PicMonkey

4,5 (1 099)
Des outils d'édition photo et de design conçus pour améliorer votre image de marque

Note globale

4,5 /5
(1 099)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,3/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1099 avis

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

mon avis sur picmonkey

Publié le 11/10/2022

Avantages

picmonkey est un outil ideal dans l'edition des photos. il est tres simple à utiliser

Inconvénients

il faut souvent payer pour des photos que l'on trouve gratuitement sur le web

Charly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Filtres de base pour les projets simples

Publié le 20/07/2023

J'ai économisé de l'argent en utilisant PicMonkey depuis que je sous-trait moins de travail aux...

J'ai économisé de l'argent en utilisant PicMonkey depuis que je sous-trait moins de travail aux graphistes maintenant

Avantages

Le service est merveilleux l'application est incroyable et la qualité est exceptionnelle J'aime cette application très agréable

Inconvénients

Idéal pour une édition rapide, si non pas très utile autrement

Romeo Urbain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bonne application pour retoucher des photos

Publié le 07/01/2023

application avec de nombreuses options de retouche que se soit pour les effets des yeux , de la...

application avec de nombreuses options de retouche que se soit pour les effets des yeux , de la peau ou autres, les modèles pour réseaux sociaux, stories et autres sont formidable

Avantages

bonne application qui permet de créer des montages avec plus 50 photos et retoucher les images très facilement, il est aussi possible de stocker ou télécharger les créations sous différents format

Inconvénients

il n'y a pas de version gratuite et la version d'essai est seulement de 7 jours

Abigail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome graphic and picture editing software

Publié le 23/06/2021

I really love using PicMonkey it is my go to graphic design tool. I use it for online graphics as...

I really love using PicMonkey it is my go to graphic design tool. I use it for online graphics as well as designing print graphics.

Avantages

I love that I can use the transparent background feature and make logos. I also love the fact that I can edit pictures right in the system while I'm creating, fixing blemishes, adjusting coloring and so many helpful tools are at your fingertips.

Inconvénients

Picture edits are not completely customizable and you can't use presets like LightRoom to edit pictures.

Réponse de Shutterstock

Hi Abigail. We appreciate your review of PicMonkey - thank you! Wanted you to know that there are a few ways you can customize your edits. You can paint on/erase off an effect so it only affects a particular area of your image, you have a fade control, and quite a few of our effects have sliders to customize your look. For example, Blur has Focal Size, Edge Hardness, and Blur percentage sliders; Arcade has 6 sliders; and Posterize has 5 sliders, to name a few. Secondly, one of the biggies for people who really want to create a unique look for their images is the group within Edits called "Advanced Edits." There you'll find Color Changer, Clone, Dodge, Burn, and -- these ones are the heavy lifters -- Levels and Curves. Hope you try these, and please reach out to our Support department if you have questions. https://www.picmonkey.com/help/create-ticket

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fantastic Web Based Design Functionality

Publié le 04/01/2020

I loved using PicMonkey when I managed another organization because I could delegate design...

I loved using PicMonkey when I managed another organization because I could delegate design projects to temporary workers or volunteers and they were able run with it. It is solid program for quick and dirty design projects. It is probably my favorite out of similar type programs.

Avantages

Picmonkey is great for creative projects if you want a web based program. I like the functionality of using the browser or app, sharing a company account, syncing projects with colleagues and more. It offers many simple solutions that make using it quick and easy.

Inconvénients

I ultimately left Picmonkey because I needed more robust design functionality so I embraced Adobe Illustrator.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi choisir PicMonkey 

Picmonkey is better

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à PicMonkey

I didn't want to teach everyone Illustrator and Picmonkey was a viable solution.
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

PicBasic

Publié le 15/12/2018

PicMonkey was one of the first free design editors I stumbled upon and I really liked it for the...

