MediaTile

Digital signing and content management

Note globale

4,5 /5
(21)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,8/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

21 avis

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great customer service

Publié le 10/01/2022

I started using MediaTile in the early 2000s and have been recommending it ever since. The cloud-based interface means updates can happen anywhere at any time; going through wifi vs being hardlined in gives me more options in multi-campus systems; the customer support is top-notch ... what's not to like?

Avantages

It's easy to use, inexpensive (comparativly), is all wifi based so doesn't require cords ... it's great!

Inconvénients

I'd love some free content to supplement my own.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your review, continued support and kind referrals, Stephanie!

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for our hotel and banquet department

Publié le 12/03/2020

Positive experience. Good customer service.

Avantages

We really enjoy using Mediatile to publish our meetings and events. When guests arrive they can immediately see where their events are located along with other helpful information.

Inconvénients

Integration and design was somewhat challenging, but the final product was customized to our property.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Antonio

Thank you for the review. Very nice comments . I would invite you to work further with our Support Team to see what more dynamic functions we may be able to help you out with. We often help our Customers grow into our software - not out of it!

The MediaTile Team

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

The Arbutus Club

Publié le 24/03/2020

Avantages

The wireframe functions are easy to use.

Inconvénients

The features and ability to customize in the software or platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

FWi

Logiciel antérieur 

Screenscape

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Jeremy - Thank you for your feedback. I know your CFO reached out to us last week as he'd like to come and visit our showroom, and your Business Development Manager. We'll be sure to discuss your concerns at that time. Our support lines are always open to you should you require immediate assistance.

Corey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Brings Our Work To Life

Publié le 28/12/2021

We have renewed our contract multiple times and are very happy with our decisions. Great product that I’d highly recommend.

Avantages

We installed a media tile screen in our front lobby and it allows our staff and visitors to see what is going on with our organization. It was east to install and the pricing was perfect for us as a non-profit

Inconvénients

We have some issues with the platform shutting off and we only are able to notice this when we see the screen in person - would love an alert

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks for choosing MediaTile to bring your work to life, Corey! Our software has the capability to review live updates on your screens, remotely from the platform.

Our support team will contact you to help you find this function, and to see if there is an issue with your hardware shutting down rather than the software shutting down. Either way, we are happy to help remedy your concern.

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software!

Publié le 28/12/2021

It's been great. We have a large array of seven 55" inch Samsung's mounted vertically.
The image is impressive.

Avantages

We love the remote control aspect of this software. Our previous system required super-large formats to fit across the screens. MediaTile software simplifies all content.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it stops working, however it's usually a hardware issue.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks for your review and support, Doug! We're happy to hear that the issues you were experiencing with your previous software were resolved when switching over to MediaTile.

Our support team will reach out to you about your hardware to see if there is anything that we can do to help.

Bonnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Boost Your Internal Communications In A Flash!

Publié le 10/03/2022

We have been with Media Tile for a really long time. That says it all.

Avantages

Posting is at your fingertips and can do it from anywhere. The Customer Focus with the team is top notch. There is no Robot or ticket for problem solving--there are real human beings available at very good hours.

Inconvénients

You need to use it a lot to be able to use all the bells and whistles. There is plenty you can do with this solution-which is great!

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your review and continued support, Bonnie!

Roxanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Needs to be more user-friendly

Publié le 12/03/2020

It gets the job done but could be faster and more user-friendly.

Avantages

The product is quite easy to use however customization seems to be an area for improvement.

Inconvénients

It's glitchy. Sometimes old information will show up or images become distorted.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Roxanne

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our clients. We will take your suggestions into consideration. That said, I am sure with a call into our Support Team, by setting up some additional training time, we can probably help you navigate a little easier. Our Team is there at no additional cost to you, and our goal is always to help our Clients utilize the software with ease.

Thanks again
The MediaTile Team

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Media Tile

Publié le 04/01/2022

Avantages

What makes this standout is the ease of use. It basically a plug and play, they have your content loaded and ready to go when you plug it in.

Inconvénients

the only con I can think of is the amount of lead time needed to get one. I had a wait of 2+ months. Only once, all of the others I have ordered have showed up rather quickly.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Doug! We're happy to hear you're finding the MediaTile platform so easy to use.

Jacqueline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love MediaTile!

Publié le 17/03/2020

Avantages

The platform is very user friendly; we're able to push out new content without any issues or wait time! The support we receive whenever we do have an issue is great!

Inconvénients

Other (comparable) platforms offer stock photos, video, and software capable of editing those stock images to further customize them. I think that would be a great feature for mediatile to offer.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Hi Jacqueline

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate all feedback and with a very engaged Support/Developer Team, we take each comment into consideration to build the most robust and user platform for our Clients. I would invite you to stay connected and remember our Support Team is always there at no additional cost to you

The MediaTile Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Review

Publié le 23/12/2021

Good.

Avantages

Ease of use during my trial period. No issues to report.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can point out. All seemed fine during my trial.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks for your review! We're looking forward to continuing to work together.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good System needs updates

Publié le 12/03/2020

I've had to make my own templates in other menu software from MustHaveMenus and then I upload png files of the menus to keep them clean.
The Content Designer feature is there but designing in it vs other mac based software is not easy as it's hare to see and build small details and alignment. Limited fonts.

Avantages

The mediatile system is fairly easy to learn and flexible. The customer support is excellent and very helpful as it's in person by phone and often I get to talk to the same person who know's my clients stores well and goes above and beyond with friendly helpful support.

Inconvénients

The software is too much like an open code. There are no menu templates to grab and modify to your clients needs so you really are doing all the design your self which can become expensive. Templates save time and money and in retail they are essential.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Lisa

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our clients. We will take your suggestions and run with them, as what you touched on, we have already been working on for some time. We do know that efficiency is key in business, and working on some out of the box templates is high on our priority list. Thanks again for sharing your review.

