Avis clients sur Hiver

Hiver

Manage customer support and sales leads right from Gmail

5/5 (14 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very effective alternative to other email support ticketing systems

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sales and Support has been very accommodating, friendly, and helpful.
Support is readily available.
I should point out that I didn't give 5 stars under value because the price has increased since my team became a user, and to my knowledge Hiver doesn't support social media monitoring, text etc. unlike much of the support ticketing competition, but maybe that's on the horizon.

Avantages

Ease of set up, and implementation because it kept the team working in a the G-Suite email platform they were already accustomed to operating in.
Improved Transparency, Communication, and Support between team members.
Hiver is constantly working to improve functionality and add features as new functional use cases come to light.

Inconvénients

Limited user restrictions that could pose issues for larger companies with less trust between employees.
Limitations on workflows.
There have been some complications in functionality in certain use cases, that are out of the ordinary, however.... See last sentence under Pros.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm a Surv-Hiver

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hiver for us has been an accelerator and a generator for new business, just by keeping our team organised. It is the BEST shared inbox app available and we tried 3/4 others in the months before going for Hiver.

The shared mailbox feature is simple to set up and works exactly as you would want it to - as an inbox view-able in the same way by multiple selected users. From there we can assign emails to relevant people (this feature is incredible and makes the email pop up in the users inbox without even the need to navigate to a different folder) and take non relevant emails ou of the folder allowing a seamless workflow between our sales and support team.

Avantages

The shared mailbox features is incredible and provides exactly what we needed when looking into a viable Email sharing solution for Gmail.

We use the shared mailbox for our info@ and sales@ email addresses and they can be shared seamlessly between colleagues and assigned without any clashing, or duplicate emails being sent out. Works an absolute treat

Inconvénients

At times, since the support is only US and India based, the time difference means support is not always available to us UK time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
William H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of Class Email Collaboration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software works great and is reliable. By instituting a hierarchy for managing our mail via Hiver, it has unlocked countless hours of productivity for our executive team all the while providing accountability for email communication and the prevention of issues slipping through the cracks.

Inconvénients

The software was a bit difficult to set up for our company's needs and the price point is up there. Our researched showed there there really aren't any great competitors out there that integrate this well with Google. I mentioned productivity gains earlier, and in the balance of considerations, pricing was not a huge priority for us if we could find the right functionality--which we did with Hiver.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for small teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been hiver for less than a month and our support team couldn't have been happier. We plan to move our Finance and Account management efforts also to this in the next few weeks.

Avantages

The fact that managed inboxes are far more efficient for lean teams as compared to full-blown help-desk solutions. Hiver as a helpdesk tool actually is not only simpler to use but also very efficient. One of the biggest challenges with the adoption of tools/software is the mental barrier of "opening another tab" to do something that you could do right from your inbox. Hiver solves that.

Inconvénients

It would have been great if we could also have access to a small wiki where we could maintain and manage the help docs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anna W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiver review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a service company so often get client enquirys/queries via email. Hiver is an excellent way for the team to communicate about said enquiries/queries and enables us to respond quickly to our clients. Multiple people can be involved and it doesn't clog up your email with messy email trails.

Avantages

The ease of discussions between team members about an email without the frustration of a massive long email trail that gets complicated especially when team members are responding to varying email dates and versions. There's no issue of inadvertently emailing a client any internal messages.

Inconvénients

Personally, it took a while to get used to and each new team member requires training to understand how best to utilise Hiver.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amber G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to organize emails for my team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prior to using Hiver, my team used an alias email address which sent emails to each of their inboxes. This caused duplicate responses, missed responses, and created a lot of confusion. With Hiver, it is simple to assign an email to a specific member, make notes, and see which emails need to be followed up on.

My team has become a lot more efficient in their responses and have been able to utilize templates to answer more redundant emails.

Inconvénients

It was a little confusing to get started but after going through a quick training session, I was provided with the knowledge to share with my team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Genesis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shared inboxes for everyone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, also how it has really useful features on how to assign workload on a team without having to worry every day to do it yourself when you can have a software that can do it for you!

Inconvénients

Probably how to be part of the round-robin feature (being an admin) you'll get emails assigned when you are part of the shared inbox (even though you are not supposed to get this because you are supervising the ones on the operating role) and to get out of it you have to basically get yourself out of the shared inbox, I think this is just a WIP.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Virginia C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hiver review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Emails can be seen by all staff with program (if linked) without the need to have to log in to different personal email accounts. Notes can be left for other users as well.

Inconvénients

Searching for a specific email can be very challenging.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Douglas A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stay organized.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased visibility and accountability throughout our email team, definitely a positive addition to our toolbox!

Avantages

Hiver is great for keeping our team on track and organized! Super helpful.

Inconvénients

The mobile app could have more functionality, like a search function.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product to organize emails

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product is very easy to use and has helped our operations/customer service team stay organized and on top of customer requests. We couldn't do our job without it!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it seems to have slightly slowed down my gmail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jorge R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Corporate email just got 100 times easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great tool that makes corporate email communication seamless, clear and easy

Avantages

Best tool for email communication in large companies

Inconvénients

I have not found anything I dislike, it’s user friendly and has the exact amount of options to make everything easy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pongpat R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy tool for email collaboration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and very low learning curve.

Inconvénients

Sometime not reliable, for example, there is one time that over mailbox did not sync up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shared mailbox in gmail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy tool to manage a shared inbox, which works well.

Inconvénients

It should have a tool to schedule recurring mails.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
David H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Hiver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We wanted the ability to control access to emails within our user group/staff, we also wanted to be able to assign ownership to emails with a clear audit trail of who did what and when. Hiver has achieved this.

Unfortunately the lag in the software makes for a long and tiresome day. It needs supercharged with more processing power

Avantages

Ability to allocate emails and assign ownership

Inconvénients

Far too slow and laggy, its very frustrating and may ultimately force us to go back to Gmail

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10