PicMonkey was one of the first free design editors I stumbled upon and I really liked it for the simple tasks I needed complete. I even sprung for the annual subscription just to have additional features. For a while, I would say it was the best of it's kind. However, new competition sprung up, and in an attempt to pivot to be more comprehensive, I feel that PicMonkey lost touch with why customers were using it in the first place. Others may appreciate the added changes, and those are people who are simply unaware that there are better choices elsewhere. Again, these changes are relatively recent, as PicMonkey's new iterations are still in beta testing, and maybe in the end it will be a more superior product than I'm giving it credit for. I just abide by the old saying "It's better to be a first rate version of yourself than a second rate version of someone else."

Avantages

One of the only reasons I still use(d) PicMonkey was the ability to quickly create a collage of photos and add some filters, text, stickers. The low subscription cost was attractive, and I figured if it saved me additional formatting time it would take to use PhotoShop, it would be worth the deal. It's done the trick for the past few years.

Inconvénients

The new BETA platform is a nightmare. PicMonkey had already been circumvented by other competitors offers free and easy design solutions like Canva, that allowed you to save and store your designs in the cloud. PicMonkey caught on and it trying to create a "hub" for design storage and a more sophisticated design platform, but in turn, they butchered what was once a simple and easy tool worthy of a low cost subscription in favor of cut rate imitator of more sophisticated platform. I won't be renewing when my subscription expires in January.

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great for Content Creation!

Publié le 24/05/2023

Have used for many years and am happy with it.

Have used for many years and am happy with it.

Avantages

A lot of it's features are free to use and with the added plugins, the output is optimal.

Inconvénients

It could advance more quickly with AI Integration.

Brielan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

PicMonkey Review

Publié le 07/08/2019

Avantages

PicMonkey is a great simple editing software for beginners. Even as a professional, I often turn to Picmonkey for cool fonts that I don't need to worry about tracking down on my own. I love the wide variety of effects one can use without needing to have an indepth knowledge of photo editing or illustrating.

Inconvénients

It is a bit simplistic for any professional, and any feature and more on Picmonkey could be created in Photoshop.

Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Basic Filters for Simple Projects

Publié le 21/04/2021

It's easy to use, has tons of options, and isn't super costly. However, it's pretty basic, so if...

It's easy to use, has tons of options, and isn't super costly. However, it's pretty basic, so if you want higher quality editing, I don't think it's worth it.

Avantages

I liked how many filter options there are, how easy it is to use, and how quickly it works. I used it mostly for photo editing with the filter options.

Inconvénients

The free trial is nice, but so so many features are paid. It's not super expensive, but if I wanted a good photo editor, I'd shell out for PhotoShop or something else. I just didn't think it was worth the money for our company.

Réponse de Shutterstock

Thank you for your carefully considered review, Molly. We wanted you to know that you can do TONS of super sophisticated looks, for your photos or designs, in PicMonkey. Have a look at the articles in our Resource Center, here: https://www.picmonkey.com/blog

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Tool for Non-Designers

Publié le 21/02/2020

This is a great tool for non-designers. It does so much of the work for you with their templates...

This is a great tool for non-designers. It does so much of the work for you with their templates and easy-to-use editing. I have saved money using PicMonkey since I am outsourcing less work to graphic designers now.

Avantages

PicMonkey is easy to learn and use. They offer numerous templates for a variety of work projects from social media posts to printed marketing projects to business card design. The platform is feature rich with a lot of different tools like textures, framing, and effects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the platform can be slow when editing images. Although their email support is good, I would also like a call support.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à PicMonkey

I chose PicMonkey based on ease of use and editing platform.
Holli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PIC Monkey

Publié le 20/12/2020

I'm satisfied with the ease of use and different features for the price. I dont need support very...

I'm satisfied with the ease of use and different features for the price. I dont need support very much so I dont have to contact customer service just yet lol. My good friend has had a couple of times that she got no response at all.

Avantages

Picmonkey has alot of cool features such as, fonts, backgrounds, templates, collages, filters and a ton more! To much to mention hehehe.

Inconvénients

There is no phone support for Picmonkey. And email takes them 2 days to respond. And twice they disnt respond at all

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice site for people who want graphic design layouts done for them

Publié le 20/05/2021

I used PicMonkey for a year but finances dictated that I needed to stop.

