FaceUp Whistleblowing System

Personne ne devrait avoir peur de s'exprimer.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(24)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

24 avis

Abdoulaye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

logiciel tres pratique

Publié le 02/02/2023

permet d'écrire des documents

Avantages

fiabilité des donnés et rapidité dans la recherche

Inconvénients

le logiciel a toutes les capacités recherchées

ellen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best

Publié le 06/05/2022

Avantages

FaceUp makes you look good even without makeup. I wish I didn't need online dating but I do.

Inconvénients

When you use FaceUp you need to long out each time. If you don't want FaceUp running.

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The perfect platform to maintain a safe work environment

Publié le 11/11/2022

The platform is intuitive for both users and administrators and the FaceUp team’s overall attitude and willingness to customize the features according to our needs is definitely worth mentioning as well.

Avantages

FaceUp helps us to ensure and maintain friendly corporate culture through allowing our employees to express any possible concerns. Employees can also stay anonymous during the reporting process, so no one ever has to be afraid to speak up.

Inconvénients

The app and website both work perfectly, although it could be beneficial to have an offline version for when employees don’t have internet access.

Matin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An efficient system of whistleblowing with a professional team

Publié le 21/12/2022

Avantages

Ease of access through QR code, a dedicated app, and its security are salient factors of using Face Up.

Inconvénients

The quality of the Persian language is not promising, and sometimes it is confusing, even though the Face-Up team provides us with multiple options to enhance the quality.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Face up in the primary school

Publié le 02/09/2021

Our children have not used it extensively. they are preferring to talk face to face, but in certain cases it has worked really well.

Avantages

It is user friendly and sometimes the children feel better knowing that someone has heard them, even just writing it down often provides some calmness.

Inconvénients

It must not be used for children to threaten each other.

Tomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Whistleblowing system in a midsize multinational

Publié le 11/11/2022

Very positive

Avantages

The system is very user- and administrator-friendly, allows easy case management. The system is available in all languages necessary. Allows for integration of reports filled through different channels (such as in person or on paper). Supporting documents provided - awareness material, QR code... Very favourable pricing.

Inconvénients

Nothing, we are happy with all features and would not suggest any changes.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy & well-structured communication platform

Publié le 04/09/2021

The biggest benefit is the simplicity of having everything in one place, while well organized. FaceUp has a lot of features that make everything even easier for us, such as dashboards which show us the bigger picture about the current atmosphere within the company.

Avantages

It’s really easy to send a report through FaceUp, and it’s easy to navigate the administration, especially since we can have the reports sorted by different topics. The process is completely smooth.

Inconvénients

Despite our concerns, our employees have reacted well to FaceUp so far. We’re mostly receiving positive feedback.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Satisfied

Publié le 02/09/2021

It has been very productive.

Avantages

I like the anonymity. I really like the platform. The students feel safe to communicate with me on the platform.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints. I feel that this has been beneficial for the school.

Theresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and trustworthy platform

Publié le 16/11/2022

The best benefit is that we don't have to worry about not hearing about employee problems. They all know about the possibility of using FaceUp. Reactions to the introduction of FaceUp were positive.

Avantages

I was surprised how easy it was to implement FaceUp to our company. It is also very easy for employees to send reports. The administration is clear and user friendly.

Inconvénients

For now I haven't found any cons using FaceUp.

Edna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great APP

Publié le 02/09/2021

Avantages

The software is easy to use and very user friendly. I receive notices promptly and students can be assisted in real time.

Inconvénients

NA The app is sufficient for the needs we as a school have in the High school

Dennis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Eaglesvale Senior School

Publié le 02/09/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and very likely to have an impact in terms of monitoring and controlling any incidents of bullying.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. We have only been using it for less than a month.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solves all legal requirements

Publié le 04/09/2021

We work with a variety of different companies with unique requirements, but luckily FaceUp meets them all thanks to its customizability. Many of its features are also unique in this market and other solutions lack them.

Avantages

It is compliant with GDPR, protection of whistleblowers and the highest security standards. Moreover, thanks to its possibility to serve as both an internal and external channel, it is also compliant with the new proposed EU Whistleblower Directive. For these reasons we can recommend this platform as a legal solution for any company.

