VideoPad

Logiciel de création et d'édition de vidéos

Note globale

4,3 /5
(171)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
3,9/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

171 avis

Fongelos
Fongelos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VideoPad mon moteur de montage 🤗

Publié le 27/09/2023

Avantages

Pleins de tutos disponible dès l'ouverture du logiciel ce qui permet de prendre connaissance des outils de travail

Inconvénients

Utilisation un peu difficile à un début avec expérience zéro mais finit par être accessible

Andry
Andry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

VideoPad pour un montage vidéo rapide!

Publié le 23/09/2023

VideoPad est conçu pour permettre aux utilisateurs de créer et d'éditer des vidéos de manière...

VideoPad est conçu pour permettre aux utilisateurs de créer et d'éditer des vidéos de manière relativement simple. C'est un logiciel convivial pour des projets de montage vidéo de base.

Avantages

VideoPad est un logiciel de montage vidéo facile à utiliser qui est muni de nombreuses de fonctionnalités pour atteindre des vidéos de qualité professionnelle. A part les outils d'édition vidéo, on y trouve aussi des outils audios performants, une multitude d'effets, de transitions ainsi que la fonction d'ajustement de la colorimétrie. Il est facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

VideoPad manque de certaines fonctionnalités avancées nécessaires aux professionnels du montage vidéo et ses performances dépendent des ressources système de l'ordinateur surtout pour les vidéos à haute résolutions.

Clement
Clement
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Meilleures avantages

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

C'est le meilleur logiciel qui avance aux professionnels du montage vidéo qui me permet à utiliser.

Inconvénients

C'est très bon à utiliser cette logiciel pour avoir des informations.

Mohamed Ibrahim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

L'un des meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo et éditeur vidéo

Publié le 26/11/2023

Pour moi c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo et éditeur vidéo

Pour moi c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de montage vidéo et éditeur vidéo

Avantages

La simplicité et l'efficacité de cette produits videoPad , les effets sont à la hauteur

Inconvénients

Souvent, logiciel videoPad se plante en plein session de travail , essayer d'améliorer les systèmes et il faut augmenter beaucoup des effets plus

Florent
Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

VideoPad - Avis

Publié le 07/01/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel est très léger et facile à comprendre. Et la disposition est intuitif pour les débutants en montage vidéo.

Inconvénients

Le design est vraiment pas joli joli, et le prix est assez cher même si l'on ne le paie qu'une fois.

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de montage vidéo simple et efficace

Publié le 01/12/2022

Avantages

Logiciel très facile d'utilisation, très intuitif et fiable.

Inconvénients

Un plus grand nombre de modèles, effets vidéos, calques ou autres pourraient être proposé ou disponible.

Jean Pierre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un logiciel très complet

Publié le 17/09/2022

C'est un logiciel de montage vidéo facile a utiliser pour un débutant.

C'est un logiciel de montage vidéo facile a utiliser pour un débutant.

Avantages

La facilité a découper et assembler des vidéo.

Inconvénients

Copier des transitions identiques sur plusieurs scènes.

Mat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel facile d'utilisation et complet

Publié le 28/11/2023

Très bonne expérience globale pour du montage vidéo simple. A confirmer pour des traitements plus...

Très bonne expérience globale pour du montage vidéo simple. A confirmer pour des traitements plus poussés.

Avantages

Le montage vidéo est aisé, le glisser-déposer est très pratique, de nombreuses options sont disponibles par clic droit et le menu est très complet.

Inconvénients

Pour l'utilisation faite, pas d'inconvénient majeur relevé.

Vianney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis VideoPad

Publié le 03/02/2023

Je l'utilise tous les mois avec toujours le même enthousiasme, et cela me permet de réaliser des...

Je l'utilise tous les mois avec toujours le même enthousiasme, et cela me permet de réaliser des montages de qualité

Avantages

Le logiciel videoPad permet de réaliser des montages vidéos facilement et rapidement

Inconvénients

Quelques bugs empêche de lire la vidéo avec le son et les images en même temps ce qui rend compliqué l'ajustement du son a l'image

Sanjay
Sanjay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Videopad Review

Publié le 14/06/2021

Ignoring one or two shortcomings, it is still my favorite software for video editing for the last 6...

Ignoring one or two shortcomings, it is still my favorite software for video editing for the last 6 years.

Avantages

You have to study many editing softwares first, but the interface of Videopad is so simple that you create videos from day one and there is a lot of fun in working with Videopad.

Inconvénients

Text effects are not too many on this software and When you type multiple subtitles in a video, the font or position you hold for one subtitle gets applied to all subtitles.

