Avis clients sur Malwarebytes for Teams

Malwarebytes for Teams

4,5 (162)
Donnez votre avis !
Protection avancée contre les logiciels malveillants pour les petites entreprises.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(162)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,1/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

162 avis

Akram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mon expérience avec Malwarebytes for Teams : une solution de sécurité complète

Publié le 30/03/2023

Avantages

J'ai particulièrement apprécié la simplicité d'utilisation de Malwarebytes for Teams. Le logiciel est très intuitif et permet une configuration rapide et facile. De plus, les analyses en temps réel ont détecté rapidement les menaces potentielles et ont empêché toute infection. Enfin, le support client est très réactif et compétent, offrant une assistance rapide et efficace en cas de besoin.

Inconvénients

Malgré ses nombreux avantages, il y a certains aspects de Malwarebytes for Teams que j'ai moins appréciés. Tout d'abord, le coût peut être élevé pour les petites entreprises, en particulier celles qui n'ont pas besoin de toutes les fonctionnalités proposées. Ensuite, la gestion des appareils peut être un peu compliquée, en particulier pour les utilisateurs non techniques. Enfin, la fonctionnalité de reporting pourrait être améliorée pour offrir des analyses plus détaillées et une meilleure visibilité sur les menaces détectées.

Muhammad Zafar
Muhammad Zafar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Puissant logiciel anti-malware que j'ai jamais utilisé

Publié le 26/02/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel sauve votre ordinateur de la plupart des logiciels malveillants. Je l'ai utilisé plusieurs fois et il analyse, détecte et supprime facilement les logiciels malveillants

Inconvénients

Cela prend beaucoup de temps lors de la numérisation

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable sur votre ordinateur

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

J'utilise Malwarebyte pour nettoyer on ordinateur des fichiers indésirables qui se cachent un peu partout sur celui-ci ! Ce logiciel est indispensable pour garder un espace de travail sain et sécurisé son matériel.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas poussé trop loin les fonctionnalités du logiciel donc je ne saurais pas dire quels sont les points faibles de celui-ci car il fonctionne parfaitement pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Plus qu'un simple antivirus

Publié le 13/01/2023

Avantages

Je connaissais la version simple (malwarebytes) qui protège mon ordinateur, cette version est digne de sa petite soeur.

Inconvénients

pas grand chose, l'ergonomie peut-être à améliorer

Corey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Desktop Protection Available for Lower End Market

Publié le 13/01/2023

This product allows me to protect and minimally monitor devices at a price small businesses can...

This product allows me to protect and minimally monitor devices at a price small businesses can afford. It's low impact on resource usage makes it a lightweight tool to protect users from Malware and Phishing attacks

Avantages

It protects well against web threats and is one of the least expensive for the great protection it provides

Inconvénients

Sometimes Detects False Positives but rarely - occasionally needs updates to solve sometimes high resource usage

Tuhin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good Application Tool For Preventing Malware Infection.

Publié le 23/02/2021

We are happy to use this app for our office computers. We require to use the internet daily and it...

We are happy to use this app for our office computers. We require to use the internet daily and it helps us prevent malicious attacks through websites.

Avantages

I would highly recommend using malwarebytes for small or big organizations. We as a small team using them for a very long time to secure our workspaces. As our teammates work through lots of network connectivity app and surf internet a daily basis it helps us to identify any malware infected sites or receiving any malware on pc through the browser. Love this app interface too, very clean and easy to use.

Inconvénients

So far no cons. We have been happy with the performance of this Malwarebytes scanner tool on top of our total antivirus security app.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Politique publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Misleading Sales Description

Publié le 06/05/2018

Avantages

I have been a loyal user for the last 3 years. The product has helped to stop and cleanup vagarious malicious software problems. It does work.

Inconvénients

Purchase an annual subscription with an upgrade to Malware Premium (I have been a user for the last 3 years). License was for three installs. When I tried to use one of the installs for my MacbookAir, it would not let me complete the registration. Tech Support told me I would need to purchase a separate license. That is not what their website advertises. Look elsewhere to other software. They are not truthful in advertising.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Malwarebytes Anti-Malware for Business: Your Best Backup for Cyber Security TESTS!

Publié le 28/01/2019

WE've used Several Products Including Trend Micro and the all have the Pluses and Minuses however...

WE've used Several Products Including Trend Micro and the all have the Pluses and Minuses however Malwarebytes is our Go-To Software when were not seeing something under AVG or BitDefender and most of the time it will find something that AVG MIssed.

Avantages

Malware Bytes seems to have an interesting database that we have found often finds deeply embedded malware the some of the other products did not find. This is maybe due to their database updates which seem to focus on many of the more eclectic malware that is out there. In 100% of the cases when running through the IT Department(s) we've found that Malwarebytes WILL catch something that AVG has missed.

Inconvénients

It can tend to not like to play well with others so if you have AVG or BitDefender loaded up you may want to turn them off before running Malwarebytes. WE've found that having Two products of this kind tends to catch the odd malware programs that the other does not cover.

Tumal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great cost effective insurance

Publié le 21/06/2018

Avantages

We are small company and however, we got attacked with a ransomware which completely disabled our server. After that incident, every PC within the server got a copy of this program as a second layer to the windows defender program. So far it's been fantastic and detecting malware before it even reaches the computer, especially malware that you receive via email. Once you set it up initially, you dont have to mess with the program at all. Most importantly, it doesn't affect the speed of the computer. Furthermore, it is very cost effective

Inconvénients

As a company we haven't had any issues so far with the program. Therefore I do not have any specific issues with the program.

