Jobin.cloud

4,7 (126)
Donnez votre avis !
Outil tout-en-un pour trouver et impliquer des personnes

Note globale

4,7 /5
(126)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

126 avis

Antoine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

application trop bugger, je laisse tomber

Publié le 03/10/2022

Avantages

pas de l'imitation pour inviter les gens avec linkedin

Inconvénients

application beaucoup trop bugger, toujour des souccie d'update de contact

Réponse de Jobin.cloud

Thank you for your feedback, Antoine. We are apologetic for your unsatisfactory experience with our product.
We greatly value user experience, so we do everything we can to understand and improve our product and service.
While we understand you had a poor experience with the contact auto-update functionality, we want to make sure we pointed out any information that could misdirect other customers.
A contact auto-update operation automatically starts after you import contacts in bulk, this serves the purpose of enhancing the available data of the imported contacts, however, we also give the liberty of canceling this operation, and in doing so, any subsequent action that required that information would be unable to run. We apologize for not having properly conveyed the importance of letting the auto-update operation complete, and what advantages it would have provided. We will make sure to make this clearer in the future. Thank you once again for your feedback.

Thom
Thom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jobin could be a game changer

Publié le 03/06/2022

Avantages

I have been a Loxo user for 6 yr and if Loxo closed tomorrow this the ATS I would use. I am still thinking of trying to incorporate it into my day-to-day just for the LinkedIn connection system and the data enrichment. If you are shopping for a new ATS you have to check this out. It is not perfect but it has some amazing features that I wished my ATS has. The ability to parse hundreds of linked in profiles at a time and then mass connection request them is worth the price alone.

Inconvénients

no CRM drip campaign feature. No Iphone app (that I know of)

Réponse de Jobin.cloud

Hi Thom,
We're happy to announce that a drip campaign feature has been implemented into Jobin.cloud!

You can now customize and build your own sequence of operations, combining all provided outreach methods (emais, direct messages, inMails, and connection invitations) together with additional operators that allow you to track contacts that reach certain stages of your sequence e.g.: if they accept your invitation move them to your "contacted" stage, or if they don't respond within 14 days move them to "not interested".

You can even add conditions to your drip campaign to personalize sequences depending on the criteria that the contacts match.

Darius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer ATS

Publié le 15/01/2024

Avantages

Everything really, modern look and functionality, not like those old Legacy systems.

Inconvénients

Nothing really, all good. That's what happens when young talented people make new software!

Kirsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Jobin Free Trial

Publié le 28/08/2023

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

I think it makes selecting candidates easier, and I like the LinkedIn automation feature.

Avantages

the ease of downloading candidates to a job order

Inconvénients

It's not very user friendly. Takes me a while to figure out even after watching the tutorial twice.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jobin - A terrific all-in-one recruiting & prospecting tool!

Publié le 24/01/2024

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Very positive. I good group of people with a really amazing suite of products!

Avantages

It's inexpensive, scales easily, and is simple to use.

Inconvénients

Had some questions and a bit of difficulty during LinkedIn automation setup. Fortunately, solid customer service saved the day.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product - Saves time

Publié le 10/01/2024

Very good, as as the reporting improves so will my review

Very good, as as the reporting improves so will my review

Avantages

It seems to be able to action a greater volume of actions compared to similar products

Inconvénients

Knowing specifically where contacts are within a sequence

Jaymie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Must Try

Publié le 26/10/2023

Avantages

Jobin has been a great tool for helping us scale our sales outreach and operations. The automation and integration with LinkedIn is impressive.

Inconvénients

It's still very new, so they are constantly adding functionality, although it's not as robust as other tools, it's improving constantly and catching up quickly.

Steve
Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

LinkedIn Data Extractor, Bulk Messenger & Automated Messaging Looks Legit!

Publié le 16/08/2023

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

It looks like a pretty good piece of software, as long as the pricing doesn't get crazy.

Avantages

I'm still feeling it out since I just got on the Free Trial, but so far, so good!

Inconvénients

It looks like they might have some type of enrichment/verification limits on contact records that you pull in from LinkedIn, which would be disappointing if that's the case... I'm going to try to clarify with sales or support tomorrow.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool

Publié le 02/08/2023

Avantages

Simple to use, easily one of the most straightforward automation tools for LinkedIn candidate outreach

Inconvénients

Ability to view contact notes and re-contact scheduling is not straightforward

Michelle
Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great ATS platform for small or freelance recruiters

Publié le 20/10/2023

Avantages

The easy to import CVS from a Linkedin profile and ability to tag and filter the candidates is a time saver and life saver

Inconvénients

The dashboard could be more focused towards my needs and customizable

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM

Publié le 03/11/2023

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Satisfied that I have been using them for years

Avantages

Lead generation, I usually hire niche position and jobin helped me so much.

Inconvénients

UI is a bit outdated. Hopefully, there'll be more visual improvements.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Publié le 14/07/2023

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years,...

As a trainer and speaker, I have a tested plenty of ATS and CRM models. Over the last 10 years, there is only one who not only met my expectations from the start and that is Jobin.cloud. What is even more impressive is that they are constantly exceeding my expectations.

Avantages

We love everything about it. It is intuitive and easy to use. Their strong focus on privacy protection and compliance with privacy laws is extremely important in our industry.

Inconvénients

Whatever we need, we let them know, the put in the feature into future iterations, so there is nothing about the product I don't like.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is the best prospecting tool in the world, I have been blown away.

