SAP S/4HANA Cloud

4,4 (333)
Donnez votre avis !
Un système ERP complet et intelligent pour les entreprises.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(333)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,0/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

333 avis

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un logiciel devenu indispensable à notre entreprise

Publié le 09/05/2023

Dans l'ensemble mon expérience est plus que satisfaisante, les fonctionalités sont riches, le...

Dans l'ensemble mon expérience est plus que satisfaisante, les fonctionalités sont riches, le logicle est sécurisé, fiable, les données sont sauvegardées constamment, et il est facile d'utilisation au quotidien. Donc je le recommande vivement.

Avantages

SAP est installé depuis de nomreuses années dans mon entreprise. Mon équipe et moi même l'utilisons au quotidien, les avantages sont principalement liés au fait qu'il permet à la fois de faire des workflows de validation et la comptabilité.Le niveau de cotrôle est relativement élevé dans la mesure ou le logiciel est complètement sécurisé.De nombreux automatismes permettent d'augmenter la productivité. A titre d'exemple je peux importer des matrices directement dans ma compta, ce qui nous fait gagner un temps précieux.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est très complet, mais certaines taches spécifiques liées à notre business ne sont pas disponibles, il faut donc faire du spécifique en passant par des modules qui sont payants. Ces modules additionnels ne sont pas toujours budgétés, donc il vaut mieux les prévoir à l'avance.

shaik
shaik
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process...

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Inconvénients

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Mudssar
Mudssar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Business Operations with SAP cloud ERP

Publié le 12/05/2020

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness...

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness direction as per your current needs and business scenerios.

Avantages

Remotely access of SAP, secured, varieties of business models available, you can implement accordingly. Professional approach and international business scenerios are covered in its features. You can install module wise, also background working is established so further modules can be configured and integrated with a less time. very easy and wide support.

Inconvénients

Fast internet connectivity required, customization is not easy, very hard to attach live hardware like sensor for iot application, and very limited hardware like attendance machinr,scanner it does supports,

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP HANA Cloud

Pourquoi passer à SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Business volume increased.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Difficult and time consuming

Publié le 15/08/2018

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Avantages

SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Inconvénients

It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

Md.
Md.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP lets the proper automation of Business

Publié le 01/05/2021

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The...

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The integration between the modules and sub-processes is extremely reliable. Having the 24/7 access to the support service of the vendor makes it more promising. I have been using this ERP for more than 2 years and successfully managing the supply chain related transactions without any error.

Avantages

I. SAP lets the organization to make their own protocol inside the structure.
II. Data management in a more accurate way.
III. Reliable system
IV. Saves time and esnures productivity
V. Specific access against the approved role profile.
VI. User interface is very good.
VII. Spent management
VIII. Logistics execution.

Inconvénients

I. Tough to operate for a new incumbent. It requires hands on learning for operating and utilizing this tool.
II. Too many T-codes to remember.

Other than these, I find this ERP as one of the best applications for any business.

Jagdish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SAP USer

Publié le 05/08/2023

Avantages

Its very fast and effective Enterprise resource Planner tool.

Inconvénients

It may be more user-friendly with its design and for ease use.

Caroline
Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful in-memory database for Transactional and Analytical Processing

Publié le 07/10/2018

SAP HANA is powerful. With this rapidly changing business environment, you need a database that can...

SAP HANA is powerful. With this rapidly changing business environment, you need a database that can offer powerful analytic capability to help you make speedy and informed decisions for your business and stay ahead of the competition.

Avantages

I have interacted with with SAP HANA for one year now. Sap HANA is a powerful in-memory database by SAP that allows both transactions and analytics to run on it. Sap HANA allows for fast processing of large volumes of data.

My favourite feature about SAP HANA is its ability to provide Persuasive Analytics through customized dashboards e.g. top 5 customers by sales amount, total sales amount, stock turnover e.tc.

Another cool thing about SAP HANA is the level of security offered by the database. SAP HANA offers robust security features that include access management controls.

Inconvénients

SAP HANA is generally costly and more complex as compared to other database solutions for SAP in the market. I think the benefits offered by the database are totally worth every coin you spend on the database.

