Avis sur Zoho Show

Zoho Show

Online Presentation Software

4.7/5 (21 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Business presentations

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ease that this software gives you to create a business presentation or of any kind. From the initial screen there are good samples of templates and also very good typographies and color combinations. I'ts very easy to star and create a new presentation with a lot of elements.

Inconvénients

The company I like because they constantly look for how to make things easier for us. I have no complaints

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for presentations

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can create a presentation easily thanks to the templates that are constantly being updated. If you already have experience with presentation softwares, you will not have any problem to create slides and create animations and transitions.

Inconvénients

I thought that you could not export in presentation format but you can. I have no complaint at the moment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Make fast presentations on the go...!!!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

new and different templates and ease of use

Avantages

We have full Zoho suite working in our organisation so got my hands on this.
and boy this is very good option to create presentations, i liked the templates offered by zoho show.
also its interface is also very easy

Inconvénients

Not upto the mark for advance presentations. also the desktop application is welcomed currently it is only on web.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show is a very helpful presentation slide creating online software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As it is the cloud-based application you can create it anywhere and anytime. It has the good number of options and supported features that make slide creation easy. No issue in the broadcasting and sharing.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have faced the issue in its navigation if the internet speed is slow. Its theme and style options could have been better with more choices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations with a couple of clicks

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was hard for me to use these programs to make presentations, animations, I always saw them and I wanted to learn. Well, thanks to this software, it is possible for me, it is very easy to create slides and transitions with movement. I love.

Inconvénients

At the moment I am learning a lot and I hope to become an expert. I can not complain about something that is completely new to me. I am very grateful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

No excuses to create a presentation

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to create a presentation quickly and thanks to all the ease that this software offers, I love it. It is quite simple to create the transitions, animate objects and is available in the cloud. There is a good variety of templates.

Inconvénients

On the contrary, this software has saved me from moments to make short presentations and thanks to that customers have given me a good feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show, a way to get around teacher's restrictions on Presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have encountered some teachers who do not allow Google Slides or Microsoft Powerpoint for their class. This application is a way to get around these restrictions. The features of this app are very similar to google slides. This is a very seamless transition from Google Slides to Zoho Show!

Avantages

Features are very similat to Google Slides

Inconvénients

Lag sometimes, web layout looks out-of-date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations in a simple way

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Zoho Show offers you very elegant and easy to customize templates. I find it easier to create from this software and I can count on it at all times, I just need Internet access and that's it.

Inconvénients

I do not think it's very necessary but I think you should consider desktop software too. I think it will be a good option but without affecting the costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can finally make presentations

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the simple way that allows me to create an attractive presentation There are good themes, new ones are added regularly and it's just thinking, reading and doing. It makes it a lot easier for me to make a presentation.

Inconvénients

I can comment more on what I like. I have no complaints I can log in to any computer and start a presentation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful online tool!

Publié le 21/11/2011
Provenance de l'avis

Zoho Show is for me one of the best tools to create powerful presentations. There are pre-built themes, cliparts, and shapes that you can drag-and-drop which makes it very easy to use. Zoho Show enables users to share their presentations. Like this, you can give a presentation to a client or a partner located in another country. You can access presentations of other team members and view or edit them before they are sent out to the client. Zoho Show enables users to embed their presentations into a blog or a website.

Avantages

- Web-based and very organized tool
- Everybody can use the application for free

Inconvénients

- In terms of pre-built themes I expected Zoho to be a little bit more innovative

Traduire avec Google Translate

Creating presentations on the road

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Now you can count on this tool to create, order your ideas and make good presentations. I mean on the road because as it is in the cloud, whenever you have internet, it will be available.

Inconvénients

Compared a bit with the competition, one gets used to the functions and everything available. Later I know that they will improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

very good presentations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the templates provided by the software. They are very complete, easy to customize, add content and excellent to create presentations quickly.

Inconvénients

I would like it not only to be accessible on the Internet. A desktop application would be a good choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Show: Easy and powerful

Publié le 08/12/2011
Provenance de l'avis

For beginners like me, Zoho Show is fantastic. This tool already offers different designs that I always use to save time. For the users that want a unique presentation they can go ahead and create their own design. Cliparts and shapes generate your slides into a good looking presentation which catches the attention of the audience easily. All you need to access Zoho Show is an internet browser, there is nothing to install or update which I find very convincing.

Avantages

User-friendly, web-based, gratis

Inconvénients

If you want to create an advanced presentation you might look for another tool

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I use this personally

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Creating presentations is made so easy with this software, it is accessible with all browsers and easy to work with teams.

Inconvénients

If the internet connection is lacking then the software will crash and shut down. The themes are not incredible unique from other softwares.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Insanely Easy! As usual, Zoho nailed it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work with clients all over the US. I needed a software that I could use from California to show my clients in New York information about my company. I tried several other software programs. None of them compared to Zoho Show. I wish I found this months ago!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 01/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slick Presentation Tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm very impressed with Zoho Show's slick interface. It's super easy to create high-quality presentations. The online embed tools are great, and it's a good collaboration tool as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 10/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 23/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client