VEGAS Pro

4,6 (142)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel d'édition vidéo et audio intégré

Note globale

4,6 /5
(142)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,2/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

142 avis

Romarick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro est un logiciel de montage vidéo professionnel qui peut résoudre plusieurs problèmes.

Publié le 21/02/2023

avec Vegas Pro j'ai produire des vidéos d'entreprise qui présentent l'histoire de leur entreprise,...

avec Vegas Pro j'ai produire des vidéos d'entreprise qui présentent l'histoire de leur entreprise, leurs valeurs et leur culture. En résumé, Vegas Pro a aider mon entreprises à produire des vidéos professionnelles de qualité pour promouvoir mes produits et services, former le personnel et communiquer mon message au public.

Avantages

Voici quelques-uns de ses points forts :Interface utilisateur intuitive : L'interface utilisateur de Vegas Pro est facile à utiliser et à comprendre, ce qui en fait un choix populaire pour les débutants et les professionnels.Montage vidéo avancé : Vegas Pro offre une gamme complète d'outils de montage vidéo avancés, notamment des transitions, des effets, des titres et des animations.Stabilisation vidéo : Avec la fonctionnalité de stabilisation vidéo, Vegas Pro permet de réduire les secousses et les tremblements indésirables lors de la prise de vue.Correction des couleurs : Vegas Pro dispose d'un ensemble complet d'outils de correction des couleurs, y compris la correction de la balance des blancs, la saturation, la luminosité, le contraste et plus encore.Prise en charge de formats multiples : Vegas Pro prend en charge une grande variété de formats vidéo et audio, y compris les formats haute définition (HD) et ultra-haute définition (4K).Puissance de traitement : Vegas Pro utilise l'accélération matérielle pour tirer parti de la puissance de traitement de votre ordinateur, ce qui permet d'obtenir des temps de rendu plus rapides et des performances globales plus fluides.

Inconvénients

Voici quelques-uns des points faibles les plus courants de Vegas Pro :Stabilité : Bien que Vegas Pro soit globalement stable, certains utilisateurs signalent des plantages et des bogues occasionnels, en particulier lorsqu'ils travaillent avec des fichiers volumineux ou effectuent des opérations complexes.Interface utilisateur : L'interface de Vegas Pro peut sembler complexe pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, et la disposition des différents outils et fonctionnalités peut sembler désorganisée. Cependant, une fois que vous avez appris à utiliser le logiciel, cela ne devrait plus être un problème.Support des formats de fichier : Bien que Vegas Pro prenne en charge de nombreux formats de fichier vidéo, certains formats plus récents peuvent ne pas être pris en charge, ce qui peut rendre difficile l'importation de certains fichiers dans le logiciel.Coût élevé : Le coût de Vegas Pro peut être considéré comme élevé pour les utilisateurs occasionnels ou les débutants, ce qui peut les amener à chercher des alternatives moins chères.Mise à jour : Certaines mises à jour de Vegas Pro peuvent introduire des bugs et des problèmes de compatibilité avec d'autres logiciels, ce qui peut perturber le flux de travail de l'utilisateur. Cependant, cela peut être résolu en utilisant des versions plus anciennes de Vegas Pro ou en attendant la correction de ces problèmes par les développeurs.

Rayan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très bon logiciel pour faire du montage vidéo et audio

Publié le 18/05/2021

Grâce à Sony VEGAS je fait mon montage vidéo, il est super simple et j'adore l'utilisé il m'aide à...

Grâce à Sony VEGAS je fait mon montage vidéo, il est super simple et j'adore l'utilisé il m'aide à faire ce que je veux faire en me faisant gagner du temps grâce à ses nombreux raccourcies mais aussi à m'en faire perdre avec les crash.

On à beaucoup de choix pour le rendu de nos vidéos, les incrustations au montages. On à aussi un objet génial qui est un drapeau jaune de début et de fin qui nous permets de sélectionnés qu'elle partie de la vidéo on veut exporté, ce qui nous permets de pouvoir exporté plusieurs vidéos (si l'on en veux plusieurs) et tout ça dans 1 seul fichier sauvegarder de sony VEGAS.

