Action1

4,9 (96)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme de gestion des correctifs basée sur les risques.

Note globale

4,9 /5
(96)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

96 avis

Evan
Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 is a great tool

Publié le 14/04/2023

Excellent, very pleased. Their offer of the first 100 seats for free makes this a wonderful choice...

Excellent, very pleased. Their offer of the first 100 seats for free makes this a wonderful choice for smaller operations.

Avantages

Extremely easy to deploy and to use. Action1 really shines compared to some competitors which are overly complex and opaque to operate. It's quality software--all of us who work in IT are familiar with packages which promise the world but never actually work right--Action is not like that, it works very well from day 1. VERY easy to implement and start using productively right away.

Inconvénients

I'd like to see features for a remote task manager, remote service manager, remote event log viewing.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The awesomeness of Action1

Publié le 13/03/2023

Overall, for the cost and 100 free endpoints, this cant be beat, it gives you the most including...

Overall, for the cost and 100 free endpoints, this cant be beat, it gives you the most including items needed for RMM, the ability to run scripts either via powershell or command line is just awesome to have, remote control, main view of client updates that need to be done, Is an awesome product

Avantages

Some of the best features are the ability to deploy either through group policy or manual, This limits how log to onboarding a client

Inconvénients

Some features that are missing is being able to transfer files from tech computer to remote computer, another item is the layout, needs to have customize the current view or adding columns, instead of having to drill down further to find either IP address etcThe need for a Mac and Linux client could be a tremendous add on

Alternatives envisagées 

NinjaOne et Autotask PSA

Pourquoi choisir Action1 

The cost and not alot of changes for support, limitations of number of clients again for free 100 endpoints cant beat itWhile purchasing Action1, what alternative product(s) were considered?

Logiciel antérieur 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect

Pourquoi passer à Action1

The cost first of all but aft er reviewing and testing out Action 1 it made it a no brainer!
Kristin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great resource for smaller companies

Publié le 13/07/2021

Avantages

I appreciate the pricing and functionality of this software. It may be basic in comparison to other applications, but it does a good job with hardware inventory and software patch tracking. I also like the remote control ability. Not as robust as some application, but is still very useful.

Inconvénients

Remote control could use some enhancements. The option to turn off the request for users to accept the remote control connection. Often can't make the connection to the client. No error message.

Réponse de Action1

Hi Kristin,
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us. Your review means a lot to our team.
We also appreciate you've brought some issues to our attention as we are constantly improving our product. We are glad to inform you that the ability to turn off the request for users to accept the remote-control connection will come with the next product release.
At the same time, we are sorry to hear you are having some troubles connecting to the client. Please, contact support@action1.com, and they will be happy to assist you.

Raymon
Raymon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 is the patch control, endpoint management platform you've been looking for

Publié le 08/03/2024

Avantages

The Action1 remote management is beyond anything else we've tried for speed, reliability, and management. We've been able to run custom scripts without trouble, patch without headache and remote access without worry. They literally will give you 100 FREE endpoints because they know it's good enough you'll upgrade to your entire environment (happily guilty here.) Do it. Deploy Action1.

Inconvénients

Their feature updates aren't as fast as we might want, but developing something this good takes time.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Patch management with Power shell integration a game changer

Publié le 09/06/2023

There where three things we need to solve in our management of client systems 1. Timely patching in...

There where three things we need to solve in our management of client systems 1. Timely patching in a tight windows of 1am-6am, seven days a week this was achieved 2. Ability to run customised power shell scripts easily and efficiently3. To be able to monitor and check the results of the first 2

Avantages

This has been a game changer in endpoint patch management, I have used many of the major RMM's and this is a much better tool at Considering the diverse range of clients we cater to, with 5-30 endpoints each, spanning industries such as healthcare and entertainment, providing service within limited windows of 1am-6am, seven days a week, can be quite challenging. However, this tool empowers us to confidently navigate these constraints and ensure we meet all necessary requirements for each client.

Inconvénients

1. Remote desktop lacks some features 2. Navigate back from policy history to the endpoint in the group area3. Add terminal shell and chat functionality

Alternatives envisagées 

Datto RMM, Atera, NinjaOne et MSP Manager

Pourquoi choisir Action1 

1. We needed more certainty in the timing and results of our patch management2. A more focused tool3. A reduction in costs

Pourquoi passer à Action1

1. Power shell integration2. A more focused tool3. Cost
Angel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 is a good product and with a forever free layer.

Publié le 21/06/2022

Our overall experience has been good. We've created bundles to deploy, we manage patches, do remote...

