Forma LMS

Plateforme de gestion de l'apprentissage et de création de cours

Note globale

4,5 /5
(155)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

155 avis

Doris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outil gestionnaire des cours en ligne

Publié le 21/11/2023

Avantages

Forma LMS est un logiciel gestionnaire d'entreprises dont son utilité est basée sur la gestion des talents, des tâches automatisées comme besoins de formation des entreprises. Il permet également la gestion des cours elearning et en classe, des vidéoconférences.

Inconvénients

Nous n'avons pas enregistré un inconvénient pour ce logiciel.

Adjoh Lucie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel garantit de meilleures formations assistées par l'ordinateur, il assiste aussi à une confiance de stabilité en santé et à la l'hôtellerie et à de vente au détail.

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients constatés jusqu'à ce jour. C'est un logiciel qui rassure.

Charlaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de musique

Publié le 22/09/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel facile à utiliser. Il est très utile

Inconvénients

La connexion est parfois lente. C'est mon humble avis

Penzias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

Un logiciel très fiable pour l'utilisation

Inconvénients

Je le recommande pour une meilleure utilisation et apprentissage

Yanice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel de formation

Inconvénients

Je vous le conseille vivement. C'est très fiable

Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A fabulous LMS tool

Publié le 18/04/2022

We can easily say that this is one more f the best lms tool available in the current market in this...

We can easily say that this is one more f the best lms tool available in the current market in this price range. Moreover this is a great platform for open-source learning for all types of businesses. Our students are having a good experience with the tool and we haven't heard any complaints regarding the tool till now.

Avantages

We have a lot of things we like about the product. Being one of the most reliable tool we are using now, everyone can work on it from administrator to a normal user. Getting started with this tool was quite easy as it comes with a super clean interface so that we didn't get confuse in anything. Beside these features, their customer support team is excellent, they are always up for help.

Inconvénients

We have a nice overall experience with the tool, but the pricing is little expensive, could be little low. Integration with other tools become difficult in certain platforms but rest of the things are good to go.

Réponse de FormaLms

Wow, Abhishek, thanks a lot for your flattering review!

Priyanshu
Priyanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ultimate Training management via Forma LMS..

Publié le 04/07/2022

Overall Forma LMS is highly aesthetic & scalable for corporates & key requirement for current...

Overall Forma LMS is highly aesthetic & scalable for corporates & key requirement for current corporate world..
IMO if Company focused on slight modifications then mass adoption definitely on the way in near future....

Avantages

Well Forma LMS played a vital role in building my Working profile & Durability via its aesthetic tools & builtups for corporate training sessions..
Multi layer training sessions, well designed & structured setup , high skilled Teams & collaborations & big community behind are one of the key note of Forma LMS...

Inconvénients

Well overall workflow & content focus for P2P & corporates is totally stable in Forma LMS but slight hindrance in mass adoption & scalability is only due to slight mid to high subscription services which need to be focused on..

Nihar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Forma Review by NGO into Voc-ed

Publié le 25/02/2021

Avantages

The integration of e-commerce which allows us to promote products created by our students.

Inconvénients

We are based out of Asia and wanted to integrate different languages but found it difficult. Probably we did not look hard enough. However, the flexibility of course design is what we require.

Réponse de FormaLms

Hello Nihar,
thanks for your review. Forma comes with 27 built-in language packs. If you want to add more, you can do it.

Arianna
Arianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Certification and very easy Learning Solution.

Publié le 15/09/2022

Best and comprehensive learning platform and the most effect content creation tool with powerful...

Best and comprehensive learning platform and the most effect content creation tool with powerful reporting features.

Avantages

Forma LMS creates an excellent and effective learning environment and perfect collaboration and easy data analytics creation.
The content management through Forma LMS and generating reports is also simple and the ability to categorise document is fantastic and the management of courses using Forma LMS is the best experience.

Inconvénients

None for the moment, Forma LMS is easy to maintain and the training is very effective with short learning curve.

Kelly
Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Unprecedented,tremendously brilliant and iconic Learning Management System.

Publié le 03/08/2022

Forma LMS is very beneficial as it helps go manage and deliver online training courses in real-time.

Forma LMS is very beneficial as it helps go manage and deliver online training courses in real-time.

Avantages

I like the how this tool provides corporate online trainings to employees.It's simple to create advanced custom reports with Forma LMS.It's a reliable tool for video conferencing.It's simple to organize online courses with Forma LMS.It's also a reliable tool for carrying out quizzes and assesments.

Inconvénients

Forma LMS is fully-featured and functional thus helping to achieve all our objectives and I have nothing to complain so far.

Gianna
Gianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Highly Effective Learning Solution and Easy to start.

