Avis clients sur UserWay Accessibility Widget

UserWay Accessibility Widget

4,9 (131)
Donnez votre avis !
Rapports d'audit et widget d'accessibilité de site web pour la conformité

Note globale

4,9 /5
(131)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

131 avis

Ofer
Ofer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The simple way we received our WCAG compliance

Publié le 19/12/2021

very simple system, just install it and forget about it.

very simple system, just install it and forget about it.

Avantages

It was extremely easy to integrate into our system. It installed super fast and required no outside development and provided us with full compliance. In addition, users who do not need the accessibility plugin can push it to the side, so it does not overlay the site content. It also supports Hebrew and English, which was a great relief.

Inconvénients

it just works, not sure I can find a fault...

Réponse de UserWay

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied and our attention to detail did not go unnoticed. We have more amazing updates coming soon.

Ruthy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing product, outstanding service!

Publié le 29/11/2023

Userway stands out as the optimal choice for websites featuring diverse content. As an individual...

Userway stands out as the optimal choice for websites featuring diverse content. As an individual highly attuned to movement and light, I personally find immense satisfaction in utilizing Userway whenever I navigate a supported website.

Since integrating Userway, our site visitors engage with it daily, actively clicking and utilizing its features. It brings me joy to know that we've enhanced their overall experience with this exceptional tool.

Avantages

I explored various options prior to reaching this decision. What I appreciate about Userway is the simplicity of their process. Their AI, particularly in image naming, exceeded my expectations, even identifying a look-alike for one of our team members!

What stood out for me was the transparency and the ability to delve into the details. Unlike other software, Userway provides an immediate and comprehensive list of the fixes made, and it allows you to manually adjust anything and everything. In the inevitable event of the AI making a mistake, Userway empowers you to easily correct and customize as needed.

Initially dreading a time-consuming task, I was pleasantly surprised that Userway efficiently handled the majority of the work for our website. Only a few hours of remediation and validation were required, marking a significant success.

I needed assistance with the initial setup, and the support team went above and beyond. They were not only quick and helpful but consistently knowledgeable and resourceful!

Inconvénients

Can't change the iframe description with Userway, so I couldn't make them accessible with the tool.

Alternatives envisagées 

accessiBe

Pourquoi passer à UserWay Accessibility Widget

Ease of use, access to the elements and ability to edit after the AI does its first scan. Plus stellar customer service
Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Expensive But Gives Peace of Mind

Publié le 11/12/2023

Easy implementation and no maintenance.

Easy implementation and no maintenance.

Avantages

We have not received any legal threats since implementing this software. This peace of mind is great for our ownership.

Inconvénients

The price is high for what it is considering it seems to be a pretty simple widget.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yardi Voyager

Pourquoi passer à UserWay Accessibility Widget

More broad protection and guarantee and built specifically for our goal of accessibility and lowering legal risk.
Eve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

support is excellent,

Publié le 29/02/2024

Appreciate the option to scan a client's site. The cost is not prohibitive.

Appreciate the option to scan a client's site. The cost is not prohibitive.

Avantages

Really appreciate the quick support!
Very cute icons,
Accessibility statements are perfect and easy to intall.
I am using the free version for my solopreneur clients who are less at risk for being sued and would balk at the price

Inconvénients

Confusing login, 2 places to login. on the UserWay website, and inside the Clients WordPress website. Better to just login to the UserWay website. Less confusion.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Userway helps our vulnerable clients in healthcare

Publié le 28/11/2023

So far so good! We've had a great time implementing UserWay and all our interactions with their...

So far so good! We've had a great time implementing UserWay and all our interactions with their team have been lovely.

Avantages

Many of our clients in healthcare serve vulnerable populations including seniors and those with disabilities. Userway plays an important role in reducing barriers to these populations in the community, by making the websites promoting valuable services accessible to all.

Inconvénients

The hundreds of strange/unrelated websites that appear on my list of sites.

Alternatives envisagées 

accessiBe

Pourquoi passer à UserWay Accessibility Widget

We liked the integration to Duda, which is our web CMS.
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Company

Publié le 06/03/2024

Awesome, very pleasant! Would recommend to other companies.

Awesome, very pleasant! Would recommend to other companies.

Avantages

Easy so far :) Customer service is good!

Inconvénients

nothing so far, new to the system.. but everything I have tried is great!

Vitaliy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing Tech Support

Publié le 15/04/2024

I could not be more impressed with the customer service and technical support I have received.

I could not be more impressed with the customer service and technical support I have received.

Avantages

From a tech perspective, the widget is great. But I am overwhelmed by Userway's online Tech Support. I used the Chat feature and my question was addressed in seconds. I even got support over the weekend.

Inconvénients

I have not encountered anything negative regarding the widget or the company.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of access

Publié le 30/04/2024

Avantages

A convenient interface and the possibility of embedding through a script

Inconvénients

that the script does not work well with Elementor Codes

Fabio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Accessibility Widget around?

Publié le 17/05/2024

Avantages

Very simple to use, automatic code correction, nice graphic, robust, high customization, useful for every type of disabilities

Inconvénients

No cons. at the moment. Everything is working fine

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden] a king

Publié le 25/04/2024

Avantages

I got some great help from the support team. Especially from [sensitive content hidden]

Inconvénients

I had some problems that required me to contact support. At least the support team was great

Valentin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy widget

Publié le 25/01/2024

I didn't know that if I used GTM to insert the code I needed to use the advanced code but the...

I didn't know that if I used GTM to insert the code I needed to use the advanced code but the support team immediately figured out the issue.

