Uteach

Générateur de sites web pour les créateurs

Note globale

4,8 /5
(101)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

101 avis

Thierry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil très complet et facile à utiliser

Publié le 05/08/2022

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs plates-formes LMS, je suis impressionné par la richesse fonctionnelle...

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs plates-formes LMS, je suis impressionné par la richesse fonctionnelle de Uteach et par sa simplicité d'utilisation. Le design de l'interface est très soigné et celle-ci peut être aisément traduite en français pour l'utilisateur final.

Avantages

L'interface offre un design moderne et élégant qui permet d'accéder intuitivement et aisément aux nombreuses fonctions, celles qui permettent aux concepteurs de développer le contenu de leurs cours (sous forme de cursus d'apprentissage en plusieurs étapes, de leçons illustrées d'images et de vidéos, de quiz interactifs et de certificats de réussite) et celles qui permettent aux visiteurs de naviguer sur un site riche de cours méthodiquement construits, d'articles de blog et même de produits à vendre. C'est une grande satisfaction de constater que le contenu pédagogique que l'on prend tant de temps à rédiger ou à filmer est mis en valeur par la plateforme Uteach.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas de point faible, si ce n'est que la plateforme est encore jeune et qu'elle devra tenir ses promesses. Les développeurs sont très actifs et travaillent actuellement à la mise en place d'un module de gestion CRM très attendu.

Réponse de Uteach

Thank you, Thierry to be with us.

We are a young company, but with a lot of energy and enthusiasm. :)

Louis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Le développement

Publié le 24/05/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel est assez développé et permet un meilleur apprentissage.

Inconvénients

Je ne pas vraiment qu'il y en e a mais j'insite juste aux créateurs de ce logiciel à continuer à développer ce dernier

lorens
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Little to no learning curve

Publié le 14/08/2022

Uteach is an easy to use, reliable platform to get into course creation. I chose it above all...

Uteach is an easy to use, reliable platform to get into course creation. I chose it above all others.
There are a some awesome features on Uteach, and still discovering more as I go.

There is flexibility to showcase your content in different ways in a blog format, quizzes and live sessions. You can even design a completion certificate for your students. How thoughtful is that?

There are also other app integration for emails and other function as well as CRM subscription possibility.

Avantages

Adding text/images and graphics is as easy as drag and drop. The interface is very simple and relatively easy to navigate. If you are confused about anything you can reach out for assistance.
Editing your own course page, swapping out information and graphics is very easy and fast.

Adding or deleting menu pages is as simple as clicking on and off. You can also rearrange menu items as you see fit. No super tech skills needed. Then preview for satisfaction.

You have the ability to manipulate the typography, size of font and change the color of headlines/text to make your course more visually inviting.

Inconvénients

Not as obvious where to find your course when you start to build on it. I have to click around a bit to search for where my 1st course is stored so I can edit my course and continue building on it. A little annoying but I find it eventually.

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great valued coaching or teaching software

Publié le 08/08/2022

I like it. Soon as you start, your teaching and coaching site is automatically created and looks...

I like it. Soon as you start, your teaching and coaching site is automatically created and looks legit. Still need more time with it as we are using it to teach and coach business related to transportation currently.

Thanks.

Avantages

I like its value. Easy to learn and navigate. Decent response time. Makes quizes and certiicates easy. Nice clean site. And can make be converted into an app for a small fee.

Inconvénients

It is not already integrated with Zoom or other popular virtual meeting sites. Still has some growth to do to compete with bigger and more robust coaching or teaching software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ubindi

Pourquoi passer à Uteach

I felt like it was more robust and had better options and choices. But I m ay still try the others until my team figure out what is best for our clients.

Réponse de Uteach

Rafael, thank you for the review :)
We've integrated Zoom, but the approval from their side is a long process, unfortunately.

But you can use it and other famous video meeting apps by putting a link.

Ninos
Ninos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good start with high potential

Publié le 15/07/2022

So far happy with the app, looking forward to seeing some of the roadmap items implimented.

So far happy with the app, looking forward to seeing some of the roadmap items implimented.

Avantages

After reading some reviews about Uteach, we decided to get a licence for our own use - currently experimenting with different cases - so far it seems to be good, it's easy to work with.
Has decent funtionalities and makes the process of publishing/selling courses easy.

Inconvénients

If i'm not mistaken, it doesn't currently have calendar / time management feature that allows for consultation sessions.

Sasnuhy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

VERY user-friendly, accessible for ANYONE

Publié le 25/03/2022

My business benefits are that I am able to sleep at night and know that my courses are being sold...

My business benefits are that I am able to sleep at night and know that my courses are being sold through this platform. I don't have to constantly pitch online to my social media following or explain how to long into zoom to watch my course or LIVE training! I don't have time for this and UTeach offers a fast and simple solution to my problem as a course creator.

