VEGAS Pro

Integrated video and audio editing software

Note globale

4,6 /5
(56)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

56 avis

Rayan M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très bon logiciel pour faire du montage vidéo et audio

Publié le 18/05/2021

Grâce à Sony VEGAS je fait mon montage vidéo, il est super simple et j'adore l'utilisé il m'aide à faire ce que je veux faire en me faisant gagner du temps grâce à ses nombreux raccourcies mais aussi à m'en faire perdre avec les crash.

On à beaucoup de choix pour le rendu de nos vidéos, les incrustations au montages. On à aussi un objet génial qui est un drapeau jaune de début et de fin qui nous permets de sélectionnés qu'elle partie de la vidéo on veut exporté, ce qui nous permets de pouvoir exporté plusieurs vidéos (si l'on en veux plusieurs) et tout ça dans 1 seul fichier sauvegarder de sony VEGAS.

J'adore l'utilisé je n'utilise que lui et je ne suis pas prêts d'arrêter.

Avantages

J'adore le fait qu'il y est plein d'options et plein de raccourcis. J'aime aussi le fait qu'ils proposent des options tels que rajoutés une voix aux montages des fois qu'on n'est oublier quelque chose.

Le fait que le texte ou les images soit super facile à incrusté. Pareille pour les cut et les zoom c'est super facile et intuitives.

L'interface est génial on a tout à disposition et il y a beaucoup de possibilité de réalisation avec ce logiciel on peut modifier une image on peut monter une vidéo faire une introduction tout est à disposition.

Inconvénients

Il a beau être cool il y a des inconvénients minime, les petits problèmes sont que quand ont choisis des fichiers ils nous les mets tous d'affilés sur les pistes de montages et d'affilés du coup je doit les supprimés pour les remettre.

Il y à aussi le fait que l'application crash souvent sans raison en ce moment depuis 2 semaines il ne crash plus trop.

Il y aussi le fait que pour exporté les vidéos ils ne faut pas cliqués sur exporter mais rendre en tant que quand ont débutent avec le logiciel on ne le sait pas forcément.

Il y a aussi le fait que quand on veut couper l'audio et la vidéo aux mêmes endroit cela ne sélectionne que la vidéo ou l'audio et qu'on est obliger de cliquer sur ctrl+ clique gauche sur la piste audio pour sélectionné les 2 ceux qui est dommages.

Irfan K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why is Everyone Going Crazy Over Vegas Pro?

Publié le 16/09/2021

We use Vegas Pro as the official editing software for our radio. It is used 24/7 and everyone is quite happy with the overall performance of Vegas. It is pretty good to handle 7-8 hour playlists. I put together music B2B for the night and work with multitrack. Vegas Pro is the backbone of our organization and it has definitely had a positive impact on our ROI. You can do a lot of cool stuff with Vegas when it comes to audio engineering.

Avantages

Vegas Pro is excellent for audio editing. A big window for multiple audio tracks makes it quite easy to work. The interface is user-friendly and the tools are awesome. The snapping tool provides great help to accurately place tracks. Likewise, the automatic crossfade gives so many different variations to combine the two audios. I particularly like the auto-ripple option that helps moving tracks and saves a lot of time. You can put markers and insert region, and then render the desired final audio. Batch-render is an excellent way to process multiple files at the same time. Vegas Pro is a must-have for a radio.

Inconvénients

We recently upgraded from version 13 to 15 and faced trouble rendering singles files. The new version crashes frequently. Docking panels can be tricky sometimes. We had the Explorer Window undocked by mistake and spent a lot of time figuring out how to fix it.

Marcos C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Vegas Pro Is The Underrated NLE King

Publié le 14/09/2021

I've been using Vegas Pro for about 10 years. I've been tempted by the competition, and indeed have incorporated things like Filmora for more casual edits and easier titling. But if I need to do a complex edit, like the one I did for my award-winning short film, I go to Vegas Pro. It's reliable, stable, feature-rich and affordable.

Avantages

Vegas sits on a very sweet spot: it's a single-purchase license (versus things like Premiere which are only available through subscriptions), but it's not too much more expensive than more enthusiast offerings such as Filmora. For that one-time payment, you get a lifetime license to one of the most established non-linear editors in the business. There's a wealth of support and information online (which sets it apart from newcomers) and the business model is much more small-business-friendly than the Adobe subscription model.

Inconvénients

Magix acquired Vegas from Sony a few years back but not much has changed. I really wish there were better built-in titles, for example. Better support for hardware acceleration of the timeline and edit process. The titling issue in particular usually means I have to edit my footage further somewhere else. But to be honest, the NLE workflow is good enough that I don't mind the extra steps for titling.

Clayton Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MOV container files will not work in Vegas Pro

Publié le 19/06/2020

Not great, and it does not work on my newer devices which all use .mov containers. DaVinci Resolve free version works much better which is a big surprise.

Avantages

I do like fx features and the workflow, but none of my new camera gear will work in it anymore.

Inconvénients

Why does Magix think .mov files are obsolete and always related to Quicktime which they are doing away with? It is my understanding that .mov is just a container, and codec can vary in containers. For instance, my new Atomos Ninja V recorder uses .mov containers with DNxHR codex. Does not work in Vegas but it works without any problems in the free version of DaVinci Resolve. Same thing with 2 of my new action action cameras that also use the .mov container, but it works great in DaVinci Resolve. Vegas Pro also does not have Prores support. What can I actually use Vegas Pro 17 for? Does not work at all for my Atomos Recorder or action cams. I can do a couple tweaks for my Atomos with the DNxHR codex installed separately, but I can't get video on action cameras. I regret spending the money on Vegas Pro 17 now.

Artur N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sony Vegas Pro 16 is a complex, advanced video editing program

Publié le 25/08/2021

In our work in marketing, we produce a large number of video materials. Thanks to Vegas Pro, work is easier and faster, and therefore videos are cheaper.

Avantages

A very extensive and at the same time intuitive program, the great advantages of which are: 360 video support, automatically adjusting subtitles, a large number of various types of transitions and effects. Works with video materials in all basic formats (DV, AVCHD, HDV, SD / HD-SDI, HEVC, ProRes).

Inconvénients

The biggest disadvantage of Vegas Pro is the high price and the need to spend time learning the program.

Cristhian josue J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Vegas Pro, what does your old video editor look like in 2021?

Publié le 03/09/2021

Vegas Pro is comfortable and has good things to offer if you're willing to pay monthly fees which in my opinion are expensive for this video editor, a good software, but not the best.

Avantages

Despite the years, Vegas Pro has remained a great option in the world of video editing, at the beginning of the last decade this software was a reference, although currently doesn't have the same popularity, vegas pro is that video editor that any user can understand perfectly.

The workflow of this video editor is very comfortable, it allows us to edit effects directly in the timeline, the menu is simple and clean, Vegas Pro is a very good video editor.

Inconvénients

In my opinion, this software is a bit expensive, I like Vegas Pro, but the monthly subscription is too abusive, personally, I am against having to rent software, but Vegas Pro has no way to justify its price, being its target audience the average user.

Personally, I would check out other similarly priced video editors before purchasing Vegas Pro.

Jeff S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Vegas Pro Keeping up with thechnology

Publié le 02/06/2021

Vegas has been my go to editor for 15 years. I can customize nearly every option of a render format quickly and easily.

Avantages

This is the most intuitive Non-Linear-Editor I've used. What takes several clicks in other editors is a mouse-drag away on the timeline.

Inconvénients

They recently changed ownership, which was not without a few bumps in the road. Thankfully it is all ironed out.

Jason N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 13/06/2021

I use it o make videos for Facebook and Youtube for our church. It is very easy to use. It has all the features that others have -- without being tied into a certain operating system or resource demands.