I used PicMonkey for a year but finances dictated that I needed to stop.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Lots of great templates and ideas for social media ads. Plenty of images and tools available.

Inconvénients

I don't have any complaints with it. I enjoyed using it very much and when I have the funds to continue, I probably will.

Réponse de Shutterstock

Thank you for your review!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Used to be a lot better

Publié le 08/04/2021

I was making advertisements and photo collages for Facebook for a small jewelry business.

I was making advertisements and photo collages for Facebook for a small jewelry business.

Avantages

I like that I can make fun photo collages and ads for the jewelry store where I work without paying for it.

Inconvénients

I feel like when I first started using PicMonkey you could do a lot more for free, and now you have to pay for it. Although at 7.99 a month it isn't too pricey if you're using it frequently.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fast, Efficient Slides

Publié le 09/09/2019

With PicMonkey I have been able to crop and collage photos, as well as add fonts and stickers to...

With PicMonkey I have been able to crop and collage photos, as well as add fonts and stickers to make many useful graphics for my business.

Avantages

This software makes it simple for the entry level user to identify different elements of editing and create wonderful slides and photo grids. There is a free trial version, but you can pay for a subscription for access to extra features. It saves work and makes it simple for anyone to use this. As a business owner who sells various products and also runs promotions, I find it a fast solution to make collages as well as sale flyers. You can also download your own fonts or backgrounds to use within the system or have access to a variety of others as well.

Inconvénients

I think this software would benefit from additional features, such as resizing photos easily, as there are times you are limited to the type of work you can do if your uploaded photo is not within the size parameters. I would also like to see more editing options, to retouch photos in more advanced ways, for facial perfection or to color certain areas on black and white photo easily.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à PicMonkey

PicMonkey has many features in one place so that I am not having to upload and download multiple times to achieve the final product.
Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It makes me feel like an expert

Publié le 25/11/2021

Avantages

Lots of templates to choose from and very easy to change them to your liking.

Inconvénients

There are not too many things I don’t like now. They have improved the things I didn’t like.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi choisir PicMonkey 

Less expensive and PicMonkey upped their game.

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva
Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

PicMonkey Review

Publié le 12/10/2019

If I am looking for a quick basic fix (or if I am being slightly lazy), then PicMonkey can be the...

If I am looking for a quick basic fix (or if I am being slightly lazy), then PicMonkey can be the ideal solution. It may not have all of the bells and whistles that larger, more powerful software can offer, but for the price and ease of use, it does offer fair value for money.

I recommend this for the beginner rather than a graphic designer.

Avantages

PicMonkey is a simple to use piece of software that allows for basic photo editing without the complexities of other software on the market. The changes are instant and it is clearly designed to be used even by those with no previous experience of photo editing.

Their tools menu comes down the side of your screen, and it is easy to find what you are looking for once you get used to the layout. There are various options

The software comes with easy to use templates with you then able to edit them accordingly, and they do provide you with a good base to start from. Once again, I feel that this makes life easier for those individuals just starting out with creating graphics and learning all about how to use layers to create an end product.

The software is not power-hungry, so if your computer is lacking in the processor or memory area then you will not have a problem running PicMonkey. Also, with everything done via their website, there's no software to download meaning everything is kept up to date.

Inconvénients

While they can be fun, there are a number of more cartoon-like effects. Also, the company did change the layout of the backend which made it slightly less usable in my opinion. However, they do provide you with the option of reverting back to the old way of doing things, so it's not a big deal.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great online photo editor that's perfect...almost!

Publié le 24/10/2018

PicMonkey is a great piece of software perfect for most of our photo editing needs. If you're...

PicMonkey is a great piece of software perfect for most of our photo editing needs. If you're looking for an inexpensive alternative that's easy to use and cost effective...this could be your solution!

Avantages

My wife and I were both blogging and found ourselves regularly needed photo editing software to create eye-catching pictures for our blogs. We tried several options but none of them worked well for both of us until we found PicMonkey.

The features PicMonkey offers are super robust and allow for a maximum amount of creativity. But best of all, the user interface is simple so that accessing all of its powerful features doesn't require hours of training and repeat use.