J'adore l'utilisé je n'utilise que lui et je ne suis pas prêts d'arrêter.

Avantages

J'adore le fait qu'il y est plein d'options et plein de raccourcis. J'aime aussi le fait qu'ils proposent des options tels que rajoutés une voix aux montages des fois qu'on n'est oublier quelque chose.

Le fait que le texte ou les images soit super facile à incrusté. Pareille pour les cut et les zoom c'est super facile et intuitives.

L'interface est génial on a tout à disposition et il y a beaucoup de possibilité de réalisation avec ce logiciel on peut modifier une image on peut monter une vidéo faire une introduction tout est à disposition.

Inconvénients

Il a beau être cool il y a des inconvénients minime, les petits problèmes sont que quand ont choisis des fichiers ils nous les mets tous d'affilés sur les pistes de montages et d'affilés du coup je doit les supprimés pour les remettre.

Il y à aussi le fait que l'application crash souvent sans raison en ce moment depuis 2 semaines il ne crash plus trop.

Il y aussi le fait que pour exporté les vidéos ils ne faut pas cliqués sur exporter mais rendre en tant que quand ont débutent avec le logiciel on ne le sait pas forcément.

Il y a aussi le fait que quand on veut couper l'audio et la vidéo aux mêmes endroit cela ne sélectionne que la vidéo ou l'audio et qu'on est obliger de cliquer sur ctrl+ clique gauche sur la piste audio pour sélectionné les 2 ceux qui est dommages.

Andry
Andry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

MAGIX Vegas Pro, un logiciel de montage vidéo polyvalent!

Publié le 21/09/2023

MAGIX Vegas Pro logiciel est un logiciel de montage vidéo bien connu des professionnels pour son...

MAGIX Vegas Pro logiciel est un logiciel de montage vidéo bien connu des professionnels pour son ensemble complet d'outils de montage vidéo, d'effets spéciaux et sa robustesse au traitement audio. Essayez-le et vous constaterez aussi sa puissance!

Avantages

Magix Vegas Pro est un logiciel puissant possédant des fonctionnalités avancées dans l'édition vidéo et de correction colorimétrique. ce logiciel possède aussi une fonction de stabilisation vidéo qui permet de corriger les tremblements dans une vidéo afin d'obtenir un rendu plus fluide. Il prend en charge également une large gamme de formats allant au-delà de 4k.

Inconvénients

Le coût de ce logiciel est assez élevé et à cause de ses fonctionnalités avancées, il se peut que les nouveaux utilisateurs devront certainement se familiariser à sa prise en main.

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Logiciel coûteux mais très utile

Publié le 26/11/2022

Globalement, le logiciel nous as permis de travailler nos montages beaucoup plus simplement et...

Globalement, le logiciel nous as permis de travailler nos montages beaucoup plus simplement et d'avoir des options de personnalisation très intéressante

Avantages

Facilité de montage, utilisation de keyframe simple, génération de titres avec de multiples options, compatibilité avec des DAW pour le montage audio

Inconvénients

Logiciel lourd qui a demandé l'achat de nouveaux pc pour des rendus en 1080p un peu complexe

Alternatives envisagées 

Filmora et Adobe Premiere Pro

Pourquoi passer à VEGAS Pro

Fonctionnalités de personnalisation et lourdeur comparé à Première
Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Une alternative parfaite !

Publié le 25/11/2023

Avantages

Vegas Pro peu être utilisé à tous niveaux: Amateur, débutant ou pro ! C'est l'alternative à tous les logiciels de montage complexes. En quelques jours, les fonctionnalités n'auront plus de secrets

Inconvénients

Tout est disponible sur le panneau général. c'est un peu brouillon au début, mais on comprend très vite la logique

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel parfait pour le montage vidéo

Publié le 21/06/2023

Avantages

Logiciel facile d'utilisation, très complet on peut vraiment tout faire pour un montage vidéo de qualité.