Adonis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Anti-Malware software I ever used!

Publié le 16/04/2018

Avantages

I downloaded an application that I thought it was safe, after opening it my workstation become unresponsive, many annoying pop-ups displayed on my screen (advertisement) and worst is that my files are missing. I downloaded the free edition of this software and after installing, it clean and make my workstation back to its performance. Thumbs-up for the developer of this software!

Inconvénients

Free edition has a limitation, typical just like other software. Free edition of this software is already powerful and secure your workstation. If you need to be constantly secured and safe, better subscribe.

PAULA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Malware Software

Publié le 29/11/2018

If you want to purchase a software that will provide protection for malware. This is the best that...

If you want to purchase a software that will provide protection for malware. This is the best that I have found.

Avantages

Malware installation was very easy. It came highly recommended for stopping attacks of malware on your system.

Inconvénients

Malware is not ransomware. It does not protect you against ransomware. The least thing I liked is that I was under the impression I was protected from all of the "bad" wares out there and that is not the case.

Donald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent. Worth getting the full pro version

Publié le 11/01/2019

Avantages

Catches malicious ads/software and blocks possible hidden links to risky website. Works very well and is routinely used by IT pros to scan computers. Pro version comes with real-time alerting

Inconvénients

Only real complaint is around false positives (well maybe they are false!). I've had it block links/content from generic sites like CNN, but that could also be due to 3rd party ad issues. Not a huge problem, but worth mentioning.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Virus free is best

Publié le 03/10/2018

Avantages

Malware bytes is a solid anti virus program. The thing that makes it solid is that it works and is compatible with many other programs so good for business and the cost is fair.

Inconvénients

I found that customer service is frustrating to wade through and I don't always get the help I need when I need it.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Product

Publié le 24/01/2019

Avantages

This product works in he backround to find and eliminate problems for your personal computer. It is easy to use, just make sure it is kept up-to-date.

Inconvénients

This is the hard part, finding negative things to say. The biggest problem Is identifing problems 'in the wild' and creating fixes.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Malwarebytes is the best

Publié le 22/03/2018

Avantages

Simple and quick install. Simple and quick Scans. Real time protection is a must and with malwarebytes you can't go wrong. Always up to date. When our antivirus doesn't pick something up, malwarebytes does.

Inconvénients

Some other AV programs do not run correctly with Malwarebytes installed. Prices could be a little cheaper.

Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Malwarebytes is cheap and easy to use

Publié le 25/11/2018

This is the best cheap option out there, hands down!

This is the best cheap option out there, hands down!

Avantages

- Free version available
- Very easy to use
- Free 2 week trial for premium version
- Ability to quarantine files that can't be deleted
- Real-time protection
- Scheduled notifications and update schedules

Inconvénients

- Free version doesn't have real-time protection
- There are better options for larger companies or companies with frequently transmitted, highly sensitive information

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

System Administrator

Publié le 07/06/2017

Avantages

Easily implemented in our environment and easy to use. Functions great at filtering out the unwanted non-sense.

Inconvénients

Sometimes too good at filtering and kicks out necessary applications and sites. No other cons for this software as it does what it is supposed to.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MalwareBytes Enterprise

Publié le 07/06/2017

MalwareBytes Enterprise is a great piece of software to add to your environment for protection

MalwareBytes Enterprise is a great piece of software to add to your environment for protection

Avantages

we use MalwareBytes Enterprise here and it is great. Each server checks in and you get a single pane of glass to review any threats on machines across the company.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Our IT guy installed it on my laptop

Publié le 04/12/2018

Avantages

Ran in the background. Never affected the performance of my laptop. Never got any viruses or malware.

Inconvénients

I don't really know what it did or did not do for me. It ran in the background and never reported anything to me.

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finds things other Antiviruses just don't

Publié le 13/04/2018

Avantages

Real time monitoring keeps users safe while browsing. I haven't had a single PC using this software catch a virus. On the PCs that don't have Malwarebytes as anti-virus I always use Malwarebytes to clean up the mess. Best antivirus out there.

Inconvénients

I honestly can't think of anything wrong with this program. I know I'm supposed to find SOMETHING, but I honestly can't.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great desktop & web security features

Publié le 04/10/2018

Very easy & logical to use.

Very easy & logical to use.

Avantages

- Website protection (active, while browsing)
- Set it & forget it features, such as recurring scans
- Scans are quick & effective to run

Inconvénients

- The software is quite pricey
- Sometimes the web protection flags websites incorrectly, which can be annoying as you need to add them to your exception list

Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The only antivirus I fully trust

Publié le 19/08/2021

Avantages

So reliable. Great price. I really don't worry about viruses at all anymore.

Inconvénients

None. I really think this is fully functional.

Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended

Publié le 01/02/2019

Avantages

Highly recommend Malwarebytes. It's pretty affordable and is a good companion to Windows Defender. A great first line of defense for website.

Inconvénients

It's not as strong an anti-virus as some others. I've had instances where viruses were not detected by Malware bytes vs Mcafee

Andrew
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keep your computer SAFE

Publié le 09/07/2018

Malwarebytes keeps my computer safe.

Malwarebytes keeps my computer safe.

Avantages

Malwarebytes keeps my computer safe and clean from dangerous malware and other damaging software. 5 Stars

Inconvénients

Sweeps for files and will alert you to the presence of harmful files, but may not remove or clean them depending on your version.

Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love it

Publié le 15/08/2018

Avantages

Keeps all my equipment's safe and protected.

Inconvénients

A bit heavy.