VobeSoft

No-code Business Software

Note globale

4,9 /5
(22)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

22 avis

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

Publié le 03/02/2019

In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish).
In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Avantages

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Inconvénients

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

Stefan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use Software, easy to connect

Publié le 06/01/2022

Vobesoft is the best what happened to me in the last 6 month!

Avantages

Vobesoft is an eye-opener in "world of CRM/XRM" solotions. I mostly like the structure of the IT, the easyness of working and the friendly helpdesk.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of skills in common, i would like if Vobesoft could be approved by local TAX-institutes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Service Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir VobeSoft 

Becouse of the simplicity the speed of implementation and the price

Logiciel antérieur 

Salesforce Sales Cloud et Tableau

Pourquoi passer à VobeSoft

- Flexibility - Ease of use - Excellent Service - Quick implementation - Good price
Gulsah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 19/06/2019

It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Avantages

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Inconvénients

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vobesoft for small entertainment businesses

Publié le 28/07/2022

Avantages

Easy to learn, intuitive UI, excellent workflow.

Inconvénients

UI may be too simplistic for some users.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

Publié le 26/01/2019

We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Avantages

- Fast scalability in the enterprise
- Employees learn to handle it quickly
- Massive increase in productivity
- Easy to use
- Very transparent and fair price model
- Support from the provider

Inconvénients

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

Wilma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

9

Publié le 14/10/2021

Good and fast service. They understand what the compnay needs.

Avantages

Only what we need is in the software and it's easy to expand. Also it's easy to use and I have acces everywhere in the world at any time.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything that is missing or doesn't work the way we want to do.

Pim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review Pim de Boere

Publié le 10/01/2022

With Vobesoft we have an excellent customer tracking system in-house, many options for filtering out and tracking base.

Avantages

Easy to use, both for the user and administrator

Inconvénients

Link with other program, as an example the accounting program that we also work with.

frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The core of all processes in one solution

Publié le 19/06/2019

We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Avantages

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Inconvénients

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 26/01/2022

Avantages

VobeSoft is flexible, which makes it so that we can adapt it on the spot and to the wishes of our colleagues.

Inconvénients

The mail module can use (and is planned for) an update. Furthermore, data visualisation is limited at the moment.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy and convinient.

Publié le 09/02/2019

Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Avantages

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Inconvénients

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

Jeroen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The real custom solution

Publié le 25/01/2019

Avantages

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Inconvénients

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Réponse de VobeSoft Traduire en français

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support!

VobeSoft

Bram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and fully customisable!

Publié le 08/10/2021

Positive. It's helped us centralise our ordering, reporting, complaints and customer account approval systems in one central place, where these were previously dealt with in a completely analogue and paper way.

Avantages

Easy integration, no large implementation times as the way of working speaks for itself, and fully customisable. If something you've set up previously doesn't turn out to work, you can change the way the system works yourself to suit the ways of working of your organisation.

Inconvénients

Not yet linkable with our ERP system, but hoping to achieve this in the future.

Hans
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 25/01/2019

Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Avantages

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

Publié le 25/01/2019

Avantages

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Inconvénients

Missing some nice to have functionalities

Réponse de VobeSoft Traduire en français

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot!

VobeSoft

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It makes all look clear!

Publié le 08/10/2021

Avantages

The cleanliness of the design. It's very intuitive and customisable. I can filter information, to show only what we need.

Inconvénients

We need to customise the relevant information to be shown on the pipeflows.

Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and very efficient

Publié le 24/03/2022

Avantages

Easy to work with, very effective, and gets you the results you want.

Inconvénients

We just started working with the program, so far there are no complaints.

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

very useful company tool which is easy to use in short time

Publié le 15/10/2021

As we´re still in the initial fase, I just can give positive feedback about the Software. It´s a useful tool so far, especially on management level to be a few clicks all happenings within the company. It´s easy to use and all employees adapted very fast to the problems. As all modules have been adjusted to our needs so far, we are very satisfied

Avantages

It´s flexibility, easy amendments for company needs, clear and quick overview about happenings in the company

Inconvénients

we just started to work with the programm, all difficulties were adapted inmediatly, so no complaints so far

Joost
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Building my own applications, without progamming

Publié le 07/02/2019

We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Avantages

Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Inconvénients

No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Perfect functionality

Publié le 25/01/2019

Avantages

The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Inconvénients

Not applicable

Lars
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The solution for many problems

Publié le 22/02/2019

Avantages

The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Inconvénients

That customisation is often necessary.

Viviën
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 26/08/2019

Great service

Avantages

User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Inconvénients

Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Start-up with a real good product

Publié le 28/01/2019

Avantages

Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Inconvénients

Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

Réponse de VobeSoft Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your honest review!

VobeSoft