Grassfish IXM platform

Grassfish IXM Platform

Note globale

4,6 /5
(13)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,3/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

13 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Sofftware

Publié le 17/07/2019

Avantages

The Intuitive operation and the versatility of possibilities

Inconvénients

The versatility of the software and the fact that it is constantly being developed further

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Grassfish Road to V11

Publié le 16/07/2019

I started working with Grassfish at the age of eighteen without any prior knowledge of how this software works or is built. Now you start with small steps and get bigger, 5 years later, we program our own HTML spots, set up our own server, help partners build a CMS and build an experience. For us Grassfish has replaced our old cumbersome solution and created a new multifunctional solution.

Avantages

I like the versatility of the Grassfish CMS, which can cover many different needs. It is also remarkable how stable Grassfish runs over several years without major problems.

Furthermore, I find it remarkable how the CMS has improved in the last four years. From the cumbersome Flash based CMS to a light-footed HTML application that makes working with the software on a daily basis a lot easier.

Inconvénients

The least I like the amount of player types that are not actively developed further. For example, the Javascript Player, these were very popular and now they are still in version 10. Also, there was no new software and instructions for the LGWebOS 3.2, which I believe not yet officially supportet is. I wish that in the future, these are our players / our direction and these are always supported and further developed.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Grassfish user

Publié le 23/12/2019

Avantages

- good usability
- can be customized very well for our needs

Inconvénients

- nothing special to be mentinned, we still need some experience with customer usability to give any feedbacks here

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great CM

Publié le 23/08/2019

Avantages

- Features for running large notworks with a lot of clients
- Possiblity to create trees in location / media etc. and customize every aspect on tree level
- Use of categories
- UDC mechanism

Inconvénients

- Missing feature: Export of current view (esp. locations) as csv/xls (we developed our own tool as we need this feature for reportings on a daily level)
- Missing feature: Timetable for scheduling content (for our internal use, not necessary, but we have lost some projects as customes were expecting this feature)
- Testing capabilites are limited (it would be great to avoid delivering test players to customers in order to validate content changes - current mechanisms are not sufficient for our customer needs)

Sebastian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Grassfish Digital Signage CMS

Publié le 04/12/2019

We work daily with many different applications of the Grassfish software: communication at the POS or internal employee information, touch applications, guiding system with interface in ERP systems or booking platforms, advertising networks, ...

Avantages

Very high user-friendliness for the users, almost self-explanatory and intuitive operation, high possibilities to adapt the software (for example: interfaces) and very good adaptation to customer requirements.

Inconvénients

Actually no points to complain about. Change requests can be reported and implemented at any time.

Florian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good and state-of-the-art Digital Signage solution

Publié le 06/09/2019

Overall, I am very satisfied with our decision three years' ago to rely on Grassfish as our partner for Digital Signage at the Retail PoS. Furthermore, we did not yet exploit the software to its full extent and continously work on new use cases.

Avantages

The software was easy to implement, is really stable and good to administer.

Inconvénients

Licensing model could be a bit tricky if your retail footprint and/or store fitting changes as you are usually forced to buy and maintain life-time licences.

Stefan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Digital Signage Software that is worth it

Publié le 16/07/2019

We are using this software for managing our players all over the country in industry of digital signage and digital out of home. More than 500 Players are installed and administrated with the Grassfish Software. It's easy to use, offers a lot of functions and features and in case of support we are getting high quality help from the GF Team in fast time.

Avantages

Good Performance, easy to use, friendly and fast Support

Inconvénients

high price, some features are charged seperatly

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intelligent and effective product

Publié le 19/09/2019

Avantages

Grassfish are developers are heart, all projects are interesting and possible with the software at the helm. As a team they work with you to define requirements and solutions to create some amazing user experience platforms and talking points with future clients.

Inconvénients

It is a great piece of software however sometimes the number of clicks to achieve something seems a little high

Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I'm very satisfied

Publié le 19/07/2019

Avantages

Clear CMS, user friendly, drag & drop function, permissions, stability

Inconvénients

No HTML Preview, Spot Export is not user frendly

Juha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Grassfish Digital Signage CMS

Publié le 05/12/2019

Avantages

- suitable from small to very large digital networks
- easy to navigate and use user interface
- fully usable with browser
- stable and easy to maintain
- full of content management features that are easy to hide from UI for simplicity and ease of use

Inconvénients

- bit lacking on features for corporate coms business area
- lack of native support for social media based content
- standard APIs are still immature, integrating to other systems is bit clumsy.

Wenqin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Grassfish Review

Publié le 05/09/2019

Grassfish has made it so easy to make changes to the screen contents and how to manage content.

Avantages

Easy to use, flexible management system, great support available

Inconvénients

long loading time for website, interfaces are a little confusing.

Agata
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Feedback from the implementation point of view, not frequent user

Publié le 18/12/2019

Avantages

Flexible solution, with a lot of options to create simple configuration for end customers

Inconvénients

(feedback more about the configuration and our experience rather the SW itself).
I would recommend improving the customer experience and support for your customers: setting up realistic timelines, providing more professional and standard documentation (e.g. user manual).

Claudio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 30/07/2019

Avantages

Drag & Drop of content --> a really fast way to present content

Inconvénients

- The design could be a bit more modern
- CMS Light for Mobiles would be a nice enhancement