Avantages

I have been using Vegas since it was Vegas 10. It has consistently gotten better with each successive generation. It converts and renders all the video that I need it to.

Inconvénients

Importing live video is somewhat of an issue. It could integrate with daw software better as well. Magix should look at a subscription-based service instead of having to buy outright for upgrades.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Program just Way to Expensive

Publié le 08/06/2021

I really enjoyed the trial I had of Vegas Pro, but again the price of the program was too steep for my pocketbooks. If you have the money then I recommend it.

Avantages

I really liked the user interface was really easy to use. If there were questions I had about the features of the product I would search for tutorials on Youtube as I am a visual learning and it helped make the program easier to work with.

Inconvénients

I feel that Vegas Pro although a great program is really overpriced, especially when you have Hit Film Express that does the same editing and the program is free with the exception of buying what you need.

Melanie B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Epic softwear for everyone

Publié le 11/06/2021

It makes my videos look extremely professional. I love how easy it is to use and it saves back ups without any questions. That has saved my project a lot.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-User friendly
-Backs up projects with no questions
-Has many specials effects to use
-Has many different formats to export

Inconvénients

-Expensive
-Can crash
-Can take a while to render
-So much stuff it can be hard to pick what to use

Andrew H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vegas pro when you need video editing

Publié le 10/08/2021

Avantages

Its the most professional tool with many animations and helpers to produce a high quality movie

Inconvénients

Difficulty in installtion and needs to tutorials to help in using all features

Roya R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Modernization of Local Programming: A Brief Insight on Ten Years with Vegas Pro

Publié le 19/08/2020

I have been using Vegas Pro in an official capacity since 2011, with history using it as early as 2008, currently on Version 016 (Build 0352) as of typing: This software has served as the only resource that I and many of those who make up my production team use to produce our local programming, due to its noticeably easy User Interface and extreme ability to be enhanced through Third Party extensions to help keep a user on the same build for many years before having to do a major upgrade; its constant performance and stability improvements with each version and future generations of CPUs, GPUs, and RAM assures that it will continue to see ever more use as it becomes easier and faster to produce even the heaviest of workloads.
Although it is plagued with a plethora of Glitches and Crashes that get fixed as the software matures and CPU/GPU Driver updates arrive, Vegas Pro is significantly more affordable and accessible than Adobe's suite of software and other relevant competition, having far more community support than most other platforms; optimized for Intel and AMD's modern era Sixteen+ Core CPUs and AMD's Vega II GPUs, anybody can build a High End Desktop for less than 2000$ USD and see effective results with Vegas Pro for many years to come, media producers such as myself can develop local programming without having to upgrade an HEDT system for a good while and we'll still get the most out of the software, it is ageless and will continue to deliver a powerful impact.

Avantages

~ Significant levels of Ease of Access for multiple media file types of many ages and forms.
~ Expansive resource set to allow for more Extensions, Special Effects, and Scene Transitions to help mature and evolve the software's capabilities.
~ Support for High Framerate footage and countless forms of Colour Profiles.
~ Usable on virtually every possible Desktop or Laptop hardware combination over the past matter of decades.

Inconvénients

~ The Digital Version does not come with an expansive Instruction Manual to understand how to use every effect, specifically in regards to Third Party resources that can be added during the life of the application's run.
~ Massive amounts of inexplicable Glitches and Crashes (though many can be fixed through manual tweaking and official Bugfix builds).
~ Occasional Requirement to reinstall QuickTime after select major firmware updates of Windows.
~ Critical issues with RAM consumption (specifically Committed Memory) when using media assets of a certain codec or a resolution that is significantly higher than the Project Size.
~ Heavy dependency on OpenCL favours AMD's Compute~based Graphics Cards over Nvidia's Graphics~based cards (though this may be beneficial for PC builders on a tighter budget).

