Avis clients sur Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Numérisation du commerce, du transport et de la logistique à l'échelle mondiale.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(44)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

44 avis

Hassan
Hassan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

Publié le 11/07/2022

Avantages

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Inconvénients

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

Publié le 03/09/2023

Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requiremen...

Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Avantages

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Inconvénients

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Alternatives envisagées 

Magaya Supply Chain

Pourquoi passer à Neurored TMS & SCM Software

I think is the best friendly and completing software solution for a company who is in the middle table and wants go for be a strong and important company in the market.
Viviana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Is good but it can be better.

Publié le 27/09/2023

Avantages

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Inconvénients

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

Publié le 02/03/2022

Without a doubt the best team.

Without a doubt the best team.

Avantages

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time.
The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Inconvénients

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kuebix TMS, CargoWise et Magaya Supply Chain

Pourquoi passer à Neurored TMS & SCM Software

More robust features and better functionality
Valeria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reliable and custimizable

Publié le 01/03/2023

Avantages

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Inconvénients

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

Alternatives envisagées 

CargoWise et Magaya Supply Chain

Pourquoi passer à Neurored TMS & SCM Software

It's a more customizable tool than the rest and it has more capabilities overall
brenda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

review

Publié le 28/09/2023

tracking, organization, counting, reports.

tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Avantages

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Inconvénients

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Good TMS & SCM Software

Publié le 04/10/2023

Avantages

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Inconvénients

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

Publié le 01/06/2023

80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Avantages

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Inconvénients

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Hansey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

Publié le 26/07/2023

Avantages

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Inconvénients

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

Karina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great to quote

Publié le 04/10/2023

Avantages

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Inconvénients

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The perfect solution to every situation.

Publié le 12/07/2022

From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of...

From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Avantages

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Inconvénients

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everyday use

Publié le 09/05/2023

We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately...

We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Avantages

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Inconvénients

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

Publié le 16/05/2023

This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Avantages

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Inconvénients

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Alejandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gret tool for forwarding!

Publié le 01/03/2023

Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Avantages

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Inconvénients

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

Publié le 28/04/2022

Avantages

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Inconvénients

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy to use neurored tms

Publié le 10/03/2023

Better data and information properly managed

Better data and information properly managed

Avantages

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Inconvénients

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

simran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

Publié le 18/05/2023

Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Avantages

Tracking and visibility functions available

Inconvénients

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is practical

Publié le 09/03/2023

Avantages

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Inconvénients

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mexproud Shipping Review

Publié le 30/05/2023

Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to...

Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Avantages

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Inconvénients

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Cesar Ely
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un buen producto

Publié le 27/09/2023

Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Avantages

Lo que mas me gusto es lo fácil que es de usar, es muy simple hablando en el buen sentido

Inconvénients

Creo que hay poco margen de error, si llenas algun campo erróneamente no hay una opción de retroceso o envio de la informacion

alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the importance of neurored

Publié le 27/09/2023

everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Avantages

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Inconvénients

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Rodrigo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

friendly system

Publié le 04/04/2023

Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc....

Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Avantages

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Inconvénients

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing software!

Publié le 07/03/2023

Avantages

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Inconvénients

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

Publié le 01/03/2023

Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Avantages

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Inconvénients

the limitant function from the software

mariana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

neurored review

Publié le 04/10/2023

I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Avantages

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly