ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Logiciel helpdesk - cloud et sur site

Note globale

4,3 /5
(168)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

168 avis

Jaime Isai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ServiceDesk Plus ManageEngine

Publié le 23/06/2022

Its a great tool, I do really recommend it to every IT organization, it was a great experience to implement and get it full configured, it was a great challenge and learning experience. It's a must on every IT department if you want to improve your IT performance and have your IT department well organized at every single area.

Avantages

More than a Service Desk tool or ticketing system tool it is a System that follows the ITIL standards, allowing IT departments to be full organized on resolving issues, following them up, Identifying new problems, having their assets inventory updated and monitored, having additional tools to access them remotely and run TS steps, Having their projects well organized in a Gantt view and well documented, Licensing module and procurement its a plus on this system.

Inconvénients

Its easy to implement, however it requires a previous knowledge of ITIL standards in order to set up the parameters and get it ready to work on your full organization. There is a complete guide to do so, however sometimes would be better to have a local support to help in the implementation process.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

User Experiance

Publié le 13/01/2022

Overall I feel the Service is good, reliable and quick. The interface for the most part is great and clear. The system is easy to navigate through and also, very easy to set up if setting up for the first time..

Avantages

I have used this Cloud Based Servicedesk for some time now. I find that the interface is very nice to look at. Customization to the templates is very easy to manage and create. The permissions behind the system is also very easy to manage.
We use it for Asset Management, Problem Management, Change Management, Service Tickets. Also, we have some users that use it for internal Project Management. The application owners also like the reporting side of this application.

The ticket automation is also good in that we can get third-party systems to email the service desk and then automation can look at this email and then create a ticket based on a template designed for that service and then open it in the service desk without any end-user requirement. This saves on having to get a user to create the ticket. We us this automation a lot within our environment to save time on manual processes.

There is also a Contracts part to this system which we also use to create a ticket when a certificate is required or if a IT Service Contact is due to be renewed very useful these days.

Inconvénients

As the interface is very heavy on JAVA I find that sometimes the system will just throw a wobbly and then do a random refresh and in some cases, you end up losing a lot of text you had just put in.

We have also had some issues with the Asset Management side of the system where we have just randomly lost some assets which have resulted in a call/ticket to ManageEngine. That said these have been sorted in a timely manner.

Pourquoi choisir ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus 

The Jira was an on-premis system that was getting old.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

There were some great deals with ManageEngine at the time. Plus the cost of the service was very competitive in the marketplace.
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Basic Helpdesk Application

Publié le 05/12/2016

Our company has been using ManageEngine plus ServiceDesk for our IT Helpdesk support system for several years now. Although this application has been reliable and used widely by our IT support team, it is limited on features and functionality. The support for the application from ManageEngine has been somewhat limited as well. If you are looking for a very basic IT support system, then ManageEngine's ServiceDesk might be a good fit. The application is just limited on what it can do and its ability to scale to fit our needs.

Avantages

ServiceDesk Plus from ManageEngine is fairly easy to implement and provides the most basic needs of an IT support application.

Inconvénients

ServiceDesk Plus from ManageEngine is very limited in features and functionality. It also has a fairly complex interface that is out of date. Our company has trouble tracking IT support tickets because of this limitation.

Gerardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very customizable ITSM tool

Publié le 18/05/2022

ServiceDesk Plus is a great ITSM software that help us offer and attend the end users' requests/incidents. We started using the Standard edition and now we use the Enterprise edition. You can increase the modules in time, is not mandatory to purchase the most complete edition at first.

Avantages

The interface is very friendly, you don't need to have so many knowledge about ITIL and ServiceDesk Plus will help you to improve your Help Desk service.

Inconvénients

The ZIA bot that is bundled only works in english, there are so many customers that needs spanish support and ZIA doesn't support it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow Customer Service Management et Zendesk

Pourquoi choisir ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus 

The interface of ServiceDesk Plus is most friendly for the end users and technicians.

Logiciel antérieur 

FootPrints

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

ServiceDesk Plus offered the same functionalities of ServiceNow for less money and ZenDesk didn't has the required modules.
Sergio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A complete, easy to deploy and use, customizable service management solution

Publié le 30/01/2022

We implemented it in a hared service center serving more than 40 legal entities, with approximately 2,000 workstations/users and about 36 technicians. We gradually implemented it and had the chance to streamline processes and customize the solution for our different companies. Integration with email and AD was a great help in setting up the environment with no additional work.

Avantages

It sports a complete set of well-designed and ITIL-oriented functions; it can fit both a small firm and an enterprise - with proper licensing and setup.
Complete, customizable, easy to use, clear to setup, integrated with other Managengine (and 3rd party) solutions.

Inconvénients

As per my latest experience (2019) workflow management could be improved; while it's not its primary focus, still it could give great advantages in automating service workflows (eg joiner & leavers).

Alternatives envisagées 

Spiceworks, SysAid, ServiceNow et osTicket

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Completeness of functions, ITIL orientation, ease of use
Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great ticketing system for helpdesk

Publié le 20/07/2019

This is a great helpdesk application for most small-to-medium companies who don't need all the extra features that come with Autodesk, connectwise or Salesforce. Worked directly out of the box with minimal configurations needed.

Avantages

Ease of use, setup, low resource consumption on server, built-in reporting is enough for my company, Solutions, preventative maintenance tasks, templates, email fetching, user portal, external mobile app.

Inconvénients

Reporting isn't that user friendly, upgrades don't allow skipping of versions, not cumulative. Support isn't that good in resolving issues, so luckily we haven't had many

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good product, but support needs to improve

Publié le 02/02/2022

Overall experience has been good. SDP has made a significant difference to how we deliver IT to our business. ManageEngine's after-sales service needs to improve

Avantages

Easy to setup and get started, mostly conforms to ITIL standards

Inconvénients

Lacks some configurability and isn't as flexible as top-tier products like ServiceNow

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshservice et SysAid

Pourquoi choisir ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus 

Limited functionality and was unstable

Logiciel antérieur 

Spiceworks

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Best combination of price, configurability, usability
Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Manage Engine Service Desk Review

Publié le 05/03/2022

We used it as a ticket system for IT but overall did not like the experience.

Avantages

It makes for an easy ticketing system for IT to use and helps keep track of ticket progress quite well

Inconvénients

There is too much freedom for the technician around what they can do with the ticket. They can delete etc too easily, also it's not easy to use for the end user and hard to track outstanding tickets efficiently

Andrés
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent tool to start operating a service desk to align with ITIL

Publié le 18/11/2021

The solution is very easy to deploy, operate and manage, and it is also ready to install and use. It is required to have basic knowledge in the administration of help desks to be able to administer correctly.

Avantages

It is very easy to implement, very friendly and out of the box "install and use"

Inconvénients

The manufacturer invests a lot in developing the part of requests and incidents but has left aside modules such as problems, projects or changes.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer, Freshdesk et SolarWinds Service Desk

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

The cost is within budget and the functionalities are aligned to ITIL
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Support Tool

Publié le 19/07/2022

Overall, the service is good. We are able to track down all issues raised by different individuals and most importantly serves as an audit trail for those whom approved said projects.

Avantages

It's functionality is really great to keep track of all customer support issues. The fact that we are able to track down not only the support tickets open but also the person who approved said ticket is awesome.

Inconvénients

The only improvement I'd have is that the software can be quiet confusing for the user when it comes to selecting from the many options of "reason for ticket". Maybe make the language more non-techy for those that do not know IT well.

Raj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One stop shop for ITIL based efficient Servicedesk

Publié le 13/03/2020

Excellent support tech makes all the difference. Having a dedicated support tech that knows your environment and can assist at all times is a big plus. The team listens to your requirements and release it as features in future releases of the product.

Avantages

Setting up the product is very easy. The ability to try modules as we go was an add-on. Endless customization can be done on the software. Having a product that is based on an industry standard ensures that process is followed at all stages.

Inconvénients

Form builder can be improved. Adobe forms is an example of how form builder in servicedesk can be based on.

Basil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Exactly as they advertise. Big 4's are a pain.

Publié le 03/12/2015

We used ServiceDesk in the ISP (Internet Service Provider) that I worked for. We nearly lost hope in finding good helpdesk software with ITIL compliance. We even considered building a home-made application. For two years, BMC Remedy gave us a hard time from a usability and performance perspective, in addition to their highly priced customization bills. Until, one day, a decent consultant forwarded a link to ServiceDesk Plus.

ServiceDesk Plus breaks the myth that 'java server applications are slow' and really shows that a high quality product with good efficiency and performance can be built using Java. It's all up to the engineers (and when it's slow, its all their fault).

