Acumbamail

Un e-mail marketing efficace pour développer votre entreprise

Note globale

4,7 /5
(85)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

85 avis

Najib
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super fast setup and has all the functions I needed

Publié le 26/11/2022

Avantages

Pros: 1. Acumbamail is easy to use and doesn't require a lot of technical knowledge.2. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive.3. You can create beautiful email campaigns without needing to hire a designer.4. Acumbamail offers a lot of features and integrations to help you run your business.5. The customer support is responsive and helpful.

Inconvénients

1. The login page, tutorial, and chat box are in Spanish2. SMTP is not turned on by default.

Frieder
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Product

Publié le 30/11/2022

Very easy to use. Amazing Agency feature. Simply and amazing features regarding the Mailingsystem

Avantages

It's simple use of the Mailingsystem and the agency features

Inconvénients

That it is only available in Spanish and English

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

I cannot believe that someone uses this software.

Publié le 10/03/2022

Just deleted the account as soon as we realise that we do not have the information that we need to fully trust the application.

Avantages

I love the simplicity and the power of its editor. The application is really easy to use and you can send your first campaign in just a few clicks.
Servers are located in the EU (Spain), so the GDPR compliance is easier compared to those that only are available in US and force you to relay in SCC (Standard Contractual Clauses)

Inconvénients

There is no information about what is underhood. We are very strict when it comes to acquiring software. We need to know what the technicals details are: Is there a recovery system? Are backups stored in other data center that is located at least 100 Km away from the main one? Are security test (pentest) run regulary? To which companies are you sharing my information?

If you ask support for any of these questions, you'll just get a standard email saying that they do not answer this kind of questions. The email just provides a cumple of links to the product page with no futher information.

In this context, I cannot recommend to use this software under any circusntances.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign, MailerLite et Sendinblue

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp
Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid platform with great integrations

Publié le 19/12/2022

Avantages

Acumba mail is surprisingly complete, easy to use, and feature rich email platform with great flexibility and a large number of integrations that works well for me.It didn't take long to import my lists from my other provider and get a few test campaigns up and running.Even better I'm receiving great deliverability and not ending up in spam during my test emails, which has happened before with my current provider.If you're looking for a feature rich and easy to use email tool, Acumbamail is a great platform worth checking out.

Inconvénients

Every now and again I will find a screen or section that is not in my native language of English and that doesn't translate well from Spanish.This has been a minor inconvenience at this point and is something I know the team is working on.

Coën
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ease of use for SME

Publié le 02/11/2021

Acumbamail does show its strength and acts as good alternative to existing Email Marketing Tools. It combines the strengths of a email and landing page builder and gives me good insights and tracking data.

Tho sometimes I wish integrating it with my e-commerce store makes it easier to get to know my customers better. Thankfully the team could help me by providing tips and referred to some best practices.

Avantages

- drag and drop email template builder
- intuitive UI elements
- premade templates to use from
- custom domain
- custom HTML editor
- extensive tracking and implementation to native landing page builder

Inconvénients

- design templates all look the same to one specific branding

Bob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hidden gem in the email responder market

Publié le 30/11/2022

Easy setup, great support, simple system.

Avantages

When you think you know all the excellent email response platforms out there, and you're sick of every increasing monthly fee - here comes Acumbamail with precisely what I was looking for to replace a couple of tools.Excellent templates, a simple and solid system, and even a little Spanish charm on some of the pages from time to time (because someone probably forgot to translate it into English.The support team seems very responsive and helpful too.All in all well worth it.

Inconvénients

It's less polished than some of the big names out there, but it does what it says on the label.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended!

Publié le 01/12/2022

If you are looking for an affordable email marketing solution, look no further! Acumbamail has all the features you need. I left Mailchimp for Acumbamail, and I'm not looking back! Best decision ever.

Avantages

Easy to use, 800+ templates, great alternative to Mailchimp

Inconvénients

None found yet! Have only used for under a week.

Ahmad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Email Marketing Service

Publié le 30/11/2022

-it makes it easy to send campaigns to my subscribers. I can create many lists and integrate it with my Wordpress website. Also, the landing page feature is handy. However, I haven't tested it yet.

