Birdview

4,4 (333)
Donnez votre avis !
Birdview PSA : une source de vérité.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(333)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,6/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

333 avis

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Une plateforme performante de gestion de projet

Publié le 23/01/2023

Je suis dans un projet association et je suis très satisfaite de la simplicité et de la puissance...

Je suis dans un projet association et je suis très satisfaite de la simplicité et de la puissance de cet outil, véritable compagnon pour le travail collaboratif en ligne

Avantages

Easy Projects est un outil très efficace, doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités précieuses lorsqu’on souhaite mener à bien un projet collaboratif . Parmi ses atouts, on compte les outils de budgétisation, d’assistance à distance et d’analyse des campagnes. Le programme permet également l’automatisation des processus métiers et offre un aperçu du calendrier pour les participants. De plus, il est hébergé sur le Cloud, aussi tous les participants peuvent consulter les projets en temps réel et connaître la répartition des tâches. Easy Projects permet également d'exporter les données et de les éditer avec un logiciel de comptabilité. Enfin, l’interface est personnalisable et permet l'accès et le contrôle à distance des projets en cours ainsi que la visualisation de l’avancée des tâches.

Inconvénients

Il est dommage que la messagerie soit peu conviviale et la communication internet assez inconfortable.

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon logiciel de gestion de projet

Publié le 19/01/2022

cela nous a permis d'économiser un peu de temps pour l'exportation des feuilles de temps au lieu de...

cela nous a permis d'économiser un peu de temps pour l'exportation des feuilles de temps au lieu de faire l'entrée manuellement et éviter des erreurs aussi. Tout le monde peut voir les projets au même endroit et le partage des tâches se fait bien avec EasyProjects.

Avantages

Avant, nous entrons nos heures travaillées dans des feuilles excel et cela s'accumulait puis les fichiers commençaient à devenir lourds. Maintenant, nous pouvons gérer nos feuilles de temps au même endroit.
J'aime le fait aussi qu'on peut exporter ces données et pouvoir l'importer directement dans notre logiciel de comptabilité Acomba. Alors, nous économisons du temps et cela évite aussi des erreurs d'entrer les heures manuellement.

Inconvénients

Dans la section pour entrer nos heures travaillées, il n'y a pas de fonction répétition. C'est-à-dire on doit entrer pour chaque jour le nombre d'heures avec nos autres infos qui parfois restent pareil. Mais apparemment, notre consultant et son équipe sont entrain de travailler cette fonctionnalité pour notre logiciel.

On peut changer la langue du logiciel Birdview Easyprojects, mais il n'y a que quelques mots qui sont traduits...donc la traduction n'est pas complète sur le logiciel. Il vaut mieux que vous soyez à l'aise avec l'anglais.

Alternatives envisagées 

Procore et Autodesk Construction Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Birdview

C'est le logiciel qui correspondait le plus à nos besoins dont la gestion des feuilles de temps et des projets
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Efficace et pratique

Publié le 28/05/2024

Avantages

- On peut copier les lignes de la semaine d'avant lorsqu'on remplit notre temps.
- L'avancement du projet et de ces phases est facile d'accès

Inconvénients

Le calendrier sur le côté est rouge ou jaune selon les heures que je fais par jour. J'aimerais mieux que sa soit par semaine pour que sa réflète mieux la réalité. Je suis toujours dans le jaune ou rouge vu que mes journées varient beaucoup.

Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel du gestion des projets

Publié le 27/06/2023

Dans l'ensemble , Birdview PSA ma énormément aidé pour bien gérer nos projets dans l'entreprise et...

Dans l'ensemble , Birdview PSA ma énormément aidé pour bien gérer nos projets dans l'entreprise et grâce à son interface personnalisé qui m'aide également à travailler à distance avec l'équipe . Je le recommande

Avantages

Birdview PSA c'est un logiciel très connu et utile pour la gestion des projets dans les entreprises . J'apprécie énormément la simplicité de ce logiciel qui m'a permit de collaborer avec beaucoup de prospect et entreprise

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel m'a permis d'économiser un peu du temps pour gérer mes projets mais on rencontre souvent des problème d'internet qui n'est pas confortable et côté du messagerie également

Carri
Carri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Task Tracking and Time Logging

Publié le 14/06/2023

Positive. We requested lots of features and they did their best to add them to the road map. Some...