Our overall experience has been good. We've created bundles to deploy, we manage patches, do remote access. It now our to go tool when someone has an issue we can't fix by sending them instructions. and it helps inmensly when we try to figure out what software version anyone has.

Avantages

We like that is solves our problem of managing our hardware and software inventory, plus it allows us to do patching and software deployment from a central console. the added bonus is the remote access/desktop ability to support users when they have issues.

Inconvénients

The reporting is a bit convoluted to get the list of software in a single user's computer, but we eventually figured it out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Automox, PDQ Deploy & Inventory, NinjaOne et Pulseway

Pourquoi passer à Action1

It covered all that we needed and we could start on the free tier and make our case to management by deploying it at no cost. It's value is already proven so by the time we pass the free tier we will keep using it.
Abel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 Review by BAC SYSADMIN

Publié le 14/10/2021

It has patched, managed, and gave me access to workstations fast and from anywhere I am at with...

It has patched, managed, and gave me access to workstations fast and from anywhere I am at with internet. I enjoy the two factor authentication as well.

Avantages

I enjoy that I am able to connect to every computer and understand what is happening within my network. I like that there are email motivations that I can set up to know what is critical and who has installed a software. Peace of mind is what I like the most, especially as a one person IT position.

Inconvénients

I would say the UI, it is rather basic. I think basic has gone a long way but it seems like i spend a lot of time opening the menu tree on the left side too much. It would be nice if it was set up a bit nicer, not really a con though.

Alternatives envisagées 

Atera et NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à Action1

It was fast and easy to deploy, it came with a free trial in which gives me full features. It works like it should, no issues or bugs.

Réponse de Action1

Hi Abel, thank you for the detailed review, and we are glad to see that you are enjoying many of our features!
We also appreciate you've brought some issues regarding UI to our attention. We are constantly improving our product, including enhancing UI. Some particular UI improvements will come with the next product release.

Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 was the Unicorn we were looking for!

Publié le 11/11/2022

Action1 has replaced two products on our networks, saving us a good amount of money. Patch...

Action1 has replaced two products on our networks, saving us a good amount of money. Patch management is where this product really excels. Inventory management is totally functional and based on what we've seen so far, they will continue to improve functionality and UI/UX rapidly.

Avantages

Primarily we were looking to improve our patch management for Windows updates and 3rd party software. Action1 does both of these functions wonderfully.

Inconvénients

Asset management and reporting need some improvements in UX. It does a wonderful job, but we'd love to see some additional features added. For example, we'd like to be able to add a custom field that is easily searchable for our asset ID tags. You can do this by adding notes, but it's not straightforward in the UI how to get to the proper reports.

Russell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Action1 - Exceptional patch management for non-profits like us.

Publié le 24/02/2023

Excellent, they have been a valuable partner for our organization.

Excellent, they have been a valuable partner for our organization.

Avantages

The cost for small organizations, the ease of use of patch management, the constant strides toward making the product even better, the communication and education offered by the developers.

Inconvénients

Some features took some getting used to, some things still have room for improvement.

Alternatives envisagées 

NinjaOne

Pourquoi choisir Action1 

Itarian raised their prices and the product was not as robust as Action1.

Pourquoi passer à Action1

Price
Miroslav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Splendid patch management solution

Publié le 13/12/2023

Overall, a great product. In cloud solution, with intuitive setup and comprehensive software update...

Overall, a great product. In cloud solution, with intuitive setup and comprehensive software update database. Finally, we have found the right tool to manage both system and 3rd party applications for a very reasonable price.

Avantages

The implementation and initial setup is very easy to do. We appreciate the possibility to set up the automatic patch deployment according to our needs.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we struggle to update per-user instances of installed applications.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote et PDQ Deploy & Inventory

Pourquoi passer à Action1

Cloud solution, comprehensive software database, easy setup, good price.
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 is a Great Choice for Small Businesses

Publié le 24/02/2023

Action1 has helped me keep our computers updated, easily deploy software to remote workers, and...

Action1 has helped me keep our computers updated, easily deploy software to remote workers, and allowed quick remote support. Their customer service was friendly and prompt when I enquired about subscription cost.

Avantages

The product is simple to setup and use and the agent requires few system resources. Patch management is well organized easy to navigate. The first 100 endpoints are free so evaluating in your environment can be at a scale that reflects a real use case. If you only need 100 or less then you get a great tool for free.

Inconvénients

The Remote Desktop feature is missing the option for file transfers and chat but both are on the roadmap for future updates. The agent is currently only available for Windows.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote, Splashtop et NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à Action1

Action1 offered the right amount of features at a good price point.
Samuel
Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action1 RMM gets the job done without hassle

Publié le 30/07/2021

We deployed Action1 to be able to manage updates and software across our clients's multiples...