Avantages

-No subscriber limit.-easy-to-use user interface.-Quite affordable with the features available compared to competitors. -SMTP included.

Inconvénients

Not cons, but I would like to see more automation options and more native integrations with thrid party services.

Johnny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What I’ve been looking for

Publié le 01/12/2022

I was very excited to see Acumbamail offered on Appsumo as I have been in need of a cost effective means for an email marketing app. Acumbamail offers so much as an all in one system to help my business grow. I can’t wait to use it to its full potential as its so far so good!

Avantages

All in one marketing solution, cost effective with lifetime deal, easy to use

Inconvénients

I don’t have any complaints about this software as of right now

Al
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Finally a good mailerlite alternative for me!

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Ease of use, clean design, many features, agency option

Inconvénients

Still some bugs, but they're fast at fixing them

Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

To manage simple campaigns and funnels, it is the best option

Publié le 07/04/2022

It is very good, but if it is very important to differentiate users it may fall a little short. The best thing is that it works for 90% of the jobs. It works fast and easy and best of all, the opening rates are very high.

Avantages

Ease of use. You learn to use it very quickly, and for 80% of users it is more than enough. Very high volume of emails and users. The customization and scheduling of mailings. And the verification of domains and SMTP. I really like the integration with third parties and webhocks.

Inconvénients

Tagging users is very basic. This does not allow for elaborate funnels to improve conversion.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir Acumbamail 

For simple campaigns I prefer Acumbamil because it is faster and simpler and above all, much cheaper. ActiveCampaing takes me a lot of time to prepare the campaigns and it is much more expensive and can only be used for campaigns with a lot of budget.

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à Acumbamail

For ease and usefulness. Because for a very low price I can have thousands of users that other platforms do not give me. It is impossible to make big campaigns with AC for example because it is 10 times more expensive.

Réponse de Acumbamail Traduire en français

Thank you, Rafael! We're glad you like our tool

ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Me hace la vida más fácil. Escantada.

Publié le 28/09/2021

Llevo utilizándolo varios años y estoy encantada con la plataforma. No la cambiaría por ninguna.

Avantages

Es muy fácil de usar, tiene muchas posibilidades y la atención al cliente es súper rápida y eficiente.

Inconvénients

Ahora mismo no hay nada que no me guste.

Alternatives envisagées 

GetResponse et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Acumbamail 

Fue en el proceso de la implementación del GRDP porque en Acumbamail estaba todo más claro y ahora estoy encantada.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Acumbamail

Porque me dio confianza y era español
Oscar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sencillo, potente y adecuado para comenzar

Publié le 17/05/2022

Ha sido muy sencillo comenzar a trabajar e implementar las primeras campañas.
La opción gratuita es suficiente para comenzar a trabajar con todas la opciones y permite realizar todo tipo de procesos.

Avantages

El diseño de las campañas, la sencillez de uso y las posibilidades de automatización de procesos.

Inconvénients

Todo lo que tiene que ver con datos, métricas, analítica y reporting es mejorable.

Réponse de Acumbamail Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your review, Oscar!

Agustín
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Me encanta el nuevo look.

Publié le 11/11/2021

Amo el servicio, pero extrañaré el chat en vivo de soporte.

Avantages

Llevamos utilizando Acumbamail desde hace mucho tiempo. Siempre nos gustaron sus funcionalidades y la facilidad de uso.

La plataforma es muy completa. Ofrece unas posibilidades de personalización tremendas. Nunca hemos tenido problemas para adaptar nuevos diseños o gestiona las listas. Además, las funciones de reporting ¡son lo más! Al igual que la forma en la que se gestionan las bajas, por ejemplo.

Ya nos gusta mucho, pero desde la última actualización, aún más. EL look es fresco, agradable, más funcional y amigable.

Inconvénients

Es verdad que el servicio al cliente es inmejorable, pero el haber perdido el chat en vivo para las dudas ha restado un montón a la sensación de seguridad y amigabilidad que tanta personalidad daban a la página. Las personas que atendían las consultas eran súper agradables y atentas. Yo personalmente lo echaré de menos porque pese a que el nuevo sistema de respuestas por correo resulta igual de útil, cuando se envían capturas desde Acumbamail, no siempre llegan con la calidad suficiente para que sirvan como herramienta para resolver el caso.

