Deel

4,8 (1 054)
Donnez votre avis !
Paie et conformité conçues pour la main-d'œuvre mondiale.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(1 054)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1054 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Outil simple et utile !

Publié le 29/08/2023

Un bon outil très pratique mais dommage qu'on ne puisse pas avoir une version gratuite surtout...

Un bon outil très pratique mais dommage qu'on ne puisse pas avoir une version gratuite surtout quand on peut trouver mieux.

Avantages

La plupart du temps, l'outil fait ce pourquoi il a été conçu. Si vous avez des employées à l'étranger vous allez mieux exploiter son potentiel. L'interface est simple et l'expérience est plutôt interressante.

Inconvénients

Je pense qu'il y a du travail à faire concernant les fonctionnalités. Des bugs surviennent parfois et donnent l'impression d'être en fac d'un produit beta. Pas d'essai gratuit, pas de version gratuite !

Réponse de Deel

Hey!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. Please feel free to book a call with us using this link https://cal.com/jose-linares-deel/15min and we'll work with you to resolve your issue. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Regards,
The Deel Team.

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Trop lent

Publié le 23/05/2023

Avantages

Rien cet outil est une catastrophe de rigidité

Inconvénients

Catastrophique. 2 semaines pour des allers retours stériles pour simplement envoyer un plan de commission à des sales, après qu’ils aient validé l’offre.

Charlaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gestion de Paie

Publié le 25/10/2023

Avantages

Les fonctionnalités que j' ai le plus aimé chez ce logiciel sont là gestion d'équipement et les options d'achat d'actions. Je pense que c'est un grand avantage pour nous les utilisateurs

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients particulier. Il est très facile à utilisé

Réponse de Deel

Hey!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Regards,
The Deel Team.

Leonardo
Leonardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing experience!

Publié le 11/06/2024

For a Brazilian working for a US company, this means I benefit from seamless and timely payments,...

For a Brazilian working for a US company, this means I benefit from seamless and timely payments, legally compliant contracts, and potential access to benefits like health insurance, all while the company avoids the administrative burden and legal pitfalls of managing international employment.

Avantages

Deel stands out for its user-friendly platform that simplifies global hiring, onboarding, and payment processes while ensuring compliance with local labor laws and tax regulations. It automates payments in multiple currencies, offers customizable contract templates, manages benefits like health insurance, and provides robust security for data protection. With responsive customer support, Deel effectively reduces the administrative burden of managing a global workforce, making it an attractive choice for companies expanding their remote teams.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it is very good! I had a problem with a payment and they were very quick to solve it!

Réponse de Deel

Hi Leonardo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed communicating with our Support team!

Regards,
The Deel Team.

Rizza Lorraine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this platform!

Publié le 17/05/2024

Avantages

It gives ease in managing my onboarding and employee paperwork.

Inconvénients

None I like it! Very easy to manage and it's not too difficult.

Réponse de Deel

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're committed to providing excellent services and appreciate your feedback!

Olufemi David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deel, So far..so good!

Publié le 16/05/2024

Avantages

Simple and easy to use. Comprehensive reports of payments

Inconvénients

Delays in GBPs withdrawals to UK bank accounts

Réponse de Deel

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Capterra! We're grateful for your review.

We have seen and appreciate your review but want to get even better. What can we do to reach an ideal score? Please schedule a quick call with us at https://cal.com/team/deel-support-team/reviews-complaints-g2 so we can personally ensure your experience is nothing short of perfect.

We'd love to turn your great experience into a perfect one by addressing any concerns you might have.

Sofía Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good platform overall

Publié le 16/05/2024

At first I had some difficulties using the platform, but after 1 (one) year of use I feel comfortabl...

At first I had some difficulties using the platform, but after 1 (one) year of use I feel comfortable with it.

Avantages

What I like the most about Deel is that I can keep my money in the card and I can use it as a savings account.

Inconvénients

The fees. The fee for ACH transfers is $5 dollars, in pesos argentinos that is a significant amount.

Sherryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deel- you're in good hands

Publié le 10/06/2024

I've had a great time using deel. All the features are superb! This is the best payroll form so far.

I've had a great time using deel. All the features are superb! This is the best payroll form so far.

Avantages

The ease of access and the security measures is superb! Not to mention the flex payment and the ontime crediting. I really love deel!

Inconvénients

None. I don't encounter one so far. All good for me.