Positive. We requested lots of features and they did their best to add them to the road map. Some were done some weren't but overall a good project management system.

Avantages

The time entry feature is easy to use and view

Inconvénients

Can't split out features/users by portfolio. If you add them to one they are a part of all project portfolios

Alternatives envisagées 

Redmine et Wrike

Pourquoi choisir Birdview 

Needed better time tracking

Logiciel antérieur 

Planio

Pourquoi passer à Birdview

Time tracking
Kelly M
Kelly M
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Projects is a robust, easy-to-use project management solution

Publié le 14/02/2023

When it comes to managing projects, teams of any size can benefit greatly from using Easy Projects....

When it comes to managing projects, teams of any size can benefit greatly from using Easy Projects. It's simple to learn and implement, and it equips groups with all they need to run projects efficiently. It also has a responsive and helpful customer service crew. The only drawbacks are the app's lack of features and the associated expense.

Avantages

It's a breeze to implement and keep tabs on how much time and effort you're spending on every type of movement for different projects. I like that I can record my workouts and keep track of my progress.

Inconvénients

The price tag of Easy Projects may be prohibitive for some groups, despite the fact that it is a fantastic tool. Teams may have to pay more for add-ons like time monitoring and resource management because they are not included in the basic plan. Additionally, there is a severe lack of functionality in the mobile app.

COURTNEY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Birdview Can Help Multiple Projects Needs

Publié le 30/05/2024

Overall, my experience with Birdview PSA is great because I use every day the ease of completing...

Overall, my experience with Birdview PSA is great because I use every day the ease of completing tasks is good.

Avantages

What I like the most about Birdview PSA is the ease of closing and/or adding to tasks or projects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when I am unable to see a project, I have to get another admin to add me to it. I have super coordinator status.

Jennifer
Jennifer
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

I use Easy Project but I don't administer it. My projects are tracked there.

Publié le 14/03/2018

My boss can see that I am super productive, not only from compiling statistics, but also because...

My boss can see that I am super productive, not only from compiling statistics, but also because she is notified as I complete tasks.

Avantages

We use a general project template and that helps me remember to do all the small, "finishing up" tasks.

Inconvénients

I wish I could adjust the column widths on the "My Assignments" page. Only about 17 letters of the project names are visible, and I need to see more than that because most of our projects start out with a similar string of letters and numbers (the date, the campus, the college, etc). I end up using the Dashboard instead, which show s ALL my tasks, not just the ones I'm working on. The second column in My Assignments isn't useful to me, so if it could be customized so I could get rid of it (or move it to the third spot, since it doesn't matter if I can't see the whole word), that would be helpful.

karthikeyan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Project Management Simplified

Publié le 28/02/2024

Avantages

very intuitive, easy to learn , track and document work. lot of options for reporting, calendar view is great. project planning is easy and with the help of gantt charts we can clearly see where are we at a project. integration with outlook is great as well.

Inconvénients

nothing particular the admin setup is not straightforward but that's no big deal

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Project

Pourquoi passer à Birdview

not lot of options and was not intuitive.
Ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and keep track of my time

Publié le 31/05/2024

Avantages

I like that I can easily keep track of my time by tasks throughout the week. Since I use Birdview weekly to track my time, it makes it easy to also keep track of how many hours i'm dedicating to each project. It's easy to use in general.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I'd say I dislike about Birdview, I've yet to run into any issues in my time using it.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and organized

Publié le 27/05/2024

Avantages

It's easy to use and everything is very organized

Inconvénients

Too many notifications, wish there were better settings for customization

Réponse de Logic Software

Nicole, thank you for your feedback! Please note that you can turn off some of the notifications you don't need from your personal settings. Please reach out to our support team if you need any help with this.

Emmylou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Project Organization

Publié le 24/05/2024

Avantages

What I like most about Birdview is how customizable it is. It provides many options to organize and view your projects/workload.

Inconvénients

What I like least is the frequency they update their website. It's frustrating when functions are moved around.

Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes the Workload management easy.

Publié le 28/05/2024

It is really very helpful to define the organization's growth and smoothly plan things.

It is really very helpful to define the organization's growth and smoothly plan things.