After we began using it, we realized that it was a great tool for all sorts of photo editing projects, from kid/family pics to Facebook cover photo and Instagram posts. All-in-all, it's a great piece of software and the app gives mobile function that is nearly as powerful as the online browser tool.

Inconvénients

The biggest (and really, only) con to this software is that it's very difficult to work with more than one picture at a time. There were times I really wanted to overlay or compare or crop two different pictures for one project and the PicMonkey interface doesn't really make that possible. For the most part, this wasn't a huge problem for us, though occasionally I had to create one image, save it, then import it as a new image in order to add another layer of creative editing. It's not a huge problem most of the time, but it did come up from time-to-time.

Juliet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The PicMonkey Designing Tool Review: Features, Pros and Cons.

Publié le 01/11/2022

PicMonkey was the first designing app that I used before trying others for branding and the...

PicMonkey was the first designing app that I used before trying others for branding and the creation of graphics for my websites. I created some of my logos and blog images in PicMonkey. I found it to be frustrating when you're creating presentations and you miss some keys when typing, so the best option is to type the text elsewhere and paste it in. When I discovered Canva, I found PicMonkey was lacking some of the features found in Canva and I could not also pay for two subscriptions. I chose Canva instead.

Avantages

PicMonkey is a simple to use app especially when editing images. What I like most about PicMonkey is being able to see the color hex on any element just by hovering on top of it. Its a cool feature when it comes to blending colors in elements. PicMonkey also lets you see the exact size of the element you're working on and it can resize it for you automatically. PicMonkey has more tools for touching up images such as airbrush and smoother that you don't find in other apps.

Inconvénients

PicMonkey has less elements than other apps such as Canva. Their graphics are limited and at times you are forced to source them elsewhere. PicMonkey does not have a lot of customized elements although they have been adding them on but they are still lagging behind compared to other apps like Canva. The basic version does not allow you to crop photos so you have to upgrade. PicMonkey is a bit slow when you type quickly inside the app, you can miss some keystrokes.

Sue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great photo editing

Publié le 13/02/2019

I used PicMonkey for my business photos. I sold jewelry online so it was imperative my photos were...

I used PicMonkey for my business photos. I sold jewelry online so it was imperative my photos were spot on, showed the actual color and texture of the pieces, didn't have shadows or blemishes in the background. I could crop and add text such as sizes or special features. I can enhance a models lip or eye color and add sparkle or a multitude of other features available. Change the exposure, enhance certain colors, make black and white, resize and sharpen images and rotate photos.

This software does so much more than I used it for but it certainly covered all the bases when it came to what I needed. And the price is unbeatable when it comes to editing software.

Avantages

No download so it can be used without taking up PC space. The vast amount of editing features are great for business and personal use, kids love it too. There really isn't anything I couldn't do of fix. Import photos to make collages, add text, change backgrounds, fix photos or just jazz up an image. It was easy to learn unlike so many of the expensive editor software and the price is great.

Inconvénients

There's limited help although some of the features have tips available as you use them.

Jannatin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Need a quick edit! You've got it!

Publié le 03/12/2019

Overall, PicMonkey was a great experience and still continues to be one of the best sites I use to...

Overall, PicMonkey was a great experience and still continues to be one of the best sites I use to quickly make image edits and design from anywhere and on any device. I highly recommend this for beginners in editing as well since everything is clear and you can easily click through whatever options they have to choose what you want to use to edit with!

Avantages

PicMonkey is the most easiest tool I've use to this date to make quick and simple graphic edits. I even get to edit my images, make them pop, add text, and more! I can make things with their templates or I can easily make stuff out of scratch. There is so much you can do with this software and everything is in large and easy to navigate through so you could get the best out of it when editing.

Inconvénients

A lot of features to make your photos even better require a monthly membership, but I'll be honest, it is worth it. There is so much you can do with or without the membership but I enjoyed using this so much I just got it anyway.

Meheza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the solution to adopt

Publié le 21/11/2022

It offers many free features and it is very easy to start using it. It is very easy to create text...