We deployed Action1 to be able to manage updates and software across our clients's multiples devices as a MSP, so it give us remote desktop capability to assist our end-users without the need of having any other third-party app.

Avantages

Really easy to use, all cloud based so perfect for managing devices that are not all located in the same physical network, plenty of features and they keep adding some

Inconvénients

No IOS app to manage and remote into the devices, need to use a web browser, but remote desktop is really limited unless you have a mouse and keyboard connected to your Ipad

Alternatives envisagées 

Atera et NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à Action1

Pricing was much more attractive, no need to add a plugin or extra license for remote desktop

Réponse de Action1

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samuel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Action1 RMM and we agree, the remote desktop functionality is limited at the moment, but we are working to improve it in the future. Thanks again!

Marek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Action1 Review

Publié le 02/06/2023

The software provided robust remote endpoint management capabilities, allowing me to efficiently...

The software provided robust remote endpoint management capabilities, allowing me to efficiently monitor and manage all devices within my network. The centralized dashboard, real-time alerts, and reporting features were particularly valuable in ensuring the security and performance of my endpoints. While there was a learning curve for advanced configurations, the software's documentation and customer support were helpful in addressing any challenges. Overall, Action1 provided a reliable and efficient solution for remote endpoint management, contributing to better network security and streamlined IT operations.

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about Action1 was its comprehensive remote endpoint management capabilities. The software provided a centralized dashboard that allowed me to monitor and manage all the endpoints in my network from a single interface. The ability to remotely deploy software updates, patches, and security configurations to multiple devices simultaneously was a significant time-saver. The real-time alerts and notifications kept me informed about any security threats or system issues, allowing me to take immediate action. Additionally, Action1's reporting and auditing features provided valuable insights into the overall health and performance of my endpoints. Overall, the remote management capabilities of Action1 were highly efficient and contributed to better network security and maintenance.

Inconvénients

One aspect I liked least was the complexity of certain advanced configurations. While the basic functionalities were relatively straightforward to use, configuring more advanced features and policies required a deeper understanding of the software's capabilities. The learning curve for implementing custom actions or creating complex automation workflows could be steep for users without prior technical knowledge. However, Action1's documentation and customer support were helpful in overcoming these challenges.

Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action 1 ideal for SME and up!

Publié le 27/11/2023

I'm coming to use it more and more and it's my go-to utility for monitoring and patching end...

I'm coming to use it more and more and it's my go-to utility for monitoring and patching end points.
The vulnerability scanning is similar to nessus which really makes you get on top of aged products and software services.

Avantages

Ease of use and deployment. Good reporting and dashboard

Inconvénients

I can honestly say there has been very little to dislike about this product full stop it ticks all the boxes for me as an overworked IT professional supporting a small to medium size company

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer for our Non-Profit Organization

Publié le 28/06/2023

Game changer, has saved me easily hundreds of hours for our organization.

Game changer, has saved me easily hundreds of hours for our organization.

Avantages

The option of free workstations under 100 instances was what originally make me take a deeper dive into Action1, but the ease of deployment, remote support, and patch management were exactly what I needed for our organization. With Action1 I was able to bring 80+ desktops with all various OSes, software and hardware configurations and installed patches up to industry standard in almost no time. No more tech debt!

Inconvénients

I would like the ability to approve EULA changes on some software patches, as of now if you try to push out a multiple workstation patch and 1 piece of software requires an EULA the update will not proceed. You have to take 1 workstation, patch it on it's own, accept the agreement. Then running the batch job again will accept the EULA and proceed like normal.

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best RMM I have ever used!

Publié le 23/11/2023

My experience with Action1 has been great. I would highly recommend using this software as an RMM...

My experience with Action1 has been great. I would highly recommend using this software as an RMM tool for technicians and IT managers to help control and keep your endpoints secure.

Avantages

I have been using Action1 for over a year and I am very impressed. It contains lots of useful features such as remote desktop, update deployments, vulnerability patches, and software deployment.

My favorite part of Action1 is the ability for it to automatically update endpoints which gives me more time to solve other IT issues.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I dislike about Action1

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wonderful remote control system

Publié le 12/09/2023

To be able to drive the company's PC without anybody is there, is the best

To be able to drive the company's PC without anybody is there, is the best

Avantages

The product is free of charge, easy to use, very helpful for IT management

Inconvénients

The only thing is missing is the file transfer between the PC during remote control

scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Action1 is great for patch management.

Publié le 24/03/2023

Good experience so far. I expect that it will improve even more.

Good experience so far. I expect that it will improve even more.

