timeBro

Un outil de gestion du temps entièrement automatisé pour Windows et macOS.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(40)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

40 avis

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

timeBro keeps track of your work so you can accurately log time and bill for it

Publié le 19/08/2021

Totally great experience - and the customer support is amazing. For example, I had a request to pull task lists from Teamwork a little differently than how they were doing it, and they agreed to my request.. within just a couple of weeks, they built and deployed a feature that totally helped my workflow!

Avantages

It's great to be able to look back and see what I've done throughout the day. I work across many clients and many projects with many tasks. At the end of my day, I have a hard time remembering what I did.. timeBro helps remind me so that I can log my time correctly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there feels like there's a slowness issue between timeBro and Outlook.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear that timeBro works as a good memory aid for you and that you appreciate our customer support.

Regarding the slowness issue: We're planning to release a comprehensive update to timeBro 4.0 soon, which will enhance performance and speed in general. But feel free to always leave us further remarks directly in the Contact-Tab in the tool.

Maud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ein praktisches Tool, um zu wissen, was man den ganzen Tag lang so am Rechner macht

Publié le 27/11/2022

Ich möchte diese Software nicht mehr missen. Nicht nur die Abrechnung meiner Zeiten ist dadurch wesentlich einfacher geworden, sondern auch die Möglichkeit zu analysieren, mit was ich dann doch meine Zeiten wirklich verbringe (auch gerade mit "nutzlosen" Tätigkeiten).

Avantages

Genial sind der Zugriff auf meinen Kalender, so dass Besprechungen leicht Projekten zugeordnet werden können. Außerdem ist der Austausch mit anderen Werkzeugen wie MeisterTask und mite gut gelöst und sehr einfach bedienbar.Ich habe schon immer eine ehrliche Abrechnung betrieben - seitdem ich diese Software nutze, fällt mir das allerdings viel leichter.Zudem liegen die Roh-Daten bei mir persönlich und nicht etwa in einer Cloud. Niemand kann diese Daten nutzen außer mir selbst und das ist mir sehr wichtig. Ich entscheide dann, was ich mit welcher Zuordnung an wen kommuniziere und in die Cloud (nach mite) hochlade.

Inconvénients

Die Übernahme von Projekten und Tätigkeiten aus mite ist ein wenig frickelig. Hier hatte ich aber eine gute Unterstützung durch den Support und komme damit seitdem auch gut klar.Etwas störend finde ich, dass ich nicht mehrere Tätigkeiten markieren und in einem Block zu einer Tätigkeit zuordnen kann (beispielsweise die Vorbereitung, die Durchführung und die Nachbereitung einer Besprechung markieren und als XY zusammen einem Projekt zuordnen kann).

Lyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

good quality product

Publié le 27/10/2021

good experience- would definitely recommend

Avantages

easy to use - does what it promises - some features don't work as good as i wish

Inconvénients

takes up quite some processing of my laptop but that's ok
reminder doesn't always pop up!

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Lyn,

Thanks for reviewing. Happy to hear that you find timeBro easy to use.

We'd also love to hear more about which features you think could work better. Please feel free to write us further feedback in the contact tab directly in the tool.

Regarding the reminder, you could try and check the notification center on your device to make sure all notifications settings are correct.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

timebro is a winner for businesses that sell time

Publié le 23/09/2022

Timebro has been a revelation for our company and has eliminated a lot of unconverted time. We knew that there was a lot of time being worked that wasnt being posted and Timebro has helped to reduce this, by making the task of booking time so much simpler.

Avantages

Timebro is a time/work tracking application that watches what I am doing and allows me to easily convert work into time entries. It is a must have for any business that sells time, like IT support, lawyers, accountants etc. Timebro integrates with Outlook and several other project and time management platforms such as Autotask and Jira.

The key feature is 'memory aid' section on the left side of the screen which includes a timeline of my activities and my calendar appointments. Timebro records my activities during the day and then builds a timeline in increments of ranging from seconds to hours, depending on how much detail you need in your time tracking. The right side of the screen is available for new time entries and this is very quick and simple.