Publié le 16/03/2023

The best prospecting tool I have ever used, I still can't believe it exceeds every imaginable...

The best prospecting tool I have ever used, I still can't believe it exceeds every imaginable metric for a successful prospecting campaign. The team has smashed it out of the park with this tool!

Avantages

The fact is they back up their frankly ludicrous claims, by exceeding above and beyond what they claim to be able to do. There is not quite anything like it on the market today. I have filled my sales pipeline, and no other tool I have tried has produced results like this. Also, the support is fantastic, [sensitive content hidden] is always attentive, and extremely knowledgeable about the product and the needs of the user, helping us at Prodigium maximize the power of the platform, and 5-star support, can't speak highly enough of it, and other companies could learn a thing or two from them!

Inconvénients

The design could be prettier, but from a technical and functional point of view it is flawless, and I would much rather have a product that is as powerful as this is, than one that looks pretty like the competitors I have used, but they have nowhere near the power Jobin has.

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for the price

Publié le 31/07/2023

Great!

Great!

Avantages

easy to use, price friendly! I would certainly tell all recruiters to use.

Inconvénients

the interface is a bit clunky, could use an update.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

President and chief search officer

Publié le 06/06/2022

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Too soon to tell but so far we think it’s a great product.

Avantages

Ease of Installation, functionality, online and live training support.

Inconvénients

I wish we had user groups that could get together once a month and talk about how they use the product. We would learn from each other.

Réponse de Jobin.cloud

Thank you for the great review, Michael!

If you'd like to get together with other users, you can find a link to the Jobin.cloud Slack channel at the bottom of the getting started page.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Nacky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A helpful LinkedIn Automation tool

Publié le 08/03/2023

Avantages

I have been using LinkedHelper 2.0 along with Jobin.cloud and I can say that this tool has much more features than LinkedHelper 2.0. It has a very user-friendly UI. I think the Unlimited InMails is the best feature so far.

Inconvénients

Improvements to integration to other software like HubSpot would be great. Able to share automated sequence to teammates would be a great improvement. The Unlimited InMails/Connection is great but bypassing the LinkedIn Policy has resulted to numerous accounts getting locked/banned.

Diego
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best bang for your buck

Publié le 24/08/2023

it has been a great experience. I had been looking for a simple yet affordable tool or app to use...

it has been a great experience. I had been looking for a simple yet affordable tool or app to use and after reviewing many of them I found jobin.cloud and have never looked back. Customer support is amazing which is really important, I send several emails per day and [sensitive content hidden] always replies in no time with full answers and instructions and some times he even send screenshots to make his tutorials even easier. In top of that their youtube channel has a lot of helpful tutorilas.

Avantages

it is simple to use, it has all the features I need and not overloaded with tools and features I don't need and customer support is amazing

Inconvénients

the UI could be better and I know they are working on many improvements since they take feedback very seriously.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Greatest tool ever

Publié le 26/12/2023

Avantages

It's very easy to use and user friendly

Inconvénients

Wish it gathered more phone numbers because that's very critical for my line of work

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favorite tool

Publié le 17/10/2023

Avantages

Having used Jobin for about 6 months now, I have completely fallen in love with the product. It's super user-friendly and packed with some amazing features to streamline my sales and marketing processes. Having worked with an AI tool myself, I know a good tool when I see one, and Jobin is an absolute winner!

Inconvénients

I feel like there are more packages than there are supposed to be. If you are using the free version of Jobin, then it's the best free tool you can use for marketing and sales.

Cafer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect among others

Publié le 13/07/2023

Perfect meet

Perfect meet

Avantages

Very effective and powerful tool to create leads.

Inconvénients

You should know what are your needs and what Jobin offers you.

Heath
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great All ROUND Platform

Publié le 16/08/2023

Extremely impressed

Extremely impressed

Avantages

Very esay to use and integrates with Linkedin

Inconvénients

Nothing. I like everything about this platform

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A new Sourcing Tool!

Publié le 21/12/2023

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

So far I enjoy the ease of the use and the search results I am getting.

Avantages

I heard about Jobin.cloud on a webinar and saw the results from the search they did, I was intrigued and decided to give it a try. The ability to filter and deep dive into skills and experience as well as the ability to use ChaptGPT to come up with additional search terms. Love this aspect.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't really come across something I don't like.

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Value and Fantastic Support

Publié le 04/04/2022

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the...

I already "disabled" my use of other software and it more than covered the cost of using the selected menu items that Jobin.cloud has. I would very much recommend a trial, the rest will take care of itself.

Avantages

Ease of use, implementation and the support was superb. The ability to drag into the cloud from sites using the extension was very clear, easy to use and dependable. Search functions to find new leads are excellent.

Inconvénients

As a start up, there are interactions with outher softaware that I use that would make it easier, but that will come with time.

Liam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome tool to manage complex recruiting funneös

Publié le 31/08/2023

Avantages

Desktop version with smart team management feature and CRM. Campaigning features very reliable.Best product we have used so far...and we have used a lot;)

Inconvénients

nothing, really:)UI and Design could be improved, for sure...but this is not really improtant. UX and functionality is very good

Anton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zensult Review

Publié le 02/09/2023

great so far

great so far

Avantages

its helpful and easy to use. It has very useful tools. I was easy and quick to download.

Inconvénients

im still learning how to use it effectively