PACE Suite

Logiciel de package d'applications

Note globale

4,7 /5
(9)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,7/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

9 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An often overlooked packaging tool!

Publié le 18/08/2021

Software deployment has always been hit and miss with packages being created with all sorts of scripts and batch files. Pace has allowed my client to consolidate these to one brilliant tool

Avantages

The Pace suite is by far the best value packaging tool around. There are few alternatives that sit anywhere near the price point of Pace.
It took a long time to persuade my client to purchase this, but they are not disappointed.

Inconvénients

Maybe some more user guides for beginners.

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that your customer stayed satisfied with PACE Suite.

Also, we would like to let you know, that we are developing an educational course on application packaging with PACE Suite (incl. for beginners) and are planning to launch it next year. So, hopefully, this will be a great add-on to our User Guide and YouTube channel.

Eliane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review Pace Suite

Publié le 27/08/2021

Avantages

Our cooperation has always been extraordinarily good and resulted in high quality of the solution. Infopulse proved to be a reliable partner and demonstrated high competence and fast reaction to whatever we requested, from feature enhancements to work on bug fixes. Eventually, PACE Suite has grown into a powerful packaging tool and it is hard to imagine our daily work without it. The speed of the program is high and enables nimble handling when packaging, even when monitoring or snapshotting installation processes.

Inconvénients

Script editor to build active scripts is not as smooth to use and there is no powershell-support (yet).

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Eliane,

thank you for your kind feedback! We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with PACE Suite and the support we provide.

Please feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com to let us know your thoughts on needed improvements to custom actions and we will gladly regard them. Thank you!

Luiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Fora da realidade de preço para o Brasil

Publié le 18/08/2021

Ele apresenta os algusn erros e nao informa o por que de cada erro, ou pq nao funcionou principalmente o encapsulamento em exe/msi

Avantages

Gostaria que o software tivesse um valor mais acessível

Inconvénients

Deveria haver uma contato da empresa pra ajudar identificar as dificuldades com o teste ou mesmo para verificar se atende os problemas da organização antes de vender

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Ola Luiz,

Agradecemos pelo seu comentario, que e muito importante para nos!
A nossa equipa esta sempre disposta ajudar aos nossos testadores a ver se o PACE Suite corresponde as suas necessidades antes da compra. Parece que o senhor n?o tinha recebido os nossos e-mails com as sugest?es para o ajudar na avaliac?o do PACE Suite e o nosso convite para a demonstrac?o on-line do produto.

Alem disso, a nossa equipa de suporte responde sempre a todas as quest?es na pagina de suporte no nosso site, dentro de 24 horas.

Por favor, entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail pace@infopulse.com, para que possamos ajudar-lhe com suas dificuldades tecnicas e quaisqueres perguntas que o senhor ainda tenha. Obrigada!

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding support

Publié le 18/08/2021

Avantages

I have yet to experience elsewhere the level of support we get from InfoPulse. A good guide is dealing with feature requests. For example, I requested that snapshot names should be changed to have a leading zero added to single digit filenames, to make sorting of the files easier. That feature made it into the very next release which came less than 2 months later. It's a similar story with bugs.

Inconvénients

Some of the English and grammar can be a bit strangulated but that's a hobby-horse of mine anyway.

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Ian,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our tool and the support we provide.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.
Also, feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com, if you find any mistakes in our product's wording or texts, we will gladly correct them.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good product, great support

Publié le 26/08/2021

Great product, that keeps innovating and great support.

Avantages

Does where it is designed for, works fast en good.

Inconvénients

Custom Actions, could be a little bit more user friendly.

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Tom,

thank you for your kind feedback! We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with PACE Suite and the support we provide.

Please feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com to let us know your thoughts on needed improvements to custom actions and we will gladly regard them. Thank you!

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good so far

Publié le 22/10/2021

Avantages

ease of use, good market value. Help when needed is easy to implement.

Inconvénients

nothing, just learning new layouts/settings

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Paul,

We are very thankful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the tool and the support we provide.

Please let us know at pace@infopulse.com if we can help you with anything else further.

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Essential tool for any mid sized IT team

Publié le 23/09/2021

Avantages

Easy to use. Intuitive system for building and maintaining packages. Handles multiple virtual formats. Deployment testing and msi editing.

Inconvénients

Was fully featured and better than most tools

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Bryan,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.

ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software works perfectly

Publié le 18/08/2021

Overall i would highly recommend using this soffware

Avantages

I liked the ease of use for this software and how it works so well

Inconvénients

In my use case it worked as it should have and there wasn't anything that i couldn't use it for

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hi, Ali,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

In case you are interested to try our new tool, PACE Packager Hub, feel free to request its free trial on our website.

Clive
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Forces de l'ordre
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The all-in-one solution to your packaging needs

Publié le 22/10/2021

Avantages

I enjoyed it's ease of use and more importantly how easy it was to edit the package to remove the few non-related things picked up during th ecapture process

Inconvénients

The manual could have been clearer in places

Réponse de Infopulse Traduire en français

Hello, Clive,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you enjoyed the functionality of PACE Suite.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.
We would be also really grateful if you contacted us at pace@infopulse.com and specify what information in the PACE Suite user guide could be improved. Thank you in advance!