Pixiko

Online video editing platform

Note globale

4,9 /5
(23)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

23 avis

Kashif faheem khan P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AN OPEN ADVICE - SUPERIOR QUALITY AND VALUE FOR MONEY

Publié le 15/04/2020

I was struggling to find-out a software tool which can be the help I needed in ever-growing HR Needs and challenges especially in Aviation n AeroSpace Industry with diversified workforce located at diversified geographical locations but unfortunately, most of the tools which I subscribed for making video messages / virtual Training's / Tutorials etc costed me higher and failed to deliver the requisite quality as well as promised customer support.Then I came across Pixiko which was in-use at one of the largest international Airline and I experienced the trail and went for its subscription and consider it one of my finest decisions wherein I have a product which exceeded my expectations as well as economically proved very-cost effective.

Avantages

Since I subscribed it around six months , it has delivered what it promised and most of the times, even exceeded the expectations and the best of all, is a continuous n readily available technical customer support.
i recommend this to all , from amateurs to the Professionals ; test it and you would find it fulfilling your needs at a relatively very moderate / economical cost especially in-comparison to the other available options and offf-course , its features blended with the quality one desires for.

Inconvénients

In my opinion, they should look-out for an aggressive marketing approach as the far-below respective software tools available are putting alot on marketing and thats why, they exist despite their obvious technical inferiority.

Reginald B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

perfect even for beginners

Publié le 04/12/2020

Amazing!

Avantages

I like the picture quality, the speed and very comprehensible

Inconvénients

nothing i have found this software amazing

Tanya M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Videos in Minutes

Publié le 04/08/2021

Avantages

Quick & easy to use. Simple layout of video editor. Produces high quality videos.

Inconvénients

It gets the job done for me to the standard I need so cannot fault it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for "video slidedows"

Publié le 26/07/2019

Pixiko is best suited for what I call "video slideshows," where all you're really doing is setting clips in order to music. You can do more with it, but the way it handles cuts and other tools, you'd have a much easier time with some of the freemium desktop editors out there. Still a great resource for vacation videos, party highlights, or other quick projects to commemorate events.

Avantages

Simple. Gives people enough tools to make fun videos, even without a wealth of editing experience.

Inconvénients

This is something I'd much rather have on my desktop than in my browser, but then again, this is aimed at a more casual user base.

Brian H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

100% worth it if you're new to video editing

Publié le 01/07/2021

I used the free trial, and am 100% considering at least a 1 month subscription.

Avantages

Honestly, this was one of the easiest tools I've come across to learn how to make a couple of quick edits to an animation I've been working on. The filters alone made it 100% worth it to be able to come up with something that looks professional and nice. My client will be extremely pleased.

Inconvénients

There wasn't a whole lot to dislike honestly, but I would say the only downside to it is that I did have to watch several youtube videos and learn how to do the effect I was going for, rather than having a guide inside the app that made it super clear and apparent for the effect I wanted.

Claire S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally . . . like a breath of fresh air

Publié le 24/11/2020

Doing simple editing to the videos I create for social media without spending a lot of time to add titles and subtitles, music, combining videos, etc.

Avantages

I needed to add a title and subtitles to my videos. I do not have technical knowledge when it come to videos, neither do I have the time to learn. I needed something that would have me up and running quickly and intuitively. Pixiko was easy to figure out. I checked their simple video tutorial and within minutes I had added my text. The download quality is good.

Inconvénients

Financially, it adds up to more than some editors I could download. But then again, it is online and effortless, so it probably balances out when I think about the ease of use, etc.

Autumn L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pixiko Review

Publié le 30/01/2021

Avantages

The thing I like the most about this software is its ease of use. I uploaded an MP4 I had and was able to add text to it within minutes by viewing the short tutorial video that was provided. The controls are intuitive and sliders work well for the project I was working on.

Inconvénients

I would add a feature where you can duplicate time for each text box to show up so they all have the same timing and intervals for the effects.

Jorge N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool!