Pravin
Pravin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

VideoPad review

Publié le 08/05/2023

Avantages

VideoPad is user-friendly and has more feathers in this software-like effect. We can export the video in whatever quality we want like Burn DVD, Export Movies, Multiple Resolutions

Inconvénients

The audio capabilities would have been better. The free version is only limited tools and we cant explore many tools in free version

C Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Has Problems and Poor Support Knowledge

Publié le 26/12/2020

Poor, frustrating and not straight forwards as an ex iMovies user.

Poor, frustrating and not straight forwards as an ex iMovies user.

Avantages

That it would load onto Windows 10 and be used without problems

Inconvénients

It might be ok for simple video but with loading a video, removing the sound and adding voice over together with jpeg inserts the program becomes buggy and has a will of its own. Wondershare was useless for loading to my Win10 - I was hopeful with this program but it is buggy. My 6 minute video took a week to make - no help from support with preview windows, they didn't say about hidden options. So my 6 minute video ended up with a burn video of 2.5 hours of which most of it was black screen. This was reduced down to 1.5 hours when I found that the program had moved sound and image file 1 hour further on! I reported this and their Bug Support sent details for upload but using their information that didn't work to allow me to send the BUGGY file - tried to reply but its one of those don't-reply. Not helpful

Alberto
Alberto
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Interesting but something to improve

Publié le 22/11/2017

Possibilities to import ififerent format of files

Possibilities to import ififerent format of files

Avantages

A full set of features to edit, cut, merge etc. videos; intuitive and with a fairly comprehensive set of possibilities.

Inconvénients

Registering and paying process cumbersome; moreover, I could not port my licence to the new PC when I changed my old one.

Réponse de NCH Software

Hi Alberto,

Our Registration Support Team will be happy to re-send your registration code and installation file to the software you previously purchased. You can contact our Registration Support Team here: http://www.nch.com.au/support/regcontact.html You can find need further assitance on how to register your products here: https://www.nch.com.au/kb/10053.html

-NCH Software Team

Anil
Anil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple & Lightweight Video Editor

Publié le 16/07/2022

There is a lot to like about VideoPad. It is simple, straightforward, easy to install, and does not...

There is a lot to like about VideoPad. It is simple, straightforward, easy to install, and does not need a lot of PC resources.

Avantages

I've been using VideoPad for a long time and thoroughly love working with it. It is quite simple to edit 360 videos using VideoPad. You could even write your own music to accompany the video.

Inconvénients

The visual effects of VideoPad are basic. Also, the audio editing is puzzling and difficult. There are occasionally issues with export and import.

Marcos
Marcos
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Nice video editing tool for publishing videos to social media

Publié le 13/06/2018

Avantages

We tested this editing tool in the office and we were satisfied. It is a simple editor, which makes it easy to learn and use. You can edit many types and formats and especially export in about 15 different formats. It is particularly useful for social networks because of the different export settings that it has for networks, as well as very modern and attractive transitions and effects. It really has all the features of a basic program, but also includes advanced features such as some 3D editing, 360º video, masking and closed captions.

Inconvénients

There are few things not to like ... I would have to say that the user interface is not very cute or attractive, although it works ... We would also like to see more possibilities in editing and mixing sound.

Réponse de NCH Software

Hello Marcos,

Thank you for your feedback. Our latest interface features a dark mode feature. We would like to hear your feedback on it. You can download the latest version of VideoPad here: https://www.nchsoftware.com/videopad/index.html
We look forward to hearing from you

-NCH Software Team

Osanda
Osanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple video editing software

Publié le 21/09/2018

Avantages

I think this is the most simple video editing software I ever had used.
-This is very easy to use
-This is very user-friendly

using Videopad for beginners, You do not need to be professional video editors. You can start from using the simple tools what ever you want. And finally you can see a better video without any problems.

Inconvénients

This is not excellent for professional video editors. Because videopad has limited functions and tools.

Joe
Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Underrated yet still very powerful

Publié le 20/04/2021

7/10

7/10

Avantages

-Can use templates for ease of use
-Updates have improved over the years
-Can do green screen, voiceover, and many pro techniques
-Basic tasks are easy (cut, transition, add text)

Inconvénients

-Not intuitive
-Lots of manual processes that take many steps
-Intimidating for beginners
-caching sometimes is an issue

Savannah
Savannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Video Editor to Get You Started

Publié le 29/04/2019

Avantages

I used this video software to begin editing YouTube content and it worked pretty well. Even the free trial for noncommercial purposes gave me a lot of options and was not too hard to use.

Inconvénients

My only problem with software like this is that when you do not know all of the more in-depth features, you can't use the software to the best of its capabilities. If you spend time with it, you can definitely use all of the more advanced features, but otherwise, it probably will be hard for anyone to just pick up and use.

