Hiver

4,7 (117)
Donnez votre avis !
Gérez le support client et les leads commerciaux directement depuis Gmail.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(117)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

117 avis

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent Add-On to a Gmail-centric Workflow

Publié le 23/06/2020

Overall, I very much like Hiver and think it is an excellent service that solved our very real...

Overall, I very much like Hiver and think it is an excellent service that solved our very real problem when redesigning our company's architecture. I have been pleased not only with the functioning of Hiver, but also with the seemingly kind people behind the scenes who are always improving Hiver and are always available for a questions, if one arises.

Avantages

Our company moved over to G Suite in an effort to move to cloud-based operations from our previous terminal server setup (Windows-based ONLY; accessibility was relatively limited if not at the office). When making the switch, we note that Gmail does not have a shared mailbox function – something that our company entirely relies on. So though you're getting the "Suite" of apps that are necessary (and excellent) for operations, a large piece of the puzzle was absent. HIVER offered EXACTLY what we were looking for. Accessibility to shared email addresses/inboxes for a small or large number of employees.

Hiver is an excellent and essential tool in our company's toolbox.

Furthermore, the customer service I receive is always quick and accurate and a smile seems to be permanently attached to the customer service reps, making it not only easy, but also pleasant, to address issues.

Inconvénients

Our company works entirely online – browser-based and mobile devices. Hiver has an iPhone app that we use and it is constantly improving, but the iPad app is the iPhone app on a bigger screen. Hiver's latest update duplicates the size parameters of the iPhone app, so it is not just enlarged (causing a grainy picture) but rather readable.

The downside of the app version is that I can't seem to compose a new email from one of the shared mailboxes. While traveling I may need to send an email from a shared address, but cannot do so with the Hiver app.

Further, Hiver sorely leaves behind the template functionality – something that our company depends on – and I can't seem to create signatures for the various addresses.

A new iPad app may be a longer project, but if the shared templates and signature functions could be addressed, that would take Hiver to a new level for companies such as ours.

We are also looking at investing in Hiver again for a new setup, but I note that the prices have become quite high. While G Suite itself is $12/user, if you require more than one shared inbox (which seems very likely) you're paying almost double @ $22+/user for Hiver, which then starts to crank up the price making it seems like less of a "value". It may require some planning, but Gmail offers alternatives to the shared inbox which may appeal to customers who would find this too expensive.

Danial
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A unique system to always provide excellent customer service on time.

Publié le 29/03/2022

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received,...

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received, Hiver consolidated all of our emails into one platform. This helped us increase our interaction with emails that received us with various content more quickly and efficiently, and also kept us in touch with updates and responses, the matter of which made the processes of following up on customer requests and problems more efficiently, and also the directives of the heads of work were circulated and a more efficient way of distributing information.

Avantages

Hiver streamlined the email-based management of support issues, tasks, and client information. Hiver makes email entry in remote offices simple and easy. Allows team members to argue String emails, as well as categorize emails that can be seen by everyone on the team. An email box that is shared by all members of a team helps keep everyone on the same page. Assigning projects to coworkers, tracking their progress, and organizing their workload are all made easier with this tool. Using Hiver, you may work together with colleagues on each customer and keep track of important emails to ensure you don't miss anything.

Inconvénients

In general, there are no negatives affecting the general performance of Hiver, as after completing the training, the team will be able to use it efficiently at their different levels and experience. But the problem remains with the high subscription prices, which are not suitable for small enterprises.

asher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

endless problems

Publié le 06/11/2019

would not recommend

would not recommend

Avantages

works sometimes, that's the best i can say

Inconvénients

buggy software, does not sync, support is absent

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hiver user of 6-7 years.

Publié le 14/06/2023

Avantages

Hiver has significantly improved our internal collaboration. Easy integration with Google Workspace, shared labels and shared mailboxes are allowing team members to find any relevant emails they may be looking for based on how our workflows are setup. The analytics on the shared mailboxes provide relevant insights for optimizing our workflows and improving accountability across company. We have been Hiver users for 6-7 years and a happy one, when issues arise support has been fantastic, personable, with timely follow-ups and never dismissing our concerns. In our company every employee uses hiver.

Inconvénients

Usually, it is much easier to find cons in any application, but I find with Hiver to the extent we use it, there is nothing to complain about.

Meritxell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Colaborattive inboxes and email managing

Publié le 08/03/2023

Productivity has increased considerably.

Productivity has increased considerably.