Chantol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best app for financial services

Publié le 28/05/2024

I have an excellent experience with Deel

I have an excellent experience with Deel

Avantages

Deel is very efficient and user friendly

Inconvénients

I really enjoy using Deel I have no issues thus far

Réponse de Deel

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Sudhanshu
Sudhanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deel Experience

Publié le 11/06/2024

Overall experience with Deel is quite good, it solves the problem of managing remote teams and...

Overall experience with Deel is quite good, it solves the problem of managing remote teams and contracts, benefiting by streamlining global payments and compliance, which simplifies remote work arrangements for businesses and freelancers.

Avantages

What I like best about Deel is its user-friendly platform and comprehensive features for managing remote teams and payroll globally.

Inconvénients

What I dislike about Deel is its slightly complex pricing structure and occasional glitches.

Réponse de Deel

Hello there, 

Thank you for your feedback! .We value your input.
Unfortunately, we can't locate your user account to address your concerns directly. Your experience matters to us, and we wish we could assist you further.

If there's anything you'd like to discuss or any way we can enhance your experience, please reach out to our support team or book a call with us here (https://cal.com/team/deel-support-team/reviews-complaints-g2)  anytime. We're here to help.

Ligia
Ligia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deel Review

Publié le 03/07/2024

Good tool and usability. Innovators when creating new customer experiences.

Good tool and usability. Innovators when creating new customer experiences.

Avantages

Ease of sending money to different countries

Inconvénients

You can improve payment time with what the supplier does.
The advisors only serve in English

Réponse de Deel

Dear Ligia

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback Capterra! We're grateful for your review.

We have seen and appreciate your review but want to get even better. What can we do to reach an ideal score? Please schedule a quick call with us at https://cal.com/team/deel-support-team/reviews-complaints-g2 so we can personally ensure your experience is nothing short of perfect.

We'd love to turn your great experience into a perfect one by addressing any concerns you might have.

Appreciatively,

Deel

Raúl
Raúl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fast to setup, Easy to use

Publié le 28/05/2024

The experience has been great, compared with other applications I have been using to receive the...

The experience has been great, compared with other applications I have been using to receive the payments.

Avantages

What i liked the most was the platform's ease of use and the rapid setup process for account activation to begin receiving payments. The user interface is extremely user-friendly, and the onboarding guide comprehensively covers all the essential sections of the application.

Inconvénients

The notifications could be more detailed, some notifications that I receive in the mail are not showing up in the app.

Réponse de Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed using Deel.

We want to improve your experience and make it exceptional. Your opinion matters a lot to us, and we'd love the opportunity to address any concerns you might have.

Please feel free to schedule a 15-minute call with one of our experts at https://cal.com/team/deel-support-team/reviews-complaints-g2. This will help us improve your so far good experience and make it perfect next time.

We're here to listen and ensure your experience is nothing short of perfect!

Your feedback means a lot to us!

Best,
Deel Team

Aishah
Aishah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good way to start your business!

Publié le 28/05/2024

Avantages

Every country can use it , it's easy and very well informed

Inconvénients

The fact that I had to send my proof of adress two times when it was already valid.

Réponse de Deel

We appreciate your feedback - thank you for sharing your experience with Deel!

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great app and customer support

Publié le 17/01/2024

Avantages

It takes a complicated process and breaks it down into (mostly) simple steps. Their live chat support is quick and helpful!

Inconvénients

The bad:
We originally signed up for Deel because of our very attentive sales person/account manager, and the fact they had live customer support. After the first month we were reassigned to a new account manager that never responded to multiple emails, and then they discontinued their live tech support and it was hard to get ahold of anyone. You would go through several prompts with an AI bot that was never helpful for my situation. During this time we had a major issue with a payment, and it took hours to get a response.

The good:
They have since reinstated their live chat support, and all has been great since!

Cynthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Must have tool for all remote companies

Publié le 18/04/2023

It's been easy to use and a life saver for remote work.

It's been easy to use and a life saver for remote work.

Avantages

Deel makes compliance easy worldwide for both employees and contractors.

Inconvénients

It is a bit pricey for having international employees.

Alternatives envisagées 

ADP Workforce Now et Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir Deel 

Direct deposit issues with international contractors. Needed an international employee option.

Logiciel antérieur 

Gusto

Pourquoi passer à Deel

The intro meeting and demo covered everything we were looking for with ease of use.

Réponse de Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel! Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Callum Dempsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Seamless Experience with Deel - The Future of Global Payments

Publié le 31/08/2023

Honestly, my journey with Deel has been nothing short of spectacular. From day one, I felt the...

