OBS Studio

Solution de montage vidéo gratuite pour la création de vidéos professionnelles

Note globale

4,7 /5
(898)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,2/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

898 avis

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application obs studio

Publié le 17/09/2022

l'utilisation obs studio étant légère me permet de diffuser en direct sur plusieurs canaux sans être embêté pour des problème liés au ressource de l'ordinateurs

Avantages

c'est ca légèreté obs est vraiment simple a installer et utilise moins de ressources sur l'ordinateur.

Inconvénients

c'est la configuration qui a été un peu complexe mais je me suis en sorti bref avec obs je ne peux pas voir en temps réel les modifications que j'effectue dans la fenêtre preview et pour faire des modifications et des ajustement vidéo c'est très complexe.

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon logiciel de streaming de prédilection

Publié le 15/11/2022

Avantages

OBS Studio est le meilleur compromis que j'ai pu trouver. Ses fonctionnalités variées, sa facilité d'utilisation et la liberté de personnalisation de celui-ci est vraiment très agréable. Il permet de travailler dans les meilleures conditions possibles.

Inconvénients

Les mises à jour de celui-ci créent des conflits avec certains modules que l'on a ajoutés ou personnalisés; ce qui est très pénalisant quand il faut refaire toute une configuration ou un paramétrage d'une ou plusieurs scènes.

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleur Logiciel de Streaming

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

J'ai utilisé OBS Studio pendant plus de 3 ans lorsque je streamer sur Twitch. J'ai pu tester de nombreux autres services tel que OBS et c'est vraiment celui pour lequel j'ai ressentit un vrai plaisir à utiliser avec un maximum de fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Il peut parfois être un peu complexe de trouver certaines fonctionnalités car OBS fonctionne avec un système de plugin (d'extensions).

Germain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avis d'un créateur de contenu

Publié le 25/01/2023

OBS studio permet de facilité le montage vidéo et aussi la création de vidéo et rognage pour la retransmission en direct sur Internet

Avantages

J'ai franchement apprécié le rendu vidéo et la facilité à faire mes live sur notamment twitch et Facebook gaming.

Inconvénients

Il faut des mises à jour plus fréquentes pour améliorer les performances du logiciel et dit un nouveau utilisateurs à comprendre plus facilement par la facilité de maniement

julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outil efficace et tres performant

Publié le 18/03/2022

Avantages

un outil parfait pour enregistrer les ecrans et les videos. Idéal pour des tutoriels en entreprise

Inconvénients

l'ergonomie d'acceuil est tres dense et peut etre effrayant

manix
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

obs

Publié le 23/01/2023

obs est un meilleur logiciel pour la capture video et de live

Avantages

facile de faire la capture vidéo et le streaming, il y a pas beaucoup de blocage pendant l'utilisation

Inconvénients

ça manque certaine programme pour le rondre beaucoup plus meilleurs que se conçurent

Alternatives envisagées 

vMix

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

pour la qualité et sa rapidité pendant l'utilisation
Saviour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Dynamic Tool for your video streaming preference Plus its "Open Source"

Publié le 01/08/2022

Realizing that I can still perform the functions of automation the way I want, I found ease in automation and usability with my team. OBS is a powerful and Dynamic Video tool I can recommend to any similar service provider within the niche. It is simple and consistent, its advanced features are mesmerizing, and its Open Source

Avantages

First, I like that Its open source, and with that, it's user-friendly and consistently undergoing integrations to smoothen the user experience.
For advanced users, It serves advanced functionalities even while it is an Open source project
OBS hardly forces shuts down while in runtime.
One of the best features for me is customization. I like that I can tweak my automation with my timelines, to fit my needs.

Inconvénients

Because the product is open source, the latest version upgrade comes with changes in syntax. i.e., Having a lower-third animation function, the commands change with a new update, and it can be difficult to get the product started if you do not visit the developer's forum to follow through with the changes.
If you want to implement most settings/preferences to take effect, you may have to restart OBS, which is normal with most software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Premiere Pro et vMix

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

Having all the advanced functions in an Open Source software, with the feature of customization to fit my business needs is Gold for me.
T. Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Extremely powerful tool for broadcasting multiple video and audio sources.

Publié le 19/05/2021

Overall I think OBS is fantastic. It is a bit kludge-y in certain aspects but I have been using it for about a year and a half now and I can't imagine switching to a different tool. It has been able to handle multiple camera scenarios with ease. I just love it.

Avantages

This product allowed me to quickly put together professional "studio grade" composite video scenes that were then easily broadcast to a number of online sites. I used it most frequently with Twitch and it has nicely integrated twitch features, but it can also be used to broadcast to facebook or youtube given that you have things configured correctly. The ability to apply video and audio filters as well as support for a variety of different audio and video formats for inset playback was extremely useful.