Inconvénients

Logiciel qui demande beaucoup d'énergie pour l'ordinateur, mais c'est normal au vu de qualité du logiciel.

Mathis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un super logiciel

Publié le 23/11/2023

J'ai pu monter des centaines d'heures avec Vegas Pro et c'est un très bon logiciel. Je le recommande...

J'ai pu monter des centaines d'heures avec Vegas Pro et c'est un très bon logiciel. Je le recommande vivement.

Avantages

Un environnement très agréable et facile à prendre en main, un jeu d'effets et d'outils toujours au point et intuitifs.

Inconvénients

Quelques fonctionnalités manquent et parfois le logiciel s'avère compliqué pour les nouveaux arrivant.

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un logiciel de montage vidéo complet, pour les pro.

Publié le 12/02/2023

Mon expérience globale est très satisfaisante et je le recommande largement.

Mon expérience globale est très satisfaisante et je le recommande largement.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très développé . il présente de nombreuses caractéristiques ce qui en fait, selon moi, le meilleur logiciel de montage vidéo.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel peut être difficile à comprendre mais on s'y habitue vite.

Fabrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SONY VEGAS PRO Un logiciel semi-professionnel

Publié le 28/11/2023

Je dirais que c'est un logiciel à la fois pour les professionnels et amateurs aussi. C'est super...

Je dirais que c'est un logiciel à la fois pour les professionnels et amateurs aussi. C'est super sympa comme logiciel de montage video.

Avantages

Moi j'aime apprécier les différentes transition intégrées et la stabilisation video.

Inconvénients

Le prix est plus tôt un tout petit plus élevée par rapport à la qualité du produit et aussi j'ai remarqué quelques bug lors de l'exportation.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome video editing software

Publié le 19/07/2022

Although it is a wonderful and simple program, for beginners it has a big obstacle because of the...

Although it is a wonderful and simple program, for beginners it has a big obstacle because of the difficulty of the user interface, because I used to use more professional programs such as Adobe Premiere and After Effects and professionals in general, it will be very easy for them

Avantages

Sony Vegas Pro is a very useful program that we often need to use in our projects, as it can be used to edit video clips, and the program is characterized by the fact that it can create or modify videos in very high quality up to 4k and 2k.
The program is characterized by an easy, comfortable and coordinated interface in terms of the tools that are used compared to other editing programs, and Sony Vegas contains a wide range of effects that make a simple video a professional work.
One of the beautiful features in it is the availability of video editing tools and audio editing tools in one program, and this is great for those who want high resolution in the image and sound at the same time.
Vegas is characterized by the ease of using some tools and commands in the editing and video editing operations, such as the processes of dividing events and restoring deleted parts, the ease of using the drag and drop method on the same track or from one track to another, as well as the ease of accelerating and slowing down speeds.
One of the things that I used a lot in most of my videos is adding transitions and effects, the ability to draw masks, add 3D effects, cancel video shakes, provide multiple styles in writing, formatting and moving texts, and add motion blur.

Inconvénients

One of the most common problems with Sony Vegas Pro and its recent decline in popularity is the delay in downloading new versions and new features, users are looking forward to new and powerful features to make their work easier in terms of the power of artificial intelligence to save time and effort

Roya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Modernization of Local Programming: A Brief Insight on Ten Years with Vegas Pro

Publié le 19/08/2020

I have been using Vegas Pro in an official capacity since 2011, with history using it as early as...

I have been using Vegas Pro in an official capacity since 2011, with history using it as early as 2008, currently on Version 016 (Build 0352) as of typing: This software has served as the only resource that I and many of those who make up my production team use to produce our local programming, due to its noticeably easy User Interface and extreme ability to be enhanced through Third Party extensions to help keep a user on the same build for many years before having to do a major upgrade; its constant performance and stability improvements with each version and future generations of CPUs, GPUs, and RAM assures that it will continue to see ever more use as it becomes easier and faster to produce even the heaviest of workloads.
Although it is plagued with a plethora of Glitches and Crashes that get fixed as the software matures and CPU/GPU Driver updates arrive, Vegas Pro is significantly more affordable and accessible than Adobe's suite of software and other relevant competition, having far more community support than most other platforms; optimized for Intel and AMD's modern era Sixteen+ Core CPUs and AMD's Vega II GPUs, anybody can build a High End Desktop for less than 2000$ USD and see effective results with Vegas Pro for many years to come, media producers such as myself can develop local programming without having to upgrade an HEDT system for a good while and we'll still get the most out of the software, it is ageless and will continue to deliver a powerful impact.

