Clappia

Aucune plateforme de code pour les applications de processus métier

Note globale

4,5 /5
(20)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

20 avis

Adrija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good experience

Publié le 08/01/2019

Excellent service and great team

Avantages

The versatile nature and the ease of usage

Inconvénients

It should have reporting feature as well

Umesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible, Salable & User Friendly

Publié le 21/12/2019

Being an active user of this app for finance, sales management and HR systems, i have not only found this platform flexible, easy to use & user friendly. Their support team is also quite proactive is assisting users as well as admin guys.

Avantages

+ Feature rich & strong feature roadmap
+ Strong services support
+ Value for money
+ Can replace Small ERP systems
+ Easy to use
+ Mobile ready

Inconvénients

+ iOs app quality
+ Reluctant to provide On premise solutions

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Kissflow

Pourquoi choisir Clappia 

Ease of use, Flexibility and value for money

Pourquoi passer à Clappia

+ flexibility of platform, integrability with legacy applications, mobile ready hence no seperate development required, a very strong support team
GAURAV
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good for Data Records

Publié le 19/08/2020

Well, I can say it is good for data records, but it takes me most of the time to fill data online. Overall good.

Avantages

I like its simplicity. its not very complicated to understand and working on that .

Inconvénients

It is time consuming. takes too much time to fill the data. needs more manpower to fill data on daily basis.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We don't have control over the apps created by your organization. You should contact your admin to get the application optimized.

Kristopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It’s OK to push the boundaries -w- their outstanding support.

Publié le 18/03/2021

Outstanding support w/ client driven work ethic. Simple & clean UI.

Avantages

When standard formulas & capabilities weren’t enough, the Clappia team was quick to suggest creative logic to net the results we needed.

Inconvénients

That we didn’t find it sooner. The Clappia support & sales team are congruent in their product presentation and maintenance.

Pourquoi passer à Clappia

Custom capabilities. Other platforms are just too rudimentary to fulfill the complex formulas & submission requirements we need.
Sisir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best ZERO code Digital Transformation platform available

Publié le 02/03/2021

Avantages

Clappia provides a Digital Transformation platform where customized business process applications can be created fast without coding. Clappia is One of the best NO Code Application development platform with following key features:

• Mobile ready
• Seamless workflow creation
• Integration with existing ERP solution
• On Cloud & On premise
• For the entire spectrum of Business Application & ERP solutions
• Reducing application development time a lot

Inconvénients

You can not own the source code of your application created

Tyag
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Its the real deal - honest no-code platform

Publié le 27/05/2022

Extremely positive. Very good support staff who are proactive with customer use cases. Available templates for common processes helps you hit the riad running.

Avantages

Versatile and width of features not paralleled by any other no code we have evaluated. We particularly like the google map embedding capabilities. Also we are looking forward to use the geo fencing capabilities as soon as they are available.

Inconvénients

We await the geo mapping capabilities to enable us to track the field staff routes.

Venkat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Digitization

Publié le 14/02/2020

We are using this software mainly for Reports. This helped is to reduce the TAT to submit report to our client

Avantages

Earlier we used to use the Excel sheets for the Data we capture at site, but now multiple users are using this software and the data collation found good.

Inconvénients

Customization needs to be improved. The Data output which we get from the application in form of PDF needs customization.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Venkat. We do provide PDF customization. Please contact your company admin to get it customized as per your needs.

Dr Mukul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An app to change the way you do your business

Publié le 11/01/2019

Overall experience Amazing
The app has helped me manage my HR, Operations, Customer care and Patient care functions in a seamless way.

Avantages

Ease of creating customising and using an app that gives you control over everything you do. The app has the features to ket you customise your Self or else they gave sone really amazing and functional apps already built in.

Inconvénients

If I am forced to fill this space all so can say that the app should have been developed 5 years earlier. It would have saved me so much of hassles I had from using other apps.