Publié le 04/11/2022

This learning tool has effective publishing functions of different learning content and the reports...

This learning tool has effective publishing functions of different learning content and the reports generation is faster and very easy on documentation and the access control functions are excellent.

Avantages

Forma LMS provides the most effective and productive learning experience through various channels and the implementation of the platform was quite easy and smooth operation.Forma LMS coordination capabilities and easy creation of different learning content and easy to share content across various project members is helpful.

Inconvénients

Forma LMS interface is very friendly and simple on features adjustment for quality and easy learning experience but the first training curve was not friendly.

Sebastiano Edoardo
Sebastiano Edoardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love this software

Publié le 08/04/2022

Avantages

Intuitiveness is the key to this huge piece of software. I never stop discovering its features, it seems endless!

Inconvénients

It slows down sometimes, but I can understand it, it's a software that offers a lot of options.

Réponse de FormaLms

Thank you for your excellent review. If Forma slows down, it might have more to do with your server having insufficient resources. I would recommend upgrading it.

Cindy
Cindy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective Learning Platform.

Publié le 09/07/2022

Forma LMS overall learning experience and services quality is very effective and productive content...

Forma LMS overall learning experience and services quality is very effective and productive content management solution.

Avantages

Forma LMS has simple features and easy to navigate across the entire dashboard and effective solution for perfect learning content creation and functional reporting features.
Project data management and the collaboration through Forma LMS is excellent and data analytics provided are valuable.

Inconvénients

No issues from Forma LMS functionalities and the training when getting started was very easy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One of the most suitable LMS for Hybrid teams' trainings

Publié le 06/11/2022

It was a pretty satisfactory experience while using FORMA LMS for online trainings and tracking...

It was a pretty satisfactory experience while using FORMA LMS for online trainings and tracking mandatory certifications.

Avantages

Forma LMS platform is perfect solution to all those learners and enthusiastic individuals who need 24*7 online learning experience remotely, from the comfort of their own home or from a office desk. Forma is one of the best learning platforms which provides a cost effective solution for SMEs and Large enterprises alike. With Forma LMS creating, managing learning goals and keeping track of individual progress is very smooth.It is very easy to manage certifications and keep track of course and learning progress.

Inconvénients

From what I heard from the company Learning and Training team, it is a difficult process to create a course for the first time. Exam/Test modules can be a bit difficult to navigate. There are a few UI/UX navigation issues,which needs to be addressed.More options/API integrations needs to be provided alongside a notification/alert system.

Valarie
Valarie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intuitive Learning Platform and Easy to Use.

Publié le 24/06/2022

Forma LMS provide unique learning experience and the capabilities are more productive and the...

Forma LMS provide unique learning experience and the capabilities are more productive and the coordination for the teams is excellent.

Avantages

Forma LMS content creation and the learning content management capabilities are quite reliable and the collaboration through Forma LMS is the best.

Forma LMS reporting tools are stable and file sharing ability and the content integration is amazing and the easy on getting valuable data insights across other learning systems through Forma LMS is incredible.

Inconvénients

Dislike on Forma LMS there was nothing since even the deployment was easy and smooth through the help from Forma LMS technical team.

Nihat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Why Forma LMS we use and trust

Publié le 17/10/2019

The Helty and Safety Environment (HSE) trainning sector in Turkey, people who want to be expert on...

The Helty and Safety Environment (HSE) trainning sector in Turkey, people who want to be expert on HSE must attend the courses and 90 hours of these courses had been taken on a LMS. But the LMS must meet the requirements of Ministry of Labor. So we customise the software for these requirements in 2012 and till today over 4000 experts attended these courses and use forma lms.

Avantages

We have used the forma LMS since 2012 for training the tech. people to prepare the exam of HSE experts in Turkey. It is very easy for using as attendies/students. And to manage and customising is not difficult.
You can get support on the forum "elearningcommunity.net" very quickly. And there are so many published/shared fixed problems on the forum.
so it did not let us down till today.

Inconvénients

On the previous version the template was not supported via mobile . but now on the new version this problem is solved.

Réponse de FormaLms

Hi Nihat,
Thank you for your very nice review!

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

FORMA LMS

Publié le 23/07/2019

Avantages

The ability to customize the LMS - the login page; tabs and buttons; reports, etc. This enables us to be able to create a unique training experience for each of our customers based on their needs and requirements.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have some more automatic email notification options in the system.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle

Pourquoi choisir Forma LMS 

We needed an LMS that could support multiple languages.

Réponse de FormaLms

Hi Kristen,
thank you for your review!

We already do have plugins to add more automatic notifications to the system. Moreover, in the next major release we'll also add more notification options to the LMS.