Eliezer C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerfull and Simple Video Editor

Publié le 02/12/2019

Vegas' timeline has always been very simple—It allows for speedy editing while not detracting from functionality. Other NLEs' timelines feel clunky (I've use almost every major editor). Rather than holding to firmly to a layout which is over-inspired by outdated linear editing systems, Vegas has always (even since the Sonic Foundry years) been one of the quickest NLE's to learn.

Avantages

I love the unique qualities that allow the user to be able to alter and edit video from color to manipulations. With endless ability to get added transitions, and capability to render any way you prefer I think it is a unique user experience that I can't get anywhere else. Best of all? It is easy to learn if you are willing to look up some youtube tutorials. I have used this for years. Get it.

Inconvénients

Some advanced manipulations are difficult, and in regard to free transitions and such, options are slightly limited. I can't say much else is a dislike.

Robert M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Video for Graphic Designers

Publié le 22/04/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with Vegas and will continue to use this for the forseeable future.

Avantages

Vegas is, by far, the easiest to use video editing software I have come across in 20+ years working in graphic design. The layers function is immediately familiar to anyone that has used an adobe product and the tools are super easy to use and naviagate.

Inconvénients

Vegas tends to bother you with special offers and such at nearly every startup of the software. X'ing out of those can become a nuisance.

Timothy K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant video editing suite

Publié le 25/06/2020

Use it to edit drone videos that I can share with my friends and hopefully the world which is fun. It's a great app to work with.

Avantages

Feature-rich, many built in filters, transitions, asset bank, plugins, can output to many formats with many different output profiles

Inconvénients

Requires a large screen (720p doesn't quite cut it), steep learning curve for a beginner, scrubbing o the timeline could be easier. Found it difficult to import all the videos I wanted from one directory. I also have fastcut and would have been nice to use fast cut to kick start the video and use Vegas pro to edit and tweak the final mix. A keyboard shortcut cheatsheet would help.

Freddie M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Indie Filmmaker's Best Option

Publié le 16/03/2020

Aside from the duration of the rendering, this is the best software out there.

Avantages

Sony Vegas is one of those products that only gets better with each function you discover. From magic spells to invisibility cloak to the Infinity Snap, Vegas Pro does it all. Tutorials are so easy to find on many platforms. It's simple enough for even an amateur to understand. It can render in a variety of formats.

Inconvénients

The rendering capacity depends on the computer. Even offline, the rendering can take hours for a two minute video.

German liber L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The best for home and budget projects, not so good for professional jobs...

Publié le 04/02/2021

Overall experience with Vegas was good, I had to leave the software once I learned a lot and started doing more professional work. It's okay for beginners and budget/home projects.  Price is too high, feels clunky and outdated and that's a con.

Avantages

I use Vegas even before MAGIX bought it, the software is really great, and it helped me a lot when it was my only option a few years ago, when my computer wasn't that great. Vegas is the perfect choice for rookies on video edition, you can learn the basics on aspect ratios, cut-and-paste fragments of video, resolutions, audio parameters, etc. The tools can be pretty advanced and useful if you know how to use them, there are solutions for everything related to video edition on Vegas, you can even do some animation and automated effects. The rendering times are pretty great, even on low-end computers.

Inconvénients

It's not the best for professional use and commercial projects, it can be kind of clunky and the learning curve is slow and very frustrating. Templates for text and cards on video feels really outdated. Animation and automation tools are not the best, while they work, they require, in fact, a lot of hard work to function properly. The prices for it are really high.

Robin M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good video editing solution for Windows

Publié le 03/12/2019

VEGAS Pro has helped to edit professional looking videos for online distribution quickly with more features than simple programs like Windows MovieMaker.

Avantages

I highly recommend VEGAS Pro if you use Windows. It is a feature rich video editing program that has all the bells and whistles for professional work. One of the great things about VEGAS Pro is that it is a one time purchase vs. Adobe's monthly subscription.

