Pixiko

Plateforme d'édition vidéo en ligne

Note globale

4,9 /5
(32)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,6/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

32 avis

Kashif Faheem Khan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AN OPEN ADVICE - SUPERIOR QUALITY AND VALUE FOR MONEY

Publié le 15/04/2020

I was struggling to find-out a software tool which can be the help I needed in ever-growing HR Needs and challenges especially in Aviation n AeroSpace Industry with diversified workforce located at diversified geographical locations but unfortunately, most of the tools which I subscribed for making video messages / virtual Training's / Tutorials etc costed me higher and failed to deliver the requisite quality as well as promised customer support.Then I came across Pixiko which was in-use at one of the largest international Airline and I experienced the trail and went for its subscription and consider it one of my finest decisions wherein I have a product which exceeded my expectations as well as economically proved very-cost effective.

Avantages

Since I subscribed it around six months , it has delivered what it promised and most of the times, even exceeded the expectations and the best of all, is a continuous n readily available technical customer support.
i recommend this to all , from amateurs to the Professionals ; test it and you would find it fulfilling your needs at a relatively very moderate / economical cost especially in-comparison to the other available options and offf-course , its features blended with the quality one desires for.

Inconvénients

In my opinion, they should look-out for an aggressive marketing approach as the far-below respective software tools available are putting alot on marketing and thats why, they exist despite their obvious technical inferiority.

Anastasios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A perfect editor

Publié le 18/06/2022

Avantages

It is an editor that is not inferior to the competition. Simple and easy to use. With unlimited tools for editing and creating videos. It has all the elements you need to create professional videos, but it is also perfect for creating personal and home videos. It is not necessary to have technical knowledge to handle it. Easier and with a better result, than others that are on the market ... I highly recommend it!

Inconvénients

So far I have not found anything that lags behind. Its manufacturers also promise new functions for the future!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for "video slidedows"

Publié le 26/07/2019

Pixiko is best suited for what I call "video slideshows," where all you're really doing is setting clips in order to music. You can do more with it, but the way it handles cuts and other tools, you'd have a much easier time with some of the freemium desktop editors out there. Still a great resource for vacation videos, party highlights, or other quick projects to commemorate events.

Avantages

Simple. Gives people enough tools to make fun videos, even without a wealth of editing experience.

Inconvénients

This is something I'd much rather have on my desktop than in my browser, but then again, this is aimed at a more casual user base.

Halleluyah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Story

Publié le 20/07/2022

So, first, Pixiko has one of the best User Interface with a very straight forward User Experience.

I searched for how to add overlays, Shapes and Texts over my videos, I got this as the 5th hit and then I followed it. (By the way, I have tried SO MANY OTHER TOOLS), I either get only text and no shape or shape and no text (From the best of them).

I am able to adjust my resolution (I tend to use portrait).

Avantages

Ability to add my brand, my logo and the flexibility with which I am able to handle my media.

Inconvénients

It uploads and download quite slow. Especially the download.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

100% worth it if you're new to video editing

Publié le 01/07/2021

I used the free trial, and am 100% considering at least a 1 month subscription.

Avantages

Honestly, this was one of the easiest tools I've come across to learn how to make a couple of quick edits to an animation I've been working on. The filters alone made it 100% worth it to be able to come up with something that looks professional and nice. My client will be extremely pleased.

Inconvénients

There wasn't a whole lot to dislike honestly, but I would say the only downside to it is that I did have to watch several youtube videos and learn how to do the effect I was going for, rather than having a guide inside the app that made it super clear and apparent for the effect I wanted.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease to use for video caption

Publié le 28/08/2020

Avantages

I've tried a few other products and found this to be easy to use, most intuitive when it comes to video caption. It has the most flexible video caption font sizes, and you can resize the font just by resizing the text window.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. It is the most intuitive to use compare to 5 other software I've tried.

alfredo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

cool page for video editing

Publié le 11/10/2021

very good experience and expectation in terms of video editing, the page has very good quality and I will continue to use it

Avantages

the interface of the page is great, it is not complex or difficult and it has a very easy way to edit the videos, it has very good effects and animations

Inconvénients

the only bad thing would be the watermark and pay to remove it

Niharika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pixiko is quite handy!

Publié le 21/07/2022

Great! Smoother and swifter to use as of yet...

Avantages

Swift and simple audio and video applications, smooth transitions, addition/removal of media, editing, great quality, ease of use...

Inconvénients

Slow generation speed for free users (however this may be expected), price...

Kamlesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Online Video Editor for newbies

Publié le 30/11/2021

Avantages

This product is pretty easy to use. Has all the features required for basic video editing which fits my needs.

