Gaia Workspace

Un outil de gestion d'espace de travail collaboratif sûr et efficace.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 avis

Toya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Booking Made Easy

Publié le 06/10/2022

User friendly. Clean.

Avantages

The ability to track and book spaces easily.

Inconvénients

The time constraints. I schedule room booking on a semesterly basis, so it would be nice to have time periods when spaces are active and other time periods when they are not.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Set Up and Use

Publié le 14/07/2022

It has been very easy transition to Gaia Workspace. The support from the team has been amazing. They have worked with us every step of the way to ensure the product works the way we need it to. They are quick to respond and have made a great looking, easy to use product.

Avantages

Setting up the software has been very easy, and while our IT team would have to manage our previous room booking software, It is easy enough to manage recourses that someone onsite would be able to handle it no problem.

Inconvénients

We've struggled to find any meeting room booking software that meets our needs entirely, and with the product being relatively new there were some things missing initially.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Bookings et Skedda

Pourquoi choisir Gaia Workspace 

Price

Pourquoi passer à Gaia Workspace

They were eager to work with us to make the product function like we needed it to and they were very competitively priced.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello Mark, we are sorry that we didn't fully meet your needs. If you have more to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gaia - Quick, Easy and Reliable

Publié le 10/03/2022

Implementation team was knowledgeable, easy to work with and open to feedback. No negative feedback from staff or visitors - everyone quite likes the software.

Avantages

The software was quickly implemented, easy to administer and easy for staff of all technical abilities to use. Visitors were fond of the QR code access to the wellness check-in process.

Inconvénients

Not able to send an email to admin to remind them to check on status of staff entries - would like that daily or an emailed exception report to use. Data is available in the software - no push of the data.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello Patricia, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

MD Abu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One-stop solution for planning meeting online

Publié le 21/06/2022

Overall, we are very satisfied with the service they provided to us.

Avantages

Gaia has lots of things to offer. We have just used the meeting planning & space arrangement service from them. They have curated the perfect space for our meeting & make a beautiful meeting room for us. We can plan the meeting ahead. They provide updates on the event planning through notification. Both the client & our member were satisfied with the way to deal the matter for us. They are providing time-saving services & helping corporations to make complex tasks simple.

Inconvénients

We have basically used a portion of the software. We have found that it is capable with more options to offer. We are satisfied with the service we have received in-room management for meeting.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied with your experience. We are happy to hear more and improve our solution.

Nusaibah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must have & one-stop workspace solution! Customizable, functional and user-friendly!

Publié le 30/09/2021

Avantages

Set-up was quick and easy. The software seamlessly integrated with our processes. It is user-friendly and very functional. The platform is aesthetically pleasing and interactive too. Administrators can control user approvals and monitor or cancel bookings for space/equipment/desks. Due to its high customizability, the software caters to every workspace scenario and requirement. It is also provides future-proofing since it anticipates future scenarios and provides solutions/features for them. The real-time updates do not lag or crash the system, but rather improve it without slowing it down or impeding operation. Customer service is always prompt and available to answer any queries. This truly is a one-stop workspace management solution.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to dislike about this software.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello Nusaibah, I am happy to hear that you have a five-star experience with our solution. Thank you for choosing Gaia Workspace.

Krystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gaia Desk Booking

Publié le 16/02/2022

Avantages

Simple to use, easy to add to our current systems, user friendly

Inconvénients

In the demo the desks were different colours if they were booked, in the live software that is not the case BUT I have asked for it to be added and they have advised they are looking to add it!

Alternatives envisagées 

YAROOMS

Pourquoi passer à Gaia Workspace

Canadian, Cheaper

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mississauga Food Bank Review

Publié le 25/03/2022

This has been a great tool for our newly rolled out hotel desk system, staff adjusting to not having a permanent station, but having the ease of booking a space has made this transition even more seamless. It is very easy to book a space, and staff has adjusted to the map view very well and have the spots all straight, especially after numbering all the stations.

Avantages

We only use it for desk booking and so far, we have had great success with the software, and with integrating it within our workplace to the employees. The recent updates done have dealt with the most frequent questions I get, "when and where did I book"

Inconvénients

We were not able to receive confirmation emails for bookings when the software first rolled out, so this posed an issue if individuals forgot, and this did not seem very user efficient if no confirmation are sent. This has since been fixed, which is great.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hi Adrian, we appreciate your review.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Covid Screening tool

Publié le 16/02/2022

The support staff are very helpful and friendly.

Avantages

We chose GAIA for great value and ease of use for daily covid screen reporting. Our employees all find it easy to use and as an administrator it is easy to find daily reports. I like that it emails me if an employee fails the screening.

Inconvénients

We unfortunately do not use all aspects of the software to the fullest so I have no negative comments.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello Nicole, it is our pleasure to provide you with our solution. Thank you for your review.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Room, Space and time management software

Publié le 08/06/2022

Gaia is a great company with an impressive team of professionals and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any organization

Avantages

Gaia is able to produce a feature rich product at a competitive rate in a collaborative way to increase business productivity

Inconvénients

I have not been able to find a direct con only room for growth on the already rich feature set

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello David, thank you for taking the time to do this review. It is our pleasure to provide Gaia Workspace solution to you. Hope you enjoy it.

Jorge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software and easy to use

Publié le 31/01/2022

so far the software has worked well and I haven't had any issues

Avantages

Gaia is a Great software and easy to use

Inconvénients

I haven't had any issues with Gaia thus far

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hello Jorge, thank you for sharing your feedback and we are glad that you are satisfied with our solution.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Using Gaia Workplace at the Office - For Visitors & Staff

Publié le 09/09/2021

By using GaiaScreen/Gaia Workspace, we are able to keep our staff and visitors safe. It's simple & easy to use for everyone (visitors are either sent a link in advance to fill out or are able to use a QR code once they have arrived).

Avantages

Since I began work during the pandemic, I have used Gaia Workplace everyday - alongside my colleagues. It is wonderful to know that everyone is being screened when entering the workplace. It's just another added security to keep our business open and everyone safe. GaiaScreen is easy to use and takes less than a minute to complete.

I also love that we're able to set it up for visitors - we run a few different programs/events so being able to screen everyone coming into our office beforehand adds another level of safety and peace-of-mind.

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of is that when doing updates, sometimes the Gaia Workplace email isn't sent and we aren't notified in advance of this. It would be good to know if there are issues before everyone starts coming into work and they haven't been able to screen.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best price / value you can get on any other app

Publié le 01/02/2022

They should improve the user-experience, but they have the correct mindset at least from the talk I had with them

Avantages

Scheduling desks and spaces on a floorplan

Inconvénients

User-experience could be improved but overall really good product

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hi Hugo, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Nikita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

good

Publié le 12/01/2022

Avantages

This is Very intuitive tool.
Great team support from the company.
Easy to approach.

Inconvénients

N/A, Overall very good experience, Love to recommend to others.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hi Nikita, I am sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you want to share, we are happy to schedule a time with you.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Used for Rapid Screening dispensory

Publié le 17/08/2021

I recommend this solution for business to create a safe workplace and track visitors in an efficient manner.

Avantages

It was easy to use and created a great record to ensure our compliance.

Inconvénients

Some visitors were not used to scanning in.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Publié le 25/10/2021

Avantages

We work with this software in our co-working space. Gaia Workspace makes the process of booking rooms and managing space easy and enjoyable.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like about the software, it does exactly what it says it does, and it's relatively simple to learn.

Réponse de GaiaDigits Traduire en français

Hi Adam, I am happy that you are satisfied with Gaia Workspace and share your feedback. Thank you for choosing us.