If you has synced your Timebro with a platform such as Autotask or Jira, you will see a list of your assigned tasks and tickets and which you can link your time entries to. Once done, you can sync your time entries back to your ERP or PM app.

Inconvénients

The is little not to like. Some more detailed reporting might be useful, although I can get this out of Jira or Autotask. I get asked to sign in a little more often than I would like. As far as the Autotask integration with Timebro is concerned, time entries can't be booked against regular time items, only against tickets and tasks.

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 11/08/2021

Avantages

Easy installation and direct use. Very cool overview of the work and good handling with other software.

Inconvénients

Telephone calls and the missing features for smartphone use.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Martin,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We're glad that you are happy with timeBro's easy usage and integration with other tools.

Regarding your remarks: We know timeBro has some limitations when it comes to mobile or cross-device usage. We already look into legit and handy solutions for this limitation. Of course, these solutions need to align with our "privacy first" philosophy and GDPR, which makes it a bit tricky. If you're looking for a solution for call tracking, maybe timeBro Premium could fit your needs. Currently only Pascom, Sipgate.io & Fritz!BOX are the supported call systems. If you use a call system, which isn't supported yet, you can simply request the integration. Our Product Team will then evaluate the feasibility for you. Not sure, if this reply really helps you. In case you like to give detailed feedback about missing features or functionality, feel free to contact us directly in the timeBro app under the contact tab.

Brita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arbeitszeiterfassung ohne Nachdenken

Publié le 01/12/2022

TimeBro entlastet mich während der Arbeit davon, an die Aufzeichnung und Zuordnung der Arbeitszeiten zu denken. Bei anderen Systemen musste ich immer manuell die Zeitaufzeichnung starten und beenden. Eins von beiden hab ich grundsätzlich vergessen, das erledigt nun TimeBro für mich.

Avantages

Durch TimeBro kann ich die Verwendung meiner Arbeitszeit minutengenau nachvollziehen, ohne während der Arbeit einen Gedanken daran zu verschwenden. Durch die Integration meines Kalenders und der Aufzeichnung der Programme und Dateien, mit denen ich gearbeitet habe, kann ich am Ende der Woche genau nachvollziehen, wie lange ich an welchem Projekt gearbeitet habe. Die Exportfunktion der aufgezeichneten Zeiteinheiten ermöglicht die Weiterbearbeitung und Auswertung in Excel. Ein wichtiges Entscheidungskriterium war für mich, dass meine Daten auf meinem PC bleiben und nicht in einer Cloud gespeichert werden.

Inconvénients

Die Exportfunktion für die Daten ist zwar logisch angeordnet, aber etwas versteckt. Hier muss ich jede Woche erneut suchen 😉 Das liegt aber wahrscheinlich an mir und nicht an der Software.

Stefanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Endlich das Trackingtool für meine Zeiterfassung gefunden

Publié le 29/11/2022

EIn super tolles Tool, das ich nicht mehr missen möchte, weil ich nicht immer daran deneken muss meine Zeituhr an und abzuschalten.

Avantages

Am besten gefällt mir, dass ich fast nichts machen muss. Das Tool trackt zuverlässig meine Arbeit und ich entscheide abends immer was ich in meine Statistik, die als basis für meine Rechnungen dient rein nehme und was nicht.

Inconvénients

Verbesserungsfähig wäre es, dass ich aus der Erfassung direkt Projekte anlegen kann und nicht erst zurück müsste in die Projekterfassung.

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Time and Project Management Assistant

Publié le 02/12/2022

Excellent experience with slick and easy user interface.

Avantages

Love the fact that TimeBro is working away in the background, recording my work. It helps me to manage my time, see where I am procrastinating or diving down unimportant rabbit holes, and also to manage my accountability and billing with clients.

Inconvénients

So far I am totally positive about my experience with TimeBro.