Avantages

The Project management Tools help to track all the aspects of the project including time spent, resources used, revenue generated, the PnL, and more. This helps in understanding the firm's entire growth.

Inconvénients

The only thing is the pricing of the tool. It will be difficult for any small organization to manage funds for the tool.

Emilian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and Comperhensive Project Management Tool

Publié le 27/05/2024

Very positive for project management and resource allocation.

Very positive for project management and resource allocation.

Avantages

Resources; customizable reports and the Dashboard; option to save different views

Inconvénients

When a time log is made for a task without hours assigned, the hours left go from 0 to a higher number.

Ashiqun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's a game changer for project managers

Publié le 15/06/2023

Using Birdview PSA has been an incredible experience for me in my professional work. It's like...

Using Birdview PSA has been an incredible experience for me in my professional work. It's like having a one-stop shop for all my project management needs. The key features that have truly helped me on a daily basis include project planning, task and time estimation, resource planning, progress tracking, and budget analysis. Having all these functionalities in one platform is extremely handy and saves me a lot of time and effort. Birdview PSA has become an invaluable tool that streamlines my work and makes project management a breeze. It's been incredibly helpful in keeping everything organized and ensuring smooth execution of my projects.

Avantages

This platform has truly revolutionized the way I handle projects in the most professional and user-friendly way. What sets Birdview PSA apart is its seamless setup process. Adding project tasks and assigning team members is a breeze, and the intuitive interface makes it a easy to navigate. It provides comprehensive project status and with just a glance, I can quickly assess progress, identify any roadblocks, and keep things on track with ease. One feature that has been an absolute game-changer is the time estimates and actuals functionality. Being able to track and compare the time spent on tasks against initial estimates has been invaluable. It has empowered me to make informed decisions, optimize resource allocation, and stay on top of project expenditures. In a nutshell, Birdview PSA has become my go-to project management tool. It's professional, user-friendly and efficient.

Inconvénients

I've found most of Birdview's features to be incredibly useful. It's been a game-changer for my project management needs. However, there is one minor hiccup that I've encountered. When assigning multiple people to a task and wanting to allocate different estimated hours for each person, it becomes a bit tricky.

Shahila
Shahila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Project management software with useful customization

Publié le 17/06/2021

Avantages

I really love that Easy Project has multiple choices for the project view, which every user can choose the project landscape view that they want. Each of the task are accompanied by the task progress percent or tracker, thus making the process in tracking our project accomplishment percent is very easy.

Inconvénients

I would really love if they make changes and updating the system so that user experience with this software could improve. For now, the communication platform, like the private message is still quite lacking in the feature, there are no notification that we can see if the recipient has read our message or not.

Rhonda R
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great! Easy to use, reliable & tracks all projects, activities & manages my available...

Publié le 09/02/2018

Avantages

We are an in-house CPG creative department of four. Easy Projects houses all of our creative projects/activities. The Creative team can see every project and its status at anytime. It also generates a resource report so see when my designers are over or under allocated I can make the necessary adjustments within the schedule to ensure the workload is at manageable level and adjusting schedules is easy and right at your fingertips. Easy projects holds all projects notes, so you don't have to go digging through emails. The upgrades to the system have been ongoing and great improvements but at a great price! The system is versatile and flexible to meet anyone's needs.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to get the entire organization access to view all projects and status and our workload. They don't need full access but viewable access to activity center without paying for a full license per user.

Shelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Find it very easy to use. Like the batch operations and multi tool functions.

Publié le 01/02/2018

Easy organization of our projects. Easy time tracking and tracking who is working on what.

Easy organization of our projects. Easy time tracking and tracking who is working on what.

Avantages

Easy to check what I need at the time. Also like being able to easily move activities into different projects if set up incorrectly. The work we do has mainly the same activities for each project. With the batch operations, it's easy to set up multiple projects at one time as well as assign the same people to various activities. Searching for time spent on various activities within projects also is easy. I can see if too much time is being spent on an activity or easily catch any errors with time being billed twice. I like being able to move an activity into a different parent activity if it was set up incorrectly at the start. The time and cost gets moved over as well. Slick.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I have been using EasyProjects for about 5 years now and love it!

Publié le 06/02/2018

I use it every day and could not do my job without it.

I use it every day and could not do my job without it.

