SmartTouch AP

Automatisation des comptes fournisseurs, imagerie des factures et OCR pour Workday.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(10)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10 avis

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service and Product

Publié le 25/01/2022

Have had an awesome experience with SmartTouchAP ever since the upgrade from using AIR.

Have had an awesome experience with SmartTouchAP ever since the upgrade from using AIR.

Avantages

Recognition of invoices is very high and accurate. Very easy to use and makes my life very simple. Also, customer service is exceptional, the team is very responsive, quick and friendly.

Inconvénients

Sometimes invoices have difficulties with recognition when there are no PO's or contracts to match the invoice to. For duplicating lines I wish there was a feature to include the Worktags in the duplication.

Shavon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My review

Publié le 23/02/2022

Overall, the software is awesome and user friendly.

Overall, the software is awesome and user friendly.

Avantages

The verification team's role to verify the correct information has been entered is very important to processing the invoice in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

We were told that we would have page/file to use to separate the invoices but it hasn't worked since we started with the software.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ascend Review

Publié le 23/02/2022

Avantages

That we are able to add the name of the vendor to the invoice file even when the vendor is not in our processing system.

Inconvénients

That we were not able to code our invoices in Ascend like we originally had hoped.

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ascend Review

Publié le 25/02/2022

We were able to consolidate our OCR systems into one simple process saving our team time and money.

We were able to consolidate our OCR systems into one simple process saving our team time and money.

Avantages

Ascend allows us to integrate our invoices quickly and easily. The accuracy level is amazing.

Inconvénients

Ascend works best in a full screen view, however this is not always the best thing for a busy department that constantly has multiple screen operating at any given time.

Laurel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Chrome makes it easy

Publié le 23/02/2022

Avantages

The images are crisp and clean. Much better than previous

Inconvénients

It is frustrating that every time I view an invoice I have to do SSO each time

Elania
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly and Expedites the invoice processing

Publié le 09/03/2022

Eliminates duplicates, which can be time consuming if this feature was not offered.

Eliminates duplicates, which can be time consuming if this feature was not offered.

Avantages

Easy to move through the review process and auto populates PO information from other platforms.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far, all seems to be working well.

Aurea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ascend Smart Touch AP rocks!

Publié le 23/02/2022

Very happy...I just got this job three months ago and during training I was able to catch everyhting...

Very happy...I just got this job three months ago and during training I was able to catch everyhting very well, the system is very user friendly.

Avantages

Everything, its very well "jointed" system.

Inconvénients

I'm really satisficed my employer has this system no complains.

Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

AP Specialist

Publié le 23/02/2022

I believe it really helps high volume entities with inovice processing.

I believe it really helps high volume entities with inovice processing.

Avantages

I like the responsiveness of the program, and the OCR to pre-fill the invoice details for review.

Inconvénients

Occasionally the information is wrong and has to be modified.

Ted
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great

Publié le 23/02/2022

Avantages

The PO matching software along with the approval chain is critical.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that were present in our previous system which are missing currently.

Brandie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Knowledgeable, Friendly and organized

Publié le 24/05/2022

Avantages

Ease of use and integration with Workday

Inconvénients

I am not sure there is anything we don't like about the software