Philipp
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zeit-Sparer

Publié le 27/11/2022

Wenn es sehr stessig ist, kann die Zeiterfassung schonmal einige Tage "unter die Räder" kommen, da ist Timebro extrem hilfreich - dafür ist es perfekt geeignet und spart mit eine Menge Zeit.

Avantages

Der Ansatz ist einfach genial, das Tool monitored im Hintergrund die täglichen Aktionen und wertet sie übersichtlich aus. Ich kann die Logs übersichtlich im Kalende sehen und übernehmen.

Inconvénients

ich bin sehr zu Frieden, die GUI ist super simple aufgebaut und das Tool läuft unabhängig im Hintergrund.

Moira P
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Nützliches Tool, erleichtert den Alltag

Publié le 25/11/2022

Wer mehrere Aufträge täglich bearbeitet oder mehrere Arbeitgeber abrechnen muss, ist die Software spitze und ich kenne auch keine Alternative.

Avantages

Die Nachvollziehbarkeit der Aufzeichnungen. Funktioniert auch offline. gute Anbindung an Zeitsysteme, wie z. B. Clockodo oder awork. Läuft auf MacOs und Windows.

Inconvénients

Mir fehlen Pauschalen für ausgefallene Tage, z. B. wegen Krankheit

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zeiterfassung einfach gemacht

Publié le 16/08/2021

Mit timeBro habe ich die lästige Thematik der Zeiterfassung mit der Stoppuhr endlich loswerden können. Ich würde timeBro jederzeit weiter empfehlen. Insbesondere die Anbindung an MOCO, welches wir auch verwenden, ist genial einfach und erleichtert mir die Zeiterfassung sehr. Ideal wäre, wenn auch die Telefonate getrackt werden könnten, aber dies liegt wohl ausserhalb von timeBro's Spektrum.

Avantages

Die automatische Erfassungen der Tätigkeiten ohne Stoppuhr finde ich sehr gut gelöst. Somit muss ich nicht immer an die Stoppuhr denken, sondern kann mich auf die Arbeit konzentrieren und erst nach getaner Arbeit die Zeiten erfassen. Da ich sehr viel zwischen verschiedenen Projekten hin und her wechseln muss, vereinfacht mir timeBro die Zeiterfassung enorm. Ich erfasse die Zeiten nach dem Arbeitstag und nicht zwischen durch und bin trotzdem sicher, dass ich alles korrekt erfasst habe und muss mich nicht selber daran erinnern.

Inconvénients

Teilweise erkennt timeBro die Applikation nicht, welche gerade verwendet wird. Dies liegt aber meistens an der Applikation selber und kann vom timeBro nicht gross beeinflusst werden. Toll wäre auch, wenn timeBro die Browsertab Namen erkennen würde, dies würde es vereinfachen, herauszufinden, welcher der vielen Tabs gerade aktiv war.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hallo Pascal,

danke fur dein Review und Feedback :)
Die Sache mit den Browser-Tabs verwundet mich etwas. Eine Moglichkeit, die mir spontan einfallt ist, dass es evtl. an aktiven Extensions liegt, etwa Ad-blocker & Cookie-Extensions. V.a. bei Nutzern mit Firefox haben wir schon mitbekommen, dass Firefox-Tabs im Ur-Zustand sauber aufgezeichnet werden, nach Installation von In-App Extensions das Tracking jedoch nicht mehr sauber lief. Wir konnen hier noch nicht zu 100% den Finger auf die Wunde legen, sind aber dran auch hierfur eine Losung zu liefern. Sollten dir in Zukunft kleine storende Glitches auffallen, kontaktiere uns gerne jederzeit in timeBro uber den Kontakt-Reiter.

Beste Gru?e,
Benedikt

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TimeBro saves me time, and makes it easy to track billable hours

Publié le 19/08/2021

I need to track hours on multiple projects with different customers, and then enter that time into different systems. It can get very confusing and it's easy to miss an hour or two when doing manually. timeBro makes the process easier, and most importantly helps make sure every billable hour is captured.