Inconvénients

While the software is great, there are sometimes some bugs that causes crashes. It can be frustrating as you edit. This happens with most video editing programs however and should not be looked as a deal breaker.

Bárbara victória D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vegas Pro Saves me in hard times

Publié le 08/12/2020

Vegas Pro has always helped me editing my tracks and songs, and I won't switch it as I can't find another software that beats it's praticity to find and aply functions on your files.

Avantages

What I like the most is praticity in Vegas Pro. You don't need a lot of time to learn the basic features of it, the record button is right in the first icon of the bottom bar. Just click and it starts recording. And is also really fast to just carry an audio track from another program and drag it into the recording part. Easily you can start editing it.

Inconvénients

Even if it has a lot of praticity, is really not intuitive to cut just a little part of a track. You need to select it, drag the timer in the right spot and be carefull to don't cut another track that can be above or upper to the desired one, otherwise you will cut all of the tracks in the same spot, and sometimes the cut part erases the other side of the track, making you need to copy and paste it again,

Nicholas C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, confusing video formats

Publié le 04/12/2019

Avantages

I liked how there are keyboard shortcuts for tools. The interface is really clean and straight forward.

Inconvénients

Selecting the video format to render can be difficult as some formats/options state 1080p but look really low quality. In order for videos to look higher quality certain advanced settings within specific options needed to be tweaked which was confusing for the average user. I had to follow certain YouTube tutorials in order to render my videos to achieve a level of quality that I was satisfied with.

Fabio Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

one of the simplest video and audio editors

Publié le 27/03/2020

Avantages

I used it very often in the past when I started editing videos. Very simple to use, not complicated compared to the competition, and to start editing videos it is perfect. Even today I use it for editing and audio production, preferring it to other software

Inconvénients

it is not as professional as other software, but to start with it has everything you need, in fact at the beginning it is a better software than others

Ivan I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The tool for all video editors

Publié le 02/11/2019

I had a great time using Vegas Pro. It was easy on the RAM of my PC and fun to play around with. I like it more than Premiere Pro.

Avantages

Sony Vegas Pro has an extremely large set of tools that professional editors can use for their projects. It's user friendly UI makes the workflow go smooth without any complications. It even has built-in tutorials for most tools that users can experiment and try out new features.

Inconvénients

Extremely expensive piece of software and takes a lot of time to master. Cannot make projects with FPS lesser than 12.

Alejandro D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un editor de video muy completo

Publié le 06/06/2021

Vegas es un buen editor, ofrece una interfaz bastante amigable y es fácil utilizarlo una vez que aprendes

Avantages

Es genial la cantidad de efectos, transiciones que tiene por defecto el programa, te ahorra el trabajo de tener que descargar otros programas adicionales ya que muchas cosas las puedes hacer solamente en Vegas, no es muy intuitivo el programa pero cuando vas practicando ya es más fácil de aprender a usarlo

Inconvénients

Hay funciones que son innecesariamente complicadas de ejecutar, como mover archivos png.
Otra cosa molesta es que suele dejar de responder y se cierra el programa

Najib A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Your video with Vegas pro

Publié le 28/05/2021

I started to create videos with vegas pro knowing nothing about it, i learned to master tools easily in less time, first because it lets you crop,split and even combinefootage with just few clicks of the mouse, seconde it providing various filters and visual effects.

Avantages

Easy to handle ,does not affect your pc, if you are beginner it will help you learn step by step, and if you are professional then this is the ideal tool to improve your skills.

Inconvénients

The video takes a long time to extract, but the solution was very easy just to configure the output.

Sharan W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Video Editing like a pro

Publié le 14/07/2021

We use it to create videos of 3d rendered models of the buidlings. It Helps in marketing.

Avantages

Great way to convert simple videos to professional videos. Lots of features to make the best-looking videos.

Inconvénients

Learning is important. If you learn how to use this software you can incredibly edit videos like a professional video editor.