Inconvénients

This product has a bit of a DIY flair. For anyone with a background in video editing or audio editing it wont take too long to figure out how to set up a scene and broadcast with OBS. However, the onbaording for new users is virtually non existant. I certainly wouldn't give OBS to someone with little to know technical experience and expect them to be successfull. In today's tech landscape, especially when it comes to streaming there are so many unsophisticated users attempting to get started that I think a few more passes to the UX and UI would be beneficial.

Alternatives envisagées 

Camtasia, Bandicam Screen Recorder et Snagit

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

OBS has much better integrated streaming features that many of the other video / screen capturing products i looked at do not.
Juan pedro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Obs is a really good open source experience

Publié le 10/06/2021

Wonderful experience reliable always on my tool set for all my projects

Avantages

You can achieve most you will do with payed software
The tools grow on every version and it gets better

Inconvénients

Lack to capture devices connections as AJa for example
Today main suppor on black magic products is good but meet to expand this

Alternatives envisagées 

vMix

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

Price
João
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OBS The Social Inclusion Tool

Publié le 18/11/2022

Overall OBS is an excellent software for both recording and live broadcasting, besides being free it offers the best features available on the market, it is worth mentioning that the negative points are related to the difficulty that the software presents for certain settings and for the user who is starting, as well as the lack of a profile setting that saves the scenes and styles so that the user doesn't bother changing computers.

Avantages

Excellent quality recording with a quick response to capture, making the transition smooth and sharp.The input and output audio quality settings are impeccable, bringing a better experience to live broadcasts. Excellent response on connections to other servers for live broadcasts.Excellent compatibility with third-party tools that integrate many new features into both recording and broadcasting.Easy to manage the location of the recording files, as well as the formats.

Inconvénients

Difficulty to make some integration settings.Difficulty applying the configuration saved in the software when reset.Lack of an option to save all the integrations and scenes configured in the profile, so that regardless of the computer the user uses, the user always keeps the configuration saved.

Dale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best FREE screen and stream recording software out there

Publié le 31/03/2022

Overall i've found OBS to be a great free streaming software. For the purpose of streaming its fantastic with all the 'bells and whistles' next to the paid version that are out there. I've used it in both capacities for streaming gaming to twitch, as well as an educational stream over twitch through both schools and colleges.

Avantages

The fact that OBS Studio is free and open source. It has tons of support and a very well rounded community backing its use. Any issues using the software is quickly solved by the great cupport community. Other than this the software is very intuitive and easy to use, especially if the main purpose is streaming, and screen sharing across a stream.

Inconvénients

The issue I had with the software was calibrating OBS audio so that there were no delays in the streams audio. The good thing about this however, is there is a built in audio delay where you can purposefully delay someones audio so it matches the delay of other person streaming or recording. Not only is audio delay and issue, but audio sync with the video being streamed, but this has got far beter with each version update.

Alternatives envisagées 

XSplit Broadcaster

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

OBS had a easier user interface and the over UX semmed far easy for a beginner to use than other software of this type.
Gift
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Video Live Streaming Software

Publié le 11/04/2022

It is there when I need it the most, the in-the-moment recording of my digital journeys.

Avantages

For me, it was the multi-tasking screen recording facet inside the software. There are 2 screens which records the videos upon installing this and that helps a lot to double record, in case the other one screws up. Also, it was easy to learn all the buttons and easy to navigate esp for beginners like me back then. The app records in the background with no fuss at all.

Inconvénients

Probably the amount of time I have to research and learn the software but after that, everything is easier.

Abdulmajid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Useful Broadcasting Software

Publié le 09/09/2022

Since 2020, we have been able to reach thousands of viewers and followers with our services with the help of OBS

Avantages

OBS can capture multi screen, capture multi windows, include pre recorded videos, can livestream, can overlay text. The product is easy to use if learnt properly. On initiation of the program, we were able to integrate with all our previously used software which enabled continuity.

Inconvénients

The implementation of subtitle is still very difficult in the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

vMix

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

OBS was absolutely free, and you can build your platform as you desire.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Streaming & Recording software that's FREE!!

Publié le 08/08/2022

My overall experience was great using OBS Studio. I highly recommend it for anyone that needs to stream or record content. Even if its a business that needs a simple solution.

Avantages

The thing that i like the most about OBS is that its free and does an outstanding job at allowing user to stream and record audiovisual content. I was amazed at what OBS was capable of when i first started using the software for streaming my videogames to YouTube. Its also super easy to setup and use compared to its competitors which charge monthly for the same service.

Inconvénients

The thing that i least like about OBS is the user interface and lack of video editing features. Although it wasn't meant to edit videos, it would be great if it had that features.

Arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OBS Studio, The suite with it all

Publié le 08/01/2023

Avantages

Its one easily contained package for creating complex streaming setups. Projects that used to take 2-3 programs can now be done here.

Inconvénients

UI is a touch dated at this point. Could use a simpler overlay integration.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My experience about obs studio

Publié le 19/01/2023

Avantages

the feature that impacted me the most was the multi-screen recording

Inconvénients

personally I don't find much to improve at the moment

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bring remote teaching to the next level

Publié le 17/03/2021

By using OBS forums and some Youtube videos I got started in a few days and could manage my online lessons by myself, giving them a more professional and effective touch. I then learned how to bring outside speakers and computers into the show, and the possibilities were amazing.

Avantages

OBS Studio is a free video editing software with lots of helful functions for live sessions. You can set up multiple shots (close-ups, half-length, etc.) and bring multiple elements into your scene (e.g., another computer screen to use as background, an external camera, even a co-host that is broadcasting via his/her cell-phone and that you can put next to you on the same screen!). Features are almost endless, but you have to learn about them via the product's forums and install them as separate addons. The whole thing can be connected to Zoom, Teams, Skype etc (OBS may start a "virtual camera" that you can choose as a video source within each of those softwares). You can use captions, filters, etc... and switch shot by just pressing a shortcut key (e.g.: F1 is the close-up, F2 is the external co-host, F3 is the Powerpoint presentation, etc.). It brings new life to your remote teaching, providing effective solutions and keeping students involved and entertained. Although it may take a while to learn, i found it an excellent investment.

Inconvénients

Like many video-editing programs, it is CPU- and memory-hungry and eats up a lot a PC resources. Accordingly, it may freeze or crash if your PC is not strong enough to cope with the load. The fact that it is open and community-developed does not help. There are commercial alternatives that are more streamlined but less flexibles (and expensive), and you may decide to turn to them at a later stage.

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why didn't I know about this sooner!

Publié le 27/05/2021

We had struggled through live streaming using a different studio for several years. We continued to have problems, because with the software we were using they limited us on the quality of the video unless we started to pay a yearly fee. On top of it, we had troubles with bugs in the system. I consulted with other people in our vocation and 90% of them pointed to OBS Studio. Once we started using this software we have never turned back, it was exactly what we needed and it has worked BEAUTIFULLY without any hiccups. We recommend it to everyone who is live streaming their services and concerts.

Avantages

For live streaming our services, this has become the most valuable software we have ever used in our church and in recording videos. It was simple to set up, easy to use, and other than the occasional user error in the sound room at our church, we have had ZERO problems with this software.

Inconvénients

There are features that I would love to be able to use on the software, but not having too many technology inclined people in the church has made some of the features for us useless, but that isn't a negative on your part, it just isn't something we can use at this time.

Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OBS is a tremendous option for LIVE Streaming to either Facebook or YouTube

Publié le 22/11/2021

It's been a bit of learning curve and some things are a little difficult to to figure out (it's not a very intuitive user interface) but overall it works well. I'm able to live stream on two of the platforms I am on most often and I can do this with a bit of finesse which is important to me as a video professional.

Avantages

The ability to create multiple scenes and switch between them while live streaming. Each scene can be either a pre-recorded video source (thus giving you the option of going "Live" with a taped segment [or segments]), a camera (live video source) or a static image.

Inconvénients

The inability to create a playlist of scenes so that I could more easily go from one to the next. OBS seems to require me to select a preview and then switch it to live. I'd rather be able to fading a sequence of scenes and then just press one button to go through them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wirecast

Pourquoi choisir OBS Studio 

OBS is a lot less expensive and has a similar feature set for my needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wirecast

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

Price
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Software to do a Professional Produced Broadcasting

Publié le 07/05/2021

Avantages

I like the ease that this program has in all the settings and all the tools that it has, it is perfect for all the users, from the newest user to the most professional user.

First of all, if you're a new user, you have a really simple new useful tool that scans your pc components and your internet connection to do the better configuration for you.

In the case that you be a professional in broadcasting or video production, you have open possibilities in this software because there are a lot of plugins on the internet to modify a lot of things inside the software, at last but not less important, it is an open software and you can do anything that you need to do in this software.

Inconvénients

So, sincerely I didn't find any cons in this software because is perfect for all the users and I appreciate all the things that could be done in this software.

Alternatives envisagées 

XSplit Broadcaster

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

Because OBS Studio is the most perfect thing that I have ever seen.
Melody Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Free streaming software, with the features of a paid one!