Avantages

Simple UI makes it quick and painless to track and allocate hours to projects. Integration with some common backends means that I don't have to rekey every time entry (just some, where a customer has an unsupported time system). Since using timeBro the hours I spend tracking time are down, but more importantly the missed hours where I do some work but don't end up billing are minimized. Catching just one or two hours a month more than pays for the subscription.

Inconvénients

The only thing that can be difficult is syncing projects/tasks with teamwork, though I'm not 100% sure if the problem is with teamwork or timeBro. I had some minor issues with timezones in extracts, but support was excellent, and it was fixed in the next release.

I wasn't a fan of the subscription model, but will grudgingly admit that the frequent improvements to the product and the value received make the quarterly cost well worth it.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Ian,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad that you appreciate our automatic tracking and find it easy to detect all billable hours & minutes for your different projects with timeBro.

It's great to hear that our update was able to solve your issues - we'd also be happy to give you guidance regarding any problems you may have with the teamwork integration. Feel free to leave us exact remarks in the contact tab directly in the tool.

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Comprehensive time tracking with minimal overhead

Publié le 14/07/2021

I do a lot of consulting work for my clients which requires that I read through many documents and write reports. I needed a way to track how I spend in research and in writing and I needed to be able to split it out by client. What I love about timeBro is that it automatically tracks what I'm doing and shows the titles of the docs I'm reading or writing so I can easily categorise which client to bill.

Avantages

The automatic time-tracking is the best feature from my perspective. I have having to interrupt my flow in order to log my time. I love the way timeBro shows me the application I was working in as well as the title of the document.

Inconvénients

There are many additional features built into timeBro that I will never use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor

Pourquoi choisir timeBro 

I found Clockify to be unreliable. If often did not capture the document titles I needed in order to do accurate billing.

Logiciel antérieur 

Clockify

Pourquoi passer à timeBro

Ease of use.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Robin,

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our automatic tracking and that timeBro improved your workflow.

If you have any further remarks, feel free to always leave us your feedback directly in timeBro under the contact tab.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

für Mac-User unverzichtbar!

Publié le 11/08/2021

TimeBro ist absolut durchdacht... lässt sich leicht benutzen und senden keine unerwünschten Daten nach Außen.

Avantages

Die Software ist absolut einfach zu bedienen. Jeder Arbeitsschritt lässt sich transparent und vollautomatisch protokollieren und in Verbindung mit Daylite kann ich endlich eine lückenlose Zeiterfassung für meine Projekte realisieren.

Inconvénients

Schön wäre es, wenn alle Einträge automatisch in meinem privaten Kalender (egal ob iCloud oder Exchange) landen sodass ich diese zwischen mehreren Systemen synchron hätte. Somit könnte ich tagsüber beim Kunden mit dem MacBook arbeiten und Abends am iMac die Zeiten erfassen und dem Projekt zuordnen.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Daniel,

vielen Dank fur dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du die Bedienung von timeBro und die einfache Integration mit Daylite so schatzt.

Dein Vorschlag wird direkt ins Ideen-Board aufgenommen. Wenn dir weitere Anmerkungen einfallen, kannst du uns jederzeit gerne in timeBro uber den Kontakt-Tab Feedback geben.

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

timeBro pays for itself almost instantly

Publié le 02/12/2022

It makes time tracking much easier. I can't overstate how much I hate time tracking, but with timeBro, it's not even an inconvenience.

Avantages

Its automatic tracking and "Memory Aid" features ensure I don't forget billable time. One hour covered my yearly expense for this software, and it's helped me remember much more than that.