Honestly, my journey with Deel has been nothing short of spectacular. From day one, I felt the weight of managing international payments and contracts being lifted off my shoulders. The streamlined process, combined with their commendable quick resolution of grievances, makes Deel stand out in the crowded market of payment solutions. For anyone navigating the complexities of global business, I wholeheartedly recommend Deel as a trusted companion to ease the path.

Avantages

The elegance and efficiency of Deel's platform are undeniable. As someone who has grappled with cross-border payments and contracts for years, Deel has proven to be a game-changer. It not only simplifies and accelerates the entire payment process, but its intuitive user interface and comprehensive features ensure that all your global payment needs are addressed in one place. Moreover, the way Deel has resolved all contract grievances against other companies swiftly has enhanced its credibility. Their proactive approach to conflict resolution reflects a company that truly values its reputation and clients.

Inconvénients

It's tough to find significant faults in a platform as robust and user-friendly as Deel. However, there is always room for improvement. I'd appreciate more granular analytics and reporting features. While the existing tools offer a clear overview, having more in-depth insights into payment trends and detailed contract histories could enhance the platform. I also think the user experience for people with multiple currencies could use a tonne of work as this has caused confusion in the past. I also have had a negative experience with rolling contracts being paid out improperly. I think you should be able to just set a contract and simply request an amount to pay out without keeping it organised on a per deel invoice generated basis. E.g. in my last contract I was dealing with a customer who only approved units of work that I submitted, but sometimes I would submit them late, which caused a lot of confusion on the system when I tried to do back-payments on my end. There just needs to be better options for this, in theory we should do these things perfectly but in reality, no.

Réponse de Deel

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel! We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
The Deel Team

Eddy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and no problems with the payroll

Publié le 23/05/2024

From the moment I started using Deel, I found the platform to be very user-friendly. The intuitive...

From the moment I started using Deel, I found the platform to be very user-friendly. The intuitive interface made it easy to navigate and set up the necessary processes for managing my global workforce. However, there was a bit of a learning curve initially. It took some time to fully grasp all the features and functionalities, but once I did, it became a seamless part of my workflow. There were instances where I experienced slower response times, especially with more complex queries. Despite this, the overall support has been satisfactory enough.

Avantages

Deel's user-friendly interface simplifies the process of managing international payroll. It streamlines onboarding, payments, and compliance with local laws. The platform automates payroll, ensuring timely and accurate payments, and offers robust customer support and resources, including legal advice and country-specific information.

Inconvénients

New users might find the initial setup and onboarding process complex.

Réponse de Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service, and user interface, and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Vicki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Global HR Operations Director

Publié le 22/11/2023

Avantages

What like the most is the responsiveness of the custmer services, like sending a ticket and having their response in 24 hours. The account manager connecting us to the resources timely. However, the customer success manager changed frequently.

Inconvénients

The cost/pricing which is not very friendly to SME like us, when we really need a good long term partner for global expansion and scale up.

The flexibility to solutions, or platform, or payroll cycle lag time is long which adding a lot of extra work to the current time. Like we already have our own system to apply leave, and reimbursement, or boarding etc. How to synergize those process between Deel and Appier to make better employee experiences to our employees, who won't feel they are outsider, or different than regular employees.

Reeves
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deel Review

Publié le 26/06/2024

Avantages

What I like most about Deel is its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features that simplify the process of managing global payroll and compliance. Deel offers a seamless experience for both employers and contractors, providing clear, straightforward processes for onboarding, payments, and compliance tracking. The platform's ability to handle multiple currencies and its integration with local tax regulations is particularly impressive, making it much easier to manage international teams. Additionally, the responsive customer support and the detailed knowledge base are valuable resources that enhance the overall user experience.

Inconvénients

One aspect of Deel that I found less favorable is the occasional complexity in navigating certain features, especially for first-time users. While the platform is generally intuitive, some specific functionalities could benefit from more streamlined workflows and clearer instructions. Additionally, the pricing structure, although justified by the range of services offered, might be considered on the higher side for smaller businesses or startups. There can also be occasional delays in customer support response times, which can be challenging when urgent issues arise.

Réponse de Deel

Hi Reeves!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed communicating with our Support team!

Regards,
Deel Team

Matias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Publié le 03/08/2023

Avantages

I'm a remote worker, and Deel is (almost) everything I could ask for. It's one of those tools that have a clear objective, and achieve it very effectively. My employer doesn't have to worry about how to pay me, and I can access and withdraw my money instantly and without hassle. I like the amount of options it gives me in one platform. I can access perks (which I'm currently using), I have a debit card that I can use without having to withdraw the money to my bank

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that we can't access physical cards. Some of us remote workers are digital nomads, or in my case for example, I travel a lot and work from neighbouring countries. It would be very helpful for me to have a physical card directly from Deel, because it's untenable to open a bank account for each country I visit. In my country of origin I'm experiencing very strong restrictions to banking, so it's difficult for me to even use my own banks in foreign countries.Another thing I don't like is the lack of options of crypto withdrawal. Coinbase is closing my account next month solely because of the fact that I'm from Argentina.