Publié le 02/06/2021

Excellent! I was introduced in this software by a friend which has developed many videos with Pixiko and they are great, apart of the easy-made it was.

Avantages

Overall it's very easy to use, you can make your videos fast and with great quality. It's practical and effective.

Inconvénients

Nothing I would find at the moment. It's a really helpful software

Vera K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review on Pixiko

Publié le 25/11/2020

Overall, despite everything, it was amazing. No need to download anything. ,

Avantages

This software is pretty simple to use and allows me to add text with ease to my videos. It has a variety of animations.

Inconvénients

It is a bit annoying that the bars with the various elements as well as the play button as so far down from the video. When I want to get the exact timing for a subtitle, it can be a bit annoying.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Ease to use for video caption

Publié le 28/08/2020

Avantages

I've tried a few other products and found this to be easy to use, most intuitive when it comes to video caption. It has the most flexible video caption font sizes, and you can resize the font just by resizing the text window.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. It is the most intuitive to use compare to 5 other software I've tried.

Edward T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally a video editor that just works

Publié le 21/10/2020

Just making a selection for our content creators, but trust me the comparison to others is quite shocking

Avantages

I wasted a whole afternoon reading the bumph then trying to carry out a task with their free trials.
I was past time to go home and convinced that video is jsut too difficult.
When I tried Pixiko, I was sceptical, but the video showed me instantly what to do and when I did it, I felt like a little child with playdough. It was jsut simple and brilliant and did what it was supposed to do.

Inconvénients

I haven't seen any yet, but nothings perfect

Avakin G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rating for Free Editing

Publié le 18/09/2020

Avantages

I enjoy making my movies for my Youtube channel on this software. My movies are usually 15 minutes and with this site I am able to do it. Thank You.

Inconvénients

There isn't really anything to not like.

Janardhan R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST TOOL

Publié le 10/01/2020

VERY GOOD

Avantages

EASY NAVIGATION , EASY OF HANDLING TOOLS

Inconvénients

video splitscreen is the feature which we like it least

Francesco M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gets the job done

Publié le 28/09/2020

Avantages

It is an easy software to use. I had to add text in a tutorial video for my students and it was super easy and no time consuming at all!

Inconvénients

The extreme simplicity somehow limits the possibilities. Nonetheless it remains a valuable help in day to day use

Sabrina L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pixiko - There is nothing easier

Publié le 20/07/2020

Avantages

I love the fast and easy access and how simple it is to use.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like about this software. I was fast and very easy to use.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 02/06/2020

Avantages

the pixiko video editor is not only easy to use its filled with useful features

Inconvénients

the missing thing was that you could not change the size of the font in the video text.

Afzal J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing Pixiko, thank you...

Publié le 24/05/2020

I am new user, its work excellently, very easy to use, very helpful tools...

Avantages

Its a very helpful tool, to edit, adding, merging the videos, you can add watermark on the videos, logos and etc...

Inconvénients

very easy, very helpful and provide a great ideas...

Andreas I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Free user of text adding on video

Publié le 19/09/2020

Avantages

Very easy and straightforward to use. User friendly interface.

Inconvénients

The watermark on the end product. However...

Asghar N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

awesome solution for video editing

Publié le 20/07/2020

it'd helping me in making my videos for different projects

Avantages

very easy to use .

Inconvénients

limited fonts .

Varenya K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super easy to use to edit videos!

Publié le 16/09/2020

Avantages

Enjoyed the easy features and flexibility in design

Inconvénients

Could include trial period for trying the program

Christine P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 13/09/2021

Great product! Would definitely recommend it.

Avantages

It's very intuitive and has several useful features

Inconvénients

It has a slow processing time before you can save the video

Sam R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

awesome site!

Publié le 25/01/2020

Avantages

Text feature of the site. The feature which use in video.

Inconvénients

I think the least feature is that sometimes it get hanged.

Eric P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 13/10/2020

Great product

Avantages

All features are top standard and great to use

Inconvénients

Got little confuse in the beginning but figured it out quick