Inconvénients

The _only_ thing I really wish timeBro had was the ability to search for items in the Memory Aid. I asked the live support on their website, and they noted that the feature will be available in an upcoming version. Otherwise, I can't think of a single missing feature. I _did_ occasionally have to resync with my Zoho Books account for whatever reason, but it's not difficult or time consuming, and there was no information lost along the way.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Projects et Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à timeBro

The Memory Aid feature sold me, and the integrations kept me.
Lynda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I didn't realize how often I under-billed clients

Publié le 27/10/2021

timeBro is literally download & go. It's easy to use, inexpensive, and an invaluable investment. I've tried different manual methods to track my billable hours and my inconsistency cost me money. The digital methods either still required me to open the software to start and end for the different categories I track, or were too costly.

Avantages

timeBro's automatic tracking works in the background and I can determine how I want this feature to bundle my time (I use 10-minute chunks). I appreciate the flexibility of creating my own categories based on whether a client hires me for technical writing or to manage their proposal development.

Inconvénients

I wish there less click-throughs to categorize my time bundles.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor, Clockify et Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à timeBro

timeBro meets my current needs of automatic tracking in the background at an affordable price with more robust features to grow into.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Lynda,

We appreciate your feedback. Great to hear that you're happy with timeBro's features and easy usage.

As for your remark: We're planning a new feature which will make it possible to mark multiple timeslots at once and combine them into one time entry. Feel free to always leave us further remarks directly in the Contact-Tab in the tool.

Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

klasse und wirklich hilfreiches Tool

Publié le 12/08/2021

Ich nutze das Tool bereits längere Zeit und bin insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Insbesondere die Zuordnung meines täglichen Tätigkeiten zu Projekten und Verkaufschancen hat sich deutlich verbessert.

Avantages

Ich nutze timeBro in Kombination mit Daylite. Damit habe ich die Möglichkeit, meine Tätigkeiten ganz einfach Projekte und Verkaufschancen zuzuordnen.

Ein großer Vorteil ist dabei, dass alle Tätigkeiten, die ich am Computer durchführe, automatisch aufgezeichnet werden und ich diese so nicht vergesse. Es reicht, am Ende eines Arbeitstages die Liste durchzuschauen und die Tätigkeiten in die Zeiterfassung zu übertragen.

Inconvénients

Tätigkeiten können nicht ohne Projektzuordnung in die Zeiterfassung übernommen werden.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Andreas,

Danke fur dein Feedback. Schon, dass dir unsere automatische Zeiterfassung und die einfache Integration mit Daylite gut gefallt.

Deine Anmerkung zur Projektzuordnung nehmen wir zur Kenntnis, wir arbeiten stets an Verbesserungsmoglichkeiten. Hinterlasse jederzeit gerne dein Feedback uber den Kontakt-Tab direkt in timeBro.

Florian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolutely recommendable!

Publié le 11/08/2021

I have been working in the agency business for 20 years and have tried many tools/timetracking tools to increase my efficiency. None has worked as relaxed and smoothly as TimeBro. Unfortunately, in the past I was always too inconsistent to continuously keep track of my times, but since I started using TimeBro I just start working and always have the perfect overview! I also use the Moco integration, which is how I found you. All in all, chapeau and many thanks for this beautiful piece of software, which I use daily with enthusiasm and recommend with pleasure!

Avantages

The automatic timetracking and the overview of my working history

Inconvénients

I miss a shortcut on the Mac to be able to call up time tracking

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Florian,

Thank you for leaving your review. We're happy to hear that timeBro's automatic tracking and the integration with Moco are working out well for you.

Your remark concerning a shortcut on Mac is noted and put on our idea board. We appreciate all new ideas, feel free to tell us more anytime under the contact tab directly in timeBro.

Stefano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Principal Monaco Lawyers

Publié le 19/08/2021

Good with excellent support

Avantages

Easy to of use, automated, integrated good reporting

Inconvénients

Does capture everything you do if people looking at lots of website can be time consuming editing out information

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Stefano,

Thanks for reviewing. We're glad that you find our tool easy to use and enjoy its automatic features.

Regarding your remark: If you open the settings in timeBro, you'll find a section called "Blacklist". This function enables you to list websites and e-mail contacts which you'd like to exclude from the automatic tracking. Furthermore, if you zoom out of your timeline you'll be able to see a less detailed overview of your working day. Hope that helps, if not feel free to contact us anytime directly in the tool.