Avantages

~ Significant levels of Ease of Access for multiple media file types of many ages and forms.
~ Expansive resource set to allow for more Extensions, Special Effects, and Scene Transitions to help mature and evolve the software's capabilities.
~ Support for High Framerate footage and countless forms of Colour Profiles.
~ Usable on virtually every possible Desktop or Laptop hardware combination over the past matter of decades.

Inconvénients

~ The Digital Version does not come with an expansive Instruction Manual to understand how to use every effect, specifically in regards to Third Party resources that can be added during the life of the application's run.
~ Massive amounts of inexplicable Glitches and Crashes (though many can be fixed through manual tweaking and official Bugfix builds).
~ Occasional Requirement to reinstall QuickTime after select major firmware updates of Windows.
~ Critical issues with RAM consumption (specifically Committed Memory) when using media assets of a certain codec or a resolution that is significantly higher than the Project Size.
~ Heavy dependency on OpenCL favours AMD's Compute~based Graphics Cards over Nvidia's Graphics~based cards (though this may be beneficial for PC builders on a tighter budget).

Clayton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MOV container files will not work in Vegas Pro

Publié le 19/06/2020

Not great, and it does not work on my newer devices which all use .mov containers. DaVinci Resolve...

Not great, and it does not work on my newer devices which all use .mov containers. DaVinci Resolve free version works much better which is a big surprise.

Avantages

I do like fx features and the workflow, but none of my new camera gear will work in it anymore.

Inconvénients

Why does Magix think .mov files are obsolete and always related to Quicktime which they are doing away with? It is my understanding that .mov is just a container, and codec can vary in containers. For instance, my new Atomos Ninja V recorder uses .mov containers with DNxHR codex. Does not work in Vegas but it works without any problems in the free version of DaVinci Resolve. Same thing with 2 of my new action action cameras that also use the .mov container, but it works great in DaVinci Resolve. Vegas Pro also does not have Prores support. What can I actually use Vegas Pro 17 for? Does not work at all for my Atomos Recorder or action cams. I can do a couple tweaks for my Atomos with the DNxHR codex installed separately, but I can't get video on action cameras. I regret spending the money on Vegas Pro 17 now.

Tiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An Unmatched Editing Experience

Publié le 09/05/2023

Having utilized Sony Vegas extensively for an extended period, I can confidently say that it is a...

Having utilized Sony Vegas extensively for an extended period, I can confidently say that it is a powerful and reliable editing tool. Its comprehensive editing suite, intuitive interface, and efficient rendering capabilities have consistently facilitated my creative endeavors. While there is a learning curve involved, the software's user-friendly design helps streamline the editing process once you become familiar with its intricacies.

Avantages

Sony Vegas offers a vast array of editing tools and features that cater to both beginners and professionals. From basic trimming and cutting to advanced effects, transitions, and color grading, it provides an extensive range of options to enhance and transform your footage. The software's interface is designed with user-friendliness in mind. Navigating through the timeline, adding effects, and adjusting parameters are all made straightforward, allowing users to focus on their creativity rather than getting lost in complex menus. Sony Vegas has excellent compatibility with various video and audio formats, making it versatile and adaptable to different project requirements. Whether you're working with MP4, AVI, or even high-resolution formats like 4K, Sony Vegas handles them effortlessly.

Inconvénients

While Sony Vegas has a user-friendly interface, mastering its extensive features can take time. The learning curve might be steep for beginners or those transitioning from other editing software. However, with dedication and practice, users can unlock the software's true potential.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vegas Pro 20

Publié le 18/02/2023

Incredible. I am a musician/composer and sound effects designer, and I work with video and music a...