Bala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly platform for creating apps

Publié le 21/11/2019

Avantages

User friendly where an application can be created and rollout in 8hrs with simple steps and give access to non domain users too. Team is quick in response whenever we are facing issues and easily accessible

Inconvénients

Doesn't support more than 10 number of pics to get printed in report.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Bala. Most email providers don't support more than 10 MB PDF size to be sent over email. That is why it is not possible. You can now create multiple PDF templates and send more images in two different emails. We hope it will solve your problem.

Gopal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple, value for money application for small enterprises

Publié le 08/01/2019

Good product made and managed by smart passion driven folks who believe in their product.

Avantages

The tool​ being very simple, it gives enormous​ flexibility​ to make changes by user, just having a basic understanding of the ​process.

Inconvénients

Limitation on UX/UI, makes application dull

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We have changed the UI/UX completely and given it a new look. We are sure you will love it.

Daniel John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of a kind app

Publié le 12/07/2019

I really like the experience & I know this team & app has a lot of potential.

Avantages

The software is very unique, the external application integrations are superb but what hooks me up would be the customer support. It's unlike any other. Very fast response, Polite & Confident. They can walk the talk.

Inconvénients

I've already informed their team that what gets me worried is the data backup. There is a lot of integration going on & it is inevitable that file corruption can happen.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Daniel. We have disaster recovery in place for quite some time now. We have also incorporated data encryption. Your data is safe.

Vipin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Good Customizable Solution for Starters,Small Businesses looking for Upgradation

Publié le 09/01/2019

I have Converted my excel of Business MIS into System and It Really Works and Helped Me a Lot.

Avantages

Easy to use.
can be Customized as per Requirements yourself.
Convert your excel into System.
Highly supported team.
Integration possible with other tools and systems.

Inconvénients

HOPE SMS will be integrated soon.
Reporting Systems requires some more Rights.
Rest its Good

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks, Vipin for your feedback and review. We hope you are enjoying the SMS service now.

Ashok
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data collector

Publié le 18/08/2020

Very good and helpful

Avantages

User interface is simpler and very comfy to use. Easy to access and understandable for different sectors or business entities.

Inconvénients

Proper real time transition should be improved more.

Mirtunjay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer Driven Product

Publié le 25/05/2021

Good but there should be Option to download the text filled data.

Avantages

Customer Driven Product and always came to share feedback of products and services which most important for any Process Improvement and Development.

Inconvénients

shorting and filter options should be with applicable features in Provided service and all the Options.

Saurabh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It is very nice app and easy to use.

Publié le 13/02/2020

Avantages

This software is very easy to operate and understand using it.

Inconvénients

Little bit bugs but it was resolved rapidly.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review.

Rupam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clappia - Apps on Claps

Publié le 20/12/2018

Avantages

The DIY module of Clappia is very user friendly. Anyone in the company can create applications based on their requirement with utmost ease.

Inconvénients

They don't have an iOS app yet, which makes it difficult for several people to use.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks for your review and feedback. We have released our iOS app long back.

Ankur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good User interface for both Web and mobile app

Publié le 24/08/2020

Clappia is a over all user friendly app, (y)

Avantages

Clappia is simple, easy and rapid in case of mobile app, Interface is really good,

Inconvénients

There should be a offline feature so that we can uplod data in offlie and it automatically get uploaded when we are online,

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We already have the offline feature to upload data without the internet. You should try it again.

Dinesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy To Use

Publié le 21/08/2020

Good

Avantages

I am using clappia since last 2 month .This platform provided think in your mind and draw in clappia.

Inconvénients

Printing of clappia platform need to polishing .

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. The PDF configuration has been enhanced a lot since then. We hope you are liking the new HTML editor.

Dharmendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BPCL review for Clappia app

Publié le 09/05/2021

Outlet Inspection,work permit issuance is very easy and user friendly with this app

Avantages

Easy uploading,data capturing,no lat ncy

Inconvénients

As of now nothing.
Once feels anything will take up with them for quick resolution response is good from team

Vishwas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 28/08/2020

Avantages

its a easy to build software that help me build it for my application sooner and with less coding.

Inconvénients

none, this is one of the best softwares i have ever come up with.

Réponse de Clapptron Technologies Traduire en français

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review.