Alysha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for small Business

Publié le 12/07/2022

Avantages

Acumbamail has been a very useful tool for me to manage my email campaigns and sequences. I like the simplicity of the user interface. I use this software mostly to send my email campaigns Integrating with Pabbly Connect. Webhook works perfectly. Additionally, I use Acumbamail for SMTP service as well.

Inconvénients

No Cons so far. This software is just perfect for my use case.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good choice overall

Publié le 27/11/2022

Overall, I'm happy with this purchase.

Avantages

So far, Acumbamail works similarly to services like Mailchimp and Mailerlite. I like that they charge not by the number of subscribers you have but by the number of emails you send—it allows for greater flexibility.

Inconvénients

The one difficulty I had setting up was that the only field included by default is email address—for other information, like name, you have to create the field before you can add it to the signup forms. That should have been more clear in the help pages.

karan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great tool for email marketing

Publié le 25/11/2022

overall I am satisfied with their service, as a marketer I have used many email marketing tools. i think this tool has everything in one place and ou can use it easily.

Avantages

ease of useeffectivenessautomationa vast range of templates

Inconvénients

test before launching your campaign, make sure it's landing in your inbox, not in your spam folder

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy way of launching your Email Campaign

Publié le 13/04/2022

I like it alot, helps me stay focus

Avantages

The ease of ease of creating a landing page and emails

Inconvénients

sometimes it goes back to spanish, but that is a quick fix

Réponse de Acumbamail Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Adrian! We're glad you find it easy to use.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Marketing Platform

Publié le 14/12/2021

Overall this a very good marketing platform with many features including landing pages and sms.The system is based on send limit which can be very expensive if you do any serious marketing. The Ui is very clean and easy to figure out. This can be an alternative to Mail Chimp in some ways.

Avantages

Ui is very clean and.
It has many of the features found in other highly rated platforms.
Many templates to use.
Send speed is very good

Inconvénients

Support takes a long time to answer since they are in Spain
Many docs are in Spanish.
Expensive comapring to other platforms

Jeanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and easily customisable

Publié le 30/11/2022

Avantages

So far it's been super easy to use and the newsletters are so easy to create and more importantly to customise. I can literally make them look however I want. Great job!

Inconvénients

I haven't found any con's yet. I have not used the product long enough to find any issues

Raphael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great email marketing tool

Publié le 25/11/2022

Avantages

Great email marketing tool with a rich feature set at a very affordable price point. Acumbamail is a mature software with various features, I use it mainly for email campaigns and transactional emails via SMTP. The LTD is a no-brainer!

Inconvénients

Some Spanish texts, but they are getting less and less.

Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Just what I was looking for

Publié le 24/11/2022

I'm very happy, it has tons of potential to grow into something even more amazing!

Avantages

Easy to use email marketing platform that has everything to email my list just like it's competitors

Inconvénients

More tutorials on youtube in english as well as a more friendly "drag and drop" editor when creating newsletters.

Carmelo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Email Marketing tool

Publié le 23/01/2023

Avantages

very interesting product, but still has some shortcomings. It would be nice to have a plugin for Wordpress or another CMS, a form management, but I always have to start from a template, I can't create a layout from scratch. I also recommend it for the price/number of emails ratio and for managing text messages. The possibility of automatism is very interesting. I hope the product will grow more and more.

Inconvénients

I can't create a layout from scratch, there is no plugin for Wordpress

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Newletter tool

Publié le 24/11/2022

Avantages

Easy to use Easy to setup Easy to import list

Inconvénients

Had to make some changes to DNS records on my hosting site to use own email

Baikuntha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple and Easy to use

Publié le 16/04/2022

Avantages

The best thing about Acumbamail is that it can handle multiple email marketing campaigns. It is very easy to manage and can automate the email marketing campaign. Acumbamail also has a simple interface and it is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

The design of the interface is not up to date. Complex automation isn't possible and SMTP doesnt work quite well.

Réponse de Acumbamail Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review!