OneHash

ERP et CRM pour les start-up et les petites et moyennes entreprises

Note globale

4,7 /5
(27)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

27 avis

Siddharth J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy, Flexi and Quick Solution

Publié le 06/10/2021

I am happy with OneHash and using it without any difficulty.

Avantages

UI Design, Ease of Use, Reports.

Kanban View in Leads / Opportunity makes everyone's life easier.

Inconvénients

A customizable theme should be available, eCommerce is not easy to customize.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

We really appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience with us.

Vinayak H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time to change to OneHash

Publié le 13/11/2021

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Avantages

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal.
Pro
Full package, no restrictions
Highly customizable & scalable
Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team
Fast response host server, no lag at all

Inconvénients

Self-implemented but easy to do so
Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Alternatives envisagées 

Vtiger CRM et Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à OneHash

We wanted to scale to a higher level with more team members, we were looking for a change from Dolibarr to other. We tried OneHash, working very well to our requirements (i.e. Trading, Manufacturing and Service as well) without any restrictions

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Dear Vinayak, thanks for sharing your experience and for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our product.We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Hossam G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Most Value for money ERP

Publié le 09/05/2022

Avantages

very simple user interface and routing between pages is very fast

Inconvénients

You will need a while to understand the system and how it is connected to each other

Alternatives envisagées 

Firmbee

Pourquoi choisir OneHash 

One time fee and it totally offers most of the features in one place

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à OneHash

features and fast routing

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi Hossam,

Thank you for your warm words.

Thanks,
Team OneHash

Praful T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

All-in-one solution - should you need it

Publié le 08/05/2022

Avantages

Lots of options to manage your business - to be precise, 16 specialized dashboards, all in one place. Easy integration with WooCommerce

Inconvénients

Lack of easy way for customization and over-crowded (just my two cents!)

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Dear Praful,

Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing you feedback with us.

Thanks,
Team OneHash

Mark D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Business Investment

Publié le 16/02/2022

Great experience overall

Avantages

I like the fact that onehash is complete. The developers thought about everything

Inconvénients

I wish there was live onboarding support.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words. We are continuously working an updating our YouTube channel and our knowledge base. For any quick queries you have we are just OneChat away.

Thank You.

Noel M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One hash CRM

Publié le 07/10/2021

Lo considero excelente, particularmente que si no sabes como hacer algo te brindan buen soporte. También si deseas integrar funciones u otros el euro está dispuesto a ayudar a hacerlo costomizado.

Avantages

Puedo manejar los clientes, productos, y facturación en un solo lugar

Inconvénients

Puede ser un poco complicado de entender al principio si deseas integrar muchos opciones que tiene. La parte de contabilidad cero es lo más complejos.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thankyou so much! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Pradeep R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"User Friendly software - compared to other ERP application"

Publié le 07/01/2022

My overall experience was good, because I was a new user of this. Apart of that I have learned lots of new things in this software and it is very easy to learn. My best experience is with this software, that was customer support service.

Avantages

I like in this software is overall design, working conditions & linking process is best. And one more thing, we can customized this software basis of our requirements. It is the best thing in this software.

Inconvénients

In this software have one major issue is foam design. There are only 12 columns in front of page. But as per my experience Onehash team should think about on this. if I would be developer of Onehash then I will provide at least 20 columns in single form page. Because in manufacturing companies have lots of data at time of order punching.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi Pradeep,

Thank you for opting our implementation support and being one of our valued customer. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having more columns on front page.

Thank You.

Mihir J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Customer Support

Publié le 07/01/2022

Honestly OneHash is such a good platform for small enterprises.Highly,Highly recommend to anyone who wants CRM software.All services by just a click with very economical rate.

Avantages

Highly customisable CRM to manage your contacts,fundraising pipeline,gmails and which is better suited for B2B Businesses.A solution rather than a problem type approach.Amazing features , very efficient.Quick support team

Inconvénients

Too much tools to use sometimes it's confusing ( but the support team helped me a lot)

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi,

Your reviews are important to us. Thank you for such a wonderful feedback.
It is recommended to start with one module at a time. You can disable the one which you are not using. For any issues reach out to us at support@onehash.ai or ping us on our chat support portal.

Thank You.

Eric B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good tool to manage my leads and sales with ease

Publié le 17/11/2021

Avantages

I love Onehash because it is so easy to use and easy to get started. I get so much value from this tool because I have been able to track my leads and convert them to customers. I have been able to run a campaign with ease and have been able to see a clear, concise view of my leads and what I need to do to convert them into customers. I also love the reports that I can generate to see how my campaigns are going. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who needs a lead management tool.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is the quality of the french tranlations sometimes not done in some sections.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Steven L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OneHash is the best CRM for business starup and CRM management

Publié le 16/05/2022

Good, hope more intergration with wordpress form plugins

Avantages

Available to manage leads, contact, send Proforma Invoice to customer

Inconvénients

There isn't much pritical video tutorial for step by step

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi Stevan,

Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely work on the cons.

Thank You.