Avantages

It is easy to set up, customize, and install. I like that accept unlimited pages

Inconvénients

Maybe the price, but is the same as the competition.

Alternatives envisagées 

accessiBe

Pourquoi passer à UserWay Accessibility Widget

Already have the free version installed and just upgraded.
Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes our website so much more accessible!

Publié le 04/12/2023

It was so easy to set up and customise the widget on our website!

It was so easy to set up and customise the widget on our website!

Avantages

There are so many accessibility tools to cater to people with all kinds of communication difficulties. It benefits our hugely multicultural community as well as community members with disability.

Inconvénients

Translation is limited to a fixed set of languages. Some of our community's biggest language groups are not included. The translation feature is very expensive.

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Compliance with Ease of Mind

Publié le 21/03/2024

Easy to install and understand what to do to have your website ADA compliant. And when I've needed...

Easy to install and understand what to do to have your website ADA compliant. And when I've needed support, the team at UserWay is always helpful and professional.

Avantages

UserWay was the very first plugin that I used to allow my clients to have an ADA Compliance website in 2017, and they've only improved over the years. Plus helping you with the cost should any legal issues arise is very attractive.

Inconvénients

Nothing. I use this widget to offer ADA Compliance to my customers as well as offering a paid option. I guess the only thing I'd say that's a con is the logo for UserWay is still displayed when I have the paid version.

Daniela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

For our type of business is crucial to have accessible tools in our site . so happy to have...

Publié le 15/12/2023

To have accessible tools in our site is crucial as is one of the bases of our business.
For our...

To have accessible tools in our site is crucial as is one of the bases of our business.
For our type of business is important as a low vision optometrist as our website users are full users of most of the tools found in User way such as Contrast, Increasing fonts, and voice reading.

Therefore to have accessible tools in pour site is crucial as is one of the bases of our business

Avantages

I was able to personalize the interface and adapt it to the tools we need the most in our website as our users are visually disabled or low vision users, this way we were able to adapt it to the needs of our website users . For our type of business is important as a low vision optometrist as our website users are full users of most of the tools found in User way such as Contrast, Increasing fonts, and voice reading.

Inconvénients

Most of the tools are very useful however on some images when we do have inverted contrast colors it kind of keeps it similar. other than that is fine.
I didn't know we can integrate with other platforms I wasn't aware of that

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best ADA compliance plugin available

Publié le 12/12/2023

I've been using UserWay for many years, never had an issue that they were not able to respond to...

I've been using UserWay for many years, never had an issue that they were not able to respond to quickly and have recommended this to many other vendors providing similar services. Highly recommend this product.

Avantages

Compatible with WordPress 100%, ease of use, and just works no challenges

Inconvénients

I wish that the pricing was more competitive, or that they had so much business that they could lower their rates for a small operator. At present, I'm forced to go full service with a couple key clients, and then white label on most others. Clearly, if I could afford it, I would go full-blown services, across-the-board.

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bibliothèques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Consider implementing this excellent product and service.

Publié le 04/12/2023

Avantages

Selected because it is an excellent product.

Inconvénients

I have No Cons to report, simple to implement and use.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An invaluable tool for building an inclusive website.

Publié le 20/03/2022

Avantages

With extremely clear instructions, and simple installation, you can have a powerfully accessible website for all of your visitors. This is invaluable software for anyone building websites needing WCAG compliance. It also doesn’t interfere with your code base, thank you UserWay!

Inconvénients

There isn’t anything I don’t like about the software. Over the years I have been using their tools, I’ve seen nothing but continued improvements and amazing customer support. They listen to their customers!

Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use product to avoid accessibility issues

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

It's very easy to set up, you can configure and forget about it for your website.

Inconvénients

It is a bit expensive. But compared to a law suit, it's reasonable!

mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UserWay works great for us

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

Affordable price compare to other accessibility tools and same effectiveness

Inconvénients

It doesn't just guarantee yours site to be compliant, you still have to do some of the work yourself, but that's more than expected

Huguette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UserWay - Let's try it

Publié le 23/03/2022

I'm not a user, I'm advising clients

I'm not a user, I'm advising clients

Avantages

Ease of setup, use, admin, integration
Quality of support
Compliance
Monitoring

Inconvénients

Probably review the features for task management

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bang For Buck

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

UserWay is feature packed for the price. You get a lot of value, and it's interface makes it easy to manage your Accessibility.

Inconvénients

Wish the scan was a little more detailed in what Accessibility errors come up, and ways to fix them easier.

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This product works

Publié le 04/12/2023

Easy to install, one stop-accessibility tool

Easy to install, one stop-accessibility tool

Avantages

Easy to install on website, comprehensive tool

Inconvénients

It's a little pricey, but worth it. I wish it was a bit less expensive for very small companies/practices like mine.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An ADA Solution You Can Count On

Publié le 17/03/2022

Priced right, works well, and easy implementation. Highly recommend.

Priced right, works well, and easy implementation. Highly recommend.

Avantages

The software was easy to purchase and install but what's best is that it works without causing any issues with the site. It's nice to know it's there, doing its job for those who need it.

Inconvénients

No dislikes so far with UserWay - everything works as described.

Ece
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UserWay is great for WCAG

Publié le 07/09/2022

Avantages

UserWay brings all required features for staying compliant with WCAG.

Inconvénients

UserWay could definitely have a better pricing plans, they could offer their services with lower prices.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Site Hub Deploys USERWAY With Ease

Publié le 01/02/2024

Avantages

They have tremendous support and their agency partnership team was super friendly. There was no setup fee or startup cost outside of selling my first license.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to say. I think it's a great solution overall.