Kgaugelo
Kgaugelo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP Business By Design Review

Publié le 10/04/2019

I would definitely recommend it to big corporations to keep record of their daily business running...

I would definitely recommend it to big corporations to keep record of their daily business running and keep it safe and organised.

Avantages

I use it every second day at work anyand it is so functional in the day to day running and record keeping of the business. Keeps recorded input safe as long as you don't forget to click on the save command. I use it to capture daily production reports, incidents and observations at work. Makes recording keeping easy and organised.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when I enter Actual hours in one of the tools we call ik34, it reads my hours as over where even when my hours are way less. I still haven't figured out what could it be that leads to that.

Ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Amazing software

Publié le 27/10/2023

I loved my experience and I feel as though the pros outweighs the cons.

I loved my experience and I feel as though the pros outweighs the cons.

Avantages

I liked how easy it is to use and how to navigate information to get key reports completed.

Inconvénients

Can take time to integrate as implementation is a very long process

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Expensive and Clunky

Publié le 23/01/2018

Avantages

SAP ERP is powerful when properly configured and supported. There are a huge number of options and ways to configure the software

Inconvénients

Support options. It is quite expensive to get SAP products supported. Basically, if it has SAP involved, you can double your project timeline and add at least two zeros to the expected budget.

Aida
Aida
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Strong ERP

Publié le 22/01/2019

Avantages

I like how every module is connected and the strong infra structure to keep subsidies reconciled.

Inconvénients

Writing reports is not that easy, you need more training to understand how the different tables are related.

Pankaj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP - Best ERP Tool (Mainly for Manufacturing giants)

Publié le 13/03/2022

The overall experience is fantastic. If you have users who can correctly add the input data then...

The overall experience is fantastic. If you have users who can correctly add the input data then you will get perfect reports and it can save lot of your time/efforts. I will recommend this to medium and large scale enterprises.

Avantages

1. Audit Trail / Transaction History
2. Ease of Reporting
3. Downloading of data to Excel

I am using SAP since 2012. The best part of SAP is it keeps all the information and readymade audit trail is available. I personally like the ease of getting information via different T-codes, specially if you have access to Tables then you can download all the possible information. I have used this for FI, CO, MM & Purchasing module. The best part is that you can download all the to txt/xls format for further analysis.

Inconvénients

SAP is very complex system and user training is very critical. The biggest issue we faced after SAP implementation is that if the trained user leaves and we have to train another user.

Jalacia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Top application to use.

Publié le 28/02/2023

Avantages

The feature I like the most about this software is the easy access to all my inventory in one place with plenty of filters to choose from to get what I'm looking for fast and easy.

Inconvénients

What I least like about this software is the sign in page .

Bhagya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP

Publié le 30/05/2021

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to...

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Avantages

The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Inconvénients

I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

leading ERP with automation and intelligence

Publié le 06/12/2020

Avantages

Multiple deployment options
very well integrated
Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Inconvénients

the upgrades are a bit time consuming
application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle Cloud Financials
Matti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent ERP software

Publié le 14/01/2023

My overall experience has been really good. I use SAP Hana daily and it really makes my work more...

My overall experience has been really good. I use SAP Hana daily and it really makes my work more efficient since it has so much data in it that gives accurate reports and analytics of our operations.

Avantages

One of the best features of SAP HANA is its high performance and real-time processing capabilities. Because it stores data in memory rather than on disk, it can handle large amounts of data and provide fast query response times. This boosts all operations of our company and minimizes downtime.

Inconvénients

Can be complex in the beginning like all ERP tools. It also has limited integration possibilities with non-SAP systems.

herbert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Satisfied user review of SAP S/4HANA

Publié le 13/09/2021

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Avantages

Order fulfilment module (HF Delivery Note and Order fulfilment) enables real time tracking of all orders that have been issued and their respective dates of delivery. The feature of the relationship map is also incredible while doing stock reconciliation.

Inconvénients

Overall its my preferred/ best choice of ERP system however at times the system takes long to start while loading add-ons. I guess this shouldn't be a big issue depending on what add-ons have been chosen by the end user.