Avantages

As a complete newbie to the world of online teaching, what I REALLY liked the most about this software in the first place is how simple the instructions are on the platform so that any one with even the smallest amount of knowledge can be able to start their trail and use the system to host their courses online. I did of course have a few questions here and there that needed to be addressed and the support team was very responsible and efficient in responding back to all of my concerns and questions. My students also provided feedback by pointing out user accessibility and fast loading. The LIVE LESSONS are also automated which save my time by a ton, so that's also another feature I highly invested in having!

Inconvénients

I genuinely have zero negative feedback about this software as the experience was smooth, fast and very pleasant. No hiccups or BUGS!

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I love Uteach!

Publié le 15/09/2022

Overall Uteach has been a great experience. I've already recommended it to a friend who is now...

Overall Uteach has been a great experience. I've already recommended it to a friend who is now using it to build her online Yoga school.

Avantages

I love that we can choose to host our video and audio files on their servers or embed them on popular video hosting platforms.
The course creation process is really great and the support is amazing.

Inconvénients

So far the only problem I've run into is the web builder. You can change anything you'd like, but the more you change, the higher probability you will have problems with the mobile template.
Also, Chrome is the only browser that works well with the editor. Even browsers that are based on Chrome, like Edge and Vivaldi, don't work well. The web builder is drag-drop-click but there are so many parameters that we can change, that it's been time-consuming for me to find where to tweak things.
On the other hand, Uteach frequently uploads video tutorials to youtube that are very useful.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I Bought It. I love IT.

Publié le 26/08/2022

Avantages

I love the ease of use and excellent support. The website is fast and responsive. Uteach is my LMS.

Inconvénients

I think it could have a few more things under the hood but I trust they will get there. The devs are motivated.

Tigran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Automated most of my business processes

Publié le 15/02/2022

Its great. Its very handable and easy to automate elearning businesses with this tool

Its great. Its very handable and easy to automate elearning businesses with this tool

Avantages

I am coach and trainer for MVP Development. Before Corona I mostly hold Seminars and presented often the same content and did the same trainings. With coursera I just had to make the videos and published very easy my content. Now I have an online training, and the best part about all that is the automated payment handling. Its pretty nice.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a MIRO integration or a similiar solution

Corey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UTEACH Is the real deal!

Publié le 05/08/2022

With this particular software I am able to do onboarding with new members class, do marriage...

With this particular software I am able to do onboarding with new members class, do marriage classes as well.

Avantages

What I like most about the software is the innovative look, and easy transition. One can easily build courses and products. As you are building you also have flexibility to do live classes as well.

Inconvénients

I would like to have a cash app option added to the platform.

Billu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Geart Software for Course Creator

Publié le 04/08/2022

It Geart to use and manage couses on Uteach.

It Geart to use and manage couses on Uteach.

Avantages

Uteah.io is a great platform for course creators. Where customers will get multiple options and access to effectively launch and manage their course with public reach.

Inconvénients

No buldling available as of now. That need must in the software

Angelika
Angelika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Finally a site for my courses that's mine!

Publié le 16/08/2022

Avantages

I've been looking for a site for my online courses for me to sell instead of third party sites. Until I found Uteach I hadn't seen anything which I would be able to manage by myself. But Uteach is so easy. I've had no problems uploading and sorting my videos and documents. My courses aren't live yet, but I have no doubt I'll be able to get everything else done.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to add PDFs to the video lectures as I think that looks neater than 2 separate episodes. But that's a minor problem in comparison to the ease I (as a non techie) can use the site.

Kelsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and straightforward course platform that continuously strives to improve with user...

Publié le 19/09/2022

I’ve had an excellent experience with them so far. I’m very impressed with their customer service.

I’ve had an excellent experience with them so far. I’m very impressed with their customer service.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Customer service is very responsive and the company is continuously looking to improve the software. They created a Trello board for users to add suggestions which I was able to add to.

Inconvénients

For the digital products, the short code to the digital product in purchase email adds an ugly URL link to the products . If you have multiple digital products bundled together, it will populate multiple long URLs which look very unappealing/ spammy in an email. I messaged them about this and they are working on improving this ( very responsive customer service team & they really do care about improving their product). Would love to see some more integrations in the future with email marketing platforms such as Activecampaign.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing product and amazing pricing

Publié le 07/08/2022

Avantages

I like how easy to use it is. I have used other LMS softwares and are super frustrating compared to this one

Inconvénients

Seems hard to me the customization of the design, but i'm not an expert on this

Réponse de Uteach

Thank you, David :)
If you need any help with the customization of the design, contact our support team. We'll help you :)

Myasnik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Course plattform! Easy, cheap and nice design!