Amit J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

OneHash Review, May 2022

Publié le 05/05/2022

With OneHash, we are expecting to use it as one stop solution for everything apart from our e-commerce site operations, whether it is CRM, Production management, Quality and Feedback management, Email management, KnowledgeBase, Finance/ Accounting management, to name major few. We have been able to get some benefits from CRM, Feedback and Email, but yet to use it at optimized level.

Avantages

1. Public webform facility, which post a good training a non-technical person can also use.
2. Module/ DocType based approach for each and every activity is unique, and that helps user to have a good control over customization options.
3. Sequential process driven mechanism can be used to optimize the productivity/ output, if designed strategically.
4. Almost every module has it's own custom facility like Listing, Dashboard, Reports and auto-notification facility.

Being so vast on module level and built on a unique concept of DocType, it also makes it sometimes complex to work on. We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Inconvénients

Facilities related to ease of customization and custom field types must be improved. The unique USP of the software "Module/ DocType based approach" is also one of the major critical aspect, which needs to be improved as it creates problem with creating bridges between external systems or few times even in internal modules.

We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hi Amit,

Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely work on it and will try to get a 5*.

Thank You.

Gaurav G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product to Automate Critical Business Processes

Publié le 06/10/2021

Amazing. Saves time and provides data and insights on fingertips.

Avantages

Single source of truth. All modules are available.

Inconvénients

Although the UI has improved a lot. There is still a scope of further improvement.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaurav.

Anant S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Publié le 13/10/2021

The team is very passionate, knowledgeable and customer centric

Avantages

Fast, Intuitive and expressive!
The BI dashboard is amazing!
Offers flexibility

Inconvénients

Nothing is bad about his product. The support is amazing!

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

We're so glad you had a good experience.

Nathan A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Publié le 22/09/2021

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Avantages

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Inconvénients

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thanks for writing a review. We appreciate the feedback and all the positive points.

Sanjay S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Fantastic Support!

Publié le 07/01/2022

Avantages

Flawless integration of emails, social campaign runs and Data Management!

Inconvénients

If they can integrate SMS feature for lead management, that would be great!

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for your time. OneHash can be easily integrated with SMS Gateway, Kindly refer this doc https://help.onehash.ai/en/article/sms-settings-1n7eorj/
Feel free to buzz us on our website chat support portal if you have any queries.

Thank You.

Japneet K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Publié le 22/06/2021

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Avantages

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price.
Support is available on a click
Very smooth integration
Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Inconvénients

Need to improve the user experience.
Feature wise everything is fine

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

We are glad to hear this.

Garth W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Publié le 26/07/2021

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product.

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Avantages

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Inconvénients

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

Amit R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Publié le 22/07/2021

Avantages

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Inconvénients

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put.

Vikas P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy on Pocket CRM

Publié le 16/06/2021

It was an average experience. But $49 lifetimes is worth going for this tool

Avantages

The team is responsive
clean UI
boards and list view
easy customer info additions
Webhooks and other integrations

Inconvénients

Sales team does not completely know the product
team unable to explain the features
no easy tutorials or documentation for beginners.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thank you for your honest review.

Ashis B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One Hash Reduce the time my sales team maging client data, so that they got more time talking...

Publié le 25/06/2021

Excellent! It's add to our company's bottom line by saving money on high price CRM, we are enjoying same features at lower cost, with peace of mind.

Avantages

It's user-friendly, do not required much time to spend team when a new employee join. As a growing company that is what we needed.

Inconvénients

Speed can be improved as it provides multiple features.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thank you for your input, we will definitely gear up.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High value product at good price ,

Publié le 16/01/2022

People are good , trustworthy , confident about their product they are offering. But mobile application is required at the earliest , entry part and reports part should be simple , not text , icons are required , they improve the same by watching their competetors in the same segment and nearest offering

Avantages

All in one , no need to pay separately ,for each and every software.

Inconvénients

Interface of the software needs to be improved a lot , instead of text for each and every step , it will be good to use icons with name . Now it is looking like a dos interface , this part is important for people like us.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Hello,

Thank you for honest feedback. We have taken a note of it. Our team will work on these points.

Thanks,

Luke R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bargain Software packed with features

Publié le 19/10/2021

Avantages

Clean UI, Responsive Support, The amount of features, The Price is crazy cheap for the features you get.

Inconvénients

The mobile app needs some work, Some areas are a little hard to learn at first.

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

We are glad you loved it.

Mohnesh K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A ERP Product of all size of business

Publié le 26/12/2021

Avantages

I like the

Customer Portal
Product addition
HRM

Inconvénients

I liked the customer portal and CRM function of the software

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thanks, This review made our day!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best CRM Software

Publié le 19/07/2021

Avantages

Its Lead Management and Customization is the most beautiful thing.

Inconvénients

They have to focus little more on the integration part

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thank you so much for the review!

Sean K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product and Super Value

Publié le 12/10/2021

Very Good

Avantages

Very easy and intuitive to use, with great reporting

Inconvénients

Got a little confused with the login process

Réponse de OneHash Traduire en français

Thanks for the awesome review!