transitions between content (fade in/fade out etc) but this was more a 'want' not a 'need' feature.

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Hey Yarden!
Cheers for the review, we really appreciate your time in writing this.
And we're with you - having the feature of fade ins/outs would add another dynamic element to Fusion Signage. We've added this into our development backlog and will keep you updated on any progress!
Thanks for being a part of the Fusion Signage family :)
Emily.

Jo A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fusion Signage - Jo Altman Pivotal Physiotherapy & Pilates Team

Publié le 10/06/2021

We love the product and so does our clients, the screen in the window attracts lots of phone calls and enquiries to our practice and it LOOKS GREAT!

Avantages

I found this software easy to use and very easy to navigate. In a world full of could based business products its not easy as an operations manager to keep on top of learning and remembering how to use software. Fusion was easy from the start and its so nice to use a simple product.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything that I don't like yet!

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Hey Jo!
We're so glad to hear Fusion Signage has been an easy digital signage software solution for you! We also love the feedback on our customer service - it means a lot as we really want to make sure your digital signage journey is easy, so we're thrilled to have done just that for your Pivotal team.
Feel free to reach out to us anytime!
Emily.

Ben H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fusion Review

Publié le 10/06/2021

It's what a signage solution should be!

Avantages

The speed of set up and making changes when required. The software is very intuitive, clean. I can do a lot more straight out of the box. Mix of media types is very handy as well.

Inconvénients

There is very little to find as a con. We look forward to additional functionality as its released.

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Thanks so much, Ben! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review on here, and love to hear that Fusion Signage is "what a signage solution should be" :)
Keep an eye on your emails for those new feature releases - usually monthly!
Thanks again!
Em.

James P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, well designed backend

Publié le 10/06/2021

Very quick customer service, very user friendly back end. Perfect for our needs.

Avantages

Easily upload and deploy new content on to the screens in our various stores. Easy to update with new content in playlists at any time. Good reporting of offline screens.

Inconvénients

Unable to randomize content from different playlists although I hear this feature is coming soon.

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, JP!
Really appreciate the feedback, not just on here but any real-time thoughts as you use the platform. Always keen to hear and look to implement your requests as we can - including that randomising of content within nested playlists. Will keep you updated on that one!
Chat soon!
Em.

Beau M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fusion Signage review

Publié le 08/07/2021

We wanted to display content in our front reception area. We are now showing videos and still images of our business. Was quick, easy and inexpensive to achieve a professional outcome.

Avantages

It required a quick you tube video on how to use, was simply and took less than 15mins to deploy onto our Screen.

Inconvénients

Integration was very easy, I am looking forward to seeing the available templates that are coming soon.

Ian W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fusion CMS

Publié le 23/06/2021

Implementing this software with some major clients in retail environments

Avantages

Ease of use and pricing versus other products

Inconvénients

Nothing as yet as it is working well and customers are happy with

Réponse de Fusion Signage Traduire en français

Hey Ian!
It's been great working with you, we really appreciate the feedback! Amazing to hear Fusion Signage is working well for your clients in the retail market.
Thanks again buddy!
James.

Gregory S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CMS made easy

Publié le 14/07/2021

Totally positive. Assistance provided in clarifying my CMS needs, integration issues with screens, basic training, and seamlessly going live.

Avantages

Simplicity and ease of use; but powerful & flexible. Designed carefully to be utilised by end users with even limited skills and experience with CMS. Online introduction and training available.
Significant support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to make integration and activation a positive experience.

Inconvénients

I found support made available by Fusion when exploring CMS options, allowed me to understand my needs, the strengths & limitations of this product, develop realistic expectations, and take the steps I needed to achieve my goals with Fusion.