Publié le 12/04/2021

We use OBS Studio for live streaming of our church services every Sunday. It has allowed us to provide multiple views and scenes, and to insert scrolling text, our church logo, etc --- all of these we used to not be able to do when we were streaming directly from Facebook

Avantages

OBS Studio has been our go-to streaming software ever since because it is FREE, first of all. There are so many features and functionalities in OBS that you'd feel like a professional when you use it for streaming. It is also very widely used that it's easy to get support for issues we encounter.

Inconvénients

It's not that easy to learn how to use it if you're not tech-savvy. It would require a number of times of use to get used to it.

Marcos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OBS Is the King of Streaming Software... For a Reason

Publié le 14/09/2021

OBS can be a pain to set up, but once you get over that initial hump, it's peerless. The feature set you have access to for free is incredible. There's a reason why most professional streamers have incorporated OBS into their workflow: it's the king. There's simply no better value out there than OBS.

Avantages

The fact that you can use OBS for free is a testament to the open source community and their commitment to providing value. I've used OBS to do online workshops, host virtual events and capture screen footage. It has done every single one of those tasks flawlessly, and without costing me a penny. Hardware acceleration is well implemented, too, so you know you're getting the most out of your rig.

Inconvénients

It can be a bit cumbersome to set up, and a bit counter-intuitive. If you've never set up a capture and streaming type of software, than it probably will take you a few YouTube tutorials before you're up and running. Commercial solutions are much more user-friendly, but cost a bunch of money.

Alternatives envisagées 

XSplit Broadcaster

Pourquoi passer à OBS Studio

If you put in the time to learn the software, OBS does everything XSplit does, and more, for free.
Kai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An argument for open source software

Publié le 10/12/2019

OBS is the best option for streaming I have used. Any time a website uses its own propriatary streaming software, or an integrated browser extension, I seek out a way to use my favorite settings on obs. Although it is not perfect, most of the issues I've had do have workarounds, mostly on the OBS forums.
Overall, I would enjoy easier integration of twitch alerts, and custom animations, but it is still my platform of choice.

Avantages

OBS has the widest support for plugins, features and formats to source into a single scene. Coupled with it's grouping feature, it is simple to create scenes that are professional, and high quality. It is also compatible with most any streaming platform, with customizable features, and profile management making the jump between platforms straightforward and easy. Not to mention the integration with the elgato stream deck is amazing, and has allowed me to use OBS in ways it was not originally intended (cue'd premade video assets for a live show)

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software has issues, many of which are resolved by restarting the software, but in particular, no matter how hard I try, I can't seem to fully eliminate the CPU overload error. I was having problems with it until a recent re configuring of my desktop PC, but during the issue, I had to rely almost completely on console games captured through the elgato capture card, rather than force modern games to share cpu/gpu with OBS. As mentioned, this has since been mostly resolved, but optimising the program/changing the settings as per the recommended fixes was not as effective as simply altering the host computer.
On occasion, a scene I have recently built will become inaccessible and crash obs, leaving me to recreate it under a new name.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OBS Studio is the best Free Computer Screen Recording Software

Publié le 13/07/2022

At first I could not understand the settings of OBS Studio, but after practicing it several times, doing live broadcasts, adding effects and adjusting settings each time, I was able to get an excellent experience from it, it is enough that it is free and offers very high quality sound and picture

Avantages

Yes, there are many programs that offer screen recording, but the problem is that some of them are free and paid and the free programs do not contain enough features to inspire you to use them, so I will shorten the topic for you and tell you about the wonderful OBS Studio program that contains features that I love and use a lot on my device and all of this Open source and free
An easy-to-use and flexible program that offers you high-quality audio and video, and does not take up much space on the device as it is very light and does not pose any weight on weak devices, and supports live broadcasting on more than 20 different platforms, before saving the broadcast, you can also use various video editing tools to edit it.
One of the features that I liked and used a lot is the feature of adding audio filters directly during broadcasting without the need to use external programs, in addition to the presence of many filters for image improvement, color correction, and others.

Inconvénients

Sometimes while doing a live stream with OBS Studio, the stream gets stuck from minute to minute, after which it goes back to working fine
There is also difficulty in the beginning to adjust the settings, but after practice you will get used to it

Zachery
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Forces de l'ordre
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Streaming made easy

Publié le 11/11/2019

Positive, I have been a streamer since Starcraft 2 came out and will continue to be one into many more games. This software is amazing for being free.

Avantages

For a free product this is what I use to stream. I like that it is pretty simple to use, easy walkthroughs, it's pretty much click, click ready. But the best feature has got to be how easy it is to make each layer overtop of the other. My stream has 6 layers Game,Webcam,greenscreen, followers screen,donation screen, and gamer tag. Each super easy to set up and super easy to maintain.

Inconvénients

I don't like that it is very demanding on your pc when you start running everything through it, but then again it is a streaming software, and free so who am I to complain.