Inconvénients

It gets my job done, so I would say it has no cons for me. But maybe not suited for very heavy editing.

Karel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

My first view

Publié le 17/06/2022

Avantages

I really like how easy the workspace is. There is a lot of effects and transitions

Inconvénients

In a free plan the output quality is quite low

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally a video editor that just works

Publié le 21/10/2020

Just making a selection for our content creators, but trust me the comparison to others is quite shocking

Avantages

I wasted a whole afternoon reading the bumph then trying to carry out a task with their free trials.
I was past time to go home and convinced that video is jsut too difficult.
When I tried Pixiko, I was sceptical, but the video showed me instantly what to do and when I did it, I felt like a little child with playdough. It was jsut simple and brilliant and did what it was supposed to do.

Inconvénients

I haven't seen any yet, but nothings perfect

Reginald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

perfect even for beginners

Publié le 04/12/2020

Amazing!

Avantages

I like the picture quality, the speed and very comprehensible

Inconvénients

nothing i have found this software amazing

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally . . . like a breath of fresh air

Publié le 24/11/2020

Doing simple editing to the videos I create for social media without spending a lot of time to add titles and subtitles, music, combining videos, etc.

Avantages

I needed to add a title and subtitles to my videos. I do not have technical knowledge when it come to videos, neither do I have the time to learn. I needed something that would have me up and running quickly and intuitively. Pixiko was easy to figure out. I checked their simple video tutorial and within minutes I had added my text. The download quality is good.

Inconvénients

Financially, it adds up to more than some editors I could download. But then again, it is online and effortless, so it probably balances out when I think about the ease of use, etc.

Avakin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rating for Free Editing

Publié le 18/09/2020

Avantages

I enjoy making my movies for my Youtube channel on this software. My movies are usually 15 minutes and with this site I am able to do it. Thank You.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything to not like.

Autumn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pixiko Review

Publié le 30/01/2021

Avantages

The thing I like the most about this software is its ease of use. I uploaded an MP4 I had and was able to add text to it within minutes by viewing the short tutorial video that was provided. The controls are intuitive and sliders work well for the project I was working on.

Inconvénients

I would add a feature where you can duplicate time for each text box to show up so they all have the same timing and intervals for the effects.

Jorge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool!

Publié le 02/06/2021

Excellent! I was introduced in this software by a friend which has developed many videos with Pixiko and they are great, apart of the easy-made it was.

Avantages

Overall it's very easy to use, you can make your videos fast and with great quality. It's practical and effective.

Inconvénients

Nothing I would find at the moment. It's a really helpful software

Vera
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review on Pixiko

Publié le 25/11/2020

Overall, despite everything, it was amazing. No need to download anything. ,

Avantages

This software is pretty simple to use and allows me to add text with ease to my videos. It has a variety of animations.

Inconvénients

It is a bit annoying that the bars with the various elements as well as the play button as so far down from the video. When I want to get the exact timing for a subtitle, it can be a bit annoying.

janardhan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST TOOL

Publié le 10/01/2020

VERY GOOD

Avantages

EASY NAVIGATION , EASY OF HANDLING TOOLS

Inconvénients

video splitscreen is the feature which we like it least

Francesco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gets the job done

Publié le 28/09/2020

Avantages

It is an easy software to use. I had to add text in a tutorial video for my students and it was super easy and no time consuming at all!

Inconvénients

The extreme simplicity somehow limits the possibilities. Nonetheless it remains a valuable help in day to day use

Tanya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Videos in Minutes

Publié le 04/08/2021

Avantages

Quick & easy to use. Simple layout of video editor. Produces high quality videos.

Inconvénients

It gets the job done for me to the standard I need so cannot fault it.

Nana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is what I was looking for!

Publié le 02/12/2021

I like making duet videos so it has exactly what I was looking for

Avantages

It was very easy to use and had many options.

Inconvénients

I would like it to have many more filters options

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pixiko - There is nothing easier

Publié le 20/07/2020

Avantages

I love the fast and easy access and how simple it is to use.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like about this software. I was fast and very easy to use.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 02/06/2020

Avantages

the pixiko video editor is not only easy to use its filled with useful features

Inconvénients

the missing thing was that you could not change the size of the font in the video text.

Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Free user of text adding on video

Publié le 19/09/2020

Avantages

Very easy and straightforward to use. User friendly interface.

Inconvénients

The watermark on the end product. However...

Afzal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing Pixiko, thank you...

Publié le 24/05/2020

I am new user, its work excellently, very easy to use, very helpful tools...

Avantages

Its a very helpful tool, to edit, adding, merging the videos, you can add watermark on the videos, logos and etc...

Inconvénients

very easy, very helpful and provide a great ideas...