The MediaTile Team

Gabriela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

BSC in Costa Rica

Publié le 06/01/2022

The benefit is to have the information digitally but the sometime not to have a rep to help us in the country could be challenging.

Avantages

It is user friendly and you can manage it directly

Inconvénients

We have issues with the updating and displaying of the signages

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your review, Gabriela! We're happy to hear you're finding the platform user friendly. If you have any issues updating your signage, our support team is available for extended hours to accommodate clients in different time zones: Monday to Friday from 9am to 9pm EST (or 8am to 8pm CST for Costa Rica).

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Feature rich, good quality but not easily learned

Publié le 17/03/2020

Avantages

Many good features with good support provided.

Inconvénients

There are limitations with respect to sizing of photos, the user interface is not intuitive and does not respond well to french accents.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Greg,

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our clients. We will take your suggestions into consideration. Also, please note, our Support Team is always available at no cost and will spend as much time with you to find ways to accomplish what you need - including sizing of photos, or any other items you have found challenging. Just reach out.

The MediaTile Team

Syed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional Team and Ease of Content Management

Publié le 28/12/2021

Very good. The sales and customer services teams are professional and always available to help.

Avantages

Easy to use; customizable to regions, even to the site level; MRSS feed friendly; adjustable templates; Customizable data download time which does not affect the sites with lesser bandwidths.

Inconvénients

It was difficult to identify the units once they arrived at the site and were hooked up.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

We're happy to hear you're enjoying the MediaTile platform, Syed! Our support team is always available if you have any questions about identifying your hardware. Thanks for your continued support.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

A solid, but limited media solution

Publié le 12/03/2020

MediaTile is stable and fairly reliable, albeit in a clunky, slow fashion. It has certainly served my company's needs. But I can't say I wouldn't abandon this product for a better-performing application.

Avantages

MediaTile works seamlessly with our remote hardware. The realtime feedback is quite useful and valuable.

Inconvénients

The user experience for this product leaves much to be desired. It is not intuitive or easy to use. The automation is lacking, requiring a lot of manual activity. The software appears to be quite buggy as well. Often while updating a playlist, the software hangs and I have to do the same procedure multiple times.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Chris

I would invite you to setup some time with us to review the Cons you see in our platform. I am not aware of your Organization working with us in the past year and a half, and over that time, a lot has changed.
Please reach out as we also have a new Channel Manager who would be more than willing to walk you through what we have to offer.

Thanks
The MediaTile Team

Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product with excellent customer service

Publié le 06/01/2022

Overall amazing friendly customer service. The product works great. From the start to finish the intire process was smooth. Thank you media tile!

Avantages

It’s easy to use remotely from anywhere. The Graf is are clean and crisp.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it works well for what I’m using it for.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your review and continued support, Sandra!

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MediaTile - great features

Publié le 29/12/2021

From our initial investigation for an easy to use, cost effective tool the experience was great. The team was experienced and ensured that our needs were being met.

Avantages

Media Tile displays are easy to use and allow us to easily change the content from anywhere.

Inconvénients

The yearly subscription fee could be less expensive.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thanks so much for your review and continued support, Danielle! We're glad you enjoy the remote power of our platform and the support you've received from our team.

We appreciate your feedback. As we are a scalable and secure Enterprise platform, we have priced our platform as reasonably as possible to be able to account for all of the included services you get such as in-house software updates, and free, ongoing technical support and training.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MT for BSC Quincy

Publié le 04/01/2022

Good

Avantages

Ease of use and dynamic playlists is key to usage

Inconvénients

Placement of function not always intuitive. But change is good :)

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Thank you for your review and continued support, Dave! We're so glad you're enjoying our dynamic playlist functionality. We're always adding new features and improving our platform based on our clients' feedback; if you have any suggestions for where our functions can be placed to make them more intuitive, our support team would love to hear from you!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent overall

Publié le 04/01/2022

Excellent. Implementation was simple, support is very responsive and efficient

Avantages

The software is easy to use, manages all our devices, and it allows our content admins to easily develop and maintain their display content

Inconvénients

Distinguishing roles can be a little easier

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

We're glad you find our MediaTile platform so easy and convenient to use. Our support team is made up of our software developers, so any improvement suggestions you pass along to them are considered in the updates of our platform. Our team will reach out for any feedback you might have on our current distinguishing roles functionality. Thanks so much for your review, James!

Sandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for employee communications!

Publié le 17/03/2020

Great customer service!

Avantages

Enjoy creating templates with different playlists and customizing the information as required. The scheduling feature is also helpful so you can pre-plan when to show certain content.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if PDF documents were made available to display. The speed of RSS feeds should be controllable.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Sandy

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our clients. We will take your suggestions into consideration. Our Support Team is always available at no cost and will spend as much time with you as you need - if you find some time, please reach out to the Support Team and they can show a few ways you may be able to accomplish what you are trying to do with PDFs. Often there are workarounds.

The MediaTile Team

JaimeLeigh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strong Product with Solid Ease of Use

Publié le 03/01/2022

Avantages

We found it was very easy to integrate this platform into our existing processes and love how easy it is to add, edit, design, and schedule content.

Inconvénients

We wish there was better support for a directory feature.

Réponse de Corum Digital Traduire en français

Our support team is completely made up of the same software developers that created and update the MediaTile platform. They have worked very hard to create the most effective platform for our clients, and we're happy to hear how easy you are finding MediaTile to use. Our developers will reach out to you for feedback on what directory features we can work on to help make the platform even better. Thank you for your support and review, Jaime Leigh!