Incredible. I am a musician/composer and sound effects designer, and I work with video and music a lot. So it's nice to have all my niches use ONE editor/brand. Whether I'm working on audio, or audio and video, Vegas Pro is invaluable as a powerful tool to get through any type project that comes up. I honestly believe that of all the editors, Vegas has to be the best choice for intuitive design. The interface for Vegas is very logical and intuitive. Perfect for those of us who are artists.

Avantages

Overall ease of use. All the important features are easy to find and use, and there's plenty of features that go levels deeper when you need them.

Inconvénients

This might be an issue I would suggest gets resolved. And that is the compatibility between past projects from former versions of Vegas... for example, Vegas 11 to Vegas 20. I wish they had a way to open older versions of Vegas without major snags. Some kine of an interface that converted say... a project from Vegas 11 (or other) to the current version 20. I say this because I have project that are on going... and sometimes it would be nice to just import older edits to current projects.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

I created over 300 videos on this software over the course of 4 years - Amazing experience

Publié le 20/09/2022

Amazing. I used this software daily for years, I know it so well.

Amazing. I used this software daily for years, I know it so well.

Avantages

I love how easy and approachable Vegas Pro is. I mostly used Vegas Pro 12, using it almost daily. I was pretty much always working on a project in Vegas Pro. It is much easier to get into than Adobe Premier Pro and After Effects. It's a great alternative to Final Cut Pro if you don't have a Mac!

Inconvénients

I experienced several crash issues in the past, though I am sure they have dealt with many of those problems in recent updates. Other than that, no compaints!

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Premiere Pro

Pourquoi passer à VEGAS Pro

Easier to get into.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Coming along way and best at what it does

Publié le 07/05/2022

Works great with any windows PC i have thrown at it. Highly optimized hardware!! very efficient for...

Works great with any windows PC i have thrown at it. Highly optimized hardware!! very efficient for my use case

Avantages

Vegas Pro is an all round NLE with great hardware optimization which has worked well with most of my PCs. I always enjoy its fast loading straight to the timeline. The window layout can are easy to customize and can be docked anywhere with also the ability to view various windows with an external monitor thus giving me enough working space.

Inconvénients

The main challenge i have experienced is with having to cut out clips on the timeline. I am more used to pick the specific part using a source monitor by just dragging in a segment to the timeline using the in and out points.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Video for Graphic Designers

Publié le 22/04/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with Vegas and will continue to use this for the forseeable future.

Overall, I am very pleased with Vegas and will continue to use this for the forseeable future.

Avantages

Vegas is, by far, the easiest to use video editing software I have come across in 20+ years working in graphic design. The layers function is immediately familiar to anyone that has used an adobe product and the tools are super easy to use and naviagate.

Inconvénients

Vegas tends to bother you with special offers and such at nearly every startup of the software. X'ing out of those can become a nuisance.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome video editing program!

Publié le 10/10/2021

In general, it is a very friendly program for someone who is just starting out in the editing...

In general, it is a very friendly program for someone who is just starting out in the editing world, or if you need it to quickly edit a video.

Avantages

It is a very easy to use program, it has a very intuitive interface. Practically it can be used without tutorials, it also has a very large variety of editing tools.It is a very stable program, very few times it has crashed.

Inconvénients

For very few things it is necessary to use external programs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VEGAS Pro the best video editor

Publié le 09/10/2022

I love VEGAS Pro i often use it to work my video projects and works fine

I love VEGAS Pro i often use it to work my video projects and works fine

Avantages

Works excellent, excellent for any type of edits, have a lot of features that makes the editing of a video so easy

Inconvénients

At the start is hard to learn, rendering is a little slow even if you have a mid tier computer, can be a little tedious if you're new in video editing

Hossamudin
Hossamudin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

A good video editor, but not the best

Publié le 09/05/2022

Not bad as a start

Not bad as a start

Avantages

I used it back in the days when I started learning video editing. I created few gaming videos that my friends liked a lot. So, I liked how it is possible to create high quality, creative, gaming videos.