Publié le 16/03/2022

Avantages

Uteach is a great platform. It simplifies the course creation a lot. From the many different designs to the custom admin page, everything is included and perfect.

The different templates are easy to use and are available for every type of category. From sports to medicine, everything is there.

The admin dashboard makes it very easy to manage and administer the users.
Best of all, everything is hosted under my name and is recognizable as my own website.

Recommendable for everyone!

Inconvénients

The only con about Uteach is that I did not found it earlier :)

Elias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best Hybrid Learning Management Systems

Publié le 17/08/2022

Very strong tool for building a comprehensive, all-around, learning system on a particular...

Very strong tool for building a comprehensive, all-around, learning system on a particular topic/area.

Avantages

This software gives you the ability to set available and/or sell from the same place, but under different sections, learning products to the client such as: (i) courses, (ii) live lessons, (iii) digital products, (iv) blog articles, (v) quizzes.

Inconvénients

May need some improvements in the front-end templates e.g logos, colors, sizes, etc, such as to look more attractive/clear to the end-user.

Hc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UTeach brings fun to the e-Learning world

Publié le 05/08/2022

From the, almost daily, production of its Tutorials, you can clearly see that UTeach is the ship...

From the, almost daily, production of its Tutorials, you can clearly see that UTeach is the ship you want to sail with. I love its constant improvement and interaction with its customers that assure us that it is not a fly-by-night and fly-away-the-next-day company.

Avantages

Its security to our course content, especially videos.

Inconvénients

So far, there is nothing that I dislike about UTeach. So far, so good.

Réponse de Uteach

Thank you :)
We are so excited you liked UTeach.

Hasmik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Greetings from Stamina

Publié le 03/02/2022

Avantages

I like the simplicity of Uteach. Every detail is so tailored and well designed that me myself, without having and knowledge in software field can add and edit and even change the design! Much needed and very useful web. Many thanks to creators!

Inconvénients

It would be better to have more design options

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UTeach allows us to train all new employees

Publié le 04/08/2022

Avantages

Easy to set up, easy to use.
This program does everything we need.

Inconvénients

Took us some time to work out how best to use all of the features available but once we accessed the training resources it was great!

Réponse de Uteach

Thank you, Sean. :)
We are so excited you loved Uteach.

Mark
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A beautiful, clean user UI and layout with easy Zoom integration

Publié le 10/08/2022

It's been a pleasure to use, aesthetically satisfying, good Zoom integration with live class (Zoom)...

It's been a pleasure to use, aesthetically satisfying, good Zoom integration with live class (Zoom) course displays, and quick and easy to setup courses.

Avantages

I liked the aesthetics of Uteach over any other LMS/ course builder I have explored. The Zoom integration is also really important for me as I facilitate group classes using zoom and want those to be published to my courses/programs

Inconvénients

The analytics and user progress/ actions automations could be improved, for example, more granular data on how users are interacting with my courses, and settings for more detailed automated updates or dashboard data.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Uteach review

Publié le 09/08/2022

Avantages

What I like most is that you can customize nearly everything about the courses and look. You are not locked into templates.

Inconvénients

There are some sub-menus that are a little hidden.

Akshit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of my best purchases

Publié le 09/08/2022

Avantages

I like the UI. The simplicity. Not at all complicated.

Inconvénients

Try to add Indian payment gateways. That's the only thing missing.

Sahaja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Realise Your Dreams

Publié le 05/08/2022

I have been able to realise my dream of having an online course designed as an adjunct to my...

I have been able to realise my dream of having an online course designed as an adjunct to my mentoring business.

Avantages

The ease of transferring all my different types of content into the course is what I like best. Also I have appreciated the customer support and their added information on the YouTube channel

Inconvénients

I have no real complaints about Uteach as it is now and look forward to seeing them implement their roadmap features

Réponse de Uteach

Thank you, Sahaja :)
Nice to read this.

Deyan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile and Affordable LMS

Publié le 07/04/2023

Overall, great value for money, perfectly satisfactory functionalities that would be sufficient...

Overall, great value for money, perfectly satisfactory functionalities that would be sufficient for 95%+ of people.

Avantages

Relatively simple but effective LMS, ability to add video and text lessons, exercises, tests and homework. I am also really happy that I can translate 100% of the platform to any language I like . It even features a drag and drop lamding page builder.

Inconvénients

The mobile app - other platforms have implemented better solutions, that are part of the subscription, not an addon. Also, the design of the platform feels at least 5-7 years old in some cases.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product - looking forward to see uTeach grow!

Publié le 04/08/2022

Avantages

I love that they aim to have an all-in-one solution for online schools

Inconvénients

well.... it is good and not so good at same time. They are still newer on the market, so they have either a small bug here or there, and the features are being refined. I think its great because they have so much room to grow and they seem to be releasing updates frequently