Avantages

It's incredible easy to setup and get used to work with it. There is no need to train users.Notes on emails or tag another user on it it's very useful.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's hard to define what you want to have in your main inbox or not.

Alternatives envisagées 

Drag

Pourquoi passer à Hiver

It looked easier to be used.
Puneet Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the Best Gmail Suits for Shared Email

Publié le 30/03/2023

Using Hiver from more than 6 Months & its just awesome.

Using Hiver from more than 6 Months & its just awesome.

Avantages

It works great while collaborating with the teammates.Issue's & tickets can be tagged for further analytics.User wise & tag wise availibity of analytics report is awesome.

Inconvénients

We are using Hiver from last 6 + months & didn't found any issue to report.

Fanni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A real difference in admin heavy teams

Publié le 24/06/2020

Avantages

Our team is small enough and the volume of admin tasks is manageable, so using a Jira ticketing system would have been far to restrictive. I appreciate the flexibility Hiver gives while still helping us organise tasks. The 3-4 of us manage the same mailbox where queries come into from the rest of the organisation, so it was hard for us to keep track of what has and hasn't been actioned, and by whom in the team. Hiver lies on top of this mailbox and allows us to assign queries to each other and mark the status of the emails which was a game changer for us. In addition, Hiver's analytics tool helps us understand what most of the queries are about and thus where to focus our energies when coming up with self-service options.

Inconvénients

The analytics tool is not always very accurate. We'd like to understand what our response time is but often this is very skewed for some reason and isn't realistic. I think this is still a work in progress for them.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hiver is Gmail's best kept secret

Publié le 23/06/2020

Extremely positive. Our team has come to depend on it and use it every hour of every working day....

Extremely positive. Our team has come to depend on it and use it every hour of every working day. Very positive and enaging support team also for the few times we've had questions.

Avantages

We love the ability to tag our colleagues on emails relating to them and add internally viewable comments alongside the email thread. Unlike almost all the competitors we tested Hiver doesn't take you out of your Inbox workflow - it simply extends what you can do in Gmail in really cleaver ways.

Inconvénients

The shared mailbox feature while great adds too many icons to the left menu in Gmail. A small complaint I know but I like to keep things as clutter free as possible.

Virginia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Team Email Management

Publié le 13/09/2019

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Avantages

Hiver has made our shared email process so easy! We tried several other products but this was the only one that solved our issues. We can make folders for separate teams, email templates and add access to those who need to be involved only. You can also schedule dates/times of when you would like the email to be sent. Google Chrome extension is available, if needed.

Inconvénients

Would like more user analytics for tracking employees

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I'm a Surv-Hiver

Publié le 15/03/2019

Hiver for us has been an accelerator and a generator for new business, just by keeping our team...

Hiver for us has been an accelerator and a generator for new business, just by keeping our team organised. It is the BEST shared inbox app available and we tried 3/4 others in the months before going for Hiver.

The shared mailbox feature is simple to set up and works exactly as you would want it to - as an inbox view-able in the same way by multiple selected users. From there we can assign emails to relevant people (this feature is incredible and makes the email pop up in the users inbox without even the need to navigate to a different folder) and take non relevant emails ou of the folder allowing a seamless workflow between our sales and support team.

Avantages

The shared mailbox features is incredible and provides exactly what we needed when looking into a viable Email sharing solution for Gmail.

We use the shared mailbox for our info@ and sales@ email addresses and they can be shared seamlessly between colleagues and assigned without any clashing, or duplicate emails being sent out. Works an absolute treat

Inconvénients

At times, since the support is only US and India based, the time difference means support is not always available to us UK time.

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hiver review

Publié le 08/03/2023

I love using this system as everything is much cleaner/easier to use.

I love using this system as everything is much cleaner/easier to use.

Avantages

I like the shared mailbox feature as this makes thing so much easier with all staff.

Inconvénients

If emails are being sent internally, sometimes this does not open back up.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Where have you been all my life?

Publié le 16/03/2023

They are fantastic at onboarding. They kept offering follow ups even when everybody was up and...

They are fantastic at onboarding. They kept offering follow ups even when everybody was up and using it.

Avantages

Hiver channels Google Group emails to tabs in your inbox. They are organized separately from your regular inbox and from each other. As emails come into groups you are a member of they can be assigned to users in that group. Emails can be passed back and forth, commented on, tagged etc. They can even be moved to another group.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about the functionality of Hiver. They seem to have thought of everything. They are working on enhancing their SF functionality and I am looking forward to that.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hiver makes organization so easy for an ecommerce business

Publié le 08/03/2023

Amazing, made our lives so much easier, we love it!