Inconvénients

Well, I hated so much the too many hours I had to spend to learn it... maybe the latest updates made it easier, but It was kinda hard to advance.

Alternatives envisagées 

PowerDirector

Pourquoi passer à VEGAS Pro

I'm not sure back then I didn't compare, I just saw few good reviews about it, so i started to learn vegas.
Batrisyia Qiestina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro Review

Publié le 17/02/2022

Straightforward yet strong UI. Huge loads of choices. Advances, impacts. Best utilized for making...

Straightforward yet strong UI. Huge loads of choices. Advances, impacts. Best utilized for making video related stuff. Moreover you can deal with numerous layers simultaneously.

Avantages

Vegas Pro handles all way of source materials, including a wide assortment of video designs, still photographs in a wide assortment of configurations, and so forth It handles them all in a reliable way and results everything in a steady way. Other video altering programs we've utilized in the past regularly disliked blending various sources. It likewise accompanies many progress impacts, video channels, sound impacts, sound channels, and so on Nearly all that you want to do proficient quality video and sound is underlying. With a couple of minimal expense additional items, you can do significantly more.

Inconvénients

VEGAS Pro doesn't consume numerous PC assets when the individual is altering the video and making sound alters, how much RAM it consumes is exceptionally insignificant, in any case, one of the fundamental issues that happen in VEGAS Pro is that it has an intense usage while delivering the video. The delivering of the video is fundamentally applying every one of the changes to the video and changing it over to a steady quality, notwithstanding, this cycle requires roughly 2 hours or max, everything relies upon how lengthy the video is.

Freddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Indie Filmmaker's Best Option

Publié le 16/03/2020

Aside from the duration of the rendering, this is the best software out there.

Aside from the duration of the rendering, this is the best software out there.

Avantages

Sony Vegas is one of those products that only gets better with each function you discover. From magic spells to invisibility cloak to the Infinity Snap, Vegas Pro does it all. Tutorials are so easy to find on many platforms. It's simple enough for even an amateur to understand. It can render in a variety of formats.

Inconvénients

The rendering capacity depends on the computer. Even offline, the rendering can take hours for a two minute video.

João
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Vegas Pro: A gateway tool

Publié le 05/07/2023

For my usage, which was pretty simple editing of video and audio, with some effects on top, it did...

For my usage, which was pretty simple editing of video and audio, with some effects on top, it did the job just like I wanted it, but I was well aware of its limitations.

Avantages

Vegas Pro is easy to pick up and use, and it is fairly intuitive for its most basic features, and learning to use the more advanced suite of tools is not very hard, which makes this a great tool for beginners.

Inconvénients

Other programs do a much better job at the most complicated tasks of video editing and effects. This is the place where Vegas Pro lags behind other more established alternatives.

Zulfa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vegas Pro, a very fantastic video editor tool

Publié le 04/10/2021

Vegas Pro is probably one of the best video editing software I use, while it seems complicated, but...

Vegas Pro is probably one of the best video editing software I use, while it seems complicated, but it doesn't take long for me to learn about the apps, it gives so many options to make videos interesting, it also supports the use of the green screen effect, whether you want to make funny game moments video, music videos, film, or just meme, guide video, and much more!
This software can do all that,

Avantages

Quite easy to use, great interface, lot's of effect even on stock, Capable of using green screen effect

Inconvénients

Sometimes crash, it needs quite a lots of RAM.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 13/06/2021

I use it o make videos for Facebook and Youtube for our church. It is very easy to use. It has all...

I use it o make videos for Facebook and Youtube for our church. It is very easy to use. It has all the features that others have -- without being tied into a certain operating system or resource demands.

Avantages

I have been using Vegas since it was Vegas 10. It has consistently gotten better with each successive generation. It converts and renders all the video that I need it to.

Inconvénients

Importing live video is somewhat of an issue. It could integrate with daw software better as well. Magix should look at a subscription-based service instead of having to buy outright for upgrades.