Avantages

Ease of use. Many options. granularity. Good variety of reports. Better than Teams for remote control.

Inconvénients

currently, office 365 desktop apps are not being updated. after doing all missing updates on many devices, when selecting "update now" in the "Office Updates" part of various "Microsoft 365 Apps for Business", the updates have then run.It would be nice if action1 could update software installed in other profiles.

Rod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Non Profit Win!

Publié le 14/10/2021

AWESOME support and very quick to help. The cost is amazing!!! The tool is easy to deploy and...

AWESOME support and very quick to help. The cost is amazing!!! The tool is easy to deploy and very easy to maintain. I would recommend this to anyone!!!

Avantages

This software is easy to setup and very cost effective for my client who is a non profit! Cost is perfect and the tool is amazing!!! End to End ILM.

Inconvénients

when looking to remote into a machine... you have to find the logged on user in a subsection of the tool. Being able to see this with the name of the computer would be PERFECT.

Réponse de Action1

We cannot thank you enough for the kind words, Rod! Happy to be a long-term vendor and partner of yours! We are delighted to hear that Action1 RMM helped you succeed in your business while saving you time and money. And we agree that displaying the most recently logged-on user more straightforwardly could simplify user assistance. This feature will actually come with the next product release.
Looking forward to many years of successful cooperation!

Kailash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ciso

Publié le 28/09/2023

very good.

very good.

Avantages

The dashboard and reporting is very good.

Inconvénients

the overall update progress can be improved, you can implement the update percent value for per PC, as of now if any pc miss even a single update its show 0% for that system.

Dan
Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The first choice for RMM software

Publié le 10/03/2023

I was able to combine the features I was using through different software, into one software with...

I was able to combine the features I was using through different software, into one software with an easy to use admin panel and a strong support system. I have had a few questions that have been answered very efficiently and helpfully.

Avantages

It has made the managed services that I offer work seamlessly for me and my clients. There are countless features that I use to be able deliver a very professional and thorough service. They are constantly reviewing feedback and suggestions and implementing new features according to their users requirements.

Inconvénients

There are of course probably features that are not yet present, but mainly from my requirements it has everything I need. As I previously stated their team is constantly looking at our feedback and acting upon it to improve the product.

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Solution for MSPs or Internal IT Team

Publié le 17/11/2022

Overall, I think Action1 will serve us well as it allows us to organize our clients and their...

Overall, I think Action1 will serve us well as it allows us to organize our clients and their endpoints.

Avantages

First of all, this solution is feature-rich! I previously used Comodo's ITarian solution and I always felt like it was held together with duct-tape and string. Action1 feels mature and solid. Numerous advanced features that you would expect from a high-cost solution

Inconvénients

The only thing I liked the least was one of the things that I liked the most and attracted me to Action1. I was looking for a web-based remote-control solution and Action1 offers it. But, due to the nature of it being web-based, some of the keyboard shortcuts don't tunnel through to the endpoint. They are executed on your source machine. Not sure how to get around this, but this was the only negative.

Vikas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Action1 Remote Patch Management

Publié le 28/11/2023

Avantages

Automatic Patch Management
IT Asset Management
Scripting

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. Fulfils our requirement spectacularly.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why I love this software

Publié le 14/10/2021

Thank you for making a product that answers so many IT needs without having to write/test code all...

Thank you for making a product that answers so many IT needs without having to write/test code all day.

Avantages

The best part is with very little setup I was able to determine if a client is missing critical updates. Especially for Windows, it is really simple and easy. A big plus is that your clients only need to be connected to the internet for the agent and console to communicate.

Inconvénients

SOme of the fields are not quite sortable for ease of data mining

Réponse de Action1

Hi Michael,
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words with us. We are happy to see you enjoying so many of our capabilities. We are especially delighted to hear that you appreciate the easiness of Action1 RMM.
We are continuing to constantly improve our product to make your experience even better.
Looking forward to many more years of successful cooperation!

Atilla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent RMM tool!

Publié le 17/11/2022

Love the patch management, it's easy to use. I haven't truly tested the scheduled updates yet but I...

Love the patch management, it's easy to use. I haven't truly tested the scheduled updates yet but I will edit/add to my review once I fully explored all options available in Action1.

Avantages

We are a small homecare provider and trialling the Action1 free version at the moment. So far its' been a pleasure to use Action1. Primarily we use it for patching and remote management. Can't fault it at all.There are areas that can be improved and other functionalities introduced but Action1 is a great RMM tool and on the right path to become one of the leading Patch Management solution.

Inconvénients

Not going to add any here as some the other users have mentioned what improvements that can be made under other reviews.