Polly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

timeBro s the best

Publié le 24/08/2021

Great time tracker software for a legal practice.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Always running. Error proof. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about the software. It lets me see my time easily and quickly.

ISabell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Endlich!

Publié le 24/08/2021

Top, auch der Support. Habe lange gesucht, bin endlich fündig geworden!

Avantages

Zeiterfassung war mir - als visueller Mensch - immer ein absolutes Gräuel. Bis ich Timebro gefunden habe, genau das habe ich immer gesucht! Zeiterfassung über ein Kalender-Layout, so hat man direkt im Überblick ob man alle Zeiten erfasst hat. Das Tracking-Feature ist super und erleichtert einem v.a. bei vielen unterschiedlichen Projekten das Stunden eintragen ungemein! Ich habe Timenbro mit Moco verbunden und habe somit direkt alle Zeiten auf den Projekten eingetragen - DER HAMMER! :)

Inconvénients

habe nichts zu beanstanden, ist jeden Cent wert!

Leonie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

timeBro lohnt sich

Publié le 19/08/2021

Zeiterfassung einfacher gemacht - nun wird sie wirklich umgesetzt
Super wäre noch eine App, damit man von Unterwegs auch gleich Einträge verwalten kann, wenn man mal nicht am Computer ist.

Avantages

Super Integrationsmöglichkeiten mit bestehender Software Moco. Tolles Zusammenspiel mit Projekten und Voreinstellungen
Ebenfalls ist die Integration mit dem Kalender super.

Inconvénients

lange Kalkulationsdauer, wenn man mal was löscht - dann muss alles neu errechnet werden.

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Leonie,

vielen Dank fur dein Feedback. Es freut uns sehr zu horen, dass du unsere Integrations-Moglichkeiten so schatzt.

Wir planen in naher Zukunft ein umfangreiches Update auf timeBro 4.0 zu veroffentlichen, welches die Kalkulationsdauer & Performance generell stark verbesser wird.

Anand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience with Time Bro

Publié le 30/10/2021

It really helped me in tracking the time spent on projects and also provides a good facility on optimising the time and enhances transparency with clients.

Avantages

It tracks the web based email activity also which is very useful.

Inconvénients

It has no facility to capture actual time spent on calls and Team meetings except the schedule times

Réponse de timeBro Traduire en français

Hi Anand,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear that timeBro helps with your tracking and transparency with clients.

If you're looking for a solution for call tracking, maybe timeBro Premium could fit your needs. Currently only Pascom, Sipgate.io & Fritz!BOX are the supported call systems. If you use a call system, which isn't supported yet, you can simply request the integration. Just write us in the contact tab directly in the app.

As for capturing team meetings, integrations with tools like Zoom or Microsoft Teams are planned and will hopefully be available in the near future.

Ryanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Affordable and functional time tracking

Publié le 19/08/2021

Avantages

The combination automatic activity tracking with the ability to easily and quickly record billed time is fantastic. It allows me to spend less time billing each month and allows me to capture more billable hours.

Inconvénients

The capacity to edit time entry properties (e.g. changing the billed rate from the default) use improvement. Depending on what kind of edits are needed, going into the billing software to edit the time entry is sometimes necessary.

Elaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invaluable- I wouldn’t be without it

Publié le 27/10/2021

Incredible time tracking so I never lose a penny of due time and earnings. Easy to use and so effective!

Avantages

I love time bro. I had been tracking on excel and was being underpaid, something I discovered in just a day of using the system.
I got a new Mac and the first thing I wanted set up was this. I simply wouldn’t be without it!

I had an issue getting set up again and someone senior (I think the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) video called me to help. Absolutely fantastic!

Each client or project has a separate colour to track it, so my monthly invoices take seconds.

Inconvénients

No difficulty at all in set up or use. I believe this could be used for all kinds of business and people. It’s just the best!