Avantages

I like the ability to to customize my view so that I can only see what is most important for me in my role. I also enjoy the ability to filter for projects based on the various fields a project can be categorized by. How I use EasyProjects has evolved over time as I have learned more about the features it offers.

Inconvénients

There are many times that I say to myself, "I wish it could do this" or "I wish they made this feature more simple. For example, the reporting features can do amazing things but I find myself struggling at times to get the data/reporting that I want. I also wish the EasyProjects had more abilities to work with other software. I have tried to use Zapier to connect a few things but what is offered is very limited.

Raphael
Raphael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Good Management Software for Research Center in Advanced Manufacturing

Publié le 09/01/2019

It revolutionize the way we work, able to pin point our operating costs, identify employees that...

It revolutionize the way we work, able to pin point our operating costs, identify employees that had difficulties, speed up our delivery time, able to analyse in depth multiple data point such as geographic of our clients, type of projects, sectors of activities, major suppliers, powerful CRM and audit project audit trail.

Avantages

Jame pack with features and able to customize with your operation. It only took 4hrs of training for our staff and about 2 months of transition phase, and now we are very fluent in the use and would not be able to work without it.

Inconvénients

You can easily erase data, but is user right manageable, no backup, vacation module does not have request or approval, financial calculates internal cost (exact cost of the employee salary) but does not have an option to calculate the actual cost of the project with the hourly charging rate (i.e. 5hr @100$/hr vs 35$/hr for the salary). Lastly, you cannot easily adjust the size of the fields.

Lisa
Lisa
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Projects has been a game changer by streamlining projects and improving work processes.

Publié le 01/02/2018

Avantages

Easy Projects is very flexible. We began using the software focused on the work process between two specific divisions. Upon learning of the success among these teams, more divisions expressed interest and are currently being onboarded. Although their work process needs are completely unique and require individualized approaches to ensure success, this software has proven that it can expand and adapt as needed. Your imagination is the only limit with this product!

Inconvénients

Although minor, there are still some areas that would ideally be changed to work better for our needs as a company. However, these particular areas can't be personalized yet so we have had to adapt our processes to fit the product. These areas have not hindered our work but I do look forward to the day when they can customize all features to the specific client accounts.

Michelle
Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Started with a demo for the need of a better inhouse job tracking system for our 2000 plus...

Publié le 01/02/2018

accountability between project managers and our creative staff. managed expectations with regards...

accountability between project managers and our creative staff. managed expectations with regards to budget and deadlines. Also helped with our ROI with certain clients where we have to charge per hour ( we are large in house marketing department who have not had to charge out).
The budgeting platform and invoice collection has bee so easy to manage and understand.

Avantages

Extemly user friendly but more important the support and admin staff there have almost become family, helping us customize and work through our many growing pains of adding more and more divisions. Lots of custom work done on our behalf for a really personalized product.
Right now I feel we have only had positive experiences Even at times of connective glitches, they are dealt with right away and never last long enough to affect our workflow. They have become real partners in our work day.

Raechel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Projects Review

Publié le 09/01/2019

I really enjoy using Easy Projects. It's an easy and efficient way to keep track of tasks for our...

I really enjoy using Easy Projects. It's an easy and efficient way to keep track of tasks for our clients, track time to accurately bill and quote projects. Messaging back and forth with other departments on the same assignment is much easier than filtering through a slew of emails. It's a great way to stay organized and know what needs to be accomplished.

Avantages

Easy to use. Great way to organize tasks and assignments. Essentially one platform to capture all information regarding our clients. Messaging back and forth between employees, other departments.

Inconvénients

Navigation is a little difficult at first. Multiple filters and options can cause confusion if not used properly.

Tierrani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Easy to Use, Customizable Project Management Tool

Publié le 21/02/2024

Avantages

It is an easy way to stay organized and assign project tasks among our teams. Usage is fairly intuitive, and there are a lot of options to customize the product to your organization's specific needs.

Inconvénients

I don't like that you can not search to find subtasks easily, which makes it difficult when referencing older project details.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working with Birdview helps workflow

Publié le 13/06/2023

Avantages

Birdview is very user-friendly. I enjoy how our workload is planned throughout the day using Birdview. It is easy to track what is prioritized and help meet deadlines.

Inconvénients

I dislike that messages can be edited. Would love that messages would be permanent without the ability to edit.