Réponse de Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Pronshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most effective platform for managing payments

Publié le 22/05/2024

My experience with deel has been wonderful. I have been using deel for last 2-3 years and I must...

My experience with deel has been wonderful. I have been using deel for last 2-3 years and I must say that this particular platform is a game changer.

Avantages

Easy of usage. Deel platform is extremely user friendly and also provide advance money feature that makes it more attractive for users.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Everything is good. Deel platform provides multiple services and helps users and employers in managing important activities

Réponse de Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel! Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deel Administrator at Start Up

Publié le 14/04/2023

I've had a great experience using Deel. It allows our company to hire employees all over the world.

I've had a great experience using Deel. It allows our company to hire employees all over the world.

Avantages

I like the customer service. The live chat function is very useful and all the customer service reps are extremely informative, professional, and helpful. Our account managers are also great and always available.

Inconvénients

I'd like there to be a way to put in a contract details and see how much the total cost is with the breakdown for that specific person/role. I think it would also be helpful for Deel customer service/HR experts to meet with employees/contractors along with a member of our HR company. There are times that our wires are crossed.

Andrea
Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ability to Manage Offshore Contractors with Ease

Publié le 28/07/2023

I have not only been extremely happy with the platform but my rep has been the biggest help! I work...

I have not only been extremely happy with the platform but my rep has been the biggest help! I work with [sensitive content hidden] and she is ALWAYS there to help me through roadblocks or to answer any questions. It's truly been a pleasure to have her on my side.

Avantages

Deel is crucial to the management of our offshore team. It's refreshing to know that we have compliance documents auto-populated for each country and that takes the worry off our plate. It's easy to pay our team, record time off, adjust contracts, add additional contractors, etc. Overall very happy with this platform and highly recommend!

Inconvénients

When updating a contractors pay you have to terminate the contract and start a new one - I would love to see improvement here. It would be extremely beneficial to update a contract without the hassle of ending the contract, paying the contractor off cycle then starting a new one.

Jasmin
Jasmin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Takes the burden off employers to hire globally!

Publié le 14/04/2023

I have had a great experience with Deel and it has allowed me to expand our talent across the world...

I have had a great experience with Deel and it has allowed me to expand our talent across the world without putting a burden on me and my team. I can easily get any information I need from them and [sensitive content hidden] who I work with are wonderful!!

Avantages

I love the ease of use with Deel and the resources that have to make sure we understand what our employer costs are, and what the requirements are in each country. The support/client success team we have as well are the most responsive I have ever seen, and are so friendly, intelligent, and helpful.

Inconvénients

It is quite costly when we wish we could hire more people globally but have to keep out budget into account.

Réponse de Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Santiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deel works perfect on everything I need for now

Publié le 18/08/2023

Deel is the platform where I receive my salary, and that works perfectly so far. I use a few...

Deel is the platform where I receive my salary, and that works perfectly so far. I use a few features of the platform but without any problems. It is easy to understand and perform actions. It should include free charges to more currencies (such as the Canadian dollar and the euro).

Avantages

From my experience of using Deel, it is very easy and intuitive to use. Its design and flow are very pleasant, simple, and direct. I liked how easy it was to request a debit card and track it all the way to my door.

Inconvénients

What I don't like is having to move my money to other accounts. I know it's not Deel's main purpose, but it would be nice to be able to use it as a permanent bank account.What would I improve? I would like Deel to notify me more clearly when a withdrawal has already been made, as sometimes they arrive sooner than the date shown on the platform and I think it hasn't happened yet.Also, it would be great if the '0% fee' was also for currencies such as the Canadian dollar and the euro.

Réponse de Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel, especially in making withdrawals!

Please know that Deel balance can't hold funds for more than 30 days. However, if you wish to have your funds held indefinitely, you may opt to activate or enrol in Deel Card in case you haven't, so you can transfer your funds from Deel balance to Deel Card instead. You may refer to this help article for more information about Deel Card: https://help.letsdeel.com/hc/en-gb/sections/4407745296657-Deel-Card

We're committed to providing excellent services and appreciate your feedback.

Best,
Deel Team