Amazing, made our lives so much easier, we love it!

Avantages

Very easy to keep everything organized and to keep track of everything. We are a small and growing ecommerce business that has been using Hiver for 2+ years. It helps to keep everything from being lost in the shuffle and allows us to share important information about our clients amongst the team.

Inconvénients

We would love to see more notification settings for customers and emails.

Carmen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hiver for email collaboration

Publié le 22/03/2023

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need...

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need to decide what to delegate but they can still see what the junior and intermediate staff are doing.

Avantages

I love that incoming client emails now arrive in a shared inbox and that we can assign the emails to the most junior responsible team member rather than coming in at the most senior level and being pushed down to the team and everyone has visibility over what the junior staff member is doing.

Inconvénients

The inability to share draft emails that are new emails, not responses to existing emails.

Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must have for Gmail!

Publié le 23/06/2020

The service has been great I was invited onto the Beta team for their IOS application which has...

The service has been great I was invited onto the Beta team for their IOS application which has really come along with their updates.

Avantages

The shared inbox features are fantastic for teams using Gmail. The ability to add notes and assignments has really made our internal communication more efficient and effective. Anyone that has multiple teammembers and groups should have this service.

Inconvénients

The product has been great for us. There are no negatives.

Cesar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hiver User for Life

Publié le 24/06/2020

HIVER has allowed my team to tackle a problem as a team. By sharing emails and folders, our clients...

HIVER has allowed my team to tackle a problem as a team. By sharing emails and folders, our clients receive immediate or very prompt responses from numerous persons on a team handling different aspects of a case. This is done in a coordinated, non-redundant or non-repetitive matter. It makes us efficient and profitable.

Avantages

Its ease of use, integration with Gmail, customizable and easy settings for sharing folders.

Inconvénients

I cannot share my contacts. This feature should be added.

Vinay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Its very useful software

Publié le 03/04/2023

Very good experience

Very good experience

Avantages

I am liking the most team Analytics, Ticket Assigning

Inconvénients

Need to improve Automated mail assigning

Réponse de Hiver

Hello Vinay,

We are glad to get your feedback. And we hope to continue being beneficial to you and your team.
To highlight or discuss any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@hiverhq.com.

Ashmit | Marketing, Hiver

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Function and Efficiency

Publié le 04/04/2023

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

Avantages

I like that a team of people on different ends of the world can work together efficiently.

Inconvénients

When we have systems issues and have to contact customer support and they aren't able to help.

satish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Technicial Support Manager, providing customer support, resolution to team

Publié le 10/04/2023

Avantages

Hiver is best by this we cannot forget our pending works, its will be easily managed.

Inconvénients

Nothing for now, but if in future there is anything else. sure let you know the same.

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good ticketing management

Publié le 07/04/2023

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

Avantages

I like most in Hiver, the distribution of the tickets.

Inconvénients

The live chat part in average, It should be improve.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 20/09/2019

Avantages

Very intuitive and easy to implement. Allows for internal communication without creating extra emails within an email conversation. Handles high volume with ease. Ability to add tags and auto-assign emails based on multiple conditions. Ability to schedule outgoing emails and SLA-violation rules.

Inconvénients

Inability to mark notifications as unread, however this is an upcoming feature.

Zeeshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Amazing email ticketing tool

Publié le 10/04/2023

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Avantages

User friendly, fast application, records all the history and lots of analytics to check out any one performance for the given time period.

Inconvénients

Some times it takes time to login to hiver.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good

Publié le 09/07/2020

Avantages

Easy and quick integration, and powerful tool to work with multiple people on a single mailbox

Inconvénients

Manual assignment is sometimes time wasting

Hunter
Hunter
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best thing ever!

Publié le 25/04/2018

Avantages

This is such a good service. The fact that you can have a shared inbox with other people in the company and use it as a to-do-list is incredible. We use this service religiously.

Inconvénients

The only cons i have for this service are little/insignificant things like when you close a ticket and someone responds to say something like 'thank you' it re-opens the ticket. i wish it was smart enough to pick up on things like this and not re-open the ticket.

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Tool to use, new feature of new emails at the top of the line very beneficial!

Publié le 08/03/2023

Avantages

The new tool where new emails are at the top of the page! Reallocation of emails once you get used to it is very helpful

Inconvénients

Notifications on the tool could be better