Avis sur Zoho Show

Zoho Show

Online Presentation Software

4.6/5 (25 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good tool for presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

With this great software, such as the Zoho Show, you have the ability to create and display your entire presentation and perform it at any time. You have the ability to design slides through a variety of devices, regardless of the work system. Zoho Show has inside good and effective tools. From now on, I can much better work on creating my presentation. The easiest work to create slides. All without exception, working tools are very fast, and this is an impeccable solution, which gives me a great opportunity to access from any device. This makes it possible for me to create presentations for my customers in a very simple and simple way and use them when my clients are present or when conducting training. I am happy that I can save my entire team in one place and work together on our projects.

Inconvénients

In this product maybe everything is fine. But sometimes it seems too simple and without complex tools. Anyway, great solution for presentations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful solutions for interesting presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Working in the Zoho Show is a pleasure. You can create slides and edit them at any time. You can easily use several devices, regardless of the operating system; the main thing is to have access to the Internet. To work on slides, you can independently or invite your colleagues, classmates (if you are a student), to work together wherever they are. You can import files with different extensions such as ppsx., Pps., Sxi., Odp and others. It is easy to add images, video clips, tweets to the slides, you can also make interesting effects that will make everyone smile. These modern features are popular with students. Publish your presentations on popular sites or blogs, for a wide audience.

Inconvénients

Very simple service and does not cause problems in our projects. sometimes I do not have enough functionality. Zoho Show has friendly support, but they answer not so quickly as I would like to have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best tools for creating presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

With this platform, I can now work more hard to create our presentation. The simplest work on creating slides in real time. The platform works fine on the Internet, so you can send everything you need online. You can use the program with all browsers. Get more profit, thanks to this program, working with family and colleagues. This software was made for presentation. The tools of a large organization. It's really good. In addition, you can work together with your team, this can not but please. I can save my entire work team in one place and work together on our project together. I really like that I can quickly take a look at the presentation before I introduce it to clients. This will help to avoid a lot of mistakes.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about this program. Having only one software, you feel that you have everything. Very simple work and does not cause problems in my work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for presentations

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can create a presentation easily thanks to the templates that are constantly being updated. If you already have experience with presentation softwares, you will not have any problem to create slides and create animations and transitions.

Inconvénients

I thought that you could not export in presentation format but you can. I have no complaint at the moment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best tool to create presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

As it's cloud-based, you can begin working on your presentation at work, share it with your colleagues so that they can view it, open it on the smartphone in the way to home, and finish it at home. Easily linkable to Zoho CRM. Also, it has clean look online. It is also a great candidate for when you are using any of their other solutions because they all communicate so well together. That is a very nice bonus for companies who need to be integrated on a deep level. I would recommend to anyone with beginner or intermediate level.

Inconvénients

It doesn't happen all the time but I had a problem with video playback, it did not be able to start from my smartphone or tablet. Sometimes there are too many options, too many drop-down menus.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Make fast presentations on the go...!!!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

new and different templates and ease of use

Avantages

We have full Zoho suite working in our organisation so got my hands on this.
and boy this is very good option to create presentations, i liked the templates offered by zoho show.
also its interface is also very easy

Inconvénients

Not upto the mark for advance presentations. also the desktop application is welcomed currently it is only on web.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show is a very helpful presentation slide creating online software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As it is the cloud-based application you can create it anywhere and anytime. It has the good number of options and supported features that make slide creation easy. No issue in the broadcasting and sharing.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have faced the issue in its navigation if the internet speed is slow. Its theme and style options could have been better with more choices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations with a couple of clicks

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was hard for me to use these programs to make presentations, animations, I always saw them and I wanted to learn. Well, thanks to this software, it is possible for me, it is very easy to create slides and transitions with movement. I love.

Inconvénients

At the moment I am learning a lot and I hope to become an expert. I can not complain about something that is completely new to me. I am very grateful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

No excuses to create a presentation

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to create a presentation quickly and thanks to all the ease that this software offers, I love it. It is quite simple to create the transitions, animate objects and is available in the cloud. There is a good variety of templates.

Inconvénients

On the contrary, this software has saved me from moments to make short presentations and thanks to that customers have given me a good feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show, a way to get around teacher's restrictions on Presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have encountered some teachers who do not allow Google Slides or Microsoft Powerpoint for their class. This application is a way to get around these restrictions. The features of this app are very similar to google slides. This is a very seamless transition from Google Slides to Zoho Show!

Avantages

Features are very similat to Google Slides

Inconvénients

Lag sometimes, web layout looks out-of-date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations in a simple way

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Zoho Show offers you very elegant and easy to customize templates. I find it easier to create from this software and I can count on it at all times, I just need Internet access and that's it.

Inconvénients

I do not think it's very necessary but I think you should consider desktop software too. I think it will be a good option but without affecting the costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can finally make presentations

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the simple way that allows me to create an attractive presentation There are good themes, new ones are added regularly and it's just thinking, reading and doing. It makes it a lot easier for me to make a presentation.

Inconvénients

I can comment more on what I like. I have no complaints I can log in to any computer and start a presentation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful online tool!

Publié le 21/11/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Zoho Show is for me one of the best tools to create powerful presentations. There are pre-built themes, cliparts, and shapes that you can drag-and-drop which makes it very easy to use. Zoho Show enables users to share their presentations. Like this, you can give a presentation to a client or a partner located in another country. You can access presentations of other team members and view or edit them before they are sent out to the client. Zoho Show enables users to embed their presentations into a blog or a website.

Avantages

- Web-based and very organized tool
- Everybody can use the application for free

Inconvénients

- In terms of pre-built themes I expected Zoho to be a little bit more innovative

Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations on the road

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Now you can count on this tool to create, order your ideas and make good presentations. I mean on the road because as it is in the cloud, whenever you have internet, it will be available.

Inconvénients

Compared a bit with the competition, one gets used to the functions and everything available. Later I know that they will improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

very good presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the templates provided by the software. They are very complete, easy to customize, add content and excellent to create presentations quickly.

Inconvénients

I would like it not only to be accessible on the Internet. A desktop application would be a good choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show: Easy and powerful

Publié le 08/12/2011
Provenance de l'avis

For beginners like me, Zoho Show is fantastic. This tool already offers different designs that I always use to save time. For the users that want a unique presentation they can go ahead and create their own design. Cliparts and shapes generate your slides into a good looking presentation which catches the attention of the audience easily. All you need to access Zoho Show is an internet browser, there is nothing to install or update which I find very convincing.

Avantages

User-friendly, web-based, gratis

Inconvénients

If you want to create an advanced presentation you might look for another tool

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I use this personally

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Creating presentations is made so easy with this software, it is accessible with all browsers and easy to work with teams.

Inconvénients

If the internet connection is lacking then the software will crash and shut down. The themes are not incredible unique from other softwares.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Insanely Easy! As usual, Zoho nailed it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work with clients all over the US. I needed a software that I could use from California to show my clients in New York information about my company. I tried several other software programs. None of them compared to Zoho Show. I wish I found this months ago!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 01/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slick Presentation Tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm very impressed with Zoho Show's slick interface. It's super easy to create high-quality presentations. The online embed tools are great, and it's a good collaboration tool as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful solutions for your presentations

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

To work on slides, you can independently or invite your colleagues, or classmates, to work together wherever they are. You can import files with different extensions such as ppsx., Pps., Sxi., Odp and continue editing them in Zoho Show. You can also make interesting effects and interesting animation.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to discuss. Very simple work and does not cause problems in our projects. I really like this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 10/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 23/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client