It offers many free features and it is very easy to start using it. It is very easy to create text graphics and it offers a lot of free options. I've used it a lot to create graphics for my blog and brand, and it's a great tool! I highly recommend you check it out!

Avantages

PicMonkey is a great product, and the latest update really helps me speed up my workflow. The best new feature is the ability to edit each layer separately, which is very helpful when creating graphics with multiple layers. This latest update gives me all the features I need and a little more, so I get my money's worth.

Inconvénients

PicMonkey is designed to be a one-stop photo editing tool. It has some interesting features, but it lacks some features that would make it stand out among the many other similar tools out there.

Gede Ananda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quick edit never been easier

Publié le 06/03/2020

At first, I found this software when I was in the Airport when suddenly my client need to make some...

At first, I found this software when I was in the Airport when suddenly my client need to make some simple revision, at that time I don't bring my laptop with me and only got my tablet. I feel a little bit hesitant to buy the monthly membership for 7 dollars, thanks to the Trial Version it convinced me to buy the membership. If you need to do a quick edit like add a text, invert the color or move the image object this app is an answer.

Avantages

I recommend this app to beginner graphic designer because this app makes editing like playing some minigames, it's fun and simple. The user interfaces the last time I used it is so Clean and simple, people without any basic knowledge of editing can use this. There's lot of great features in the paid version. Overall great apps to edit your picture if you not a tech-savvy guy or just started into graphic design

Inconvénients

To be honest, because of the monthly subscription a lot of people will be looking down at this app, the Trial Version not helping much. I hope instead Picmonkey will be available in some Free Version way

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good alternative for social media graphics

Publié le 08/01/2020

Overall, I was pleased with PicMonkey. It's great for simple, quick social media projects and...

Overall, I was pleased with PicMonkey. It's great for simple, quick social media projects and allows you to easily edit photos and create nice looking graphics if you don't have a designer on staff. Once I started working with multiple brands, I outgrew it.

Avantages

I like that the platform is relatively easy to use and has a pretty wide array of things you can quickly do to edit photos. It's simpler than Photoshop and definitely faster with less learning curve.

Inconvénients

There are limitations to the software, so it won't be a good fit if you're looking for high-end or print graphics. Also, if you're working with more than one brand, it would be helpful if the software had the ability to keep fonts and colors for each brand in a toolkit so they would be easily accessible. It doesn't have as good of a free option as Canva, either.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PicMonkey -- Professional Results...Even for Newbies

Publié le 24/02/2023

Very positive! PicMonkey is my go-to photo editing software for my blog. Pictures of food really...

Very positive! PicMonkey is my go-to photo editing software for my blog. Pictures of food really pop once I use the software's capability

Avantages

I love how much editing ability I have. From a raw photo, I can: crop, lighten/darken, adjust color/hue/saturation, use filters for creative looks, add borders, and even add text with creative fonts and colors. If I can imagine it? I can make it happen with PicMonkey

Inconvénients

With the latest upgrade, they added a hub that adds an extra step. Once I got used to it, I don't mind it now...but I loved how simple it was before.

Alice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You'll get the image edited before Photoshop has even opened!

Publié le 14/01/2020

A great tool giving excellent value for money and saving me hours of time. Love it!

A great tool giving excellent value for money and saving me hours of time. Love it!

Avantages

Picmonkey is a great tool for photo editing and creating graphics. It's really quick to use and with a reasonable annual fee is one of my staple business tools.
You can upload your own images, fonts and graphics or use the extensive library provided. Picmonkey is intuitive to use.
The Picmonkey mobile app is also excellent and offers a few features that the main app doesn't yet support such as background removal.
The photo editing features are amazing... blows the competition out of the water and let's you quickly correct that picture that would have been perfect if only you could remove the crumb of cake on your cheek etc!

Inconvénients

There are a couple of areas that Picmonkey is slightly behind the competition
- they don't have as many templates as some of their competitors but the range they do have is good and this can prevent overwhelm!
- They don't have the magic resize option that makes one image fit a range of social platforms.