Automatic Email Manager

Stimulez votre productivité avec l'impression automatique d'e-mails, de pièces jointes, etc.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(14)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,1/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

14 avis

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Useful Automation

Publié le 28/07/2021

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

Avantages

This software saves us valuable time and money by automating process that were once done manually. Once set up it runs in the background and we can focus on more pressing tasks.

Inconvénients

The interface could be a bit more modern but really it matters little since after the set up was done we rarely ever need to access it.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great value solution for batch printing.

Publié le 05/08/2021

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Avantages

We started using this product to print supplier invoices e-mailed to us as attachments. The setup was a breeze and the program offered a welcome solution to our AP team who no longer need to bear the monotony of printing endless e-mail attachments. Now the whole office has started using it as a least-effort approach to printing their e-mail attachments.

Based on the time saved vs. price this product gets a thumbs up from the IT department.

Inconvénients

The program does crash sometimes requiring a restart however we do not lose any jobs as they are stored up within the mailbox and begin processing again the next time the program checks in.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

German Language Handbook

Publié le 05/08/2021

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we sort out some e-mails with orders which comes in every moment and get it printed out to prepare in the kitchen and deliver to the clients. This is a very important part of our business in corona times, when the clients could not come to the restaurant and eat here.

Avantages

We need feedback about some emails for food delivery. We defined as good as we know the necessary. But we saw, that only when we let running the software, it is working and printing the deliverys. When the software is not opened, nothing is printed, even it say that the software is running in background and working.

Inconvénients

I am missing an exact and complete handbook in german.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Marc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Does the job!

Publié le 09/08/2021

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively without the software!

Avantages

Installed at a fast paced Bagel / Deli where the software automatically prints online orders as they come in. Once configured, it works pretty darn well!

Inconvénients

Sometimes printing doesnt work well and the IT Guy (me) and their support spend hours trying to get it right.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Russell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

We depend on it

Publié le 05/08/2021

Avantages

Montors email and prints attachments automatically.

Inconvénients

It's not free? Truly, this product is complete and competent at its intended purpose.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Shamila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Publié le 14/09/2021

Avantages

The product solved a problem faced by our organization. We use it at the security gate to manage email traffic on a PC that do not have email access. We have it setup in the office monitoring emails and automatically printing the emails to a remote printer at the gate. Perfect solution!! Made me look like a hero!!
So grateful for this product.

Inconvénients

None that I can think of. It was easy to use.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you, hero ;)

Hector
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Namtuk - Automatic Email Manager

Publié le 02/08/2021

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

Avantages

Reliable, Flexible and has excellent features.

Inconvénients

I am completely satisfied with this software.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you very much.

Pierre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Do the job

Publié le 16/08/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and simply. Good hotline and support.

Inconvénients

Some little bugs and too much updates to do.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

We are sorry about the updates, but there is around 1 every 2 months (except in case of emergency). Thank you for your review.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A nearly best-kept secret

Publié le 28/07/2021

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email service and to easily identify what needs my immediate attention and what can be deferred or delegated to others.

Avantages

Nice to have the ability to automatically print incoming emails and attachments when the email app is closed.
Even better is the ability to automatically save incoming emails and attachments as a pdf and record incoming work from clients.
Best of all is the ability to automatically move incoming emails and attachments to other folders, so the inbox is not inundated with email.

Inconvénients

Some more editing choices on the default template.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy setup to print Gmail attachments

Publié le 13/03/2022

Avantages

Easy to download, install and get up and running in minutes.
Great for anyone to use, no need to be a programmer to figure out rules and actions.

Inconvénients

I wish the price point was a bit lower - the CAD to US exchange rate is rough :)

Roberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente soporte pos venta y soporte técnico

Publié le 24/11/2021

Avantages

software hace lo que indica en su pagina, muy funcional para lo que nosotros ocupamos y el soporte técnico es muy eficiente

Inconvénients

ninguno, el software es muy bueno y el soporte es excelente

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you very much.

Bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wow... Have been looking for this for a long time.

Publié le 09/08/2021

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our client response time... GREAT work.!!

Avantages

The ability to check various emails and response unique for each activity is critical for our business. Previously I had been using a self developed email reading program.. Was to much to maintain. This product went into production very easily... Once I kinda got the architecture it seems to make sense.

Inconvénients

A couple of the features were kinda hidden.. Had to contact support to get the answer. BTW support was fantastic..

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review.

Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Top product

Publié le 02/08/2021

Top!

Avantages

Easy usability, running in background on Windows Server

Inconvénients

Nothing specific, may be the User Interface is slightly overloaded

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

A new interface is coming in some months ;) Thank you for your review

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent and streamlined application functionality.

Publié le 05/08/2021

Avantages

It works beautifully and is easy to implement.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it works nicely. I would recommend it to others.

Réponse de Namtuk Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.