Réponse de NCH Software

Hello Savannah,

Thank you for your interest in NCH Software. We offer free video tutorials that display a handful of VideoPad's tools and features. You can check those out here: https://www.nchsoftware.com/videopad/tutorial.html#interface
If you have any further questions, our Support Team is always ready to help here: https://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=VideoPad
-
NCH Software Team

Grato
Grato
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Is a very easy to use, practical and functional editor

Publié le 05/07/2018

Avantages

With videoPad you do not need to be a professional in editing, it is practical, functional and intuitive. I not only use it to edit video, I can also edit an audio file and change its format

Inconvénients

It is an excellent editor but with basic and limited functionalities. If what you want is to do simple jobs, it is a great option

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VideoPad delivers when it comes to both both audio and video editing

Publié le 19/05/2022

Best for editing both audio and video files.

Best for editing both audio and video files.

Avantages

To start with, the menu bar looks somewhat familiar to a Microsoft office tool. I know, that may sound funny being said of a video editing software, but it made me feel at home with it. This allowed me to settle down easily and learn the program. Most of the Important tools are well laid out on the menu bar for easy access. When I imported my video files including the images and audios, I liked how VideoPad organized them into their respective bins without the need for me to create footage folders. This software is simplified and yet punches well above its weight. I would recommend it to anyone at any video editing skills level.

Inconvénients

I experienced some freezes here and there which probably could be related to my computer hardware configuration.

Mohammad Ismail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best VIDEO Editing Software Ever.

Publié le 28/09/2022

Excellent and I really love using it because it is easy to navigate on its platform, the Software...

Excellent and I really love using it because it is easy to navigate on its platform, the Software is too Friendly that you will learn more technique in film editing a very-very short time and you will produce a unique and professional Films as if you are a Film Director.

Avantages

The most important feature of this software is the easyness of USER to navigate in all features and effects of Film Editing that includes Cropting,Scaling, positioning,transparency, GreenScreen, use of Filters and many more features that will satisfy your Editing needs and Requirements to produce - AV Films.

Inconvénients

The Software is Good but sometimes I experience some bugs that bothers my Editing and rendering.

Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and affordable vdeo programm

Publié le 25/01/2023

I'm using VideoPad since many years now. Every time when my subscription expired after about 18...

I'm using VideoPad since many years now. Every time when my subscription expired after about 18 month, I was looking for other porgrams. But I couldn't find anything that is as good to use and affordable. I do videos from different angles, add some sequences. It is easy to cut a video.

Avantages

It is an easy program to cut your videos and add some sequences or pictures. I use it when I do videos from different angles.

Inconvénients

The supbtitel text could be a bit more modern. But I use it just for an end screen text to mention my website for example

MICHAEL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Smallest Video Editing Software I know

Publié le 28/06/2021

Brilliant software. Simple to use and takes very little of my PC's storage and RAM.

Brilliant software. Simple to use and takes very little of my PC's storage and RAM.

Avantages

Most of video editing software or even audio editing software take up a lot of storage and ram. Not VideoPad. It's very small but can perform a lot of video editing functions. With this software, I can remove parts of the video that I don't want thus my video Ads are nice and clear. The fact that there's even an Android app for it makes it even more attractive

Inconvénients

Since I started using this software, I have not had any problems that I can report here. NCH is doing a great job.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Almost lost me, got me back

Publié le 20/08/2020

Overall I use this to create testimonial videos. I like that it is affordable with tons of...

Overall I use this to create testimonial videos. I like that it is affordable with tons of features, and most of all, when I was having issues with the last upgrade, customer service fixed it for me in under 10 minutes. I thought it wouldn't be worth the hassle and was considering buying another kind of software, but it was so easy to fix the issue.

Avantages

I'm a novice, but I like that after a bit of learning, I could use it creatively with more options than I really needed

Inconvénients

I feel like it is more on me as a novice user, but it take a long time to edit video!

Réponse de NCH Software

Hi there, Thank you very much for your balanced and fair review. We are glad that you are happy with VideoPad. We've taken your thoughts to heart and we will continue to make improvements on our next releases based on your recommendations. -NCH Software Team

German Liber
German Liber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great video editor software option for beginners!

Publié le 14/03/2022

It's a nice option, but really expensive. And for the price, you could get something better. It's...

It's a nice option, but really expensive. And for the price, you could get something better. It's really cool for beginners, once you found your path through the program, things would be easier.

Avantages

It has multiple formats and the output results are in a great quality. I really think it could be a great option for beginners in the video edition field. I'm a professional, but sometimes I use the app to make quick .mp4 videos. It features a DVD creator, and supports 3d video files. There are tools to export the files into different platforms as well. The interface is really clean and intuitive.

Inconvénients

Not the easiest software out there. The learning curve might be a little hard. Effects like chroma key (green screen) looks kind of amateurish. It's overpriced.

Réponse de NCH Software

Hi Liber, We are constantly working to improve our products and greatly appreciate the feedback that you offer. If you need any assistance using this product, you could reach out to our Support team here: https://www.nch.com.au/support/index.html