Graeme
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply the best opensource platform out there.

Publié le 17/08/2017

I manage all of my multiple clients training requirements through this platform

I manage all of my multiple clients training requirements through this platform

Avantages

Simple set up
Easy to manage as super admin
Quick
Scorm compliant
Multi site
Great support community
Simple reporting
Automated certificates
Learning plans
API's
Sell courses through paypal
Groups
The list is endless!

Inconvénients

Currently the UI on mobile is non responsive, this is being addressed in the soon to be released update. Integrating with other platforms is not as easy as other LMS I have used though that's not to say it can be achieved it just may be beyond my skill set.

Réponse de FormaLms

Thank you Mr Clarke for this excellent review.
We'll keep pushing to release the responsive Forma 2.0 as soon as possible, it will also include many new features.

(update): in the meanwhile
- we have version 2.0 available
- we published API, so integration has become easier

Antony
Antony
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent e-learning platform. All you need is here!

Publié le 18/07/2018

Avantages

I love the flexibility of this product. Ideal for every division and company, easy to maintain, intuitive and quick to set up. The interface is modern and attractive, very user friendly system from admin to learner

Inconvénients

User manual.
No built-in Authoring. Is not really a problem for me because i prefer creating high quality courses using external authoring tool.

Réponse de FormaLms

Thank you Antony,
we're proud of your feedback!

We'll do our best to improve our customer support to reach the 5 stars and to include more tutorials and the user manual, as you suggest.

Built-in authoring tools: you already have the creation of tests, glossaries, polls, linkographies, html pages and other types of LO's.

We also have a plugin to upload videos and treat them like scorm objects, with the same type of tracking.

Alessandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good way to learn

Publié le 25/02/2022

A lot of fixes

A lot of fixes

Avantages

I think the gradebook system and courses management interface

Inconvénients

It is not a performing system (in 2022) as the code is poorly written and has many years with numerous developers

Réponse de FormaLms

Thank you Alessandro for your review.

syed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forma review

Publié le 07/10/2022

Avantages

The forma lms which help trainings the new people and and where it keeps track off the course which are kept for learning has the best costumer support it gives instants resolution and feedback and trainings page has the best UI which i have used till now thanks to Forma LMS

Inconvénients

There is nothing to say about this software it is the best platform

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LMS of the Future

Publié le 23/07/2022

Forma has been our preferred LMS to carry out all internal trainings within the company. While...

Forma has been our preferred LMS to carry out all internal trainings within the company. While joining Actionet, I trained using the LMS and now as a senior engineer in the company, I am creating courses and trainings for new recruits.
The basic features of the LMS are easy to use and it gets better with every new version release.

Avantages

Forma has a modern design that fosters learners engagement.
Creates custom reports of the trainings and courses for accountability
Offers advanced customization of features to suit the user's needs.

Inconvénients

The software works really well although the company should improve on new users training. There's limited information sources on how to fully explore All Forma's features.

Nikhil
Nikhil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Forma LMS is very productive

Publié le 30/06/2022

Very good experience, Forma LMS is going very well. A totally recommendable product.

Very good experience, Forma LMS is going very well. A totally recommendable product.

Avantages

. Worthy product
. Easy to use
. Very nice customer care support service
. Provides computer-based training
. Social learning platform
. Safe, secure, and reliable
. Attractive interface

Inconvénients

I have not found any major issue to dislike this tool. I m loving this.

Judy
Judy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

" Preferred Online Learning Management Software Platform "

Publié le 22/08/2022

Format LMS is a real open-source online platform designed to facilitate online learning services to...

Format LMS is a real open-source online platform designed to facilitate online learning services to ensure that all employees acquire all necessary skills and knowledge.

Avantages

Being self-explanatory software for all to use and affordable.
Flexible to any internet enabled device.
Its availability is guaranteed.
Ease on learning any course or training scheduled.
Support video conferencing while organizing online courses, among more it does.

Inconvénients

My organization and I are satisfied with all of its provision and services.

Réponse de FormaLms

Thanks for your review!

Naziwa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forma lms is my best eLearning platform

Publié le 08/07/2022

My overall experience with forma lms has been so good, it has a lot of amazing features as...

My overall experience with forma lms has been so good, it has a lot of amazing features as mentioned in the pros and many more, even the pricing is fair for small businesses.

Avantages

I can integrate forma lms with other video conferencing systems to create webinars and virtual classroom to conduct lessons.
It allows me to manage classes and blended courses by creating endless editions of the same course with separate inscriptions and locations.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the online payment systems within forma lms are not so effective and they delay payment from learners who sometimes complain.