One thing I learned from ServiceDesk; don't blindly trust Gartner reports when searching for good software. At the time of searching, Gartner Quarterly reports listed BMC at the top with no mention whatsoever of ServiceDesk Plus. I'm not blaming Gartner for corrupt information, I'm sure they have their criteria in place, but at the end, they're humans, they have their mistakes, biases, misinformation, etc.

Avantages

1. Light-weight and highly responsive. Intuitive interface.
2. Wonderful 'Solutions Knowledge Base' side feature based on articles and with an excellent search functionality. (We no longer use Media Wiki, however I'm doubtful about dropping MediaWiki).
3. The ServiceDesk API gives you unlimited abilities to automate and integrate with other applications. For example, we were able to integrate Nagios Network Monitoring tool so that a high priority alarm could automatically open a ticket on ServiceDesk Plus.

4. I admire the effort they placed on their online documention with their and searchable online you'll hardly need to contact support.

Inconvénients

Nothing major, but would like to see improvements in the following areas:
1. Provide a visual view of all entities in the system. Virtual Machines, Routers, Physical Servers, etc. using graphing tools.
2. Provide a searchable menu. For example, if I type "LDAP Authentication" this would show me the "Domain Controllers" in the setup menu (Similar to CPanel's menu search feature).
3. More help notes & tips on 'what to do next' and on 'keyboard shortcuts'.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A bit separated but getting better

Publié le 10/02/2021

Overall, we've seen our share of good and bad days with SDP. Keeping up with their constant updates requires a lot of diligence, but the ability to expand the application and the number of other applications they are integrating with works really well for the price.

Avantages

In general, if you're just looking for helpdesk software to get started, but something you can expand later, this is a great option.

Inconvénients

Some of the options are not fully integrated and it's obvious they were completed by different design teams. For example, the Change Log and Project management sections don't seem to flow with the rest of the ticketing and service sections.

Tinashe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The future of service Desk

Publié le 24/07/2020

Great solution to seamlessly manage tickets with reporting that is comprehensive.

Avantages

The software is user friend and simplifies the help desk processes. It adheres to the best practice ITSM workflows. It has powerful integration capabilities with majority of data source drivers of many platforms. The reporting is suburb, graphical displays and extensive reporting capabilities. Can be deployed on cloud or on premises

Inconvénients

Hosting on premises a bit more complicated to manage than on cloud otherwise great application to start managing help desk workflows

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Great Integration capabilities
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A basic Helpdesk software

Publié le 08/01/2021

I enjoy the product. We can spend more time handling tickets and less time managing the program that handles tickets.

Avantages

It's pretty cheap and easy to setup. It is a basic helpdesk service out of the box, ready to go. There are no agents to install on computers, a plus for us. Updates are pretty easy to do as well.

Inconvénients

The product is updated almost monthly and when we do get time to update, there are a bunch of them to do. They are all incremental and can't just run the latest.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

It was cheaper and seemed to do the basics we needed it to.
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Servicedesk Product EVER!

Publié le 16/04/2020

I set this up as ticketsystem for our company and users have an easy platform to create tickets instead of calling. This works like a charm and even users with little computerexperience can create tickets. Also the solutions part of servicedesk is awesome.
We upgraded our entire IT deaprtment with this product, bye bye shard IT-mailbox!!

Avantages

I love the fact that is is simple in use. You can isntall it yourself, you can customise it the way you want and that is all sooo easy. Updating the product is a piece of cake and best part is that you can make the program like you need it.

Inconvénients

Nothing! Only pros pros pros!
Even when there is a issue, the support team is on top of it. WOW!

Alternatives envisagées 

TOPdesk

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Topdesk is much more complex, updating is hard, more expensive and not as user friendly!
Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Life changing

Publié le 09/12/2020

My experience of using this software has been amazing. It has been like switching on a light to dispurse the darkness that has been sat over my work life for so long.

Avantages

When I use this software my mind is suddenly fee of clutter, I feel smarter and have to work less.

Inconvénients

The only feature that is missing is the ability to turn back time. With this feature, I would be able to start using Service Desk Plus from the very beginning.

Alternatives envisagées 

Spiceworks

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had the final say
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Service desk Software

Publié le 13/02/2019

We have implemented ServiceDesk Plus as a part of our customer relationship management. It is also used for internal auditing purpose. ServiceDesk allows managing all the IT services seamlessly. We have been using ServiceDesk for years for all our help desk, facilities, and reporting needs. It also allows to quality management of the help desk agents. Its reporting tool facilitates to monitor and report helpdesk team progress in a visualized way.

