ZEMA

Logiciel d'extraction et de visualisation de données

Note globale

4,8 /5
(13)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,4/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

13 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A real time saver for us

Publié le 03/04/2021

Avantages

This is a fully customizable solution, that perfectly meets our business requirements. Now we spend less time on data collection, analytics, reporting and search.

Inconvénients

No issues or drawbacks were noted during the time of use.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Sonya G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Powerful tool, poor support

Publié le 18/08/2021

I've been using Zema for 7 years working as a trading analyst and other roles. The software has a lot of functionalities and is a powerful data vehicle, however simple things around the customer service are tarnishing the overall experience. Lately we've been trying to add a new pricing curve and the messy and slow communication with the support team made something as simple as that to get dragging unsolved for months. we kept going in circles without been given clear explanation about the nature of the process, additional costs and time for implementation. Honestly, if our parent company wasn't tied up with an enterprise contract we'd definitely consider switching to different product .

Avantages

The software has a large range of data analysis tools and functionalities.

Inconvénients

the customer support is slow and not as helpful as expected

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thanks you so much Sonya for providing your feedback. We will work towards there. You can also visit our new ZEMA User Community portal to find more user guides, tips and tricks videos, and other training resources.

Thomas M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

End to end data Suite

Publié le 15/06/2021

ZEMA is a good product! It works!

Avantages

Broad range of data parsers spanning multiple industries. This software gives access to a wide-range of data that is valuable to any company. And if it's not currently available, the vendor can develop it in a short period of time.

Inconvénients

Certain in-depth functionality would be nice to have particularly in managing curves.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking your time and writing a review for us. We are glad that we can help you out with our product and services.

Quincy H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zema is integral

Publié le 09/08/2021

Overall Positive

Avantages

Software Ease of use and support and integration with other systems and sources

Inconvénients

Speed of website and crashing excel Add ins

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thank you Quincy for taking you time to provide your feedback. It always helps us to become better and better.

Greg G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZEMA Review

Publié le 21/07/2020

We rely a great deal on the retrieval of market data for down stream systems. it is a great tool for this and more importantly we don't have to be in the business of updating scrapes when market data format changes source or data.

Avantages

API is the most important for daily use and then IPV next for monthly submission.

Inconvénients

Dashboard view expected datasets and status
ability to re-run missing datasets AD-HOC if and when needed.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Erik S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ze review

Publié le 27/07/2020

Avantages

Most of features are pretty institutive. The response time from ze support and expertise of certain ze individuals that I have gotten to know over the past few years.

Inconvénients

Some process changes and enhancement have to go through change control, which at times can delay implementation.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Habib S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, easy to use

Publié le 27/07/2020

Avantages

the platform is so powerfull, the containt is set in a way to be used very easly

Inconvénients

sometimes its a little bit slow, depending on the size of the data you are pulling

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with its new features.

Art S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Academic learning

Publié le 03/08/2020

Excellent

Avantages

We integrate Zema into student built models and into Spotfire for dashboard presentation

Inconvénients

Takes the students a bit of time to get the hang of using Zema.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

This is our annual thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying ZEMA with your students.

Davit S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User review - Great 24/7 support, minimal to no issues

Publié le 02/08/2021

Avantages

Price flow automation.
Amazing support team.
Constant updates and follow up by the team.

Inconvénients

At first, ZEMA is not the most user friendly platform. However, once you get used to navigating the system, it is fairly simple to use.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thanks, Davit for sharing your comments. We are glad that we are able to help you. We will consider your feedback and work towards ease. You can also upgrade to the ZEMA5 if you haven't.

Avinash K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zema one stop shop

Publié le 30/08/2021

The ze has amazing technical team had pleasure working with few folks i would to mention
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] other people i forget the names everyone is very responsive and address any issues on timely manner which is key for any product after going live

Avantages

Its very robust and handles all our data needs

Inconvénients

Quick turn around time on delivery on the custom requirement to fetch data from any website

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Many thanks for writing this review Avinash. We are glad that ZE and ZEMA are able to fulfill your needs.

Mikko A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Price management for Trading

Publié le 26/08/2021

Very satisfied overall

Avantages

Centralized data feed to operational IT tools

Inconvénients

Not really missing any critical features

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thanks Mikko for providing your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our services.

Carlos D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ZEMA Is Important for Our Needs, Wants, and Many Purposes

Publié le 26/08/2021

Avantages

The data analytics, integration, and automation capabilities of ZEMA are essential to our needs.

Inconvénients

It can sometimes be a bit slow (although not often), depending on if the amount of data you are retrieving is too large.

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thanks Carlo for writing this review. We continue to be better everyday.

Aaron C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ZEMA review

Publié le 26/07/2021

all good

Avantages

raw data collecting/parsing and download the data

Inconvénients

hard to find the data saved based on categorized filter

Réponse de ZE PowerGroup Traduire en français

Thank you so much Aaron, for providing your feedback. We will contact you to solve the query you have. You can also upgrade to ZEMA5 which has advanced search mechanisms and workflow for creating analytics.