Lina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Automation with SAP in business

Publié le 15/04/2021

SAP ERP has allowed me to reduce workdays by consolidating accounting information of the company....

SAP ERP has allowed me to reduce workdays by consolidating accounting information of the company. It has allowed me to automate financial reports and be more and more accurate with the numbers.

Avantages

the software is very complete, you can have all the information on accounts and finances in one place and access from different places. Reduces times in company processes. It is an efficient system that solves long operating times and manual work by employees.

Inconvénients

sometimes it is difficult to integrate it with the payment system of national banks. Requires modifications and additional costs. Expert consultants are always required to make adjustments, the same user cannot make them in a simple way.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Not as versatile or customizable as it could be, but it gets the job done.

Publié le 19/07/2018

It's a professional, auditable, secure system, and that value is more than the sum of its parts.

It's a professional, auditable, secure system, and that value is more than the sum of its parts.

Avantages

I like that SAP By Design made it possible to go from a low auditable system to a highly auditable system very quickly. There is a confidence level in SAP that is appealing to partners and customers.

Inconvénients

Because it is web based, customization options are limited. With that said, I've learned that is is preferable to conform to the kind of best practices inherent within BYD than it is to keep making things up as one goes along.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

How to manage all your company account information in the same place

Publié le 26/03/2019

In general, is a so important app in my daily work, without sap we can do anything, and you can do...

In general, is a so important app in my daily work, without sap we can do anything, and you can do everything there, is your company magane a lot amount data, is so important

Avantages

I use everyday SAP in my work. We run a lots process there. Is a powerfull software and you can adapatable it to your company needs, to make invoices, to run revenue process, to keep balances tracking

Inconvénients

Sometimes when a lot process are running at the same time, the app just turn to slow. But I think is because our PCs are quite old.

Sanket
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP S4 HANA Giant ERP Player

Publié le 17/02/2023

Avantages

1. It is a real time tracking software for every business process.2. It is very convenient to use once you understand flow of business processes.3. You can manage every process of your business with SAP Standard funtion processes.4. You can customize this software as much as you want. 5. SAP has a vast area of implementation. It is used in almost all types of industries to manage their business processes.

Inconvénients

1. It is very expensive.2. It can be implemented only by big giant companies who can afford it. 3. Complexity level is high if you are new to the software. 4. Time needed for implementation is massive.5. You will be need to learn and practice if you want to handle SAP Software.

Thayanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable for a multinational

Publié le 06/01/2022

Avantages

It is simply complete, the entire area of ​​the company is integrated into the tool, it is used basically for had, production notes, cost management, inventory, etc...

Inconvénients

It is a little complex for those who are not familiar with a management tool, as it is complete, there are numerous transactions and authorizations are required in the company environment to access each one of them.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Not for everyone, but if it fits your needs it is great.

Publié le 06/01/2022

Good, beware of costs cause it is expensive.

Good, beware of costs cause it is expensive.

Avantages

It can do everything! It can be molded to do exactly what you need, it is safe and robust to handle the biggest of business

Inconvénients

Quote and budget wisely! Changes will soon stack up and you will be making constant implementations to make it do what you want to do, it does everything out of the box, but probable not the way you want/need it to.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

SAP S/4 HANA in current trend

Publié le 08/11/2022

Best software for the people in financial market

Best software for the people in financial market

Avantages

Easy to upgrade business modelsCollaboration with ERP made easyLow costFast retrieve analytics insightsAccurate forecastingFaster month end close

Inconvénients

Only compatible to run with SAP certified hardwareLimited hardware with costly investmentSAP hana doesn't support all wep products was one of the drawbacks

Jigyasa
Jigyasa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP S/4 HANA Cloud - Future ERP solution

Publié le 29/08/2022

Avantages

S/4 HANA Cloud is future of ERP. It is all in one solution for all business needs AR,AP,Asset Management, financial closing ,HR,MM, Project management, Group Reporting and so on.

It's interface is user friendly, highly popular among users.
Cloud based best solution.

Inconvénients

Many more feature needs to be developed.