Avantages

So far, this the best ServiceDesk solution in the market. It is bundled with almost everything that can be expected in these kinds of solution. Actually, we have never used some of the features included with this. However, we are privileged to receive updates from the vendor itself. We are extremely satisfied with the overall product capabilities, comparing verdict solutions.

Following are the most impressive features of the Service Desk

+ Easy Cloud integration
+ Best Asset management tools.
+ Best Reporting Tools.
+ Quality management capability of the staff

Inconvénients

+ Hard to implements
+ Lack of administration documentation
+ Quite Expensive( but worth for money)

Aman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy implementation with highly intuitive configuration set up

Publié le 13/12/2019

Good overall experience with purchase and implementation of the product. Easy to configure and use for both technicians and users.

Avantages

Implementation and configuring was easy. Integration to AD to create user profiles. Intuitiveness of features for both the user community and technicians made it easy for all to use the product. Wholistic list of functionalities and features.

Inconvénients

Apart from minimal verbiage changes that was not allowed in the application, so far most of the things are positive looking. You can submit a feature request for modification to the application.

Leia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ManageEngine has Streamlined our Helpdesk!

Publié le 02/07/2018

We were previously on BMC RemedyForce and it would take me an entire day to configure a simple ticket template. It takes me mere minutes with ManageEngine. Their support staff and developers are the best in the business and I can't say enough good things about my experiences working with them.

Avantages

It's easy to use and configure! Their support staff and community are absolutely incredible. They even have FREE master classes to help you learn more about how it works, and user conferences where the actual developers give you hands-on training, so you find out even more about administering it. You get a head's up about new features coming down the pipe. I just can't say enough good things about it!

Inconvénients

The feature requests sometimes take a while to come through, but that you can put them in at all is a definite pro. They listen to their users!

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus (MSP)

Publié le 19/11/2018

Avantages

Starts at Free......Need I say more? --- I suppose i do, lol.

It was a nightmare to find a ITIL compliant helpdesk software that was easy enough for my users to use, but flexible enough to flex and grow with our needs. With the basic free version covering most of the basics with no user limit, is a pretty good deal.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be a pain to work with. Some of the 'workflows' or 'features' don't seem to work properly.

One that sticks out is the 'on behalf of' feature when putting in tickets on behalf of another user for say a password reset. In order to get that particular function working, i actually had to go into the CLI on the host machine and enable it myself. Shouldn't need to do that.

The support and documentation can also be a bit lacking on details.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Servicedesk product at an affordable price

Publié le 24/05/2020

Avantages

The product setup & configuration is easy. Offers a good reporting tool. Can use used to connect to Office 365 to generate report for their usage. Reports can be exported into multiple file formats.

Inconvénients

The interface could have been much much better. Adding of extendedattributes could have been made easier.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Impressive Value

Publié le 15/05/2021

Overall this is a product I would highly recommend for companies that are starting on their journey into ITSM

Avantages

The best part about this product is they offer an on-premise solution and a cloud solution with the price point being the same regardless of which option you choose. The support from startup to daily maintenance is extremely proficient. If you're looking for a solid entry level product for an IT service desk ticketing system this is a great product to get started with and help you grow until you reach the next level.

Inconvénients

While there are many features of this product at a very low price point some features look as if they're not as refined as more expensive products.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The product has enabled us to more quickly and seamlessly provide support for our staff.

Publié le 29/06/2018

Avantages

Workflows for tickets such as automatic approvals for new hires by a hiring manager
Multiple forms of entering a ticket (web, email, keywords in email)
Replying to user within ticket for a seamless end user experience
Separation of tasks within a ticket for different groups
Management of our contracts with automated reminders
Ability to import asset information and create relationships for identifying staff ownership of assets
Easily create solutions that both end users and technicians can refer to
Software is constantly being updated to meet needs of user base

Inconvénients

- Support can take a bit to get back to you on issues
- It would be nice to be able to be able set up different support groups that could have tickets round robin assigned instead of the auto assigning applying to the entire set up technicians.

AbdulAleem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review Manage Engine SDP

Publié le 28/09/2021

Avantages

Easy to Use
Easy to Setup
customer-centric UI

Inconvénients

Very vast software. It's good for certain companies but for us it makes too many screens to manage.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Arabic language support