Inconvénients

Sending a report can only be done with an internet connection.

Filip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FaceUp covers everything we need

Publié le 07/10/2021

FaceUp can help you make sure that everything is working perfectly. It helps you prevent reputation damage and employee dissatisfaction.

Avantages

Ensures inflow of all crucial information right to our management without delays. It enables us to take action when it’s needed, just in time.

Inconvénients

No existing offline solution for employees that are less experienced with such online platforms.

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Discrete and efficient app

Publié le 07/10/2021

FaceUp allows you to solve any ongoing problems much faster and more efficiently, while also ensuring your employees feel comfortable, thanks to the discrete nature of the platform.

Avantages

Possibility of a discrete solution, maintaining anonymity, the existence of both website and mobile app

Inconvénients

Nothing important. There was only on bug, but they have fixed it.

Veronika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The most effective notification channel

Publié le 31/08/2021

All the information is stored within our database and cannot be accessed by any third party, which was essential for us. We enjoy that there are smart features such as predefined report categories available. The platform offers a whole lot, but thanks to its well-done structure it is easy to use nevertheless.

Avantages

Easy to use platform, great functionality, and smart, customizable features. The customer support is flawless and overall the value for money is met. Helps us with resolving incoming reports most effectively, compared to platforms and other methods we have used before.

Inconvénients

We have only been using FaceUp shortly.

Lubomir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Helpful, customizable and confidentiality preserving app

Publié le 29/08/2021

We use FaceUp to maintain a healthy workplace culture and to ensure well being of both current and future employees. The features of the platform are customizable, which helps us adjust everything specifically according to the needs of our employees.

Avantages

It gives everyone a chance to speak up about what bothers them with the possibility of staying anonymous, which helps uncover problems that otherwise could have serious consequences. FaceUp offers both a website platform and mobile app, which is also great. Most importantly, everything is fully GDPR compliant.

Inconvénients

So far we are satisfied with everything.

Madeleine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

High School

Publié le 02/09/2021

Avantages

Our students use this platform to communicate with us in reporting bulling and other issues that they are concerned about.

Inconvénients

Our students have used this and we could follow up on the issues.

Jon-Clive
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A kid safe space

Publié le 02/09/2021

it has been a pleasant and very helpful experience.

Avantages

That children can speak their minds without judgement.

Inconvénients

I didn't find any issues with this software.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very efficient platform

Publié le 11/11/2022

Avantages

FaceUp is a great platform for identifying underlying problems, which otherwise would not be discovered or would cost more money and time. I appreciate it is secure and complies with GDPR and EU Whistleblowing Directive.

Inconvénients

My experience using FaceUp has not resulted in my identification of aspects I dislike.

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Face Up experience

Publié le 20/09/2021

I am happy with ace Up although students do not use this App frequently since they prefer face to face with teachers.

Avantages

Confidentiality: Learners can log in without being known who they are.
Notification: Since we are in a very busy environment, getting notifications do help a lot. I do not have to go and check in the App if there are any reports logged in.

Inconvénients

It frustrates when you get a notification and you find no incident in the App.

Elysium
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 02/09/2021

The app has helped create a space that students can use to report bullying and abuse anonymously.
Immediate feedback and help can be given to the student.

Avantages

I like the fact that all students at all levels can use it anonymously. It is a safe space for individuals to air their views and report any form of bullying or abuse.

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment. I guess I will be able to give more information when we have used it for some time.

Luzaan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FaceUp feedback

Publié le 02/09/2021

It is very good. Good product. Very good for the learners and teachers to use without feeling that they might get into trouble.

Avantages

User friendly, quick.
You can post anonymous.

Inconvénients

No.
The software is user friendly, everyone has access.

Jacques
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Maragon Mooikloof Teacher Review

Publié le 02/09/2021

Avantages

Anonymous way of reporting bullying etc. at school. Really easy to give feedback to the reporter.

Inconvénients

I would like to see whether or not the reporter saw the response or feedback.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Publié le 02/09/2021

Avantages

The employees love that it is anonymous and they feel safe and comfortable sharing their views and opinions on the platform.

Inconvénients

I've only used for a short while, and cannot point out any cons yet.